Read firefox browser: fast , private & secure browsing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all firefox browser: fast , private & secure browsing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Don't believe the 5* ratings, I've been using Firefox for years and it has owsing creates a 500gB cache file which does things like stops Firefox from showing the icons on your bookmarks, and just slow things down. Pasting text while inside a answer box pastes it to the *top* of your writing, then it's up to you to with it. Watch a video, then either close or surf away, and Firefox still keeps a system notification begin that you're still watching it. You love Firefox, you hate Firefox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    One of the best browsers out there, but all my tabs where randomly closed after leaving it on standby while using other apps. I had 11 necessary tabs begin and all of it was gone. Very disappointing. _____ EDIT: I figured out why it happens. On Android device 9.0, go to your latest apps (apps that are open), just like swiping up is to close the apps, swipe down to LOCK them. On the 9.0, there is no lock symbol that you can press to lock, you have to swipe down. Not Firefox fault, here's your 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Still loving Firefox after all these years! I love the fresh logo and the method it evolved! The logo may not be that necessary to some people but I think logos just yell who you are and who you represent and Mozilla yells "BEST BROWSER EVER". Such a nostalgic browser, it's like seeing your baby grow up... Looking forward for the next best updates and future logos. x)

    0  


    Add your opinion on firefox browser: fast , private & secure browsing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    One of the best, fastest, and most reliable web browsers available in the Google Play Store. Allows browser history to be easily deleted permanently. Sure would be cool if Firefox had a dark theme like Google Chrome, which would change both the outline and the web content in a single step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Use it for work on the desktop and it's great. Now got it on my work phone for bookmark sync etc, but the linking is not working. The mail for confirmation includes an incomplete hyperlink to and even copying all leads to a "bad request". Why not a code like for desktop sync?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Browser is kinda slow. Better recently but Chrome is faster. It also doesn't like to begin items in various apps, like maps. Amazing for general browsing, but will break the assistant if place as the default browser. I use it regularly but it's a niche recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    The experience was very much like playing an simple android game that would create some like me who have a small knowledge about the fresh gadgets a savvy person of electronics. I would then say that I would recommend this application to anyone. Thanks for sharing this application hold it up and more power guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Everything is amazing except the downloader, which is not strong as other browsers and at low speed it gets failed everytime. One more thing that is so frustrating i.e whenever I find for something in address bar it always shows history even I have opted the option of ' don't present find history'. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    There's a heavy problem where I am forced to give camera permissions to the application in to upload files. Then other websites use that to pop my camera begin and snap a picture. Created very evident on my phone with a pop-up front facing camera. Very creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Hello, nice app but needs selectable options that they WORK to clear cache and history. Actualy going out of application, clear cache and history, on openning still got previous pages (pub) displayed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I hate this mobile ver despite fact that I am a Firefox fanboy for a decade on desktop PC. Switched back to Chrome which I do hate. Just take a look at the fresh Opera Touch too... Chrome is twice as quick and checking radio check boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I don't know what Firefox is facing issue but it is not working fine and making me angry over it. Worst experience on any browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Stability is an issue, but no more than Chrome. Is an old favourite browser, excited to be using it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Excelent browser, it allow me to try my www services locally in to know how it looked like before publishing it. Simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Notifications from media stay on the notification drop down for Android device even after the tab has been closed. This is a bug only on Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Unable to save photos from Google even after giving storage permissions. Tried reinstalling application & restarting phone but nothing is working. Please fix this problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Update: When will we obtain the ability to re-sort bookmarks? Not bad, but for some reason it doesnt save logons from time to time. On some websites firefox asks to save the password, on some it doesnt. Then sometimes I wind up logged off when I revisit a site, even after checking the "remember me" box. Works fine otherwise. Also, too a lot of presses to obtain to bookmarks, and no persistent "top of page" or "bottom of page" shortcuts. Perhaps look at Dolphin or Samsung browser for interface inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Google find engine isn't perfect.. There is no translation engine in your browser.. Some of the video isn't opening (HTML 5 not supported).. Such a shame..🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    After several years of use it's one of the best mobile browsers, but first I would like a dark theme if possible and most of all to fix the lagging on find bar. Most of times when I have an begin tab and give a find on find tab it lags for couple of seconds before jumping to the link. If you fix these I'll give 5 stars because it's a 2-3 years problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Amazing browser especially coming from PC versions to android. Perfect synchronization and password manager. Also the awesome ability to have add ons or extensions as other browsers like chrome don't help on mobile. One thing and reason i give 2 stars is the EXTREME slow loading of any web page no matter what you are surfing. Please fix as other browsers are capable of loading decently. Changed to one star due to lack of response from developers. Also fails a lot to read my touch on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I'd love to switch to Firefox both on desktop and mobile, but for as long as there is no darkmode for the app, that won't happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Very amazing application but you should visit ( BrowserGood. Com ) to Brave and install the best application for android. It's very quick and blocking ads. Must for every internet user, only browser that cares about your privacy & lets you live in peace and blocks data breaches and privacy issues. Faithful to you and would never 'sell you out.' Mozilla community is doing amazing job. Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Does not work properly on a Chromebook. I had intended to use this and stop using Google Chrome due to their anti-privacy business practices but I ran into a ton of problems. Extensions do not work. When you go to an extension setup page, the page hangs. This happened on every extension I tried. Rebooting the Chromebook fixed the issue but only for 1 session, after which, you'd have to reboot again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I love mozilla's focus on functionality and privacy. However Firefox mobile generally feels dated compared to chrome. It is missing a lot of little user experience touches that really create a difference. I would like to see pull page to refresh as it is often more convenient than opening the menu to refresh. Add ability to swipe toolbar to switch tabs. As well as a dark mode and/or website themed address bar. The white address bar is very harsh when navigating a dark page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    The interface is clean, and pages look good. At first I expected a bit less in comparison to Google Chrome, but I was surprised to search that Firefox is actually just as good, if not better. In fact, I'm actually switching to this from Chrome because Mozilla actually appears to care about online privacy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    CONSTANTLY throws "server not found" error when at full bars. Apparently needs a WiFi connection to obtain consistent results, which is very obviously not what you wish in a mobile app. All other apps work fine. This is entirely a Firefox issue. The saddest part is that Firefox's own help page refused to load after multiple refreshes. The pinnacle of failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Mozilla firefox, Mozilla firefox has a lot of shortcomings. One is that it is not smooth and not quick and does not even have night mode. Its main menu mean home page also looks like old type. lattest doesn't look new, and there is a lot of shortcomings that makes a hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Better than any other available mobile browsers. The Only issue it comes with is UI customization. I really want that I can customize it same as I did with my Firefox PC browser... overall this browser is amazing and secure. And thanks for your harkwork devlopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Firefox actually follows web standards and was pioneering the method we browse the internet long before google was even a name most people had heard of. What it might lack in a few ms of speed it trades to secure you from the hostile globe that the web has become. If you don't care about that then maybe chrome is for you but if you don't like being tracked and sold to anyone and everyone at all times then the choice is crystal clear, use Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    So much better than previous versions. I like the improved performance, dashboards and the method that it can be hardened. It also has features thats allows you to monitor your emails for data-breaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    More and more www services do not work on this browser, and not being able to do easy things like ticking yes or no! Then have to use another browser... Really not helpful...!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I'm experiencing a bug where Firefox displays a notification with a play button for random www services which don't even have media on them. It's really annoying since you cannot dismiss it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Only browser I've used that actually does speed up when increasing privacy restrictions. Just as it should. Much easier to use in latest updates. Hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I am here to learn about this application .I only know through leptop ,I never use it on the cell phone but I will to use it and see .I will then guaranty it is indeed working well to meet the need I have especially of the gospel library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Easy interface, very handy to use. Highly customised. And hey it uses less ram than Chrome. I just replaced it with Chrome. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Have used firefox for years, but after reading the news that the EV certificate indicator (green company name on the address bar) on the desktop ver will be removed, I decided to uninstall Firefox from all of my machines. Following googles Chrome is not a amazing idea. Removing the EV indicator diminishes users security and creates even more successful phishing for the common internet users. Very sorry to see my favorite browser going down that path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I love this browser. I always use it and recommend it to others and some have installed it also and I will always recommend this browser only forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    This application is helping me in a lot. My browser is mush easier to browse. Due to this application I am able to the knowledge and tools to create my my accounts safe. Thanks this a very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Please fix the latest issues with responsiveness. It hangs for a couple of seconds before it even starts loading a page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    It is the most disgraceful ver of Firefox browser. Its the slowest among all the 3 browsers i use. There are only 3 options in the tab (open,delete, delete all). When i chose delete to hold the necessary ones, instead of deleting them from the history it deleted from the phone. It doesn't even give you options to either copy the link or redownload them... I never had these issues with Firefox browser in PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Amazing browser that allows installation of extensions and synchronization with desktop bookmarks, among other things. However speed of loading pages significantly slower than some of the other browsers. Also, some interface changes such as having bookmarks bar under the address bar and opening bookmark folders that include several webpages could really help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    As much as i loved firefox, the login won't sync properly, the only method trick it is by removing master password and disconnect and connect again. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    It's beautiful amazing overall. Just have a issue in that I can't seem to modify the setting that I guess I set to at one time to "always " use the Adobe application to always begin a file that it can read. So my company loads are stubs up to the net in a "aspx" or something file. Adobe automatically starts to it. But then can't read it. I had to obtain internet edge browser to be able to it instead & begin it manually. Can't search where to change the settings in Firefox for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    So I tried this browser and really wanted it to work but it has some true problems. I tried writing a review will all the issues but ran out of text room. Summary is the application crashes sometimes, frezzes constantly. Cant load primary pages without a force quit and has really poor tab managment. Amazing things are it has addons and really tries a privacy. Fix this application or remove it and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    There are a few things I don't like about this browser which makes me not wish to use it. 1. The read mode is not as amazing as other browsers. For example I was reading a Microsoft doc and in read mode, the page shows the content table as well. This is not the same behavior I see in chrome or edge. 2. Drag from top of browser to refresh the page. Chrome and Edge have this functionality. 3. Swipe left or right in URL to switch to the opened tabs. Chrome and Edge have this functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I can't do it anymore. I can't endure the horrid Gecko engine any longer. Face it Mozilla, Chromium won. FF for mobile is bad. Page compatibility and load times have always been atrocious. I've opted to use Microsoft Edge desktop and mobile browsers. While FF for desktop is spectacular, I cannot use various browsers between platforms because of bookmarks. Since FF is so poor on mobile, I've finally decided to abandon both versions of Firefox. MS Edge for Android device & PC has Ad Block Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I'm a huge fun of Firefox Desktop version, BUT the mobile one it's method behind Chrome. For a lot of times I obtain a blank screen when I'm trying to use the Search, and when it happens I have to reset the browser. Closing tabs is a pain, while in Chrome you just have to use the "back" button to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Cannot hold up with the intense usage I usually have compared to chrome. Seams like the memory management is the pitfall especially when I begin more than 5 tabs each with lots of pics and keeps shutting down and ANR when opening more tabs. I always use Firefox on my desktop but this one for android device is a total mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Very amazing Application smooth transition from chrome to mozilla. must for every internet user, only browser that cares about your privacy & lets you live in peace and blocks data breaches and privacy issues. Faithful to you and would never 'sell you out.' Mozilla community is doing amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Was amazing until 68.1.1. Yesterday started repeatedly crashing even after clearing cache and data. Without it begin I kept getting the "Firefox has crashed" popup and the crash reporter coming up. Soon as I close the reporter it comes up immediately. Created my phone unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    A solid alternative to Chrome with ad-blocking and other plugins. Generally works well and has few problems except a few www services require Chrome to display properly. Amazing for everyday use because the ad-blocking plugins prevent popup threats, and performance is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Think I must have just updated Firefox, now looks like @#$%e, shows about half the number of results as before per page and the first two pages are full of sponsored or FB similar results. Back to chrome for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Good, but could be excellent with a few little additions. Like night mode for starters. The ability to set it to never remember anything, not just clear data on exit would be another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Apparently it IS possible for Mozilla to create this application worse!! Pages freeze, have to beat on screen to select a webpage's options and constantly having to refresh pages. Deserves MINUS 5stars. How can they create such a worthless application ..smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    For Samsung Smartphone: Every time an modernize is issued all my bookmarks are gone and cannot obtain recovered anymore. This is absolutly not acceptable! For what am I making bookmarks? -- For future reference, and not to be erased by the next upgrade, which come beautiful frequently. There is not even a bookmark backup possible. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    My favorite browser. Works flawlessly! Stable...and I love that it provides protection while surfing the web. Security like no other!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I liked it very much but its vokumer creates very confusion its not match with mobiles volume button and if i by mistake tiuch it hard to see its volume is low by its player its consusive to me plz fix it. Otherwise its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I just love this browser... I use only it and BTW, I sense that my battery goes down significantly slower with Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I like Firefox because it particularly focuses on my own interests, offering very relevent suggestions to related websites and subjects. It is easy and simple to use. It is also a very effecient and quickly responsive browser. It is always my first choice when I am searching or working with the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I like very much more simplethan chrome but it present very small photos on google if it takes 2 pages on chrome, it takes 6 or 7 on firefox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Amazing on my phone, but the display lacking on a tablet, doesn't look right on a few websites, like it's the phone mobile version. Still, I highly recommend it because of desktop syncing and can't beat the privacy and ad blocking features. I used it a year or so ago and quit because it crashed constantly, but they've really got their act together now. Even the lock wise password application is working now. If the smartphone layout gets fixed, along with Samsung DeX support, I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Unimpressed with this Android device application version. Have used the PC ver for as a lot of years as I can remember. Too poor the application ver doesn't meet the same impressive levels. My main complaint is the application needs tabs on top like the PC ver and like Dolphin browser offers, so I know it can be done. I would still be using Dolphin browser but it's so buggy and gets buggier every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Its towards the top of broswers for a multitude of safety and or security issues. However, there are numerous other problems in its operation that arent ironed out (having a toolbar with icons eching a desktop on a mobile). Other / higher / more intense security should be added: Fingerprint delete, hiding your i.p / zone tracking, less b.s like, "Our Top Favs", less REMEMBERING and being suggestive of my info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I like it on pc, but the mobile ver is weird. Writing YouTube comments seem impossible, as it automatically scrolls down, when trying to insert words, between what i write. Also there is no YouTube skip backwards, and forwards 4-5second. This is a major problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    It's a amazing overall browser. BUT I have a OnePlus 7 pro . The one with the pop-up front facing camera. Every so often (5+ times a day) when using Firefox my camera will pop-up as if taking a picture. Any particular reason for this strange invasion of privacy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Tries too hard to look like the desktop ver with no options or settings to create it look like the mobile ver I'm used to. I hate the method www services look on my phone now. If I wanted desktop versions I would check the box. Now I'm going to have to search another browser. I hate this fresh generation of giving users less and less options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    It currently has a weird problem with logging in to PayPal, Globe Anvil and my school's www service too, probably even more, but these I most often use. I can't login via the browser. No errors received, it just doesn't seem to shop the data in the Cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Sometimes the browser won't load when you're trying to find or go to a website. This is a well known and persistent bug, but Mozilla refuses to fix it. This broken feature is very annoying as I always have to reset the browser for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Switched to Firefox from the hot garbage that is Chrome. Not quite as polished looking and has plenty of room for improvement, but so far it's working better than Google's mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Please improve the design and create it as fluid as possible like chrome so that i can abandon chrome for Firefox, whatever features you people provide I'm not gonna come to Firefox unless the UI is attractive. Don't think that you people were TOR Edit: after 5 months still no improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    The application works amazing but if i play a video on the firefox and i dont stop the video and just shutdown the application the videos keeps going. It keeps going EVEN after the application is closed its really annoying. The only method to stop the video is by resetting my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    What's event guys, keeps logging out of websites, themes dont work, hangs when link selected and has to be restarted. You did an modernize it seems, but it has broken it a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Nice browser; but I hopefully think you won't change the icon to this fresh one that I'm currently seeing in play store, because it's so stupid; don't do this please. And please fasten this thing, it's too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Needs 2 things to create it better than Chrome. 1 an option in the long press menu to copy the links text like in Chrome for Android. 2 dark mode on the Android device ver without a third party plugin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    like all the tabs it can handle at once, but synchronization between my 2 tabs, does not work. my 100+ tabs on my old device are therefore stuck... very annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I can't obtain my previous data after re-installing. I've sync all my data before uninstalling but not getting any of them back after re-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Hi Team, just wondering how a huge browser like Firefox does not have "Home button" and cannot add speed dial like every other browser. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    All this week I have been trying using all browsers to see which is the best and at the end Firefox takes the crown . Firstly , it blocks all ads by using ads on ,ublock origin and ghostery . Secondry, it blocks unnecessary web links which displays within Web pages by using Noscript ads on . Lastly ,it is a standard browser which gives you a true experience of Internet Web browser ,it makes you feel you are using computer while you are using a phone. Amazing work , hold up . Firefox the amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Best browser ever. Been using it for probably close to 10 years now. Never use any other, on both my phone and laptop. Would be on my smartphone too, if I had one 😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    it is so aggravating when i begin firefox and type in a long thing to find for and it just hangs. reset it and retype the long thing and its fine. I do this multiple times a day and i hate it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I did like this application when it was on my old phone but since I installed on my fresh phone you don't obtain firefox browser, you obtain google, duckduckgo, bing and other junk. What happen to the TRUE firefox browser?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I am increasing my ratings to 4 due to Add-ons support. But still, there are three things which is really disturbing: 1. There is no method to customize the home page. And create it black. 2. For one hand use, this browser is not good option. There should be an option bring address bar down. This two things is all about be user-friendly and easy-to-use. And Firefox lacks that a lot. I think Firefox devs should learn from Kiwi Browser. They did an awesome job with Chromium source code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Gets BIGGER all the time. Works great, has ad block, but the longer you use it, the more memory it permanently takes over. Starts at 100MB or so. Easily ends up at 500-1000MB in a short time. Clearing history, cache, temp files, etc. has no effect. This is unacceptable behavior in a mobile app. The only solution is to either A) reinstall or, B) delete the application data thus clearing all favs, passwords, add-ons, settings and so on. Please create it easier to remove additional temp data and hold settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    This is my favourite browser but I recently discovered that it can be adversely affected if you change the tap duration on Samsung devices. I found the application unusable due to this configuration change. It would not scroll web pages but offered copy/paste save photo options etc. Very frustrating and it took quite a while to track down the problem as I couldn't search any developer (Samsung or Mozilla) info on the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Please add a menu bar at bottom instead of upper right corner. And that bottom bar should have bookmark star button. Because currently adding a bookmark requires clicking menu on tight upper corner and then star button. Please add that star bookmark button at bottom so easily and directly accesible in one step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I've always used Firefox since I started using a computer. It was my first browser and it hasn't ever allow me down. I even tried Google Chrome for awhile to see if I liked it better, but I didn't. I immediately switched back to Firefox and haven't switched since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    You need two devices in to sync everything. If you're like me, and only have one device, you are screwed. I have used Firefox in the past, and this was not an option. But for now, I will stick with Chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    To be clear and simple: It's a garbage this version, the past one worked well and the add-ons too (specifically adblocker ultimate) now it's only a decoration, DOESN'T WORK AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    My phone got detected as smartphone most likely and all of the features are either too huge or too disruptive which causes the browsing to be really harsh. For example the top tab bar is force showed and there is no method to disable it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    much better than it used to be but still buggy. An example: Regularly loses bookmarks and to display them requires force stop (it's like fore push) and restart. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    no bookmarks menu anymore. literally no method to search bookmarks on pixel 2 current release branch. touching the URL bar shows no option. stop hiding stuff! place it in the menu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Work amazing on my computer, but the Android device apps is not good. Can not import bookmarks, no home page button, settings are less than helpful, all together very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Amazing web browser. But it misses a few things. For example the lack of "undo close tab" button. It would also be nice to have the ability to move the adress bar to the boytom of the screen as opposed to being on top. Being on phone, it's more conviniet to touch bottom of the screen. And the ability to lock the adress bar from disappearing while scrolling would also be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Overall decent but lacking some of the usabilty features in Chrome. I should be able to swipe between tabs, and opening webviews from other apps when ff is default doesn't seem to be very stable. LinkedIn for example, can't begin the page in a web view. Uninstalling after having used for 6 months (as a frequent user). A lot of time, websites don't begin in Firefox where they would in Chrome. I don't know if it's tls handshake taking too long but the page just stays white for mins on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Almost perfect. Sometimes it just... Doesn't load pages? And I have to clear the cache and find again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    I love Firefox but I'm having issues with it. It gets very slow and I have to reset the app all the time. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Why can't I edit current url, zone bar with clipboard? Notifications for media on closed tabs can't be swiped away. That rotten pause/lag that sometimes loses your find string in the address bar. Inconsistencies with the desktop app; eg, tagging bookmarks/keywords. What defines reader mode being available or not? I prepend ”about:reader?url=” (using text editor, die to above issue) and pages turn out fine. Diminishes the amazing desktop browser. I only use this for sync with desktop app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Fast, reliable browser with enhanced privacy protection. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Was working fine a few days ago but now its web browser is now unresponsive and refuse to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firefox Browser: fast , private & secure browsing [App]  2019-11-8 21:0

    Nice the application updated and still. Can't pictures from google because it does not give me the option even after leaving one pressed it just asks to visit or share.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386