Read first united mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all first united mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    I love this app. I can use it to hold track of my bank accounts, and my bills without having to leave home or for stamps! Very convenient.

    0  


    Add your opinion on first united mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Efficient and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    When I first got this to support me with this acc and to have it place on my phone it scared me but now after using it and transferring funds from one acc to another I love it and to be able to look back you can always create sure of your balance like for instance I go to Walmart I write it or I use my debit card I forget to place it into my checkbook I can look on my phone and there it is so I can deduct it from my checkbook and all is amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Horrible Will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing application I love this bank! The application is very user friendly and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing banking app! Does everything I need without having to go to our call the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Everyday user The application gives me fast access anywhere with easy navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    I love it !! It is my gateway to my private finances!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing application I love my bank:).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I have never once been able to deposit a check through this app. It crashes every time I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    As of today cannot refresh my accounts since update. Says sync error. Please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Disappointed in the +/- feed. Should display a current balance as well as transaction especially when tracking unnecessary fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I like it amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Why do I have to go thru guide every time I sign in? There are so a lot of steps to go thru just to sign in. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I just downloaded the fresh app, and I like it a lot. I found a couple of noticeable glitches though: 1) So far, every time I've had a pop-up that says "Are you sure about this action?" or something, the "OK" and "Cancel" buttons were invisible, 2) Messages keeps saying that I have 1 unread notice and no messages at the same time, and 3) this is an OCD grammar thing but in the tutorial, the use of "cards" and "card's" were backwards ("cards" was used for possession & "card's" was used for pluralism).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Every time I wish to use it I have to reboot my phone. This is one of the worst apps I have ever downloaded on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    After updating it gives me an error and won't allow me sign in. I deleted and re installed the application and I'm still having the problem. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Won't sync!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    After the modernize the application will still not allow me see my latest transactions. It's been weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Before the modernize it was fine now after the modernize i can't transfer over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    The only reason I downloaded this application is to deposit my check but cant even do that. It says deposit amount is exceeded but the check is no more than 225$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Acc is not updating since yesterday..fix it ..nothing but issues since buyout. Considering leaving a bank i have been with for near 10 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Greatly improved over their latest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Like to monitor my accounts on the fly and this application does it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Makes banking super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Best bank in city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Love the mobile deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Works great! I got this application hoping they would have mobile deposit for checks. They do! And it works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing application The user interface is amazing and it does everything that I wish a banking application to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Alsome application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Crashes on login Previous ver worked like a charm. Recent modernize crashes on login. 4 stars for previous ver - 1 for the current build until a working ver is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    love it love the application so much easier then calling or goin to zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    This application is very convenient and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Love it just created a deposit from home in my PJs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing love the ease of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing App. Amazing Bank! Simple to navigate and quick. I can take a deposit to the bank and see the transaction on my application when it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Love it Very simple use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Love it Riding n the vehicle & paying my bills. So simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    FUB Mobile App! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing when it works, sucks if it doesn'@#$%!& helped me save, but I can't seem to begin the app. It just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Can't check any account, keeps saying that there's a issue on their end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Never works. Have to uninstall and reinstall it to see my updated info. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    It s amazing to have when you need to know what you have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Was working fine until latest update. Now it won't sync. Can't see or track my spending! What amazing is a mobile application if it is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Failure to sync after update. Deleted application then reloaded, now failure to sign on error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Seems to work on all the primary items [email protected]#$%! had an icon for easier access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Unable to create transfers and my accounts haven't updated in 4 days now. Was a amazing application until all the latest issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    It'd be cool if the application worked in true time. I'm glad I don't fully rely on it before I things. I've created and it's taken 2 or 3 days to present up on the app. The old application would present it immediately. It's gets frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Very amazing and simple to use. Stays logged in and accessed by a four digit pin. Balance is displayed true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    This application is much more appropriate for all your banking needs. It's simple to use and much more accurate. We love it πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Not sure what I expected. Garbage application from a garbage bank. These guys need to obtain out of the 90s and catch up with the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Not been working this past week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    After downloading the modernize my acc hasn't synced at all. Hold getting an error every time I try. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Slow on modernize on balance, I liked the first application better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Every time I test to log in there is a log in error and I have to call to rest my password. It's very irritating when all I wish to do is check my balance. I have had nothing but issues with their application since the First American out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Y'all ever gonna be setup for Android device pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Never works after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    They are great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    I was worried about on line banking but , I ! Do Love It, would not go back . On line banking. It's Amazing would Not Go Back To Regular Banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    I use the application more than I use the website! The Fresh modernize rocks! Mobile deposit is extremely cool! Very functional, very easy. Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    First United Bank application is great! Simple to use and loads quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Mobile deposits Deposit checks without leaving home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    I like it Seems to work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Perfect Absolutely love the ease of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Love it!! So easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Beautiful amazing application for standard banking and bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    So helpful, and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Kim Being a business owner this method of banking really makes it the best method to do your banking!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing I love the app, I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Amazing Flawless for what I need. Never so much as a hiccup from the application or the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile Banking [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    Please fix Newest ver updated on April 1st, hasnt worked on my phone since. And it wont re-install on my phone either! Love this application please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Doesn't work most of the time. Keeps saying it can't authenticate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    It was working amazing till the latest modernize I can't even log in. Should really be rapaired!!! Before the modernize it was amazing I depended totally for much of my banking maneuvers on it. Very dissapointed now πŸ˜žπŸ˜žπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nothing works since the update. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    This was a amazing application until all the constant updates. Now I can't obtain my current balances and transactions. It takes up to a week to obtain accurate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Maybe it's just the bank...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First United Mobile [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Very simple to use and very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Would be a amazing application if it actually opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    First United App.. Very amazing I've had this application for years. I search it most useful for balancing my account. I've rarely had any issues with it and when I have, I've just called customer service and those friendly girls have helped me right out! The application only asks private questions when you're setting it up or if there's an problem with security. That, for sure, is for your own protection and to hold other people from getting into your account. I don't mind this coming from my bank and have never had any issues because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Simple application to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Junk! Application doesn't stay begin long enough to sign in. Completely pointless. Galaxy s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    First time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Works It works well but after like 3 uses I have to uninstall then install in again because it won't take my username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Delete Hated it insane security questions and wouldn't allow me in. Forget it if I can't obtain into my acc then I will just close the acc it's not the only bank that I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    The application is fine for checking your balance but mobile deposit has never worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    I love this it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Garbage. Worst application Ive ever dealt with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Not up to par Mint application is still better. More information and doesn't ask for password everytime you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Fast access to my accounts. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Very nice! Does exactly what it says it does. Nice job First United. It loads a small slow. And of course it doesn't save your acc info, would you really wish it to? Update: the fresh modernize is great!!! Thank you developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Mybank It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    It is a scam they take all your out of your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    The application is down a lot! I hate not being able to log in when I wish to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Thanks for all the support I've received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Bank First United Mobile [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Works amazing when it actually works!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386