Read first financial bank texas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first financial bank texas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Texas [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Simple It is amazing for me, would be better if I could deposit my checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Texas [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Thx for amazing app. Works better than the application for private account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Texas [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    This bank takes from the elderly and NEVER lets them access it again. I have been fighting them for three months in regards to my aunt for whom I am legal guardian, and the bank refuses to comply with court orders and is holding over $200,000 hostage. They simply refuse to comply or communicate, and won't even give a reason.

    0  


    Add your opinion on first financial bank texas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Texas [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Pain in butt Had to go from original to business application then modernize business and now won't open.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I hate the fresh update! They took away all the info on the transactions. I don't understand why they changed it. I loved the method it use to be. Now I feel like I can't hold track or rely on this application like I use to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I'm a fresh customer in the application does not load well at all actually it hardly ever loads once I enter in my data it definitely has issues and needs to be fixed ASAP because it's beautiful much not usable not a amazing impression for a fresh customer. What bank has an application that is completely useless lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Unusable until i updated so i did and not the application is still unusable. Please fix fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Glad I can't see my acc number as well as very annoying to work around anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Simple to use for savings and debt card account. Use for card acc is a small harder. It takes it to a various www service for the account. Very nice banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Worked amazing before latest update. Won't begin now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Poor modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very easy and simple to use. I love that can my bills on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Cannot access my acc 25% of the time via application or website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This apps makes a lot of banking tasks surprisingly easy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Beautiful much all you need in a Banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Works well and Simple to Understand, Completely Satisfied... Johnny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I like this app! It is always accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Your service is amazing you do the math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing for primary banking functions. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Cannot obtain to begin and won't use old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I've had the application less than a week and trying to begin the app, I hold getting a notice "system error- please test again later". Got that notice latest night then an hour or so later, application worked fine...I obtain up this morning to the error notice again. This is the second time I've had an acc with this bank and compared to the bank I used before, this one is more of a hassle. The only reason I switched was because my other bank was inconvenient due to location. I'm regretting my decision now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It worked amazing till I had to update. Now it doesn't recognize my password and I have to go through all the security questions. Not satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The application has a few problems but if it is such a problem, people do not need to use the app. I have read so a lot of reviews where people wish to change banks instead of using a small bit of common sense. No application is excellent so people need to grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Since the modernize latest night, I have to hold entering some 4 digit code to access my account. Before this latest times updated, the application worked fine. I'm annoyed. I called the bank today and someone was suppose to call me back. No call yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The fresh modernize is just awful. There are soo a lot of bugs. If I didn't absolutely have to use it to access my own money, I would delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The newer ver is horrible. I am better off using my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Application is 90% wrong all the time doesn't present pending things or the actual balance most of the time, been like this for long time but I'm just now leaving review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I have the correct login information, but it will not log me in. It works on my husbands phone but not mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Having a hard time trying to even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    It doesn't present the actually amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Worst application ever, this is only the 4th time I've installed it and it still fu$$ed !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Leaving this bank... These guys just can't seem to do anything right.. Its 2016.. Snap deposit locks up my camera and I have to reset my phone. Slow processing and just a joke of a bank. Been with them since they were first southwestern bank when I was 16.. About 18 years.. But enough is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Wouldn't bank anywhere else . Amazing people !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I love the availability 24/7 at first I didnt care for changes but as I became used to them. I love the simple transfers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love how simple it is to obtain to your accts once I was setup. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love I can create payments transfers and see balance anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very simple to use! Convenient too! Really pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It does what I need it to do so I'm happy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    This is a [email protected]#$% app. The Damn thing hardly ever works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    After the latest modernize all I would obtain was an error message. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it works perfectly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing till modernize It worked perfectly fine till the latest updates. Now it always shows an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    This application stays down more than it works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The recent has created the application next to useless. You can't see what most entries are and it's incredibly slow, even on a very modern phone (LG G5). I won't change banks, but the change is really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Can't obtain any worse than this! Really this is 2017.. fix the non working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Logging in has been okay mostly in the past, but for a while now it almost NEVER works. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Want I could see the full name of where I spent my instead of it only going half method and doing this .......... fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    You cant tell what is coming out of ur acc u can only guess. Application sucks. Modernize it correctly next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Locks you out all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I have been with this bank a lot of years and had no problems. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Would be a 5/5 if it wasn't down every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love everything about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I love this app. It keeps all my things together, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    It's amazing but doesn't work every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    User friendly, makes managing an ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Use it to my loans. Works good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Needs s serious interface upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I have no issues using this app. It's very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Best bank EVER! Love the fresh updated app. I had to uninstall after I updated and then reinstall this app. And now, it's great. 2 thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Sucks Haven't been able to begin this application since i started online banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    No longer works. Application no longer opens after upgrading to Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I like it. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Was better before! I hate that it doesnt present all of details. What's even the point? Ok I see the amount so what is it? Doesnt create sense that you decided that would be a amazing idea for the update. Bring that back and I will raise my star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I still have a issue with snap deposit locking up the camera app. Killing process doesn't work. I have to reset the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    This application is awful. It says you can snap deposit, but no matter what phone, angle, lighting, surface, anything, it says the picture is not clear. And the numbers on the bottom are unable to be read, even though I can read them from 2 feet away. Do not this app, 12/10 NOT WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The application seems to modernize quite a lot. Which is very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I like this application but I have an s6 edge and I can't use the fingerprint security option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Buggy >:c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Streamlines almost all of my banking nerds. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Simple to use. Love this Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Really well done, the feature that allows you to see the balances without logging in if you're on a trusted device, real lifesaver. Thank you for out doing yourself and making this so much easier. The fingerprint log in is awesome as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Serves my banking needs perfectly and I like being able to transfer on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This is just a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    It's so simple to use. Never had a problem. Use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love this app. It's simple to use and updates quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It has lots if glitches and they never fix them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Wouldn't allow me do nothing This application opens with login already needed whr the hell is the sign up at? Would rate 5 if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    It seems the technitions who work here are the worst in the business! Pending transactions take forever to clear. Current balance is method off sometimes. And the snap deposit is a joke, freezes, or have to test a lot of times and sometimes it just simply doesn't work. First financial bank is a joke. Switching to a better bank the first possibility I obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Not sure yet bc I'm just now installing bc I have to in to access my and see everything, however, I'll admit I'm beautiful hesitant considering EVERYONE that has left a review has said the same thing with all the same exact problems since the latest modernize and all the negative reviews are after the latest modernize and hasn't been updated even after all the complaints from almost a year now !!! If u can't see info of your transactions then I seriously don't obtain what the point is in even having the app... Guess we'll c ! It's done installing. Time to test it out ! I guess amazing luck me !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Poor update. Everything stays 'pending' FOREVER! Why did they do away with the description of what each transaction is until it clears???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Application will not work after latest update..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I liked the previous ver better. Because it listed where the transaction occurred, and this ver does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    When are we gonna obtain an update???? Seriously???!! Come on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Hardest Thing In The Globe To Do: Build a Mobile Banking Application Want I could rate to the left of 0 to infinity on the number line...app has never worked consistently since inception. Now cannot even connect to the camera. My camera works, just all of a sudden not in this lame app. And then wont begin at all once this not good application hijacks and paralyzes it. Totally useless and inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Simplicity at its best, simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love being able to hold track of our accounts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This application is brilliant! Almost completely eliminated my need to actually come into the bank, which is unbelievable since we love 30 minutes away and work during business hours! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Financial Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Meh, it could be a lot worse. I'm just hoping it's secure.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386