Read first choice community cu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first choice community cu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Choice Community CU [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Same as the other review. Made an account, but am unable to log into it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Choice Community CU [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Pointless and can never log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Choice Community CU [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    After registering, creating a user name and password, you can't log-in. When attempting to do so it tells you either your user name or password is incorrect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on first choice community cu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Set on the phone for an hour with The Tech Guys still can't figure it out application won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    The fresh modernize won't even allow me begin the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Would like to see the ability to transfer between multiple accounts and to be able to select another acc you have instead of typing in the account number all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application works amazing for what it is. I think a smaller/local CU or bank even having an application is hard to find. I've never had a issue transferring between accounts or doing mobile deposits. Don't expect the funds to deposit withing 2 days, but it'll do it....I don't currently live near CFCU, so those features working is crucial at times. I agree with previous comments, in that it would be nice to see pending transactions/hold details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I travel for work and the application used to work flawless, but now I struggle with it and have had to uninstall the application and reinstalled. I was told to do this from customer service reps when I call in...so if you guys are aware of this can it be fixed???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I use this for mobile deposits? I have other bank acct. apps & they have this feature available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I see the deposit button?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Couldn't log in this past weekend after trying multiple times. I Uninstalled the application and reinstalled it a few times. Now it doesn't begin at all. I called the bank twice and they said everything should be working fine now. It isnt. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Horrible application since the update. Wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in. Fix it or I'll change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I check my accounts everyday..i love it just to create sure wher im at moneywise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I would like to see the stuff that are on hold/pending to come out of my account. Also, would like to see pending ACH's. Would rate higher if those features were available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application doesn't work, can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Almost everytime I need to check my accounts, or transfer the application will not allow me log in. It is infuriating. At my wit's end with community first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application won't log me in. Application is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Contrary to latest reviews, I've had zero problems with this app. It's straightforward and simple to use, without the additional options that I often search annoying:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Most latest modernize is horrible. I can't even obtain to the log in screen. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Latest modernize can't begin app. Uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. This stinks. Undo modernize till you can obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Doesn't work with Android device 9 pie 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Always have issues logging in. Use to be amazing but really sucks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application crashes when I test to do remote deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in, doesn't recognize credentials, uninstalled application then reinstall app, still wouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Locks up and doesn't let login. Horrible. Motorola Moto x6 running Android 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Used to work perfectly, but it can no longer login to my account. Always claims it cannot verify my credentials, despite my verifying they are correct through the online login. Reinstalling does not fix this, it appears to be an app error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Most latest make batter is awful. System is slow, cannot access all acc activity & transactions. The prior application was limited and now it is worse. I do most of my banking online and this just created it worse. Tried calling helpline for assistance and only obtain continuous busy signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Load times are a bit slow. Overall extremely useful. The modernize is nice and I look forward to using the fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    They have definitely been working on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Not a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    It makes it so easy and quick to do anything with my account. Sometimes the application doesn't work but it's always fixed right away. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I can't log in to my account. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Horrible update! Can no longer load the application 🤔🤔🤔 Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Won't even open. Had to use laptop. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Worked amazing until the Android device 9 (Pie) update. Can't even obtain to login screen. Just a prompt that says "an error has occurred. Please call for assistance" please update/fix. I use this application daily and am beautiful much lost without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Doesn't work with fresh update. Prior to that the application was VERY limited. Only thing I really liked was quick balance review. Dislike this bank, second chance being with them but always behind on recent newest necessary objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Outdated UI. Needs a refresher. It looks too old. Add ability to sign in with biometrics, like fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    It was amazing when it used to work perfectly fine. Now I can never log in. Uninstalled and reinstalled the application a few times and still nothing! I'll redownload and redo my review when it actully works again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can no longer log into my account. The application is now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Amazing application IF you have the recent operating system for phone (currently on a LG G6)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Community first needs step it up the application is very inconsistent with logins. Also other consumers need to stop posting 4-5 ratings on a defaulty 2* app. The company will never address the problem if people hold incorrectly posting how amazing the application is when it needs major retooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Application takes forever to load, and has problem reading fingerprints. once took 15 minutes to check my balance because it would finally load then crash... hope they improve it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    not good app. does not look or perform well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Amazing bank. Would not chang it for nothing. Very informative amd always glad to help you. Hold up the amazing work community first union.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    i like it but some times is saua the network is down or smething but its only on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    can only log in once per begin up on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Always connection problems!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love the application makes my banking experience a lot easier and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    always a amazing experience when dealing with CFCU very pleased. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    best bank ever! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    It's so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Very helpful app. You can access your bank acc online and see your acc activity as well as your loans, transfer from one acc to another, without having to go to the bank it self, you can do beautiful much, almost everything through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    the application so far as a fresh member as been working amazing my only concern is my text messages do not come through EXACTLY when the transaction is processed and it could be taken out my acc and it could be a whole day until i search but as in the acc online set up is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    it's a helpful site. sometimes it moves slow. and sometimes the website is down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    a small confusing at first, but very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    like the method the application works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    All my experiences with this application have been positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    The best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    important to hold your eyes on your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I've been with CFCU for over 10 years. They have always been a leader in the industry and have grown like a leader, but you would never know as a customer. In fact, the personalized services are just as amazing if not better than they were when I opened my first account. Online services rival that of the largest banks, in fact, they may set the bar. I highly recommend CFCU to anyone looking for a private or business banking institution in person or on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Half the time deposits are not recognized and retaking images of the checks 3 or 4 times might finally work but very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    takes too long to load. and always fails to transfer between accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love this local union, the application is very secure, amazing fraud text alerts, and unbelievable service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    havent had a issue yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    i love this bank, they support me everytime i required something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    So far, so good. No bugs or lags of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Very secure & reliable. My wife and I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Saves me time without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love it so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Slow and erratic loading. Takes several attempts to recognize fingerprints. Obtain www service unavailable notifications often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I love community first they always alert me when they feel like its fraud going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    application works like it should. all your acc information is simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    works 4 me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    very simple to log on now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Mobile deposit barely works...that in itself brings the app. You can align it up perfectly and it's irrelevant. I love the bank but hate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Frequently getting "server error" messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Works error so far. Everything I need to see easily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    ez to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I love my Community First CU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU of Florida [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    It's always up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Very handy and convenient, i can do all my banking needs on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Needs more features, unable to take a screenshot using mobile application which is inconvenient as you have to log on to an actual pc if you need one especially when you don't use internet banking often coz i tend to forget my logon info then i have to have it restart etc, turns into such a tedious task just to obtain a screenshot of one transaction. No options to request/open another suffix or acc via application or printing or even a statement option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    When I the application it pops up with a banner page saying my phone is rooted (it's not) or there may be some debugger (there isn't). I'm unable to proceed. The application was almost useless before. Now it is completly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    omg. ease fix this app. you can't manage any automatic payments or anything. it's only amazing for checking your balance . needs major updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    The fresh updated ver has better and faster services very fast to get accounts and has fresh photos and colour that gives that fresh application and fresh look "Awesome"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    The modernize sux it tells me something about internet not being conected when it is and that my phones the wrong model but before i updated it was working fine you need to change it back to old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    the application is always having problems connecting to the server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Needs more functions. Eg..how to cancel payments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    every time I install this Application and begin it I obtain a WIndow telling me Java exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    this bank sucks in every method , from customer service to their application an www service , i suggest people to have a various bank lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    I think its to easy ane you sometimes glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    hate this app, whover created it needs to learn how to actually code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    They have helped me and my family for a long time. iv been a member for years and staff are always helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    dumb can never obtain into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Will obtain a 5 if we can make batter to being allowed to Screenshot..seems we are the only banking application that doesn't let it. Makes it inconvenient when purchasing online and the sellers wish confirmation of payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First CU [App]  2020-5-13 21:11

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    first choice community cu reviews graco snugride snuglock extend2fit infant car seat base reviews graco twisting travel potty reviews portable family unisex mini toilet urinal bucket for travel and kid potty pee training reviews dedc travel potty seat cover folding potty seat portable toddler training potty for baby toddler kids reusable pink reviews agreatca 150 pack disposable potty bags potty liners disposable portable potty chair liners with drawstring for potty training seat baby toilet reviews nuxn cute dog potty toilet training urinal with whirling target free adjustment height boys pee trainer bathroom kids urinal reviews mkool cute frog potty training urinal for boys with funny aiming target reviews potty training underwear training underwear for boys potty training pants boys training underwear 2t potty training underwear boys toddler training underwear toddler potty training underwear reviews marvel baby hero potty training pants reviews spiderman baby training pants reviews disney baby girls minnie mouse 7pk potty training pant reviews 200 pieces disposable toilet seat covers waterproof portable toilet seat cover pads toilet seat cushion mat for business travel home supplies reviews munchkin grip potty training seat reviews comcl frog children potty toilet training kid urinal for boy pee trainer bathroom green reviews gatwtop pregnancy test strips 3 counts hcg early detection test kit high sensitive midstream test sticks reviews clearblue fertility monitor 1 count reviews ovulation kits for women pre 25 lh ovulation test strips and 5 hcg pregnancy test strips kit lh ovulation test strips for women reviews clearblue new advanced digital ovulation test pack of 20 sticks from united kingdom fast shipping ship worldwide reviews pregmate 7 digital ovulation tests lh surge predictor kit opk test strips reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386