fis app Reviews & Opinions


Submit fis app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    upcoming happenings don't present up (ski jumping) therefore, I can't see starting list or final results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The Happenings section in Alpine skiing does not work. Somebody needs to wake up 😉 I gave 5* bacause I know you'll fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing but could do better!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fis app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fis app video reviews and related movies:

    See Backstage in Seiser Alm: athletes invite you to download FIS App | FIS Freestyle Skiing on youtube.

     related image

    See FIS App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Ski & Play with Skadi FIS app? on youtube.

     related image

    See Todo Noticias en vivo las 24hs on youtube.

     related image

    See Fis app on youtube.

     related image

    See Ski with Skadi FIS app in Alpendorf ski resort (Salzburger Sportwelt, Ski amadé) on youtube.

     related image

    See En weird Fis App on youtube.

     related image

    See Ski & Play with Skadi FIS app at SNOWBOXX 2018 in Avoriaz on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This application must be updated for the 2019-20 season. Old data. Past happenings for this season/year are missing. Standings are wrong. 2018-19 season stats. Lots to be fixed. One 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    FIS has yet to modernize it's app, I believe, or maybe they ran out of funding to hire someone to input results. When looking up standings, it only gives you latest year's results. It has been very difficult to look up results of the recent events. I feel like FIS should either remove the application or modernize it. You've had all summer to rest. The alpine globe cup has started. What's the point of the application if I can't look up current race results without a large hassle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    What have you done to this not good small app? It was so much better latest season. Live happenings are much more difficult to follow. Can't see starting lists during races to tell which racers are coming up. Please modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Now it's working on oreo. Thanx! Well, I still think that the older version, the one that it is still used for jumping, was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application for fans of winter sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application with a lot of links to hystory information. But repairs and news arrive slowly. More later then to the web website :( also control is not friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Perfect app. Provides realtime results. Best sports application around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Application from latest year was better, provides informations easiervway from events:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Clean, intuitive, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Keeps closing down ... otherwise very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I wonder how it is possible to see the results of tournament now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Simple to use, lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    It misses video...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Can't obtain it present any current events. No Killington no Levi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    really useful for skiers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    all amazing but Alpine Live now lags behind JP and XC. please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Always worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Informative results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The application is okay but I would like to see UX improvements. Please let better control over notifications, e.g. I wish to obtain them only for upcoming man's quali and race. The journey from the home screen to a live happening is too long and unclear. Follow + Ranking for ski jumping could be improved to let to disable going phone to sleep and better use available screen space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Wieder ein neues Design an das man sich gewöhnen muss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Globe cup alpine ski standing. Cannot see all disciplins of men and women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Useful, good. The best is the online results part. Just it gets very slow on an older phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The application is stuck with the fis logo on the screen and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Why is there no downhill overview in the "europacup" standings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Please exclude junior competitions from notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing application for winter sports enthusiasts. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    A amazing application for winter android games enthusiastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I like the app, it's really amazing and useful with amazing design. But one thing really annoys me and it's the notifications. While it's OK to keep them occasionally, I would like to obtain them a bit less than I do. It getting really annoying when my phone beeps time after time. And I only turned on notifications for alpine skiing. An option to reduce number of notifications would be much appreciated. Otherwise would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app, please enhance application icon, create it with rounded corners. Tnx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Excellent. Never miss an event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    It has gone backwards. Used to be able to choose happening by discipline eg Telemark. UK telemarkers eg Jasmin Taylor results are not even up to date. Needs a mighty revamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The nation's colour is gone and I'm in stress turning the display on and on. Can you add an option to leave display on for certain time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    can you restore the function that color favourite nations? It was really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing but one bug. The dates on the home screen don't tally with the live happenings page. Today it shows a women's fis race on 3rd Feb but it says 29th Jan to 2nd Feb on the live happenings page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I love this app. The live updates are amazing and the user notifications too. This application has been greatly improved. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Everything loads very slow, not good layout, still can't figure out how to search men standings as it shows women with no option to see men, 'failed to load results' notice pops out on regular basis. I was hoping to see improvement from latest season. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    You had a nice application and the latest modernize created it a huge mess, cumbersome, difficult to search what one wants, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Please bring back the horizontal layout, after the modernize it's hard to use the application on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The fresh make batter is outstanding! It's finally a true application and not something from 2008! Hip hip hooray!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Became great, simple to use, just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Congratulations! Application is now great! No objections!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    This is completely fresh design..and it is just excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    fenomenal application fresh look and much much beter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Love it. Now I can follow the races live while sitting in tropical Africa and guess what - downhill skiing isn't on TV....sucks my phone battery down, though, almost faster than Anna Fenninger is down the slope!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Excellent for winter sports like alpine and cross-country skiing. Much more info than the regular TV broadcast! The back button works now after the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Device ID and caller information is typically required for in-app purchases only. This application does not need it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Navigation doesn't work, on live button no results displayed, no filter for competion format.... what were they thinking?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    User interface is not good - not good design, cluttered. Very slow loading data. Back button doesn't exit from app, just reloads main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Please describe the fresh permissions. Why do you need the microphone or the phone ID?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Still a crappie app. Slow and jumbled....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Crashes when trying to subscribe to an happening calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    NE RADI NA ANDROIDU 4.0.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Give it back the old version! R U kidding me? Back button doesn't work and it is not adopted for the tablets..."switch to the old version" doesn't work ...and i love it so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Сделайте нормальное приложение с нормальными дизайном. Противно пользоваться этим приложением...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    I like the application but back button doesn't work and it's very enjoying!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    The application no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Stay with the old style. Is much better than the fresh one. It gives you really amazing look at the results, not like the fresh one where everything is so confusing. It is always like this. As soon as huge company buys application from little one, they change unbelievable application into poor one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Would love the option to choose my own time location instead of converting from CET for every race. Add time zones for other continents and it's a 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Slow, stops,...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing app. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Hold in touch with my favorite sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Amazing access to rich historical data and LIVE coverage of events. There is room to improve UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Working slowly, lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Exactly what I wanted! :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    but it is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Cannot quit the application, settings menu won't display (so cannot set begin page). These things work in the FIS-Ski application by Fappian, which has identical interface and info. Strange....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Program does have the information I would like, its just so slow and unresponsive that I can't actually use it. I also went to the Alpine WC standings and the page would not scroll down. Simply method to a lot of bugs! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Well organized app, but constantly crashing on S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    You switch off notifications it switches them back on not what I'm looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Best ski application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    It is really okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Works really really slow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIS App review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Could do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter