Read firstbank vi digital banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all firstbank vi digital banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    FirstBank VI Digital Banking [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    more info compared to the latest one, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    Perfect actualization de la APP muy friendly 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on firstbank vi digital banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    more info compared to the latest one, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    Grest update!! everything runs smoothly, fingerprint feature is great. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    best banking app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    application is shutting me king to make batter and have to hold Exiting. dosen't have an make batter icon. uninstall and reinstalling and dose the same thing( asking to make batter and no icon to install upgrade) has me around in circles. can't obtain into my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    just 5 sec and already!!! now to check all feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    terrible, can't see what checks are cleared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    Poor. I'm not allowed to do transfers like before and have to now go physically to the branch to transfer funds. This does not add to my mobility, creates more downtime. The bank officers don't seem to have a clue how to fix it and it has become quite frustrating. Just giving me a various reason everytime saying it cannot be done, and I was doing it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    a amazing enhancement for what previously had from FirstBank PR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    perfect mobile banking application addition to my banking needs. firstbankVI is the best bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    Excelente aplicación!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    easy...1 2 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    need more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    amazing make batter and improved functionality. Truly mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  2019-5-25 13:9

    Nice but a bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application works fine, log in is fast. I dont mind having to log in my information its a secure option because saving login can also expose ur information to hackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Really annoying. As other users: No matter what platform I use, I have to hold answering the security question to register the device, but it doesn't actually do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    The application simply crashes as soon as I choose "mobile banking." Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Hace 2 semanas que no abre ni en mi cel samsung ni tableta samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Al principio funcionó bien, luego comenzó a redirigirme a abrir la aplicación en Google Chrome. Ahí la aplicación deja de funcionar por completo, ya que cuando trato de version mis transacciones se desconecta y vuelve al inicio. At the beginning it worked perfectly. Over time, it started crashing. Now it's been a few months I cannot begin the app, cause it automatically redirects to web Google chrome, which doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Entro al application normal, pero es tan basura que me tira a la página de inicio cuando trato de abrir mis transferencias. Están peor que el apagón!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I lov firstbank too mush since have been using the bank they have not dispoint me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Iorwundo sunday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Keeps me up todate with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Crashes doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  2020-7-2 13:12

    I absolutely love love love this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    not good experience not user friendly....needs to obtain with the current times....spend some cash on IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    It needs to improve in the login part, like said before by other users. Not remembering device, asking the security question every time. Old User Interface, there are dozens of fresh technology in newer devices that are useful in this part. Like for example fingerprint scanner. Just to remind that the application sucks literally...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    La aplicación es lenta, no recuerda tu username, tienes que colocar la respuesta de tus preguntas en cada inicio de sesión. Deberían actualizar la aplicación. No la recomiendo en lo absoluto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Application is crashing a lot lately. It doesn't allow me pass the login page. I test the full web and is not working either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Hay que estar entrando las respuestas de seguridad cada vez que se va a entrar, aunque ya se le haya dado "remind user". Un poco annoying hacerlo cada vez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Doesn't crash anymore. It's finally working. Does ask for the security question twice but who cares, it's better to be safe than sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Para poder version mi estado de cuenta private vía su aplicación (app) en el teléfono, dicha aplicación me manda para el "web site", donde tengo que contestar la misma pregunta una y otra vez sin lograr entrar a mi cuenta. Por esa misma razón tampoco puedo hacer pagos electrónicamente. Y ustedes quieren saber: "Donde quieres abrir tu banco?" ¿Acaso nos van a regalar una sucursal? Yo no soy dueño ni gerente (ni nada por el estilo) de ningún banco. Además, los clientes no abrimos ningún banco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  2020-7-2 13:12

    A lot of options to personalize and very user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application needs major updates. First, I do not think that it is an application in full, but an interface that loads www services in mobile view... The user interface is super outdated; it does not comply with material design/interface at all. Adding fingerprint or iris scan feature to login is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Lenta, limitada, no recuerda el device y en cada login pide la pregunta de seguridad. Están bien atrás.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Pide la respuesta de seguridad cada vez que intento acceder a la cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Eso de tener que estar contestando la pregunta de seguridad cada vez que uno accesa el sistema es una pérdida de tiempo y una molestia y más aún si uno está apurado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    always having issues with this app. trying to access my account...hate this application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Tengo que contestar las respuesta de seguridad dos veces. La misma pregunta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Dauda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Es la peor aplicación de cualquier banco, deben mejorarla o eliminarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    the application does not work on the pixel 2. have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  2020-7-2 13:12

    Login seems to be broken at the moment, but might not be the apps fault. The old application can't connect to the server, and this application just says that an error occured when trying to login. Will modernize score when I can properly log in and review the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    I like the fingerprint feature and the fresh alert options!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    The Application is ivompatoble with Android device 9.0 Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    No se abre el Apps, se regresa al update.. necesito entrar y no me da la opción. Prefiero la versión anterior. He intentado demasiadas veces imposible...I do wish this fresh ver doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Chicos deben mejorar la app, esta es la peor plicacion de banco y da mucha pena, porque esto habla mucho de ustedes. Deben mejorar muchisimas cosas una de ellas es el login, luego la interface. Como ya todo se hace electronico procuren estar up to date. Dios les bendiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    It is a hassle because if you fail to type your password correctly it blocks your acc right away. Also never saves your device so have to ALWAYS respond the damn security question. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Todos los comentarios negativos q hacen los usuarios son completamente ciertos....pero parece q no hay voluntad para corregirlos....*&%$#@%&.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Siempre con el mismo error de que el user y el password estan incorrecto, hay que intentarlo varias veces para poder acceder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Help recent Android device ver. (N) Optimized application for larger displays (Tablets)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application its working again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  2020-7-2 13:12

    Very simple to use and easy to log in. Amazing customer service if there is ever a issue with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Have to login multiple time, if click on menu it just logout and needs stray process again causing waste time. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Es una porqueria😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    No puedo creer que álguien haya aprobado esta aplicación. Nunca ha servido bien...por más que la actualizan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Hold having to respond the security questions every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Muchos errores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    No le llega ni cerca a la aplicacion del banco famous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Muy difícil accesar y cuando lo logras se cierra el app. Muy mala aplicación!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    Very not good design overall , limited functionality and it crashes all the time. Compared to the competition, they are lacking method behind. not compatible with android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    this application no begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-26 13:9

    kicks you out....very behind in options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  2020-7-2 13:12

    Love fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Update: Every time I test to use this application i obtain an unknown error and must uninstall and reinstall to have it work. This application has stopped letting me create mobile deposits because it will not accept images of my checks. They are clear, crisp, and within the four corners. One of the main reasons I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Now since the "better banking" update, I have no idea what I have to my name. It used to post charges instantly and kept excellent real-time track of my balance. Now, it can take three days to present up. If it does post something, it will remove the latest few days history and won't return for days. My entire spending history is 3-6 days behind at all times. What's worse is that the ATM reflects this false balance and has caused me to overdraft twice since the update. I have NEVER overdrafted until this update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    It used to hold saying goes unexpected error and wouldn't allow me log it itbis letting go me log and my acct. balance is accurate so now I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Can not deposit check the only reson for this application fix that and it unbelievable I love it but with out that sorry .new bank time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Won't even allow me begin the application to see my balance... Worst banking application I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It keeps freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Amazing app..easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Worked amazing to start with. Now log-in is missing put for PW. Enter UN says an error has occurred. If I uninstall and reinstall the App it works correctly only 1 time though which has to be right after I have installed the app. What a POS. I am using a Galaxy S8.... I CAN ONLY HOPE FIRST BANK WILL FIX ISSUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    It used to work fine. Not any more. Unusable now. I have been up to the bank to restart my password 5 times now and every time I restart it and then test to log in, it won't allow me and tells me I have to contact the bank again. I can't ever check my balance. It won't ever allow me log in anymore. I'm so done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    The application used to work with instant updates to my account. Now it has false amounts. One day I have No cash then $100 then $2 and No history of what I spent. And even worse the ATM reflects this false info as well. I've been with First Bank since I was 16, and I'm about to be 30. With all this problem I'm actually thinking about changing banks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    The check deposit never works even though the pic ia very clear. Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    We obtain paid friday early morning hours lime 3 am but this pos doesnt modernize it and messes up every Thursday and friday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Since the merge from NWGB to FirstBank I can no longer create mobile deposits and it's very frustrating. I have a Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I did love it now I can't log in becuz it randomly says my login is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I couldn't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Unable 2 use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It constantly asks me for retake of photos, yet it doesn't tell you whether it is front or back so you have to retake both. This is essential functionality for an application like this. You need to obtain this right! Please work on this! No updates since latest year tells me you're not very committed to the success of this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386