Read firstfruits farms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all firstfruits farms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FirstFruits Farms [App]  6/4/2021 21:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Very light and easy to use. Straight to the point with no hassle. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ra's Farms [App]  7/22/2020 8:30

    No real money.. don't download this game

    0  


    Add your opinion on firstfruits farms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Pretty user-friendly and straightforward to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Very fast and simple to use. Login system was a bit buggy at first but its all been fixed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Tried to login but the app didn't allow my details. I hope you work on that so that I can access my account using the app. PS: I confirmed my details through the website before concluding on this. Please work on that. Thanks for the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Easy and fast way to access your farm, Agrobusiness just got better....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Menorah Farms [App]  9/25/2019 8:7

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ra's Farms [App]  7/22/2020 8:30

    This game sucks. No real gameplay .Total waste of my time. I recommend not to download this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kate Farms [App]  3/28/2019 16:14

    Wow, what a great way to get the information I need to recommend these products to others, and I'm no doctor. Still, a wonderful resource that I hope I can pass to all who need.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kate Farms [App]  3/28/2019 16:14

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendocino Farms [App]  6/13/2020 8:27

    Order conveniently from your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kate Farms [App]  3/28/2019 16:14

    App is easy to use and user friendly. Great source of information for any mom or dad .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kate Farms [App]  3/28/2019 16:14

    easy to use, clean and crisp presentation, love the calculator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    I live in Eastern NC. This app seems to be catering to the Raleigh and Charlotte areas. Eastern NC is full of farmers, but none that I can see are listed in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Not useful. There is an almost 20 mile radius from the airport devoid of any listings in almost all categories. I know of at least 5 to 10 in each category. There is no simple way to suggest or add missing entries. Also, as noted by another reviewer the actual produce items are not selectable and mappable or clear about availability. It is really an incomplete directory put into an app. Great idea poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    There's nothing listed in Durham. There's at least 6 farms and 2 farmers markets that I know of. Major oversight. Wake county seems like slim pickings too but I know there is more there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Nice if you live in Urban area but where I am there was nothing... 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Update: Visit NC Farms got back to me via the link on their website and encouraged me to try downloading the app again. They said they've " ...pushed out many updates over the past 6 weeks." This time it worked! Yes! Now to try out the features... I have downloaded the Android app a dozen times, clearing the cache between each download. It crashes upon opening, every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Nice start, but lacks features. I want to be able to select an item and know who has it in stock, then go there to get it. Having to make phone calls looking for inventory, hours open, etc is very outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    App will not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Works fine on my Android phone. Must be your phone, Pamela.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Doesn't work on Android 6. Stops responding every time I try to open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit NC Farms [App]  7/24/2020 8:42

    Great app for local farms etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    royal farms rewards []  10/28/2019 23:47

    Royal Farms rewards card is a scam unless you want points towards their questionable food. You will not get any discount on fuel. I reported them for false advertising and the attorney general of my state already knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    I've had no luck using this app nor the card for anything beneficial. Even tried out their RoFo Pay and I haven't seen not one discount on gas. Followed all directions and nothing..... contacted customer service and have yet to receive any actual assistance. Highly dissapointed with the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    This app sucks. They claimed to have improved it but obviously not. I tried using it a couple years ago, it froze constantly and one day all my points disappeared. Almost 400 points. Now I downloaded it again. Tried to reset my password, it sent me an email saying 'click here to reset password' that directed me to the regular sign in page with no option to create a new password. Waste of time I'll spend my money at Sheetz. Their app works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    wont let me login. I put in all the correct information and still wont let me login. my information works on there website but not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    unable to login on app but can login on the rofo rewards webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    So much easier then the older app and more streamlined! Easy to track clubs and points, it's so simple! Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    like the app ...but match game could use more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    The new APP is great. I like it better than the last APP, they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    omg they r the besssttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    this app is great easy to use great when u are a frequent royalfarms flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Great way to save money in a place that you already .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    great chicken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    App is great! Love that i can see my credits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    a great app for a great place. rewards are value packed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    The app is very impressive. Sales are current and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Great App! Lots of clubs & ways to earn free stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    really good app to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    LOVE THERE CHICKEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    This app used to work fine until the update now the cigarette part won't open the coupons please fix this and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Updated review. Once again Royal Farms updated their app , and one week later, it's still not working. Cannot access Marlboro Coupons. If not fixed in 24 hours, will download Wawa app and see how that works. Would give 0 stars if I could. Prior rating: This app has only worked 10% of the time. It has not worked for the past 6 days. I have uninstalled and then reinstalled it and it still didn't work. Will have to find another convenience store to get my cigarette discounts !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Simple and useful app, easy to navigate. Lists deals, and rewards balance, and how many points items cost. Not sure why the app has such a low rating. Maybe they addressed the issues on the Dec 10th major update. I saw a review/complaint about not being able to login. If you read through the brief introduction when you first open the app, you need to Reset Password (I'm guessing the app and the RoFo website are different, but I was able to reset it so both are the same now).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    great app! the more you the more free stuff you get! who doesnt like free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Great app. love the chicken and all the free stuff you get over time. Much better then the old app they use to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    I love the new app! it's got some great features! easy to read and see what the latest deals are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Definitely like this app better than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    I love this app royal farma is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    love the free stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    They should probably fire whatever company wrote this app for them. After about 3 tries on the computer and as many on the phone, I finally got the card registered with a bad email address and birth date. Good luck to them sending me ads or reseting my password etc If they ever get the ap or the web interface working I guess I'll get another card and start over..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Unable to login with my correct email and password. It has been at least a full year since I have actually been able to use this app. Good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    sign in didn't work. created an account used the same card number and have no points when I had almost 1000 before the new system. plus entering your birth date is tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    I used to really love this app before it updated! I used to be able to use my Marlboro coupons on here but now the coupon won't open! FIX THIS PLZ AND I'LL CHANGE MY STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    Update: app now tracks points and functions but the matching game still freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  1/27/2019 7:39

    This latest update gave the app a whole new look and it's actually functional now. It's much better than the original app in that it's faster, doesn't crash, and looks fresh. Also love that I can pay with the app now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    After reinstalling after the update; i can't login to the extra content that had been added. Instead it shuts down on me. Please fix this issue. Thank you. Tasha store #5505

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    its just bies social media and thats useless to me. i was hoping it was like the old farm feed where i could access my schedule and payslips or order my shirts, all wonderful thing that this app does not do at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    love this app! its great to see all the celebrations and team members in one shared community! we finally have a space to bring us together and so easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    Cant see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    love it! great way for all employees to communicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    App does not seem to be working. Everything is blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    I can't seem to log in using the app, and I can't find where to check for delivery notification on the website. Also, eggnog is only delivered during a short time for the year. It will suddenly be removed from delivery, and you'll be charged extra for too small of a small delivery. Otherwise great to have milk and whatnot delivered, I wish the product list would expand some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    The notifications for delivery are so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    FINALLY an app that serves a legit purpose! This app is perfect. I've used Smith Brothers for almost 6 years now. Just now got the app. It's extremely user friendly. It serves a purpose. It lets me know when the goods have been delivered. My delivery person is usually very consistently punctual but the added challenges of the current pandemic has really made delivery times erratic. This app balances that out. First time I've gotten excited over an app since the original Angry Birds. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    The app works very well on my tablet and phone. Very responsive, no crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Love the ease of opening an app and not having to load the whole website. Best milk ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Love your local farmers, foods,etc. Smith Bros. do a great job and it's great to have fresh milk, eggs, etc. delivered right to your door. Just like the good ol days! 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    No problems ever with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    This makes it so much easier to change my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Love Smith brothers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    This app is very convenient and easy to use. Notifies you when your order is delivered and which products are running low. Superb service and products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Just as clean and easy to use as the website. I love the delivery reminder that appears the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    I really like Smith Brothers. I have been satisfied with their products, but would like to see more fresh produce; fruits and vegetables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Can't go wrong with Smith Bros! My kids know within seconds if I have served them milk from any other brand. Delivery service is always right on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith Brothers Farms [App]  4/21/2020 16:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Hira Farms [App]  7/18/2019 8:13

    Perfect App, I've been looking up for something like this from years. Finally the Halal meat access via app in Houston, that's what's up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farms Clicker PRO [App]  7/18/2019 8:0

    forced fullscreen ads and in-game purchases in a non-free game? what even is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farms Clicker PRO [App]  7/18/2019 8:0

    the best way to spend your money online you will love it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farms Clicker PRO [App]  7/18/2019 8:0

    Awesome games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farms Clicker PRO [App]  7/18/2019 8:0

    bought the bundle and never recieved it, will change my rating If I ever get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    it won't let me see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms FarmFeed [App]  1/10/2019 7:10

    loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms SmartPay Biz [App]  1/30/2020 15:36

    I HAD a working app with the consumer one, so you decide to take away the consumer app, rewards, and this version does not even work with the current android version, just says check for an update. Now I have no functioning app. (Sarcasm) great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms SmartPay Biz [App]  1/30/2020 15:36

    They took the rewards away from the business app!!! Why do you penalized people that spend the most money? Switch it back or I am gone with my money! And we put more than 100k in our trucks a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms SmartPay Biz [App]  1/30/2020 15:36

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland Farms SmartPay Biz [App]  1/30/2020 15:36

    This app needs to be updated for a Samsung Galaxy S8 phone. Worked on my S4 and S5, but not my S8

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386