first financial bank texas Reviews & Opinions


Submit first financial bank texas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Texas review [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Thx for amazing app. Works better than the application for private account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Texas review [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    This bank takes cash from the elderly and NEVER lets them access it again. I have been fighting them for three months in regards to my aunt for whom I am legal guardian, and the bank refuses to comply with court orders and is holding over $200,000 hostage. They simply refuse to comply or communicate, and won't even give a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Texas review [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Pain in butt Had to go from original to business application then modernize business and now won't open.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on first financial bank texas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch first financial bank texas video reviews and related movies:

    See The History of First Financial Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See First National Bank Texas & First Convenience Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Annual Abilene Chamber Video from First Financial Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See First Financial Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See First Financial Bank Build, Orange, TX on youtube.

     related image

    See Banks VS Credit Unions on youtube.

     related image

    See First National Bank of Texas Online Banking Login Instructions on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Check Deposit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Texas review [App]  2018-9-3 21:8

    Simple It is amazing for me, would be better if I could deposit my checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Needs s serious interface upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It does what I need it to do so I'm happy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Won't allow me create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing for primary banking functions. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Cannot obtain to begin and won't use old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I have no issues using this app. It's very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    This is a [email protected]#$% app. The Damn thing hardly ever works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It won't leave the home screen this application suckered badly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    After the latest modernize all I would obtain was an error message. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it works perfectly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Best bank EVER! Love the fresh updated app. I had to uninstall after I updated and then reinstall this app. And now, it's great. 2 thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing till modernize It worked perfectly fine till the latest updates. Now it always shows an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Sucks Haven't been able to begin this application since i started online banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I've had the application less than a week and trying to begin the app, I hold getting a notice "system error- please test again later". Got that notice latest night then an hour or so later, application worked fine...I obtain up this morning to the error notice again. This is the second time I've had an acc with this bank and compared to the bank I used before, this one is more of a hassle. The only reason I switched was because my other bank was inconvenient due to location. I'm regretting my decision now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It has lots if glitches and they never fix them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Very convenient! Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    No longer works. Application no longer opens after upgrading to Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    It worked amazing till I had to update. Now it doesn't recognize my password and I have to go through all the security questions. Not satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Wouldn't allow me do nothing This application opens with login already needed whr the hell is the sign up at? Would rate 5 if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Needs work I hold getting system error message. It was amazing until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Nice and secure Little city bank, but still have the features of a much larger bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    This application stays down more than it works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    I like it. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank review [App]  2018-6-25 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The application has a few problems but if it is such a problem, people do not need to use the app. I have read so a lot of reviews where people wish to change banks instead of using a small bit of common sense. No application is excellent so people need to grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    It seems the technitions who work here are the worst in the business! Pending transactions take forever to clear. Current balance is method off sometimes. And the snap deposit is a joke, freezes, or have to test a lot of times and sometimes it just simply doesn't work. First financial bank is a joke. Switching to a better bank the first possibility I obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Was better before! I hate that it doesnt present all of details. What's even the point? Ok I see the amount so what is it? Doesnt create sense that you decided that would be a amazing idea for the update. Bring that back and I will raise my star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I hate the fresh update! They took away all the info on the transactions. I don't understand why they changed it. I loved the method it use to be. Now I feel like I can't hold track or rely on this application like I use to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The recent has created the application next to useless. You can't see what most entries are and it's incredibly slow, even on a very modern phone (LG G5). I won't change banks, but the change is really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Since the modernize latest night, I have to hold entering some 4 digit code to access my account. Before this latest times updated, the application worked fine. I'm annoyed. I called the bank today and someone was suppose to call me back. No call yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The fresh modernize is just awful. There are soo a lot of bugs. If I didn't absolutely have to use it to access my own money, I would delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Not sure yet bc I'm just now installing bc I have to in order to access my cash and see everything, however, I'll admit I'm beautiful hesitant considering EVERYONE that has left a review has said the same thing with all the same exact problems since the latest modernize and all the negative reviews are after the latest modernize and hasn't been updated even after all the complaints from almost a year now !!! If u can't see info of your transactions then I seriously don't obtain what the point is in even having the app... Guess we'll c ! It's done installing. Time to test it out ! I guess amazing luck me !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The newer ver is horrible. I am better off using my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Can't obtain any worse than this! Really this is 2017.. fix the non working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I'm a fresh customer in the application does not load well at all actually it hardly ever loads once I enter in my data it definitely has issues and needs to be fixed ASAP because it's beautiful much not usable not a amazing impression for a fresh customer. What bank has an application that is completely useless lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I still have a issue with snap deposit locking up the camera app. Killing process doesn't work. I have to reset the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Unusable until i updated so i did and not the application is still unusable. Please fix fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    This application is awful. It says you can snap deposit, but no matter what phone, angle, lighting, surface, anything, it says the picture is not clear. And the numbers on the bottom are unable to be read, even though I can read them from 2 feet away. Do not download this app, 12/10 NOT WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Poor update. Everything stays 'pending' FOREVER! Why did they do away with the description of what each transaction is until it clears???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Application is 90% wrong all the time doesn't present pending things or the actual balance most of the time, been like this for long time but I'm just now leaving review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Logging in has been okay mostly in the past, but for a while now it almost NEVER works. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Glad I can't see my acc number as well as very annoying to work around anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    The application seems to modernize quite a lot. Which is very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Application will not work after latest update..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I have the correct login information, but it will not log me in. It works on my husbands phone but not mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Want I could see the full name of where I spent my cash instead of it only going half method and doing this .......... fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    You cant tell what is coming out of ur acc u can only guess. Application sucks. Modernize it correctly next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Simple to use for savings and debt card account. Use for credit card acc is a small harder. It takes it to a various www service for the credit account. Very nice banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I like this application but I have an s6 edge and I can't use the fingerprint security option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I liked the previous ver better. Because it listed where the transaction occurred, and this ver does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Having a hard time trying to even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Locks you out all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    It doesn't present the actually amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I have been with this bank a lot of years and had no problems. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Worked amazing before latest update. Won't begin now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    When are we gonna obtain an update???? Seriously???!! Come on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Buggy >:c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Poor modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Worst application ever, this is only the 4th time I've installed it and it still fu$$ed !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Leaving this bank... These guys just can't seem to do anything right.. Its 2016.. Snap deposit locks up my camera and I have to reset my phone. Slow processing and just a joke of a bank. Been with them since they were first southwestern bank when I was 16.. About 18 years.. But enough is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank - Mobile review [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Hardest Thing In The Globe To Do: Build a Mobile Banking Application Want I could rate to the left of 0 to infinity on the number line...app has never worked consistently since inception. Now cannot even connect to the camera. My camera works, just all of a sudden not in this lame app. And then wont begin at all once this not good application hijacks and paralyzes it. Totally useless and inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Simplicity at its best, simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Streamlines almost all of my banking nerds. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very easy and simple to use. I love that can pay my bills on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Would be a 5/5 if it wasn't down every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Wouldn't bank anywhere else . Amazing people !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love being able to hold track of our accounts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Simple to use. Love this Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love everything about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Really well done, the feature that allows you to see the balances without logging in if you're on a trusted device, real lifesaver. Thank you for out doing yourself and making this so much easier. The fingerprint log in is awesome as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This application is brilliant! Almost completely eliminated my need to actually come into the bank, which is unbelievable since we love 30 minutes away and work during business hours! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Meh, it could be a lot worse. I'm just hoping it's secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I love the availability 24/7 at first I didnt care for changes but as I became used to them. I love the simple transfers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I love this app. It keeps all my things together, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Cannot access my acc 25% of the time via application or website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Serves my banking needs perfectly and I like being able to transfer cash on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    I like this app. It makes it so simple and convenient to hold track of my finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This is just a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    It's an simple to use and handy private banking app. Works very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love how simple it is to obtain to your accts once I was setup. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    This apps makes a lot of banking tasks surprisingly easy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    It's so simple to use. Never had a problem. Use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Works 4 me. I like this application better than I thought I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    Love I can create payments transfers and see balance anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-5-24 13:9

    It's amazing but doesn't work every time

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter