fish aquarium Reviews & Opinions


Submit fish aquarium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Not that good. Quality of the picture is very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    all is well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    fake application , dont install

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fish aquarium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fish aquarium video reviews and related movies:

    See CORAL REEF AQUARIUM COLLECTION • 12 HOURS • BEST RELAX MUSIC • SLEEP MUSIC • 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 HOURS of Beautiful Coral Reef Fish, Relaxing Ocean Fish, Aquarium Fish Tank & Relax Music 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Adding 300 FISH! To Ancient Gardens Planted Aquarium on youtube.

     related image

    See Relaxing Music and Underwater Scenes 🔴 24/7 Calming Music on youtube.

     related image

    See BUYING NEW FISH for AQUARIUM!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Rescue Fish From Dry Up Place Build Aquarium Fish Pond Around Turtle Pond Shelter on youtube.

     related image

    See WORLD'S SMALLEST Fish AQUARIUM! (REAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lonavala Fish Aquarium on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Dheeraj Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Aupriuadi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    excellant job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquarium Fish Live Wallpaper : Fish Backgrounds HD review [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Aysha nazz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I love the android game but it loads very slow, about five mins, so I wish it to go faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Amazing app, no ads, never had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    My favourite android game amazing android game to pass time by as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I have a few things to say. First, Amazing Job. Second, Hold at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    One of my husbands Soldiers told us about this game. I was skeptical, but now I'm hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    So simple to use. Just want I would have known this app. was a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Worked perfectly on my phone no issues at all!!! PS:my phone is cracked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I can always come back to it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Honestly, I'm addicted?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Well you did obtain 5 stars and it was so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Me and a mate compete every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    this android game is just awesome no more words to describe! ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    liiiit u should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This android game is so AWESOMEEEE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Its relaxing and fun when u don't have nothing to do play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I've been playing it for forever. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I'm impressed to search this much depth in a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    It's so addicting.Anytime I would rate this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I love this app. Its simple to use and it's simple to save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Love this application helps out like no other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is a nice android game I have experienced!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This android game super addicting and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Fun android game with an awesome ecosystem around it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    So addicting, amazing story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is a awesome game. i love it bu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Had it for years, No Issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This application is very usefull... love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Amazing android game with entertaining mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Loved this application too much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Merge! Aquarium review [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    I think I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Merge! Aquarium review [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Tried to install. It asked for call and notice permissions. I'm not accepting that, play dozens of other android games that DON'T require that. It's not the virus free android game that I'm concerned about. I have a protector on my phone. It's my privacy you're asking permission for and that's my problem. I'm not understand why this android game requires access to those functions when it requires none of those functions to operate the use of the game, especially when a more advanced android game requires none of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fish Merge! Aquarium review [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    will not allow me play, because I denied to allow the android game manage my calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    It is sooo satisfying and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    So far so good.. help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    I like dies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Like 50 fish in the android game you will love it I'm sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Nice game, ads are only if you wish to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Boring and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Really cute and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😊😊😊🤗😉😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-10-27 21:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    I was desperately looking for primary info similar to marine fishes. Luckily I found the Tahyneeapps Marine reef aquarium, this application gives useful info such as scientific name, origin, venom and sustainable temperature. I would strongly recommend this application for all the marine, salt water fish enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    This application gives a collection of the most famous marine reef and salt water fishes. I really love the method they have detailed and accumulated the details. This is an app which I would recommend for all the marine reef lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    It's amazing to search most of the marine reef fishes at one place. As a marine reefer I love this application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    Thanks for the huge list of marine reef fishes.I am able to refer the application before I buy fishes in lter and find capabilities are excellent fit in my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    I would recommend to every fish lover like me. Obtain all info about marine fish at one stop! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    Clear info about marine fishes amazing to use ....thanks for giving this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    Total mixup of names,waste of money,rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Fish Aquarium review [App]  2019-11-21 21:33

    Too a lot of fish were incorrectly labeled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really like the game. No energy. Simple to play. Lots of areas and fish. Graphics are good. The only downfall is if you wish to catch the largest [email protected]#$%!s going to cost you alot of true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun silly android game just got a fresh phone and need to begin over but now I know a few tricks so it will be fun all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    easy and boring with plenty of ads to hold you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm a bit confused on a lot of aspects of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love being able to change my bait every cast if I wish to and I love making my fish into trophies if I wish them to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    very amazing so far im still playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game! I can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing game. Passes the time very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Hours of fun in store.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    best fishing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    needs a better guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    mobile ver much less stable and limited functionality than web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Its boring. You just push a button. No reeling in or fighting. Either you obtain a fish or you dont. You dont see the fish in the water, or when it comes out.. Just a picure of the fish and the type. Im deleting it, i only played it for about 3 minutes.. Ive played much better. Sorry developers! Just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The ads & in-app purchases are a small distracting but overall it's a very entertaining android game with a lot of variety. Update: it often freezes with a fish on the line & the club bonus exchange is very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Games. Fishing Simulator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing small fishing android game and i hate fishing. Graphics are amazing only quip is repeated fish catching. Tried various bait etc. Just cant hook massive fish

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter