fire live wallpaper Reviews & Opinions


Submit fire live wallpaper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Sometimes works, sometimes crashes, no modernize available. WAY too undependable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    VERY COOL! Exactly what i had in mind when i searched for a flamepaper. Realistic and adjustable for HQ animation or RAM conservation. For me, it's a keeper. I can't believe it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing animation; choose up to 60 fps, sound toggle, screen touch reaction; and regular, run-of-the-mill ads that weren't intrusive.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fire live wallpaper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fire live wallpaper video reviews and related movies:

    See Fireplace - Full HD - 10 hours crackling logs for Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel Of Death Fire Motion Background Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Fireplace 3D Screensaver & Live Wallpaper HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Live Wallpaper Ball on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Explosion Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Fireplace - romantic - Full HD and 4K - 3 hours crackling logs on youtube.

     related image

    See Warming Intense Slow Fire | 4K Relaxing Screensaver on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing flow and graphics. Would be nice if you could change the color of the flame to blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    My favorite live wallpaper with a fire theme, I intentionally left one home screen empty just so I can watch the flames. LOVE that I can adjust the animation speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I really like the live-fire it's really cool but I feel when I install it on my phone it really slows down the phone in the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This live fire wallpaper looks amazing BUT it puts ads on your system, i suggest to not use this, please remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    why does it say it has sound when it doesn't ive tryed to turn up the volume on my android device phone still no sound i have no issue with that on other apps on my ph so why now pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    At times might be stuttering after application switch so optimization should be next step for devs, otherwise it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Ok, but just stopped working after a few days. Reinstalling would probably have fixed it, but it wasn't worth the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Lovley wallpaper but when select sound on no sound played volume to max still no volume hence y only 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its really fun and cool. If you have videos you can set that as your wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Everytime i unblock phone the wallpaper has disappeared!!!!!!!!!!!! Everytime!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    My dam screen keeps turning black instead of the live wall paper staying up.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I just think it's cool and it helps people to be more there sleds than fake you know well thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    crashes every time I click 'set wallpaper'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Closes itself immediately. Would do zero stars if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This is an amazing does what it promises but is there a method to create this your lock screen to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    all amazing just fix the sound please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Awsome but place diffrent colors of fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its nice and it works👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    security monitor says "malicious"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    outstanding fire feature - thanks Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I have fun this non-comsuming🔥 Fire🔥 (as I have fun Our Lord & Saviour Jesus Christ) just like Mose at the 🔥Burning Bush🔥n a Holy Put n the Presence of God Our Creator WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    lovvvvvvvvveeed it so much i highly recommend it to anyone else!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    this application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    i like this cause its "fire" i love fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    L0p o88 777you Lo5 088 u 8 iphi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Will allow you know in a couple days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    theis is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    in one word i have it... REEeEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    very cool application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    it is good$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    SO miss leading there was only one back ground AND THE FIRE WAS BLUE 😠 (uninstalled)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This is a cool application I am kind of a pyromaniac so am kind of amazed by it just want was a method to obtain rid of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Love it awesome no lag no loss of battery. But can you fox the sound because it doesn't seem to work. I enabled it in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Straight Up The Best Application Ever. I Had So A lot of Choices Its Almost Insane. I Recommend It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Exactly what it says. Sound doesn't work unfortunately, but the rest works splendid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing no lag doesn't use battery life amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I love it !,live fire anywhere I go! What's not to like! Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing application as far as fire goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    The sound is not working but love the result and no loss of battery power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    It's a amazing app. It works amazing as a joke for the wallpaper on my note 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Low quality video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Just like oneplus 5t live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    The best wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Can I set it only for lock screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    You hear no sound and it says that it gives you sound and it drains your battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    It helps me concentrate thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Sound didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Nice and easy app. Does what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This is amazing but not metimes its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Love it but some times may lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Samsung galaxy S8 PLUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its a wallpaper I geuss... I... Expected More

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Keeps stopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its okay for what it is i guess. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I have told my boyfriend and he's excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    To slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Like the 📷 picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing does the job nothing unique does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Very onfused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing wallpaper, but not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Mast hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    blahh👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    [email protected]#$% wallpaper for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This application is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    It's really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Awesome 🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    fiery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Beautiful koo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    i luv it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Freaking love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its amazing has nice affects but battery drain👌 all in all its a amazing app. But never download CM Launcher or any Launcher apps they drain ur battery and take over your phone like a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    WORST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    It's amazing I am very happy with the fresh application I am very satisfied with the app it have various wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I really ❤️ it amazing 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    This wallpaper is so fire that it created my phone hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Its awesome it doesn't trick others like what other apps do..너무 즣아

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    Amazing application next time blue fire please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I do like like this live apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    I love it hello my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-11-14 13:42

    It lags

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter