Read first abilene fcu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first abilene fcu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Abilene FCU [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Want there was a method to look at my pending and holds. I would love to see if my additional is just chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Abilene FCU [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    I love the fresh app! The union has amazing service. Thanks for all that you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Herd To Abilene: An H.H. Lomax Western []  2020-2-6 20:8

    Preston Lewis – HH Lomax Western – First Herd to Abilene – Reviewed 1/23/20 – Read 1/18-19/20Indians, flash floods, stampede, onry cowboys, add humor and Wild Bill Hickok on Lomax first trail drive to Abilene.HH Lomax leaves Arkansas to start his life, after a run-in with his neighbors that decided that he should have fought in the war, even though he was too young. Arriving in Missouri he meets Wild Bill Hickok and ends up as his unusual friend, this ends up in Hickok being jailed. Not wanting to be involved in more problems, he takes his leave through the back way. After a lot of various adventures that he was not satisfied with, he ends up in Abilene only to meet Joseph G McCoy. McCoy has a large dream of building Abilene into a cattle town. After some convincing and promising him a bonus, Lomax agrees to promote his dream and he is off to Texas to roundup a cattle herd to be driven back to Abilene. He assures Lomax that the building of the hotel, stockyards and such will be done by the time he returns. Lomax has his doubts but he takes the job anyway. On his round trip from Abilene to Texas, and back, he finds Indians, flash floods, deadly skunks, mean and cantankerous cowboys, and even a mate or two. A lot of of the situations turn into humorous happenings that he will never forget. The author regales us with his historical knowledge of the times, and the adventures of HH Lomax with him blazing the trail for the first cattle drive from Texas to Kansas.What did I like? It is rare to search totally humorous westerns. This is not the case when you read this hilarious adventure of HH Lomax. The hero of Lomax is delightful and interesting. The situations that he finds himself in are so unusual and will tickle your backbone.What will you like? Besides all the humor, you will search this an amazing western tale, that will take you from Arkansas to the wilds of Missouri, over to Kansas, down to Texas and back to Abilene, Kansas. The info and descriptions are numerous and will pick you up from the twenty-first century, and plop you down in the nineteenth ready to start on your first cattle drive. The historical happenings will hold you moving and the characters will delight you, even the cantankerous ones. An perfect read for everyone!• File Size: 3092 KB• Print Length: 490 Pages• Release Date: February 5, 2020• Genre: General Humorous Fiction, Western

    0  


    Add your opinion on first abilene fcu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Herd To Abilene: An H.H. Lomax Western []  2020-2-6 20:8

    I received this book as an ARC for my honest review. H.H. Lomax is quite a character, who gets entangled in a lot of a western legend. He gets no credit, but he created possible that first cattle drive along the Chisholm Trail, befriended Bill Hickock and eventually Calamity Jane, and had all sorts of adventures. Most everything is told or occurs with tongue in cheek. Very enjoyable tale with amazing characterization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Priority FCU Mobile [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    It's easy and basically but extremely handy and simple to use! I love the one touch feature which allows me to see my balance without logging in. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People's First FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Always a bit limited in usefulness, and since latest week, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Error Doesn't work. Always says error please call customer service. I know my ID and password never changed it. I even uninstalled the application a few times thinking it would work but still no. So I deleted it again. Why have an application that won't log you in? It's time to switch banks with an application that will work all the time. The application on my IPad doesn't even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First FCU [App]  2018-3-30 21:9

    The home page takes a small bit to load but it's just the same as the other app. Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Phone upgraded to Android device p. Now application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    It stopped working after a modernize on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't login anymore.. Don't knoe what happen. Can't login anymore.. but when the apps work is great..use to be 5 star.. hope they can fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    People First FCU [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    I like it. The only the I don't like is that it doesnt present card balance info like the other application did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Priority FCU Mobile [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    No nonsense Simply, but it is all u need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I think its a amazing application yes, but i want i could use my fingrprint to log in because itd be so much faster to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    This application doesn't flow freely and if you create one typing error by mistake like a case sensitive error and test to log in, you obtain locked out. Needs a lot of improvements and a better structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't log in The mobile application is as useless as the website. First time using, it asks one ridiculous challenge question after another, none of which I set up answers for on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Heritage FCU [App]  2019-2-9 21:8

    This application is not an modernize to the old app. It is a completely fresh app. The old application will remain on your phone which means password, finger print login, and payees for bill will all have to be redone for this app. When I tried to look at payee list the application says no payees, but can't search anywhere to set up my payees for bill pay. I set up a fresh password for login, the old application won't except it and now I am unable to use either app. My acc is locked. I have to contact the union to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    The application keeps shutting down, I rely on this application for our business checking and savings account. Please fix the issue with apps, please."""" Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I can not believe that this app/bank does not have the capability to deposit checks via mobile in the year 2018!!! Obtain with it FFCU! What's more frustrating is the fact that this application makes me verify my security question(s) EVERY single login! Again, in 2018 when nearly all financial institutions have streamlined their mobile application access with either a fingerprint login or a fast login, FFCU really needs to step up their game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Doesnt work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    It's okay...when it works. The application is okay but it's down a lot, which can be a large inconvenience, especially when the www service is down as well. It would be amazing if there was some type of communication as to when the problems are expected to be resolved. I've been trying both the application and website all day- both are down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Priority FCU Mobile [App]  2018-6-26 21:9

    Easy and simple No frills, but simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    I wish to say I appreciate the app however it is severely lacking. I have a business acc and I cannot create remote deposits at all. I cannot on any transaction to see any extra info or photos of the checks I have deposited or written. I cannot create any transfers to outside accounts, allow alone even use Popmoney to test and circumvent the fact that I cannot transfer to outside bank accounts I own. I run a business and some of these features are essential. Please modernize the application to resolve some of these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Not good UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    The application does not allow you do anything you can't do with their website. The deposit check feature (which most banks have had for YEARS now) never seemed to obtain into the app. Add to that, it hasn't worked in several months so, yeah, what app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial FCU [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Poorly structured,not amazing at supporting tablets even mobile version..No issues with Santendar Bank..Closing FCU account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Password restart doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Difficult PW reset, can't transfer to/from your private bank account(s) with other banks, mobile deposit is currently unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Sometimes have to restart password more than normal. Screen goes in and out each time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    I want on payday was available at midnight. Nothing to do with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing job! Even better than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    It is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Fits my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    I have fun my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Eagle FCU Moble Branch [App]  2018-7-12 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunfight in Abilene [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Amy. If I run now I'm finished. Gunfight in Abilene is directed by William Hale and adapted to screenplay by John Black and Bernie Giler from the story "Gun Shy" written by Clarence Upson Young. It stars Bobby Darin, Emily Banks, Leslie Nielsen and Don Galloway. Melody is by Darin, with Joseph Gershenson overseeing things, and cinematography is by Maury Gertsman. Out of Universal Pictures it's a Technicolor/Techniscope production. Young's story had already created it to the huge screen in 1956 as Showdown at Abilene, where Giler also adapted the screenplay and Howard Christie again produced. That Jock Mahoney starrer is a decent Oater, a safe story of formula with a solid lead performance, but certainly nothing to obtain excited about. But by comparison to the 1967 remake it's a masterpiece! Plot sees Darin's Confederate soldier accidentally slay a pal during the battle and swears off guns forever. Upon the war's end he returns to Abilene, gets coerced into becoming the peaceable sheriff and has to clean up the city without using guns. Not simple since there is a battle raging between the cattlemen and the farmers and he is pitched into the middle of it. Will he take up arms again? Will he search contented love in the arms of Amy Martin? (Banks) Will the accidental killing of his pal in the battle surface in Abilene? Will you even care some hour and a half later? Answers on a postcard please. What few reviews of the movie on line there is, sees it having a mixed reputation. The positive ones, you feel, have to come from Darin's adoring fans. But hey! I'm a fan of his melody too, but watching him in this I kept thinking it would be so much better to hear him suddenly sing Mack the Knife instead. Same thing with Leslie Nielsen, who whilst desperately trying to create a go of playing a villain, just has one thinking of certain comedies down the line! Banks is beautiful but beautiful dull as an actress, the Technicolor is sub-standard (the Techniscope format exasperating this fact), and outdoor scenery is minimal since picture is 99% shot on the Universal sound stage. There's a amazing fist war in the mix and the final present down is well staged and shot in off kilter angles. But this is not good and only really for Darin purists and very undemanding Western fans. Perhaps the latest word should rest with Darin himself, who with a smirk on his face once quipped that the movie was better titled as Gunfight at @#$% Creek! 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I would give it 5 stars if I could log in without having to hold scrolling to see my user name & password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    There was nothing wrong with the old look. This looks terrible. Takes too long to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I cant even transfer funds on mobile view. . . I wish the old one back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Unable to begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Always takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Would love to see pending direct deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I hate this ver of the app. Spoke with the cashier at my bank and she said they'd be switching companies for their online banking and that this one will be waaay better. Wrong. Not even close to better. The other wasn't as glossy sure, but it told me what I required it to tell me and worked perfect. The freaking side bar pops up whenever it wants. Checking my previous transactions used to tell me how much I'm at now, what I bought, how much it cost, etc. All in simplistic small boxes. Not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This fresh mobile application never works. You can't do mobile deposits, 9 out 10 times you obtain error that it is "unable to process transfers", and its too complicated and takes too long to create transfers. It does nothing it is designed to do besides allow you look at balances. Previous application was much better. Online service via www service has deteriorated as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application has not allowed me to even log into my acc ever since I downloaded it. How can I use it if it won't let me to!? The older ver of this application was method better and I had no issues with that. Why was it changed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COVE FCU [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Have to uninstall the previous ver rather than do a easy update. Initial look, login, and menu interface is much nicer than the previous version. Not satisfied with the transactions view. Seems to bunched together. Columns would be nicer for a more fluid view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHROME FCU [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Awesome! Beats the old application by Miles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sabine FCU [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Horrible..can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sabine FCU [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Application works 50% of the time if you're lucky. Don't use the overdraft system because they process the biggest debits first and the smallest ones latest so that they can stack up multiple overdraft fees versus you. And it doesn't matter what your transactions were made. (Note: other banks have lost large lawsuits over doing this). There is no 24/7 customer service so if you have a issue with your acc you have to wait until normal buisness hours to speak to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sabine FCU [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Amazing job on this fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    The InFirst FCU application does exactly what I need- I can check my acc balances, create bill payments and transfers, and deposit checks whenever I want. I've never had to go to the bank's physical location. I switched to this union several years ago from one of the huge banks and have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    They have been providing me with amazing service for five years! Hold up the amazing service!! Thank You InFirst!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    After the newest Android device update, the application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    I love FCU Credit union, that's my favorite banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Love fingerprint login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    My favorite part of this application is being able to enable the fast check feature for looking at the balance of a specific account. It's fast and simple and doesn't require me to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Simple to use Haven't had any problems yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Mobile Deposits Amazing application but no reference # is given for transactions like most banking mobile apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Alicia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enrichment FCU [App]  2019-7-10 21:11

    Night and Day, method better. Nice Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dover FCU [App]  2020-1-30 21:13

    Sucks, won't allow me into my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriChoice FCU [App]  2020-4-1 21:12

    Unfortunately, I liked the previous application better than the fresh one. It seems slower, there are accounts that I used to be able to see, now I can't. I want I could go back to the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enrichment FCU [App]  2019-7-10 21:11

    Love this app! It's so much more user friendly than the previous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COVE FCU [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Overall, better than the previous application in that you can see the balance after clicking on an account. The transaction listings could be more compact and easier to read if they were formatted differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I haven't had any issues yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Irritated that the finger scan to login feature does not work, I cannot view any transactions there is a blank screen when attempting to view my transactions which forces me to have to login in on my desktop. Why even have or the application if it is completely inconvenient or just doesn't work well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Old application was better. It takes forever to load, and to fresh look is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Sucks up too much memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Create it harder to use, YOUR customers love the abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This was the worst thing ever...no more member to member unless you set it up on your computer, and mobile deposit has not worked since day 1. This is horrible. No fixes or updates have been created that's the largest problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I hate this fresh app. The old one was better. Its a lot of things I don't like about Langley and think this stupid fresh application is enough to create me search a fresh bank. 12/13 Still hate it. It needs some updating, can we obtain a finger log in or atleast a pin code log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    For Andriod: Since the recent update, we can no longer create mobile deposits and sometimes transfers fail. Also, when scrolling down, it swipes to menu page when you don't wish it to. Works fine on our iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon FCU [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    First it took forever to search the fresh app, due to all the horizons in the application store. Old application gave zero direction on how to search the right one. Once fresh application was found won't allow me log in. I tried the old application just to create sure I was using correct log in info and I am. Shouldn't have disabled old application until all bugs were worked out of fresh one. Once fresh application starts working rating will go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    works with android device modernize (Pie) now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    not working on my fresh device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Very efficient and works when I need it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Fast , simple acc access !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Like design and latest changes. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Love the fresh fingerprint logon and look .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Love this bank application The only reason why I place 4 stars is because every time I go to deposit a check on my mobile phone, it fails every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InFirst FCU [App]  2019-3-31 13:9

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHROME FCU [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Easy and sweet The fresh application is a major improvement and I love the simple sign-in and mobile deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sabine FCU [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Simple, focused functionality Very simple to use application to access accounts in a fast and secure fashion. Samsung Note II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edwards FCU [App]  2018-10-1 21:9

    Thanks for "fixing" something that wasn't broken. Well played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trademark FCU [App]  2019-3-7 21:11

    I don't like that I have to touch each transaction to see who the merchant purchases. Please bring back the merchant name on main screen! ok I need to modernize my review. There is an "detail" button you can select to give you merchant acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder FCU [App]  2020-5-13 13:11

    I love the convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I can easily log in to check balances and transfer funds, however, the deposit feature is no longer a working feature. I just obtain a blank page now, but a week prior to when I noticed the issue, I'd just deposited a check without a problem. Reported the issue to LFCU and was told the feature should be working. Deleted and re-installed through my Android device and still no success. Installed on my Apple and the same problem with depositing! Please fix#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Why don't you quit changing things which create it more difficult for us who are computer changed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application sucks internet page is method faster to use and load then this plus old look was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Wish old one back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    24 Oct 15 - Just tried it again and camara won't focus on check. Tried the same check on 1st Advantage and it worked fine. Gotta wonder about LFCU's Leadership. This Mobil deposit has had problems for months! Obtain it fixed! I loved the old app. I haven't been able to create a mobile. deposit since installing this fresh app. I have to wonder why it hasn't been fixed by Langley Federal Credit Union! Every time I on take a picture it shuts down completely. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    UPDATE: Problem was caused by having keyboard still active on screen from entering check amount, then pressing button to take image of front of check. Must hit Back button on my Galaxy S6 to remove keyboard from screen before clicking button to photograph check. A bug that still needs to be fixed, but application now can be used to deposit checks. ORIGINAL POST: A few weeks ago I could deposit a check fine. Now when clicking the button to take a picture of the front of the check, application crashes. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Langley FCU [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Very disappointed in latest update. Mobile deposit does not work at all, just a consistent loop! Please fix. Very sad. Check how it works before you release it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHROME FCU [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Beautiful good! Impressed. But- I just want there were a few easy things. Like you can add acc names, instead of having numbers. And you can access to acc info. All and all amazing app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386