Read first aid kit emergency response trauma bag complete reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first aid kit emergency response trauma bag complete reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Well-packed and most everything you need in 1st aid kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I bought these as Christmas bonuses - I decided to 'practical' this year and everyone can use one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Exceeded my expectations everything was what it was said to be.

    0  


    Add your opinion on first aid kit emergency response trauma bag complete or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Compact with the readily required supplies to handle a multitude of primary injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is ideal for the car. Fits in the back out of the way, and yet simple to obtain at when you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    An perfect little first aid kit for the dollar. In fact, it's better than some more expensive kits. The case is very nice and the excellent size for a backpack, car, or diaper bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This first aid kit is ideal because of it's compact size and useful contents. The sided case fits easily in auto glove compartments, bicycle bags, backpacks and walker baskets, so it is always handy to carry along with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Nice package, excellent for the vehicle !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Thankfully, I have not had to use this yet. I am going to have to obtain a couple more for the vehicles incase of "emergency". It is a amazing first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gikpal 180 Piece First Aid Kit FDA Approved Complete Emergency Bag Medical Supplies for Medical Emergency, Home, Car, Camping, Hiking, Sport, Work, Office, Boat, Survival, and Traveling []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is my second of these. The contents aren't all the highest quality but for it's purpose they are more than adequate, especially for the price. Of course, like most people I have supplemented with a few other things. But the bag itself is awesome! Waterproof bottom, VERY durable SOLID bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Hodgepodge of supplies, might as well have been place in a garbage bag and mailed to you. WAY OVERPRICED, Go to CVS and save a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    EMT Training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I like products that you can look at and say amazing or bad. The product medical materials come in a box. I could not search a labeling system for the respective product groupings. I would have appreciated it if the seller gave me a properly sorted out kit that I could then customize based upon my actual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing kit! Loving the bag layout, and quality. Looks amazing in the high vis orange. Glad i found this well place together collection of the basics. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Got everything packed except ACE cervical collar and BVM kit - simply nowhere to place these things. Will have to have a separate bag nearby to create sure these are accessible. Also, no batteries for blood pressure monitor - will need 4xAA.UPDATE: Did manage to search room for both by wrapping ACE around the other contents in the main compartment and compressing the BVM into a side pocket. The bag is still smaller than it should be given all the items in the kit, but you can create it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Could use better documentation. But has a amazing amount of equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The product is not organized and packed as shown in the photos. The description and images are very miss leading. If you’re a Real paramedic you’ll know how to package this unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing bag a huge little came with a lot of decent things most I replaced with Every thing i had in my previous jump bag I hold it in the vehicle if I ever come across a mvc or emergency before county arrives on stage I am an nraemtIt was missing a couple little stuff nothing I can't easily obtain keep of so I'm not to worry about them but know it may not come with everything listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Love this bag. Everything is simple to find. Give a amazing supply of medical equipment. Bag is rugged and keeps everything inside dry if it gets what. Highly recommend for an EMT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Everything in the kit is high quality and the for this bundle is unbeatable. As a former EMT, I recommend this kit. I have several. The only other essential item missing is the Celox hemostatic agent, which is simple and to obtain right here on Amazon. I might also add an occlusive dressing or two for sucking chest wounds if you're thinking of treating gunshot ay safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This product is everything as advertised. For the point I think it's an exceptional kit. I'm glad I found it as it chop down on the over all cost of buying all the supplies e scissors that come with the kit are better than I had initailly thought they would be for the price. They are quite sturdy and the blade clearance is tight. I believe they will keep up for a long time through a lot of uses. The tourniquet that comes with the kit is just as amazing as any singular tourniquet you can buy. It will work on a huge size range both arms and l the bandages, wraps, and cleaning supplies that come with the package are as advertised. They come vacuum sealed and the packaging is durable but still simple to open.Over all, I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought this kit for my range bag when I go shooting because you never know. God forbid I ever have to use it for an actual gun shot wound but I do believe this kit can save a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This kit is nearly identical to the D.O.D. (Dept. of Defense) "STOP THE BLEED" kit which costs approximately $75.00. For those who don't know, Stop The Bleed is a government-sponsored program which trains civilians to be able to be "first responders" in the happening of a mass shooting or disaster. Studies have shown that a lot of victims who end up dying from blood loss could have been saved if there had been someone available to IMMEDIATELY control their bleeding by applying a tourniquet or pressure bandage. This kit provides both, along with a pair of shears and a carbon pencil to tag the time the tourniquet was applied. It does not, however, include gloves. The whole kit in its original packaging can easily fit in a purse or a pants cargo pocket, although a lot of people will wish to place the contents in a dedicated trauma/first aid kit or bag. THIS IS NOT AN "OWIE" KIT with band-aids, bug sting wipes etc. It's purely designed to save a life. It's a amazing value for a quality trauma kit. I recommend that EVERYONE should obtain one, know how to use it and CARRY IT. Better still, hold one in the car, one at home and one with you. BTW I have no affiliation with this company. I just think that the realities of the globe today create it essential to be prepared, and this kit is part of that philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    So, my dog was attacked by a coyote a week ago -one of those wolf hybrid ones that we obtain in the northeast- and limped back to me, pouring blood from her throat. Acting quickly, I busted into my IFAK and applied an Israeli trauma bandage to my crippled canine. We got her to a vet she's on track for a full recovery. However, now my IFAK is down one Israeli trauma bandage, so off to amazon I go. I could obtain one for $10 anywhere, perhaps even score a sweet like 2 for $12, but the recon medical kit caught my eye. It contains not only the Israeli bandage but a huge thick gauze pad, emergency blanket, better trauma shears than I currently posess, and best of all a CAT type tourniquet. I have heretofore been cursed with a knockoff that I grabbed for $8 and had been meaning to a proper one, however I'm a tightwad and $30 is a lot for a fancy velcro strap. But here it is in a whole kit. The replacement bandage and a much better tourniquet for less than the of the tourniquet alone?! Sold! Bonus: I obtain the other goodies just to pad out my IFAK! Go me! So it arrives all vaccum sealed, nice and compact. You could totally just chuck the whole pack in the trunk and forget about it until an emergency, but I already have a dedicated pouch so I broke it open. This is probably the prefered option if you're planning on using the stuff in a hurry. The tourniquet is in its own wrapper and when seconds spent fudding around with wrappers can mean death, you wanna pre-prepare your equipment. Everything is really amazing quality and individually vaccum sealed to save space. I ended up replacing my old shears with these new, sturdier yet lighter ones. The junk tourniquet will now be used for practice, as the fresh one has a metal windlass, rather than junky plastic. I added the blanket to my kit, because it has the silver side and the gold side for cold people or hot people respectively, and it doesn't hardly take up any space. The gauze, while useful, is mostly redundant in my kit where I already hold two trauma bandages. It has found a cozy spot in my home first aid kit, alongside the afterbite stick and the scooby doo l in all, this kit is an wonderful value, either as a stand alone, primary trauma kit, starter set for someone piecemealing a comprehensive kit, or as a refill/upgrade kit.I am very satisfied with this purchase, and happier still that my reason for buying it is snoring loudly at my feet right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    You can't beat the for what is included. All quality products. The gauze could be better but will do for the price. Tourniquet is their ver of a CAT, but is equal to true one. (I have both), shears are good, israeli bandage is real, blanket is like any other, gauze apears to be packaged badly, but not for sure I didn't begin it. For the hold one in every vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This kit is well worth the tag, however I highly recommend using this to supplement an existing first aid e tourniquet is awesome, well built and will do its jobThe trauma shears feels fairly standard, so I wouldn't plan on using them regularly. However, if only used when required they will keep up e emergency bandage and the gauze are vacuum sealed, which helps greatly with packing this kit into a little first aid e emergency blanket is designed for both protection versus heat and versus cold with one side being a reflective metallic side for protection versus heat, and one side being a matte bronze finish to support trap in heat for cold eing as how they contain a tourniquet that I would easily 20 bucks for, this kit is a no brainer. Plus it contains a carbon pencil for documenting the time on the tourniquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    I bought 2 of these for a class, thinking they were cheaper than the "Real CAT7". I now like the Recon Medical TQ better. I have 4 of them - only because I'm waiting for these packs to be back in stock - then, I'll have 6. I hold one in my coat, one in my IFAK - it's basically this kit, some Celox, bandages, antiseptic wipes, a SWAT-T and gloves, and two in my AFAK. I hold an IFAK in each car, and one on my bag. The TQ is really nice - metal windlass, Kevlar stitching, sturdy velcro. The Shears are very nice, not the ones I expected. Everything is vacuumed sealed - that's something I was missing. I had a class in the rain and it turned into mud. If there was an issue, those vacuum sealed would be a very welcome sight. I guess I'm old, because none of the children use Israeli bandages anymore, and this one is an okay example - they're all about the same. If the kit ended there, I'd be happy. It's got an emergency zone blanket - I guess that's a amazing thing, and finally - this is going to sound stupid, but it's got a pencil for recording the time the TQ was applied - nice small touch. I've since found out that these are what the cops in my city carry for TQs. People say it's a ripoff CAT. It's not, it's the same primary concept, but there are things - other than the - that I like better. i'm buying 2 more if they ever obtain back in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Recon is a solid small company. Even had an exchange on Ig with them explaining the differences between their tourniquet and the CATS Tourniquet. Their points beat everything else out there and my first impression of the kit in person is on par with North American Rescue. Time will tell on the overall durability, I’m part of a company that tests and reviews gear for military, law enforcement and EDC purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    this is a solid buy. a decent entry level kit to handle severe bleeding. the highlight is the tourniquet. it's the best item in the kit. no doubt recon medical makes the best cat clone on the market. as amazing as, for half the cost. even has a superior windlass compared to the cat. the rest of the kit's just sort of workable, but not very spectacular. but u can't obtain more for less really. i'm not really a fan of israeli style bandages, as velcro (also known as hook and loop for the non trademarked variety) stretchy pressure bandages can apply FAR MORE pressure. like a amazing hook and loop pressure bandage could be as amazing as a tourniquet. israeli bandages just can't crank down and apply the pressure as well. and the recon customer service has been better than any other i've experienced in this industry. love the all graphite pencil. the shears seem solid. the gauze isn't sterile but it doesn't really need to be. even at "stop the bleed" training they teach you to use a dirty sock to wound pack. anything will work. sterility isn't basic concern when immediately trying to stop a bleeding wound.Ultimately, this is too inexpensive for a completely functional kit to pass up. Yes you can better, more expensive kits, but they're so expensive and realistically not all that much better. Both will save a life. And that's all I'm looking for. So obtain this ver and then I can obtain more.I wish to distribute them to teachers at my kids' school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    I ordered this kit as a part of my EDC carry bag, to expand the capabilities . From handling the contents , everything appears to be quality products. The shears are reasonably solid , everything is well packed individually , and it was everything I was looking for. All of the contents purchased separately could easily cost twice as much as this kit , or even more. I gave 4 stars overall because I have no method to try actual app without an emergency, and I hope I never have to. The only thing I would add to the kit would be the inclusion of a molle bag to hold everything in that is wide and flat, for a reasonable of course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit, Genround Portable First Aid Supplies Vehicle First Aid Kit for Businesses Survival Emergency Bag Kit for Office, Home, School, Car, Survival, Camping, Hunting, Emergency, and Sports []  2020-1-18 1:54

    It is a well organized compact kit that created a amazing bonus for my father.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit, Genround Portable First Aid Supplies Vehicle First Aid Kit for Businesses Survival Emergency Bag Kit for Office, Home, School, Car, Survival, Camping, Hunting, Emergency, and Sports []  2020-1-18 1:54

    This kit is sturdy and seems to have something for every situation. Our small ones are getting to the point where we can begin hiking and camping again so it's best to be prepared for any situation. This kit certainly fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Like... Something it was you have with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    The poorly written directions, typical of products manufactured in China, are almost indecipherable . With an item like this proper use is obviously critical. Had I realized it was created in China I probably wouldn't have purchased it. Be sure to familiarize yourself with its use prior to needing it. Other than that it seems like a decent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I tried this out just temporarily to see if its going to work. It will. I've been trained through 25 years of service in the Army. I can tell you it is better to have this when you need it than not. Always go through the first aid steps for bleeding and wounds before using. Attach it above the wound or if near a joint then above the joint by 2" if possible to minimize hurt or amputation. You only need to tighten it enough to stop the bleeding. If you need to depend on chinese confusing instructions then you are wrong. Practice using this item and first aid before you ever actually need to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Seems perfect. Hopefully dont need to use it. Amazing and got 3 to place in different kits. Delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are Chinese Counterfeit tourniquets. I would not trust these to save a life. Returned. True CAT tourniquets are stamped with a manufacture date and have patent numbers. It should be pointed out that the majority of the five star reviews listed here have key words of "SEEMS to be amazing quality" or "LOOKS like it will work" . Opinions aren't proven and neither are these. If a tourniquet is required dont rely on something that "seems" to work or "looks" like it will a product that has been proven. These are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Works perfectly. Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    People like to wait until they use a product before writing a review. I’m hoping, with this product, to never be one of them. Purchased two, one for work and one for my truck, in the even that @#$% hits the fan and somebody is having the worst day of their life. I’m satisfied if I never use them. Quality looks the same as some far more expensive tourniquets on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This a excellent size. Can fit in your pocket when your out shooting or place it in your glove box. I plan on buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These work great! I purchased this particular set for Christmas presents for people that are in the outdoors a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I'm impressed with the finish on this product. Yes it is created in China, yes it has a ‘plastic’ windlass and yes it came in at half the of some of the other products. I’m also a firm believer that you can’t compromise on quality when it comes to life saving equipment and prefer a metal windlass on my CATs but the windlass is solid and stands up to serious tension. I have since ordered a couple of alternative better brand product and created a serious product comparison. No doubt that there is some rubbish on the shop but this product is no lesser quality than the upmarket brand I bought. Hopefully I'll never need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excelente kit para llevar en el auto o en un bulto para acampar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing primary kit. Bag had pouches and sleeves to hold everything organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing first aid kit, comes with alot of amazing items for a amazing price. I am an emergency Medical technician and alot of the items in comes with we carry on the ambulance. i love that the bag is very well created and has lots of storage. only thing i added to mine was a tourniquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    We bought one each for our cars. We have a toddler now and wish to be prepared for all our park trips. The kits came in excellent condition, have everything we need, and fit into a little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Clean clear nice easy caseAll good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excellent for a family on the go. Fits in the glove compartment in the car. I would recomend it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    ABSOLUTELY GREAT! IT WAS A STEAL ESPECIALLY FORthe COST AND GREAT QUALITY BETTER THAN ANY OTHER I'VE SPENT 5 TIMES AS MUCH ON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Just what I was looking for in a little especially with the eye wash supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excellent for vehicle glove box or center console

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Very happy in all aspects; product quality, delivery time, price. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Ordered these for my local fire department. We wanted something to place on our trucks in case we got injured. We love them. Everything we need in a compact case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I will admit that the kit appears much smaller than I was mentally expecting, however, its contents are perfect. It contains some perfect survival stuff such as a compass, emergency whistle, chem light, and more. As a truck driver, I often come upon accident scenes and bought this kit to be on the truck with me. I hope I never really need it but am very satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I first ordered the 120 pc. kit, and was very impressed with it. So I ordered 3 of the 309 pc. kits for my kids. I am satisfied with them, though some of the items, like the emergency whistler, seem to be a better quality in the smaller kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I got this first aid kit before we went camping. Anybody looking to a first aid kit you have a few ideas of what you would like it too have. I created a few sacrifices with getting this one that I now regret. On our camping trip my husband burned his hand a bit building the fire and my nephew chop his hand after playing with his bb gun. One thing this kit didnt have is any cream for burns, which in my opinion its needed. Second the band aids were not that sticky as my nephew ended up losing it after a few hours. Something I also look for in a kit is that at least has some aspirin, or Tylenol. However this did not have any so just hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    They really did package a ton of items in this small bag. I ended up dividing a bunch of the bandages and swabs between this bag and my other first aid kit. Now I've got two stocked kits for vehicle and home. I tried out the trauma shears and they do chop well!I do recommend buying some medications to hold in the kit too. I'm thinking aspirin for heart attacks, benadryl for allergic reactions, ibuprofen for pain and fevers... you obtain the idea.I did message that the first aid tutorial would not be very helpful to me in an emergency because the print is little and crammed on one page. And it was clearly written for use in another country. The CPR guidelines do not match the American Heart Association's current training and the emergency and poison control numbers are not American phone numbers. It does not say which country it applies to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    This first Aid kit is just what I wanted. It's not a trauma kit, I have one of those, but it is a nice first Aid kit to hold in the car, or boat. Nice to have on a vacation where you might need some minor first aid things. It has what you might need and not a lot of useless stuff. Everything appears to be top quality, not something and worthless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I got this kit as a primary first aid kit that I could add my own medical supplies to, (like Arnica for bruises, Sting Slay for bee stings, super glue, burn ointment ect...) and am very satisfied with my purchase. There is just enough room in the sturdy zip cloth bag for me to add a few little stuff to. I actually had too much items and am thinking of getting a bigger bag, but everything tat came with the kit fits nicely. I got this 'cause ti was cheaper than getting all the bandages separately, plus the scissors and ice package were great.I am putting together my first aid kit because I have two little boys and they are getting to that scene in life were I felt uncomfortable not having one. This is a primary kit but exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I can recommend this kit to anyone looking for a modestly priced first aid kit for home or car, and intend to a second one (for my husband's car).The case was reasonably sturdy, and I liked the reflective tape (easy to search in an emergency). It was also well-stocked, with enough room to add more stuff (a huge plus). I added to it: an American Red Cross First Aid booklet, quick-clot bandanges, a cord you could use for a tourniquet, aspirin, ibuprofin, and benadryl. Had to send away for the American Red Cross First Aid booklet, since what the kit had was inadequate -- I'd like them add the book in the future. I then drew up an alphabetical list of what the kit contained, and in which pocket, and when it should be replaced, and attached that to the outside of the kit for fast reference in an emergency. I slipped into each pocket an alpha list of what was in that pocket -- again, for fast reference in an emergency.I also listed each item in the kit (in alpha order), along with which pocket the item was in (and the expiration date of the item) and rubber-banded it to the outside of the kit. If someone's stopped breathing or bleeding out, you don't wish to have to upend the entire kit to search what a CPR mask, gloves or wound gauze. Likewise, you need to know when to rotate or replace items.I also slipped into each pocket of the kit an inventory of what was in the pocket (listed alphabetically), then place the entire kit into a backpack, since it's going into my vehicle and I wish to be able to search it quickly (instead of losing the kit amongst the junk in my trunk).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Extremely useful kit. I got it to put inside my emergency GO BAG. Thanks so much Amazon and Hangzhou Aosi Healthcare products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit -309 Pieces- Reflective Bag Design - Including Eyewash, Bandages,Moleskin Pad,CPR Face Mask and Emergency Blanket for Travel, Home, Office, Car, Camping, Workplace []  2019-12-25 18:54

    The first aid kit was exactly as described, and yes, I counted everything and it all was there. The shears seem decent. It's nice that this kit has more than just Band-Aids. It wouldn't treat multiple major casualties at once, but it has enough in it to treat at least one person with hemorrhaging. It is created in China, so time will tell the longevity and usability of the adhesive bandages (Band-Aids). And though the compass has no liquid in it, it does work. Overall, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Amazing to use in emergency situations, helps to learn more about first aid, really content full and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very necessary app. Everyone should know primary 1st Aid. 1st Aid is exactly that, it is the first aid that the casualty gets before the specialists arrive. To the people who are debating whether to obtain involved or should they allow the person lie there in pain, or even dying because they are worried about being sued I hope you are never in a poor accident and that someone does that to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful application in times of emergency. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very usefull app... So a lot of info on First aid... it will support people to act any emmergency situations... This application Home menu is small bit slow to scrolling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    very useful app. Helps in critical situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful app. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Surprisingly neat and simple to understand contents. Will definitely hold my eyes on this for further improvements and updates. Hold it up. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    We should all be prepared for emergency happenings so that damages can be reduced before response arrives. I've seen a lot of apps but this one has detailed info on how to emergency situations. First aid for various emergency happenings are arranged neatly in suitable categories so that they can be found when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Lots of info about first aids, any type of emergency, any health similar info. I found it very useful and I also use some hints from subject "Additional safety tools". Must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid emergency app provides you with step by step instructions for dealing with wide range of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    lots of info about the first aid we got the all info thanks you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    simple,easy to understand all the first aid instruction...I hope more feature will be add in this amazing app,most necessary is this application can support everyone in emergency situation😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid emergency app provides you with step by step instructions for dealing with wide range of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid application is very helpfull for the unknown in critical situations. we can have clinic offline in our pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    I found this application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    first aid and emergency techniques is surprisingly neat and easy-to -understand contemts. will definitely hold my eyes on this for future improvements and updates. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    simply ,easy to understand all the instructions on first aid..... I hope more features will be added to this amazing app. more importantly this application can support everyone in emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    an absolute unbelievable app, I'm on a first aid course & I can't remember everything but this application helps me very very much, well done st John ambulance you really are a life saver....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I love this. I use it to keep my stethoscope and work supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    We use these as travel busy bags for our kids! They’re amazing and keep coloring books, crayons, and other stuff for them to play with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This was excellent to make batter to a clutch from carrying a diaper bag everywhere once my son became a toddler. I can fit a #5 diaper, pull up, and additional undies on just one side, then two small bags of gummies, mini first aid kit with bandaids and alcohol wipes etc., hand sanitizer and a mio dispenser on the other. I also have the reusable wipe bags and those fit perfectly in it as well. I just throw this in my purse now and it's created getting out the door so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Excellent for our vehicle and family! Holds everything we need and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Recommended in the near future to remove the coupon from the first aid kit. Expired coupon was left inside there. The hard case was a small bit bent and dirty upon arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Amazing for on the go minor medical needs. I hold this in my vehicle packed with all first aid supplies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Very cute and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Fixed a ridiculous maount of items in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I obtain the feeling that these were recovered in bulk from somewhere and are being sold for a nice profit here. Well, I love that as that's part of the enterprise America is trying to keep onto. My issue is that this one doesn't look so terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Very well created and so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Bite Kit | Bee Sting Suction PUM Safety Emergency First Aid Supplies Tool | Natural Bite&Sting First Aid for Hiking Backpacking Camping (2PC Suction Tool Emergency First Aid Supplies) []  2019-12-20 18:22

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Bite Kit | Bee Sting Suction PUM Safety Emergency First Aid Supplies Tool | Natural Bite&Sting First Aid for Hiking Backpacking Camping (1PC Suction Tool Emergency First Aid Supplies) []  2020-1-13 18:36

    Very helpful for bug bites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Bite Kit | Bee Sting Suction PUM Safety Emergency First Aid Supplies Tool | Natural Bite&Sting First Aid for Hiking Backpacking Camping (3PC Suction Tool Emergency First Aid Supplies) []  2020-1-26 18:59

    Very helpful for bug bites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Bite Kit | Bee Sting Suction PUM Safety Emergency First Aid Supplies Tool | Natural Bite&Sting First Aid for Hiking Backpacking Camping (1PC Suction Tool Emergency First Aid Supplies) []  2020-1-13 18:36

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Bite Kit | Bee Sting Suction PUM Safety Emergency First Aid Supplies Tool | Natural Bite&Sting First Aid for Hiking Backpacking Camping (3PC Suction Tool Emergency First Aid Supplies) []  2020-1-26 18:59

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I.DAI First Aid Organizer Survival Medical Pouch for Travel Hiking Camping Portable Emergency Storage Bag with Compartments Red Empty []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I wanted to customize a first aid kit, so I thought this one would be excellent for that. I wanted it compact with some organization options. I thought the clear plastic envelopes in the center of the kit would be a large help, plus I thought it looked attractive.Ultimately, this isn't an ideal bag for first aid emergencies. Here are some pros and S: The clear plastic folders seem attached well and the plastic zipper runs smoothly so far. It seems about the right size for a mini first aid kit -- amazing for the vehicle or for NS: The outside zipper does not run smoothly. This will be poor for an emergency, and annoying for more routine first aid situations. The handle is flush to the bag. That means, when you keep it by the handle, the bag collapses into itself. This is not attractive. Also it makes it harder to hang up by the e mesh pocket inside is not elasticized at all. This means that when you place things in it, it simply comes out when you're transporting the bag. The white elastic band is loose. Again, things fall out summary, this bag was designed to look functional, but really isn't as functional as it could be. For not much more money, you can obtain a pre-stocked first aid kit.If you found my review helpful, please "yes" below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I.DAI First Aid Organizer Survival Medical Pouch for Travel Hiking Camping Portable Emergency Storage Bag with Compartments Red Empty []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I.DAI First Aid Organizer Survival Medical Pouch for Travel Hiking Camping Portable Emergency Storage Bag with Compartments Red Empty []  2020-1-22 3:47

    It was shipped fairly quick and it's really Remy just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I.DAI First Aid Organizer Survival Medical Pouch for Travel Hiking Camping Portable Emergency Storage Bag with Compartments Red Empty []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I almost returned this thinking it wouldn't fit much, but it did! Now all my first aid stuff have a nice and organized put to live. Would recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386