Read firstbank vi digital banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all firstbank vi digital banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    FirstBank VI Digital Banking [App]  3/23/2019 8:12

    more information compared to the last one, good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Poor. I'm not allowed to do transfers like before and have to now go physically to the branch to transfer funds. This does not add to my mobility, creates more downtime. The bank officers don't seem to have a clue how to fix it and it has become quite frustrating. Just giving me a different reason everytime saying it cannot be done, and I was doing it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    best banking app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on firstbank vi digital banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    it's a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    easy...1 2 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    app is shutting me king to upgrade and have to keep Exiting. dosen't have an upgrade icon. uninstall and reinstalling and dose the same thing( asking to upgrade and no icon to install upgrade) has me around in circles. can't get into my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    more information compared to the last one, good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    need more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    terrible, can't see what checks are cleared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    great upgrade and improved functionality. Truly mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    excellent mobile banking app addition to my banking needs. firstbankVI is the best bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    great features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Nice but a bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Grest update!! everything runs smoothly, fingerprint feature is great. good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    just 5 sec and already!!! now to check all feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Excelente aplicación!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Excellent actualization de la APP muy friendly 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    a great enhancement for what previously had from FirstBank PR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Digital Banking App [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Chicos deben mejorar la app, esta es la peor plicacion de banco y da mucha pena, porque esto habla mucho de ustedes. Deben mejorar muchisimas cosas una de ellas es el login, luego la interface. Como ya todo se hace electronico procuren estar up to date. Dios les bendiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    La aplicación es lenta, no recuerda tu username, tienes que colocar la respuesta de tus preguntas en cada inicio de sesión. Deberían actualizar la aplicación. No la recomiendo en lo absoluto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    App is crashing a lot lately. It doesn't let me pass the login page. I try the full web and is not working either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Pide la respuesta de seguridad cada vez que intento acceder a la cuenta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Es una porqueria😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Keep having to answer the security questions every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    No puedo creer que álguien haya aprobado esta aplicación. Nunca ha servido bien...por más que la actualizan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Doesn't crash anymore. It's finally working. Does ask for the security question twice but who cares, it's better to be safe than sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Hace 2 semanas que no abre ni en mi cel samsung ni tableta samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    This app its working again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Have to login multiple time, if click on menu it just logout and needs stray process again causing waste time. Not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Todos los comentarios negativos q hacen los usuarios son completamente ciertos....pero parece q no hay voluntad para corregirlos....*&%$#@%&.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Eso de tener que estar contestando la pregunta de seguridad cada vez que uno accesa el sistema es una pérdida de tiempo y una molestia y más aún si uno está apurado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Hay que estar entrando las respuestas de seguridad cada vez que se va a entrar, aunque ya se le haya dado "remind user". Un poco annoying hacerlo cada vez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    The app simply crashes as soon as I choose "mobile banking." Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Muchos errores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Support latest Android ver. (N) Optimized app for larger displays (Tablets)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    No le llega ni cerca a la aplicacion del banco popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Es la peor aplicación de cualquier banco, deben mejorarla o eliminarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Entro al app normal, pero es tan basura que me tira a la página de inicio cuando trato de abrir mis transferencias. Están peor que el apagón!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    It needs to improve in the login part, like said before by other users. Not remembering device, asking the security question every time. Old User Interface, there are tons of new technology in newer devices that are useful in this part. Like for example fingerprint scanner. Just to remind that the app sucks literally...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    This app works fine, log in is fast. I dont mind having to log in my info its a secure option because saving login can also expose ur info to hackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Lenta, limitada, no recuerda el device y en cada login pide la pregunta de seguridad. Están bien atrás.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Iorwundo sunday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    This app needs major updates. First, I do not think that it is an app in full, but an interface that loads websites in mobile view... The user interface is super outdated; it does not comply with material design/interface at all. Adding fingerprint or iris scan feature to login is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    It is a hassle because if you fail to type your password correctly it blocks your account right away. Also never saves your device so have to ALWAYS answer the damn security question. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Really annoying. As other users: No matter what platform I use, I have to keep answering the security question to register the device, but it doesn't actually do.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Great App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Siempre con el mismo error de que el user y el password estan incorrecto, hay que intentarlo varias veces para poder acceder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    always having problems with this app. trying to access my account...hate this app !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Tengo que contestar las respuesta de seguridad dos veces. La misma pregunta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Dauda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Para poder ver mi estado de cuenta personal vía su aplicación (app) en el teléfono, dicha aplicación me manda para el "web site", donde tengo que contestar la misma pregunta una y otra vez sin lograr entrar a mi cuenta. Por esa misma razón tampoco puedo hacer pagos electrónicamente. Y ustedes quieren saber: "Donde quieres abrir tu banco?" ¿Acaso nos van a regalar una sucursal? Yo no soy dueño ni gerente (ni nada por el estilo) de ningún banco. Además, los clientes no abrimos ningún banco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Al principio funcionó bien, luego comenzó a redirigirme a abrir la aplicación en Google Chrome. Ahí la aplicación deja de funcionar por completo, ya que cuando trato de ver mis transacciones se desconecta y vuelve al inicio. At the beginning it worked perfectly. Over time, it started crashing. Now it's been a few months I cannot open the app, cause it automatically redirects to web Google chrome, which doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Muy difícil accesar y cuando lo logras se cierra el app. Muy mala aplicación!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Mobile Banking [App]  10/30/2017 16:10

    I lov firstbank too mush since have been using the bank they have not dispoint me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  7/2/2020 8:12

    Very easy to use and simple to log in. Great customer service if there is ever a problem with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  7/2/2020 8:12

    Love new app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  7/2/2020 8:12

    Login seems to be broken at the moment, but might not be the apps fault. The old app can't connect to the server, and this app just says that an error occured when trying to login. Will update score when I can properly log in and review the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  7/2/2020 8:12

    Many options to personalize and very user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank Personal Banking [App]  7/2/2020 8:12

    I absolutely love love love this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Does not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Won't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    kicks you out....very behind in options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Crashes doesn't start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    No se abre el Apps, se regresa al update.. necesito entrar y no me da la opción. Prefiero la versión anterior. He intentado demasiadas veces imposible...I do want this new version doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Keeps me up todate with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Very poor design overall , limited functionality and it crashes all the time. Compared to the competition, they are lacking way behind. not compatible with android 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    terrible experience not user friendly....needs to get with the current times....spend some money on IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    I like the fingerprint feature and the new alert options!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    the app does not work on the pixel 2. have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    The App is ivompatoble with Android 9.0 Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    this app no open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    super good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank FL Mobile Banking [App]  5/26/2019 8:9

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    Update: Every time I try to use this app i get an unknown error and must uninstall and reinstall to have it work. This app has stopped letting me make mobile deposits because it will not accept photos of my checks. They are clear, crisp, and within the four corners. One of the main reasons I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    Worked good to begin with. Now log-in is missing place for PW. Enter UN says an error has occurred. If I uninstall and reinstall the Application it works correctly only 1 time though which has to be right after I have installed the app. What a POS. I am using a Galaxy S8.... I CAN ONLY HOPE FIRST BANK WILL FIX ISSUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    The app is horrible. I moved from Bank of America. This app makes me feel like I am back in 1999. The interface is so spartan and featureless. The deposit feature never works. The app doesn't show pending deposits. It's as close to worthless as it can possibly be. Oh, and it won't run on my Galaxy tablet. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    Have loved this app til the last few weeks. All of sudden no matter how perfect the picture I take is it will not accept my mobile deposit. Really sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    It used to work fine. Not any more. Unusable now. I have been up to the bank to reset my password 5 times now and every time I reset it and then try to log in, it won't let me and tells me I have to contact the bank again. I can't ever check my balance. It won't ever let me log in anymore. I'm so done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    This app use to work. When I inquire at the bank you act like it's my phone's fault. I see by the other reviews it's your app. I'm going to have to change banks. You're not local and I'm not driving to another town to deposit checks. It use to work but not now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    The app is very useful. I would like it better if I could manage mortgage. Before update I could at least see my loan balance! Now nothing, please fix for 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    The app crashes as soon as it is opened, and on multiple phones. It won't even get as far as the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    Every time I try to log in it says transaction denied. So I tried to log on from my home computer and it says NO ACCOUNTS found. Grrr I hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    Won't even let me open the app to see my balance... Worst banking app I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    Mobile check deposit is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    Mobile check deposit is worthless. No matter how perfect the check picture is, it won't accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    I did love it now I can't log in becuz it randomly says my login is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    Firstly, problem with mobile check deposit: App will not accept multiple different checks of the same $ amount from the same payee; it rejects them as a single previously deposited check, despite different dates and check numbers. Beyond that, the basic features work as advertised. The app is not slick or visually impressive, but is not that bad either. It could be a decent app if some of the glaring flaws are worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:10

    This app won't even let me log in or function as any decent app would and with very sparse updates I don't expect this app ever to be fixed in the near future. Wish I could give it zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    Doesn't work. I only ever get unexpected errors. It used to be problematic with messages that would stay stuck on the screen sometimes, but I could check my balance. Occasionally it would show me as having twice as much money at night. That was before the update. Now i can't even log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstBank TN [App]  12/4/2017 15:9

    The app is bare bones and has a lot of quirks that seem to never get fixed. If I was first bank management I would be looking for a new developer asap.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386