Read first song dancer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first song dancer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    I really loved this storyline. It had all the feels. I have fun the method this author describes things. It support the story become real, like your watching it. Started off sweet and ended sweet, with a whole bunch of OMG’s in the middle. Just the method I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    Hope is stuck having to back a loan her dead parents got from a sleazy strip club owner. In to him back he expects her to strip at his club. On her first night she meets Brock, Boston's most notorious crime boss and he buys her debt and takes her away. Brock wants to hold her as his and he plans on persuading her by any means necessary. This is a amazing read and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    This story is short, quick paced and an entertaining read. I read this book in one sitting and was happy throughout. I found the writing style simple to follow, the characters likeable and the storyline enjoyable. Brock Williams is a man that is feared by everyone. Despite being able to have anything or anyone he want’s he is a small bored. That changes when he meets a young woman that he feels an instant connection to. Before he can obtain his woman, she disappears. Hope is in a situation she doesn’t wish to be in. She is forced to dance in to her late parents debts. When Hope and Brock come face to face again, will they give love a chance?The chemistry between Brock and Hope is clear to see and I loved them as a couple. I liked that Brock was protective of Hope. At the same time, he allow her spread her wings. I really did like them as a couple.I really liked the ending and the epilogue for this e storyline for this book is simple to follow and it is an entertaining read.

    0  


    Add your opinion on first song dancer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    Short and hot insta love story. Poor boy with a heart of gold meets amazing girl in a tough situation and sparks fly. Add in secrets and a jumpy right hand man and things might not go smoothly but with Jenna Rose your guaranteed your HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    This was an awesome story and I could not place it down! I love the short story but sometimes they are so amazing you wish more and this is one of those stories!Brock and Hope meet and are instantly into each other. But she runs because she knows what is going to happen the next night. She has no one to support her. When they meet again the following night, everything changes for both of them. This is a sexy love story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    Love at first sight, or would that be kiss? When Brock meets Hope again he is determined to not allow her go, esp after he learns of the tragic connection they share. Hope is full of dreams that will never come real now that her parents are dead. She is innocent in most ways and has been sheltered until she meets Brock who makes her body react in ways she's never known.Another amazing book under the belt, in real Jenna Rose fashion we are treated to a opposites attract love story. The powerful man who takes and rescues the innocent darling and then keeps her for himself. A amazing formula for short steamy love stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    This book was great! She was alone in the globe and being forced into doing things she didn't wish to do when he saves her! This series is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    Hope dreams of one day being able to live a various life, a life where she can go to college and be free. Instead, she is in debt to a slimebag Daryl as after her parents are murdered, Hope finds out that they owed a loan shark $50K and now in to off her parents' debt, she has to strip and dance at Daryl's club. Before her first night, she is contemplating her future when she meets a mysterious hunky man and they share an awesome passionate strangers kiss. She leaves before he gets her name. Turns out the guy was Brock who is a huge in Boston and very wealthy. The next day Hope starts her fresh job and is called to a VIP session. Turns out the VIP session is for Brock and he hasn't been able to stop thinking about Hope. One thing leads to another and he pays off Daryl and frees Hope. The pair haven't been able to stop thinking about the night they first met and one thing leads to another and they start a romance. What happens though when Hope finds a picture of her parents in Brock's office? Was he involved in their deaths and is Brock just another wealthy ver of Daryl or is he really Mr. Nice Guy who loves her? Search out in this fast sexy read by Jenna Rose - Dancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    Horrible story. Horrendous characters. Waste of time. SO much more entertaining fun light stories to read. This one was cringe worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancer []  2020-1-25 6:48

    spoilerShort fun read. Well written and all around amazing plot. Only one problem. Are we really not gonna talk about the fact that his number to almost killed her! On propose! Should have addressed that more lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    Ellie has done an outstanding job on this book! She was so intelligent to create the pages powerful so small hands could have fun touching and pointing at the beautifully illustrated pictures! My daughter loves the page with the small girl twirling. That's the who she wants to be because the small girls dress "spins". And my son loved the page with the whales "those are so cool!" and as a mom I loved the message. Ellie cleverly weaves in a excellent notice about how God loves His children. Warning you will probably choke up as you obtain to the end because you know if your kid can fully grasp the love of the Father they will move through all the hard items in life with confidence of Whose they are. Thanks Ellie! We are so glad our book arrived! PS - I would take a picture for the review but the book is in my daughters bed with her :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    I heard Ellie and her sweet daughter sing this song at the Word Alive conference. I immediately purchased the book and CD for my two littles. I've even taken it into work for my preschool students and it was a huge hit! This would create an awesome bonus (paired with the cd) for birthdays and baby showers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    This is an absolutely attractive book. Attractive illustrations, beautifully written, and a attractive message. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    Such a attractive book! The story-line is cute and the illustrations are to die for! Amazing for kids ages 1-3 yrs. (just because it’s rather short and it will keep a younger child’s attention. Overall, a amazing at an awesome price! I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    Beyond impressed with this attractive children's book and we can't wait to give it to our daughter for Christmas. Our three year old loves to sing and is often asked by her brother to stop, until one day I told her that God created her to sing. This book brings even more truth and light to those words, that God created her to sing. The illustrations are gorgeous. Looking forward to gifting this to a lot of others this year too. Would create a excellent baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    At my house, we purchased the CD “Sing Creation Songs” on iTunes a week before this unbelievable book came out. The CD goes along with the book. My grandson had the songs memorized, so he loved the book immediately. The story is precious and the illustrations are amazing. I have purchased six books and CD’s. And I may need to create another order. Everyone I know is getting one for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    I’m a large Ellie Holcomb fan and this past week I found out she created this book... so I had to obtain it for my 7 month old daughter who loves reading time and board books and is becoming more and more engaged with her books as the days go by. We listen to and sing Ellie’s sweet baby/kid songs to our daughter all the time so it was exciting to see one of her songs place into book form. This book is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the illustrations are so full of color and joy!! Every single page is so beautiful and I love the diversity too. Love the method the book reads/flows. Uses lots of amazing literary devices like nature imagery and onomatopoeia making it really fun to read aloud/get silly and also amazing for the imagination! It’s fun discovering “who sang the first song?” and seeing God’s hand in it all and his amazing love for us. Love what this book teaches. Sweet for babies and adults alike :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    We listened (endlessly) to the "Sing: Creation Songs" melody that goes along with this book ahead of the book release. The lyrics of the first song and the book are the same, so my children were reciting the book with me as I read it the first time. A attractive idea and gorgeous illustrations. My 6 & 3 year old both love it, and I've already bought a copy to give as a baby gift. Do yourself a favor and obtain the melody too. Amazing words to be sowing into your little's (and yours!) hearts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    This is absolutely attractive in every way! My children loved all the animals and the gorgeous artwork. Such a sweet book! And baby wearing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Sang the First Song? []  2020-1-16 7:37

    This book is newer to us, but my 19 month old has requested it on repeat over the past few weeks so it has quickly become a favorite. The illustrations are absolutely gorgeous and I love the reminder that all of creation has a song to sing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Your First Song With Toc And Roll [App]  2019-10-11 21:52

    Kept on looping the title menu, then could not at this time. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Your First Song With Toc And Roll [App]  2019-10-11 21:52

    Very nice game. My child's loves it! We also have the iOS version, but this one looks much better on android. I fully recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Hi, can you add 1 mode when playing this games. I like the old one if im not mistaken, its like hitting the circles not the arrow. I used to play this years ago but now its hard for me to play with this arrow mode .PLEASE .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I loved this android game since i was a child! And i have been out for years and i havent played since! Im juat satisfied i downloaded my android game back and i logged in my acc and nothing changed..Excepty couple..XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    first of all i really loved the android game my username is D_boyle_ I was in the latest scene of time fissure and ofc I didn't create it to the goal score, i was about to exit but i accidentally pressed "challenge again" it didn't even allow me have a second choice like "are you sure to use ur diamonds to challenge again" like that. It went to the android game immediately and i ofc played it, i still didn't reach the goal score and when i went menu my diamonds were deducted look i worked hard in earning those diamonds and It were wasted just by one accident touch. AND PLEASE STOP WITH THE EVENTS SAYING TO "CLAIM" BUT I'M NOT EVEN VIP 4 NOR 7 IT'S BUGGING ME OUT. If you can return my diamonds back then I would be satisfied with ur service, i hope you to not ignore this and treat thus review professionally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    This android game was really cool and all but now, if you started some years ago then they're mostly wont be any newbies in your server because it will be considered as an "old" server, and now mostly all are just Indonesian chat rooms and no games, not fun at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    it's a amazing android game just could you please add a bubble. android games like this one always have a bubble mode so I would appreciate it if you guys could add a bubble mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I already top up 3300 diamonds(event accumulate recharge), but badge kids day is not near the name. is it a bug? please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I used search password and it doesn't support because my password was changed not found ? And my email says that my email doesn't know that acc when I'm trying to loging in it. So how can i recover it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    This android game won,t allow me go on it it loads so slow and it goes home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Can't play after the latest update. When I begin the app, all I see is black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Stuck in home sscreen. Can't log in. Waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    shut this android game players are starting to quit its getting worst unlike before it was nice and amazing so sad the android game is broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I just downloaded the application but why i can't begin it? is it a bug or something? im a so excited for your fresh updated but i cant use it? so dissappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    4 star lag always fix the lag thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Well I think it's so amazing but why it takes so long to downald it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I was charged twice and was additionally charged. (I was charged 3 times!!!) I wish my back, for what was overcharged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    What is the CATCHA? I cant even keep any sms from the time i install till now. So i cant play it. Please settle it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    why always error everytime i it can you pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    everything so high! why? i cant even outfits with coins unkess i use gasha thing but i need 45k! rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Dancer []  2019-12-31 19:8

    Still love the music. Looked for this for awhile, now I have it and listen to it often. Thanks . amazing listening. sweet items from the earlier days of my life. brings back amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Your First Song With Toc And Roll [App]  2019-10-11 21:52

    It is sooooo fun! My melody teacher taught me how to play it but you have to it and I am ok with that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Your First Song With Toc And Roll [App]  2019-10-11 21:52

    I love it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I've been playing this android game since 2016 until now though the old ver is quite amazing and now saying "fix bug" 2017 update. but it hold on bugging i don't know or it is my cellphone or what but hold on bugging by the method in a healthier opinion this is so addicting! so Even though there is so much more to fix problems in this application promiee guys if u scrolling through reviews and u read my review I swear you will be a super dancer addict in thus android game hahaha promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I love this android game before im very addicted to it but then my old acc is lost and its nowhere to found why is that? In my opinion the old ver would be better all my hard work is gone because of the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I love the method this android game looks and how it allows you to personalize your profile a small bit but they are having problems with acc making. I created a play now acc and they prompted me to bind it -make it an official account- which I absolutely wish to do but it won't work and thinks my email is 'illegal'. When I test to create a fresh one it says the name is taken, which means my acc is still floating on there. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Bubble mode pls! When press arrow sometime it wont obtain it. Hold miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Seriously? Hi, I already login to my acc just now and but why i can't see my profile? also my name has gone the server is change? OMG!! what should i do? may original name is Hime. now it turns to E23E97C6. please support me. or give me some tip how to fix this. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Stucked on the log in screen. Been changing diff accounts, only the other one worked. My main acc can't even logged in. I tried restarting my phone, still does not work. Ugh so annoying! What will I do its my main account. I just can't loose that 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    There is a bug i think in the game.. Because these past days and until now.. The PK EVENT.. in the game.. Is not working.. It always stay on matching.. But the android game doesnt work.. Pls do something.. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    After the latest modernize can't reopen this. it's always black screen that appear! it happen on my oppo a83! please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Android game literally keeps telling me that im using illegal over and over and over again. the android game disconnects so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Please add more dance moves to create it more fun to play...(just a little suggestion hope y'all conside it😋)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    it's beautiful laggy when I'm playing with other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    i miss the old ver plus i lost my old acc and i was VIP 7 or VIP8 what a waste a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Its sucks everytime i played I always ended dc - _-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Gm, please modernize this game. The year is 2019 but the android game ver is too old. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    please close this game. its no fun. so a lot of bullies and trash talker and theres no report button. no ones playing.. they are just flirting here. i regret spendin here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    1.waited 1 hour to obtain in uldnt even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I mean I like it but add more songs could you guys please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    this android game remind me at Highstreet5.. very nostalgic and i like it 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I like ot but its bugs and crashed my phone 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I like the android game but I think the controls are created too quick in a bit too hard for me to. I'm used to tap and keys that like came down not certain arrows. I have poor eyesight when it comes to things that are moving so if you could create a control where the keys are like sliding down and you have to like press them in a certain method would be fine by me. besides that the android game is great. the arrows confuse me a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    my account is vip7 AND I CANT OPEN IT IT SAID that my acc is abnormal. login problem. rolename: _Pitts_X server:daffodil UserID: I CANT LOG IN MY PHONE HOW CAN I EFFIN GET IT?! error that present in the screen: ABNORMAL ACCOUNT pls contact custumer service country: Philippines Device:samsung galaxy S8 netwoek type: wireless connection ISP: PLDT SCREENSHOT OF YOUR PROBLEM: [it just said on the log in screen that my acc is abnormal] pls support i spent a lot of in your android game plss😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I suggest you bring the old ver of this game. By that time that u changed the android game drastically, a lot of players are not happy with it. The old ver was method more fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I wish my acc back I've spend 3 years to play my hero and its gone where is the channel "Clover" :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Its a awesome game! its also a amazing method to meet fresh people around the world. Just change the songs often please :) Songs are so old but everything else if fine. its unbelievable the method it is!💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I waited for hours and they said the was alr sent but I received nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    awesome android game love it u can create mates by this android game and can search old mates as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    4 stars. Its really cool and all. But when Im playing it logs me out a lot. And once i test to relog in it says my acc doesnt exist. ;c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    graphics meh dance moves same on all songs and cant obtain any combos even after doing pefects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Please fix the android game in fullscreen i can't even see the lower bottom of the screen android game im using Huawei nova 3i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Song is amazing but not the graphic n everything. Please improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    You should upload fresh songs test to find the club audition songs its amazing for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    its so very addictive android game so i decide to rate 4 star and im Vip2 now and Silver member and why my 1st account cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    this android game is my type it is very nice the animated awesome the songs unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Why the hell I can't create an account? I copied the same but I really can't create one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    all of it is fun and amazing songs cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    i love it and so fun ihave more friend's in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Pls change the i dont know how to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Why i cant recharge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I CANT REGISTER OMG THIS IS SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suitcase Dancer [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    The application is easy a flawless. I use it to search about different West Coast Swing dance happenings and to quickly navigate to their registration pages and happening schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Allow me tell you one thing. I've played it in the past and this was the issue either. It's hard to this app, you need to repeat downloading it for a couple of times whether you have a decent connection or not. Anywas the android game is fun. I uninstalled it for some purposes but now that I wanna install it again. I can't.. Cause it won't allow me it successfully .Pls create your application a bit smaller if it is possible. I kinda salute this android game since it was the first Dance android game in android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I like the android game so far but after 2 months when I test to go to android game hall it's hold on being in the black screen that also says loading I turned it off and on again but not working pls fix this bug but so FAR I like it thank u ^^👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I really like the android game and I've played it for a long time, but after I took a break and come back there's a issue after I come back from a long break I keep a huge amount of mails and while I was looking through each of them they suddenly disappeared, including the mail that include present, and no matter what I do I never obtain to see them again and I swear I did not press the delete button I was so careful because this has happened before, idk if this is a bug but plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I downloaded this android game 30 mins ago and hoped my acc still exists. But, I LOST MY ACCOUNT!!!! where is my account?!?! not only my account, but all accounts of old players.. I spent lots of for this game. Oh, I uninstalled this android game 2 mins ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I'm sorry to give you 2 stars. I like the GRAPHIC, FUNCTIONS, etc. but I don't like the DANCE MOVES n the MODE you provide. I hope that you can make the dance moves like the choreography of the song. Because there are songs that have its own choreography, like BTS' songs, TWICE's songs, etc. And I hope that you can make a "Touch The Bubble On The Screen When The Circle Touch The Bubble" mode, not just "Left-Up-Right-Down" mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    My mate and i leave this android game cause we love the old version,the fresh ver so suck,why u change this android game so drastically,cause we can play longer because this android game has so much entertaining on the old version,im the old player,so sad to know this android game developing to sad ver like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    It's a amazing game! I played for over 2 years. But, you guys haven't updated much on the game. The songs aren't changed and it's been months. I hope you guys can fix this and bring this android game back to life :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I really like the old ver more.. How I want u guys can bring back the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Emailed the customer support. Till now there's no respond regarding the recovery of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    3 Stars, I wish to switch servers now. Because other servers are boring no players. Please create server switch system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    A lot of things to Fix the game.We miss the old Version,not the fresh version,too Lag and the songs are so boring,It doesnt match the beat,So Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I mean I'm looking for a android game like this but it seems like a rip off from another android games related jus,t saying it's alright,t to me amazing graphics but very ,similar to something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    Please Tell Me Wheres The Bubble Mode. Bubble Mode is My Favorite Mode Plz If is Gone Place it Back. I will Obtain Back If The Bubble Mode Is Back and the Coin Clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    really nice but takes up dozens of storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    My old acc gone and should starting from beginning. Nope. Uninstalled bye,gimme my old id and I'll back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    If you add bubble mode this android game would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dancer [App]  2019-10-17 13:33

    I didnt know it was possible for a application to create my whole phone lag.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386