Read fiona reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fiona reviews below or publish your opinion.

99 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    The excellent Xmas gift, and the melody is excellent for the Season!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    On my CD clock radio, I wake UP to the sweet sounds of the wire-strung harp, in this CD that is SO gentle..named for his daughter, I metPatrick 4 years ago in VT. Unbelievable talent...precious music. A+++

    0  


    Add your opinion on fiona or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    As always, Ball presents spirited virtuoso performances that elucidate traditional tunes and present off the nuances of the wire-strung Celtic harp. I like this album less than some of his previous ones because I think the material isn't as strong: he's a better performer than composer, and some of the traditional material strikes me as rather uninteresting compared with tunes he's recorded before. Still, it's a lovely album, and far stronger than some of the Fresh Age fluff that passes itself off as "Celtic" melody these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Not all the discs of fresh age, worksTrack 2 has realy magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Very disappointed!! Sent it back to the company because it didn't work. Sent a letter and the CD back explaining it didn't work. Have never heard from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Patrick Ball is renowned for his playing of the Celtic (Irish) harp. He is superior in every way. This CD is a joy to hear. If you have fun Irish music, and the Celtic harp in particular, this is a CD for your melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    It was really simple for me to fall in love with this CD because , for instance we share a birthyear(1993) and a name(Fiona). But besides just that, this music, for all that it's just an instrumental CD it has so much emotion in it and the songs we're so well arranged by Patrick Ball, Kevin Carr and Tim Britton that it's really simple to just obtain lost in. It's also some of the most relaxing melody I've ever heard, but that might just be because it's always been my lullaby music...But, if you're a fan of Celtic music, or even if your not, you can't deny the beauty of the melody in this CD, so I suggest that you it, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I own a fair number of Celtic harp albums and have listened to more, including Patrick Ball's four previous albums. While almost all of it has been pleasant, this one is a true standout. Where a lot of albums still more versions of over-familiar melodies, this one is striking in its originality. Where some performances give the impression of tinkling melody boxes or technical expertise that is somehow boring, this one is riveting and evocative. Some purists may search it insufficiently traditional, but I found it beautifully imaginative. Unlike reviewers who preferred this musician's earlier albums, to me this is the most interesting and moving of them all. "Fiona" came out in 1993; I am hoping that Mr. Ball is near to producing another album. Given the progression through his earlier work, I can hardly wait to see what he does next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Die CD erinnert mich an Berlin ;-). Ich kann mich dabei super entspannen. Sie läuft immer als Hintergrund Musik beim Essen. Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    I bought two copies for the kids in my life to have fun during Advent this year, and they all liked it. Their parents found it fun to read and were impressed by the attractive illustrations. One of the kids used it as his Book of the Week for school. He was satisfied to learn that Fiona is based on a true hippo. Doesn't really discuss the theology, but then again, animals wouldn't understand that. They do understand love, treats, and excitement, much like young children, and parents can discuss the theology behind Christmas with kids. Overall a fun, happy, and lovely book for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    She had already been given this book, but she liked it so much, instead of exchanging it, she gave it to her cousin, who loved it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I hate this stupid cost me so much data and its not even playing in my phone...Don't it plzzzzzzzzzxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Köp funkade först efter omstart av enhet Jag vill köpa hela paketet med filmer. Tyvärr fungerar inte affären i appen. Påstår tappat kontakten med nån server. Efter omstart av minute enhet fungerade det.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    My child loves it but im unable to from the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Seems cool The children love it #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Stephanie Looks fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Andreja I like this android game because it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    It was at 93 and then the number was 50 . . . . . . . It is not installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unbelievable app. Fiona was very responsive in fixing any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    Wow, loved this book, cried when Fiona got damage & she wasn't going to go to the Drs. but her boss created her, & then found her Daddy at her latest delivery stop. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    This is a amazing story with a few editing errors. They do not damage the flow of the story. Fiona works as a produce delivery person. She wears bulky clothes to hide being a girl. One of her stops is a top rated resturant and she has a crush on the owner/head chef. Another of her stops causes her some injury. Her crush comes to her rescue. These are written for mature readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    Our 7 year old daughter Fiona received this book for Christmas. She was thrilled to keep it b/c when Fiona the Hippo was born several years ago, she received a t-shirt from a family member in Cincinnati. This was a nice addition to her collection! The illustrations on very cute and the moral of the story about what Christmas is really all about was so touching. Destined to become a beloved classic Christmas book in this household!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    My 3 year twin daughers LOVE this book and so do I. It is our fresh favorite book to read. Fiona and her mates are so cute! The pictures are unbelievable and the story is amazing!!! Can't wait to read more Fiona books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    Attractive illustrations - I almost kept it for myself, instead of giving it to my 2 yo granddaughter. I know it’ll obtain destroyed, but I hope to create her a fan of Fiona and the marvelous Cincinnati Zoo, first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    We gave an English mate named Fiona - she loved it!!Came quicklyThanks, grandmacc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I hate this android game what a waste of time 😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I think it is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I can't the film packs in the app.. It keeps saying "try again later"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Amazing My 4 year old loved this app. Amazing music!! #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    RAYHAN car11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I hope it's amazing I wish no rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Very very best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Gagi Füdli petrig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Fiona is very sweet. intelligent and patient. I loved videos best BC they reach me intensely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love the interviews. Very inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    A amazing method to connect with crossdressers and obtain Fiona’s lovely stories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love dressing up as a female and going out on the city for a night of frivolity and partying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    One of my favorite series! I am always looking for the next book! If you are not ageplay, this is a unbelievable series that is not just Daddy/little girl. There is a dozens of books, it's not a one size fits all! I would recommend this to anyone who likes to read age play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Love it because it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    because i like film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Beautiful amazing My baby brother loves this game. The only thing is you have to the videos and my bro keeps complaining about it. At first I thought this was a completely application but that disappointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Super fun! My five year old thinks it is so much fun. Can't ask for much more than that. #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    It is awesome!!! It is awesome!!! my son said and likes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    amazing application nice android game and education application for children #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    I love character town ever i sepk english The character town its fun And very nice android game ever in the globe ever I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    or almost all features are or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Coooooooooooook. Guzel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    I really enjoyed this book. I'm so satisfied that there are so a lot of amazing books in this series and hope there are a lot of more to come. I do want they were longer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    Another Pepper North masterpiece. Love can search you when you are not looking for it. That’s what happened to Fiona. A die hard delivery driver on her method to search the excellent Daddy for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    Nice color can’t wait to read to the kiddo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    This will be a favorite and a trip to visit Fiona is planned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    My 3 year old grand daughter, Fiona, loves this. Kids like books with their names in them, obviously, and Fiona is a rather unusual name in the states, so it was fun to search this. Even if your kid is not named Fiona, it is a darling story with attractive illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    A book for my granddaughter just before Xmas, and have them delivered to her home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Samsung galaxy note 2014 edition Not being able to the rest of the episodes is a true allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Brilliant application for children who like to play and learn at the same time. It is a 2-in-1 application for kids, interface is amazing 4* for this amazing app. #HotCTSG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Cool Very good, thanks #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Nice app... Nice appe for kids #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Ok Amazing for kids #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Amazing but a few issues with this app: *slow down loading *uses lots of zone :456mb please change or no apps like this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Fot my sister baby!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    whats not to like when reading a amazing Dr Richards littles book. If you havnt read any of these before im really sure you will love these. The littles are usually down on their luck and their Daddies are so amazing that sometimes you wonder what it will really like to be treated like this in the True will love Fionas story. i wont give away any spoilers as its worth just reading to search out what happens to this little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    I love how even though the main idea is the same there is always another story inside. There is a small action and drama and I love how he just takes over her cares and gives her the love that she needs.Until Next Time... Tabi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    Fiona delivers new vegetables to restaurants around town. She's damage by an idiot restaurant owner but she still finishes her job. Georges is a French Chef at one of the most expensive and famous restaurants in town. He sees she is in pain and informs her boss to ensure she gets treatment. He has been waiting for a Small girl and knows Fiona is his. This was a unbelievable tender age play love story. This is one of my favorite story of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    Even though the formula was traditional North, it still is a amazing story to enjoy. Still think her plots move along quit quickly. I would love to see more depth of hero development before the huge love involvement. Still a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    1,00000000000 cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    It. Is. good. Play. Thank I. Love. This. Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Cute Its a cute app. The android games need to be bigger they are hard to see and would be better if they filled up the additional space. #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Amazing app! Very fun and entertaining app! #HotCSTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    My small sister loves heroes of the town so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Pauli is my favorite Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Naman A manna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulie and Fiona Movie App [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Heros of the town Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just loving Fiona's voice on the hypnosis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I'm a bit shy but I wish to come out of the closet and wear female clothes in public and be accepted by all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona: Dr. Richards' Littles 17 []  2020-2-4 6:29

    Fiona delivers produce to restaurants and was injured on the job. Georges, a chef, noticed how much pain she was in when making his delivery and is concerned for her. He begins to think she could be the Small he's been searching for and asks that she call him if she needs help. Their relationship begins and grows while he takes care of Fiona. I enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    I had had this CD and it went missing. Finally got around to re-ordering it and was just as delighted as the first time! It's a amazing album. Also, arrived on time and in grreat hape!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Very amazing folk Celtic rhythmic productions. I would hope that a sequel could include such pieces as "Scotland the Brave" and other more orchestral pieces. I have fun "The Thistle and Shamrock" and hope it continues for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    met expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    IF you like Celtic music, you'll have fun this. It's not spectacular, but it's definitely soothing and well-done. The Thistle & Shamrock is an perfect radio show, and this is a amazing collection of songs that have been featured on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This has been another amazing CD to add to my collection and appreciation of Celtic music. The narration throughoutthe CD helps add to my understanding of Celtic melody and culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    amazing Irish and Scottish tunes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Selections from the unbelievable Fiona Ritchie's Thistle and Shamrock radio program. I've been a fan for some 20 years. I love her selections for this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Traditional to contemporary. Instrumental to vocal. There is something for everyone. A lot of of the top Celtic groups/singers are represented here. It's not a short listen. It has a amazing running time which adds to it's value. I'm always sorry when it's over. It's well worth hitting the repeat button. :) If you have a Celtic history or just like the music, give this a try. It's one of the best cd's of it's type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Amazing musicians but a bit too edgy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiona Ritchie Presents: The Best Of The Thistle & Shamrock []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Perfect CD collection. I liked listening to it on NPR Public Radio so I wanted to have this melody available anytime and purchased the CD. I enjoyed it and would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    My granddaughters name is Fiona @ that is why I purchased this book. The other reasons is the quality & images throughout this book. This will be a favorite of hers for years to come. We even bought her a stuffed hippo to sit with her when the story is read to her. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    My granddaughter has actually visited Fiona several times and we have videos of her reacting to Fiona in the water tank coming up to her and her squealing with delight. She loves this book. I babysit her and she goes through the book every day and gets excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    I love Fiona’s story! This book tells her story in a delightful way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    Very cute book. Fiona’s early beginnings are fascinating and heartwarming. I hope an adult book is released about her progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    Have followed Fiona, since as a premie, she entered our globe at 29 lbs; now a small over a year old weighs over 800. Her possibility of survival was not amazing but with perfect care she survived. Thane Maynard, with the Cincinnati Zoo, wrote this book. There are amazing pictures of Fiona's progress. There are other books written about Fiona; however, I wanted to wait for Thane Maynard's to be published. Fiona makes history at the Cincinnati Zoo and Thane Maynard, for a lot of years, is a vital part of the Cincinnati Zoo. I knew his book would be amazing and it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    I adore Fiona and so does my granddaughter! Love this book and the colourful images that accompany this sweet story. I would recommend its purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    This is a unbelievable book that tells the story of how this premature hippo was able to survive and thrive due to the loving care and help of the awesome Cincinnati Zoo staff, veterinarians, NICU nurses, as well as some scientific support from the National Zoo in Washington. Fiona and her story have captured the hearts and minds of the public and this is a real feel amazing story in an otherwise contentious and chaotic world. I love Fiona! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    I love all animals. Who could not fall in love with this sweet girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    ❤️❤️❤️Love this book! Full of so a lot of amazing pictures and worded perfectly for adults and kids to have fun together. Fiona is just such a sweet girl and the staff who got her through should feel so r her first birthday I took my niece to the Cincinnati zoo to see Fiona - this year I’m giving her the book and a hippo charm for her 2nd birthday, she may not remember our adventure, but we can relive it through this sweet story for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Fiona: The Story of the World’s Most Famous Baby Hippo []  2020-2-7 19:48

    Love this book amazing quality amazing to remember history created Fiona will always be known in my household

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386