Read firmy v reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all firmy v reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Shalar pout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Wow and nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on firmy v or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Teiv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nicer right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Really cool application if ur looking for work 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    It is an amazing application to search job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firmy v [App]  2021-4-13 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lord-v-norke354 [lord-v-norke354]  2021-4-8 22:32
    [email protected]

    coimhead filmichean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lord-v-norke354 [lord-v-norke354]  2021-4-9 4:34
    [email protected]

    [email protected]#$%!&ine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    This album just left me wanting more. I kept waiting for a huge climax of sounds on any of the songs. It never came. I am a fan of Neal Morse's work with Transatlantic but this never clicked with me. This is my first and only Spock's Beard recording so far, so I imagine that I'll have to test another before rendering any verdict.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    There has been a dearth of amazing progressive rock until relatively recently. I think that a lot of of us have been looking for the inheritors of the mellower rock groups, such as the Moody Blues, Yes, and early Genesis. Spock's Beard fits nicely as a modern incarnation of those groups, with generally mellow music. The lyrics are often weak, but with melody this catchy I can forgive a bit of weakness in the is CD begins with "At the End of the Day," a sixteen and a half min progressive pop song that incorporates flavors of the best of progressive. Most particularly noticeable are the keyboards. While the guitars express themselves at different moments, the keyboards maintain control of the melody throughout. The lyrics have their moments, but in general the lyrics are there just for contrast. If you read the lyrics you will explore that there are a lot of concepts that have been done better elsewhere. No matter. I only focus on portions of the vocals because I am mostly here for the music.I have fun the lyrics of "Revelation" much better than those of the first song. The lyrics are more evocative and poetic, with a touch of surrealism thrown in for amazing measure. This song features much stronger guitars than the first song as well, keeping the synthesizers more in the background. This song seems to foster two extreme viewpoints; people either hate it or they love it. I like this particular song for its dynamic pace interposed with delicate Hammond and mellotron flavors. The guitars in this song, which someone has described as "plodding," are massive and recall the era when bass guitars were played as an instrument instead of the current era where a bass is typically relegated to the background."Thoughts (Part II)" is an interesting song with contemplative vocals and introspective lyrics punctuated by punchy rock, followed by a capella vocals, and yet more bouncy rock. This song is very quick and focused and lends balance to the lengthy opening and closing tracks.Another short song is "All on a Sunday." This song does have a number of pop elements. The song also reminds me somewhat of the Moody Blues in their early years, for reasons that I am unable to explain. This song has a quick pace, but seems less layered than a lot of of the surrounding songs. The chords seem simpler and there are locations in the middle third that have a powerful Yes flavor. There are a couple of locations in this song where I think the vocals are a bit weak, but overall this song is a amazing e third and final "short" song is "Goodbye to Yesterday." This mellow song has compact and catchy lyrics and mellow melody to support create the point that we should cease focusing on the past and look to the show and future. I have fun this song and particularly search the contrast with the opening of the latest song e final song is the creature "The Amazing Nothing." This 27 min epic is portioned in six parts, and reminds me of some of Transatlantic's noodlings, though the musical theme is more coherent and melodic than Transatlantic's rt I of this song is an instrumental titled "From Nowhere." This song plays with massive musical themes that could remind you of rt II slows down. "One Note" provides an introduction to the concept of being without apparent meaning or need to have meaning. There are perfect guitar riffs in this part that may have been inspired by Pink Floyd. This part is one of the most progressive and poetic on this CD. This part also ends with a boy sinking into the amazing rt III is melodic and initially acoustic. "Come Up Breathing" remains quiet until about halfway through the part, when the song speeds up and enters a really progressive portion with numerous sound and musical effects that require substantial focus to integrate. After lengthy and bouncy organ chords this part enters the closing lyrics that support transition this part to the next rt IV is title "Submerged." This portion of "The Amazing Nothing" is about conformity and commerm and corporate relevance. There are some massive guitar riffs to support move into the lyrics of this portion of the song. Each time I hear these particular lyrics I am immediately reminded of the Beard's next album, "Snow." You will have to listen to that album to see what I rt V is "Missed Your Calling." I have fun the opening of this part, which is very various from the previous portions of this song. There are periodic harmonies in this part that I search quite enjoyable, and I want Spock's Beard had done more harmonies. This part of this song is my favorite ere is a lengthy bridge that provides a transition from Part V to Part VI, "The Amazing Nothing." The bridge sets up extremely bombastic melody that tends to be characteristic of progressive rock. Fortunately, I love this kind of melody and the drama, which keeps the intensity on this song up until the very end. There is a brief portion where there are some very Yes-like guitars in the latest three mins of this song. My only complaint is that this song peters out and seems to drag its ending on for too rock fans are a fickle group. We love certain characteristics in one group that we will not tolerate in another group. We dislike repetitiveness. We love to be surprised. I will not promise you that this album will be the greatest progressive rock album you have ever heard. I will promise you that if you like melodic progressive rock that you will probably search something on this CD that you will like. Who knows? Perhaps this CD will become one of your favorite progressive rock CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    ...it says in very little letters on the front of a t-shirt I bought at their www service a couple of years ago--the expected group picture is on the back, unlike other rock shirts. You can search all sorts of neat items over there--a first live album that isn't available anywhere else, a Christmas album done by leader Neal Morse (that's a website exclusive too), you name it. This album's opener "At the End Of the Day" begins with a keyboard solo that differs a bit from other prog key sounds--it's based on a reed sound. Ever since the Mellotron came out, most bands set their keyboards on string patches. Except for those two variations and a few others, this band's sound is comfortingly familiar to longtime prog fans--from its 16-minute opener to the half-hour finale "The Amazing Nothing", their longest track ever. It's best to avoid the temptation to use song length as a yardstick by which to compare this effort with any its predecessors. Particularly the latest one, "Day For Night"--as in "hey man, that one doesn't have a thing over ten minutes". All you have to do is listen to it to know that the "short stuff" may look that method on the back cover--but in reality, one stretch is a medley that musically runs over 20 minutes. Especially since they gave that same stretch one title on the live album "Don't Test This At Home" earlier this year. The plain truth is that S-B epics tend to have a Genesis "Supper's Ready" multi-theme aspect--whether they give it one title or several. On an earlier release, the Morse brothers thank their parents for fronting them the cash for their first PA. They've apparently gotten more from their folks than a loan for gear--I obtain this picture of two small boys overhearing Mom and Dad's prog LP collection as they grew up. I tell you, though--if I had two sons with that kind of talent, I'd do the same thing. One thing I'm hoping, though. They're still on Metal Blade, and I hope they stay there rather than crossing over to a major label. Indies tend to allow artists follow their creative impulses--I'd hate to see these guys backing Britney five years from now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    What can I say about this album? One of the best pieces of melody I have ever come across. Neal Morse at his best inspired moments. The kind of melody that makes you remember of the best moments of Genesis, Yes and The Flower 's more proggy than Day for Night album, so if you are looking for a more pop album, DfN is the one.But I truly say it's a must have album for prog rock fans. The unique edition has the demo ver of At the End of the Day and is very nice to rear the original idea behind the final piece.Once again: masterpiece. must have. amazing edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    Wow, what an album! With "V", Spock's Beard fully comes into its own, providing a consistent level of excellence and creative energy that's been hinted at in their earlier works. Like the title of this review says, Spock's Beard are the "Saviors of Prog", updating the sound of Progressive Rock for a fresh millenium, drawing on scores of influences while crafting a signature sound all their all levels, "V" includes the most uniformly perfect performances that this band has yet produced. Even the lyric content, long the weakest link in the chain, is vastly improved here, creating turns of phrase that, instead of being occasionally distracting, are now quirkily charming.Spock's Beard has made melody that sounds remarkably new while simultaneously paying homage to the prog traditions of the past thirty years. Don't miss it...I'm recommending this album to everyone I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    Special metaphor for a Christlike figure. Outstanding melody by Neal Morse and the boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    sorry,I slipped . Igave it 5 STARS. This is the first "Beard"album I have purchased. Thanks to the radio station The Dividing Line, I got to hear this amazing band for the first time. The first song I heard was At the End of the Day. The song blew me away. Thanks to the internet, I can hear what I have been missing. So, thanks to Amazon, I purchased this album. The album as a whole is fantastic. From various mood changes in a song, to amazing singing, and slick musicianship, this album throws you a curve ball when you least expect it. These guys musically have the talent of the older bands; like Rush, Genesis, Yes, just to name a few. This album is real balls to the wall entertainment. Hardly a dull moment, this album is various from anything I have heard in a long time. The longer tracks like The End of the Day,and the Amazing Nothing are definitly the best songs on the album. The rest of the album titles Revelation, a hard almost massive metal sound. The song Thoughts, is more like an old Yes sound with amazing keyboard solos. All on a Sunday is sort of the pop song on the album. Goodbye to yesterday, is Lyrically one of best on the album. It is definitly the one and only ballad on the album. All in all, I will DEFINITLY purchase more "Beard" albums of the future. If anybody has any suggestions on what Beard album to obtain next, allow me know. I highly recommend this album for prog rockers like me, who are hungry for fresh music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    amazing album and very diverse. Each muso in the band gets to sing their own portion of lead vocal and there are times when you hear very clearly the band's influences. Yes, Genesis, Gentle Giant, Beatles, etx... they're all here but not derivative. Where I found Day for Night to be tiresome during some songs V is not. Snow was an perfect follow up album but by that point some of the serious Christian gospel undertones got a bit in the method of the melody instead of complementing it. V is a amazing balance of notice and melody and for the fan of progressive rock its a very amazing addition to the modern prog rock collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    I have mixed emotions about this album. First off the best tracks off the album are the first and latest (At the end of the Day and The Amazing Nothing). At the end of the Day is the one that I've come back to the most. The middle tracks, while displaying amazing musicianship, really don't do anything for me. I search myself listening to this album thinking, "close...very close, but not quite there yet." It's as though you can see that all the puzzle pieces are there but things don't quite fit yet........ I think this album does present a maturing sound on the part of the Beard. The instruments have a more edgy modern sound as compared to the dated 70's moog/mellotron sound heard on their earlier albums. I like that sound on albums from that time period, but it makes a band sound more like a "tribute band" when I hear it from modern groups. Maybe the Beard are moving to the point where they will have a signature sound so that when you hear their music, you know exactly who it is.I hate telling people to wait for the next album because you never know if it is really going to be "The One". I really respect the guys in Spock's Beard as they are amazing musicians and have given us some amazing musical moments to listen to. My largest hope is that somehow, someway the muse will sit down on their shoulder and inspire them to place out the album that will blow us all away. They are capable of doing just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V []  2020-6-30 19:54

    OK, as a first time SB listener, and based on all the reviews, amazing and bad, I bought "V" and "The Light." I hear bits of Genesis, Styx, Kansas, Yes, Gentle Giant, Pink Floyd, among others, and some original SB sounds all layered and melded together in there, but there is something missing that bands in the golden days of the progressive melody movement expressed. I want I could say what that is, some kind of energy or mood, but I can't place my finger on it. V is amazing for what it is, and the band is skilled but it certainly is NOT the kind of melody that Genesis or Yes used to place out. Maybe I'm looking for something that is no longer possible to create. Progressive melody was a phenomenon of the times, so maybe I wanted Spock's Beard to "be" something they can never be because the age we live in is not conducive to that same mood. The 70s was indeed a very various time and we all had various mindsets then. Perhaps Spock's Beard is a prog band for the fresh Millennium. For me, there was too much pop, too sweet, too much of a contrived feel at times, too much of some things, yet I can't shake the feeling that something is missing something a bit strange. Also, and I apologize for this if I'm method off, but can someone clarify this for me? At times I obtain this weird feeling I'm listening to some form of "christian" rock. The themes, the lyrics, the song titles sometimes feel kind of like an "up with people...for christ" disk. Does anyone else obtain this vibe? Maybe I'm reaching on that one, but it nags at me in a method that makes me slightly uncomfortable when I listen. Despite my reservations, there is some amazing items layered in there, and I did have fun some of the songs, riffs and melodies. The band has a sense of humor, and there are some very interesting musical ideas laid out. Finally, as a 60's child, I was really hoping to feel that old Genesis, Yes progressive rock energy but I just can't say they hooked me on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I really wanted chicks because every time I play fortnite the create fun of me because I'm a default so that's why I got this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Like this even i dont no if this work or not cause all i need is robux please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it just told me to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    scamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I have always wanted the war pass and my dream was to never be a default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this maybe be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i really need vbucjs ima default and i obtain picked on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I realy wish vbucks its my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I wish free v bucks so I am not a default skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this is the best time of my life thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    we love it soooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it's cool awesome anything u can ask for anddd beautiful amazing I'll rate it a 5 stars for a lot of reasons I really wish v bucks because people create fun of me for being a deafult and if I ask my mom for monye to buy she will say "NO" So hopefully this works I really wish v bucks to a skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I love this application i really badly required Vbucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V$ for V Bucks [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Best v bucks fortnite free war royal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app, really enjoing using it, but is it possible to add the option to tag the workout as "completed" in "follow along workouts" section?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing concept. horrible access. you gotta buy the programs then buy the products through the programs. end up spending 500$ plus very quick, not knowing if the results are even worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Just starting the workouts, but the application isnt user friendly. To search the scheduled workouts, there are multiple pages to navigate through. Then if you leave the application you have to navigate through the pages again. The schedule doesnt hold track of what day you are on. Multiple misspelling, example is the lying hamstring curls. What are we lying about? Laying hamstring curls- we aren't telling lies around here. If the workout proves helpful, I'll modernize the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    All these poor reviews. It seems like a lot to take in at first and maybe not worth it... but if you actually do it, it is truly amazing. I've only started it for a week and already feel so much better. This is completely worth it. Im so satisfied to be apart of this and to see where the journey takes me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Application not user friendly, when compared to other fitness apps. On the 90 day work out calander, its up to you to remember what number you are on, because the numbers will not present the day as been completed when you are done. As in other apps it would. The "follow along" can be confusing, not sure if the trainer is instucting or if the repetitions have started. I'm not sure if i will continue with this application for my workout trainings, but i will continue to follow my personalized food plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS USELESS PROGRAM!!I should've have known by reading other reviews not to obtain this... but hard headed me... I bought it... don't buy this program or download the app. All it does is give you lengthy reading downloads and advertisements after advertisements! Especially advertisements for their supplements! Honestly I just googled what I required and asked people at the gym and so far lost 15 pounds on my own without reading one single page of this BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    why is it that it advertised the whole plan @#$%!57 and all the other items was free and I purchased it and then after all that you then say how much everything actually cost cause my total came up to $114 . it told $57 for everything? that's the only fault I see so far is false advertising and not saying the total before someone actually purchases it . I really hope this works . cause I just just spent my whole check on it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Allows me to follow workouts on my application at the gym, very nice complement to main www service product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing programs but i can't unsubscribe on the application whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I just got stupid application n just paid $57 n I cant even obtain in. says password/username is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Basically you download a video. thats it. if i could give 0 i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It was not what I was wanting. Too a lot of cash grabbing advertisements about vitamins and extra exercise routines. I requested a refund one day after purchase and they have not responded in 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    just subscribed and got into the application simple will begin this very soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    can only access supplements everything else is gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Spent alot of cash on this diet plan. 2 weeks later still havent recieved what i payed for. now they've cancelled everything i bought with no refund and they will not answer to me! Nothing but a scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Haven't even started but these guys seem to know what they are doing so I am gonna trust they will lead me the right direction to getting the real results I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    pay four that im going to go on the internet and search those things my self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    you have to pay for EVERYTHING on there, NO FREE TIPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    In one word "AWESOME"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have to pay to do anything on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V 101.9 [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Keeps cutting off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V 101.9 [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Can't see what played on the station recently ...except for one or two songs. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Roses are red. Violets are blue. Ratings are a joke. Who reads reviews? Seriously, though, the android game is by one of the few developers that still cares about bringing high-quality foreign android games to the English shop within a reasonable time. Expect more than the latest Bandai Namco, Gamevil, Nexon, etc. android game that offered a fully automated experience nearly a year since it was originally released. The graphics are good, the story is immersive, and the mechanics are entertaining. This is a REAL mobile GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Ok, the android game is alright but like Hunter has a method better advantage. It so stupid on how when he captures you and puts you in the chair, he can literally just wait like 30 seconds and then you die so your mates can't save you. Can you create it like DBD where you have struggle instead of just dying instantly. Please it's so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Hard to begin the android game I don't know why the android game was telling me again and again that u lost connection I mean why!!! Ad in 19 out 1 it work excellent I know the squad of netEase work to dam hard . So plsz create it excellent thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    It's an awesome android game and I adore it! The only issue is that my audio is messed up. It sounds distorted and echoey. (I've already checked and it isn't my device or ear buds thats causing this) That's the only poor thing I have to say. Lovely game, would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    This android game server is suck! My conection is very good, but my ping always 450 ms, unplayable. Please fix this and I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Was really looking forward to playing this game. But was greeted with a never ending loop of prompts saying "Server will begin soon" and "Reconnecting to server". Please fix your server issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Please optimize the server. Even though I have amazing wireless connection connection, my ping is stuck at 200 and 500 so it's hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    It looks like a amazing android game but when ever I test to enter it asks for my name and when I do place it in it says name includes invalid characters maybe I'm just doing it wrong but I can't obtain into the android game I'm stuck at that part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Identity V [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I liked it but... But the android game crashes at my sister's phone, her device is Samsung. Please help, thx :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Cleaner [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Recommend this application for all tablet users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Cleaner [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    This application developer is using fake virus popup notifications online that force people to their application install page here in the application store! These are extremely shady practices that say a lot about the person(s) behind this app. Completely untrustworthy! AVOID THIS APP AT ALL COSTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Cleaner [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    When I downloaded the app, it created ads pop up on my phone randomly! Would not recommend to anybody!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Cleaner [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Player [App]  2019-1-20 13:8

    Nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TAS [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Best application for transporting vehicles. Groups troops in loads unlike every other vehicle hauling application that I've used. Only requires one signature per truckload unlike the others. It's for transporters who value their time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TAS [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Entirely over complicated and bersome. Takes method to long to figure out. NOT USER FRIENDLY! Time consuming. Take a look at 1Dispatch for an application that works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TAS [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Worst application I saw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TAS [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I thought after updating this apps to the recent one, it will become better. But it not! Im so disappointed about NOTIFICATION!! Please fix the notifications! I always missed my idol doing live!! Please100×. The old ver is better bcos the notifications worked very well not like now😡 I will give 5 star if you guys fix the notifications. Please fix it AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! Im begging you. I already reported and send email about this a few month ago but still hasn't been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I haven't really been able to do or watch anything but im sure this application is amazing. But for some reason it wont allow me log in. I've tried everything it listed and I jus couldn't log in. But other than that I think the application is great. Plz plz plz fix this, I really wish the Vlive experience. I also wish to tell Jungkook Satisfied Birthday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I've tried everything to obtain notifications to work. Uninstall; let all notifications; even went to my phone settings. It just will not send a notification. I've missed so a lot of Lives that I've decreased in heart level ToT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I don't obtain notifications at all, I did everything but still can't obtain any notifications, please fix that 😭🙏 The most necessary thing is to obtain the notifications of the lives, so please fix ittttt 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    this application is really amazing for all K-pop fans, but thing which I don't like is it doesn't give any notifications if our idols live Please solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I don't know why but the application doesn't send me the notifications anymore. Everytime someone does a live i miss it, I even restart the notifications, deleted the application and then I did that again and again but nothing. If you can, change it :( thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    The application is very useful. Especially to us international fans, it lets us watch our idols live even if we're distance apart to each other. But I think its only flaw is that not all the live videos have English subs and if there is, the subs are appearing late and too quick to comprehend and sometimes even if you're replaying the videos, it still doesn't have any subs. I'm looking forward in seeing this application improved in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    Everything else is fine except that i never (emphasis on never X 10) obtain a notification. i tried everything- from reinstalling to always being updated, nothing works. I would've given 5 stars if i had gotten even one notification in past year. The fresh modernize is useless. It kept showing me only in 144p resolution. It's not even giving me any other options. I can't watch anything like this. Please fix this bug. asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V LIVE [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I've had VLIVE before and was signed in with my twitter account. Later I decided to uninstall it and a while later reinstall it. Whenever I test to log in with Twitter, it says "Login failed. (Twitter-4353) Why is this happening?! I don't wish to download other apps just to be able to use Vlive. I just wish to log in with Twitter. I've even tried reinstalling the application multiple times but every time I test to sign in using my twitter, I the same notice appears (Twitter-4353) Please support

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386