fisher paykel dd24dab9 double dishdrawer with recessed handle in Reviews & Opinions


Submit fisher paykel dd24dab9 double dishdrawer with recessed handle in review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Delivery was quick, arrived with no damage. Professionally installed. First time I tried to use it but got an error code after several tries. Contacted Fisher Paykel direct and after 3 days they have found no technician in my zone to come and check it out. So, first, they were not able to support via a phone call. Second, in todays world, how difficult is it to search someone who can help? I'm so disappointed at this point. I will modernize this review as things change, and one method or another they will.UPDATE:. Finally after calling FP every day they were able to search a technician to service the dishwasher, BUT I was told it would not be covered under warranty because FP does not authorize Amazon to sell their products! WHAT????SECOND UPDATEFisher Paykel has decided they will not going to do anything to help. It has been 7 months and I am just finding this out. HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I purchased this as a replacement double dishdrawer for one that was worn out after 12 years of hard use. Unfortunately, it was poorly packaged and arrived damaged beyond use with a critical component broken. The amazing news is that Amazon quickly picked up the damaged product the next business day and promptly issued a refund for not only what I paid for the product, but what I had paid to the nearest authorized service person who had driven two hours one-way to install it. I re-ordered the product, drove to pick it up personally, and re-scheduled the installer. The dishdrawers are worth this effort. We entertain frequently and use both drawers at those times. They can run at the same time or separately. When it is just the two of us, one drawer is adequate to keep several days' worth of dishes. The drawers have few moving parts, are very quiet, and are both water and energy efficient. Most importantly, they do an perfect job of cleaning dishes. When I first had these installed, I had a question and called customer service. I was surprised to reach a person at the factory in Fresh Zealand who promptly answered my question. They have toll-free, 24/7 customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Love this dishwasher! With only the two of us for the most part I can run just the top everyday, but if we have company I can run both. There is no bending to empty it so helps my poor back also.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fisher paykel dd24dab9 double dishdrawer with recessed handle in or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fisher paykel dd24dab9 double dishdrawer with recessed handle in video reviews and related movies:

    See Fisher & Paykel Double DishDrawer™ Dishwasher on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I LOVE this dishwasher! My thanks to Fisher Paykel! I bought this 8 months ago during a kitchen remodel. I mostly use the top one; it's so simple to load and unload, no bending down, no giant door sticking out in the room. When I have company I use both washers, place larger things like casserole dishes and pots in bottom and everything else on top. Together they equal a tall tub dishwasher in capacity, but since you can wash half a load at a time I'm not hand washing those things I use often but only have one of (favorite mug, etc.). It runs quiet and cleans perfectly. Has a 33 min complete cycle which is amazing if you don't have stuck on food. I highly recommend this dishwasher - I can't imagine anyone not liking it. The customer service people (who are in Fresh Zealand) were very helpful to me when I required support with which one to buy. Plus they talk really cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    It's beautiful, functional and amazingly quiet. I love being able to just run 1 drawer. If you are amazing at loading it, you can fit a days dishes, glasses, silverware, cooking utensils and a WOK in 1 drawer...and everything comes out clean! It was so simple to install, I did it myself. (I'm 50+ or 39...my choice. 😉) It took me less than 30 minutes. I can't imagine why everyone doesn't have one. It came with 2 silverware holders, one for each drawer. I'm looking forward to my family visiting and using each drawer for various wash cycles. That will be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Love the double drawer system. It cleans well. My only complaint is the tines to keep dishes up. They won’t stand up properly. I called about it and no one got back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    As part of the remodel of my house, I replaced the dishwasher in my kitchen with this attractive Fisher Paykel two drawer dishwasher. I did not know that I wanted a drawer dishwasher, but I guess I do! And I am so happy with my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Omg, this is the 2nd Drawer dishwasher from Fisher Paykel I’ve owned. The only reason I don’t still have the first is we moved and I left it behind as a selling point. (It worked!) These dishwashers are the best ever. So convenient. They latest what seems like forever. And Amazon has the best price. Saved me $400 from the chain stores. Definitely, you will fall in love with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Love this thing, recommend highly. Washes dishes, runs quietly and allows a ton of room for all kinds of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9 Double DishDrawer with Recessed Handle in Stainelss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCTX9 24" Tall Double Drawer DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings 2 Cutlery Baskets Child Lock SmartDrive TM Technology and Recessed Handle in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This may be the greatest dishwasher I’ve ever owned. Here are my favorite things:1. Drawers are so much more convenient than a single door. My family of four uses the top drawer 95% of the time. I don’t bend over to load dishes in the bottom rack anymore, making my back very happy.2. This thing is a camel when it comes to water. Using the top drawer each day is about the equivalent of flushing a toilet. It’s guilt free for me in drought stricken California. I run it every night before I go to bed whether it’s full or not. My old single drawer dishwasher created me feel like I had to fill it completely before running it or I would be wasting water.3. It’s quiet. See above...I run it at night.4. The ‘sanitize” function heats the wash water and rinse water up, kills bacteria and melts my wife’s lipstick off of glasses.I’ll never own a regular dishwasher again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCTX9 24" Tall Double Drawer DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings 2 Cutlery Baskets Child Lock SmartDrive TM Technology and Recessed Handle in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Bought this to replace my previous Fisher & Paykel 2 drawer dishwasher. The fact that the upper drawer is slightly taller it allows me to wash my 12" plates. The seller was perfect to deal with. This replaced the DD605 I had before. Do note that it has 15 various wash options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCTX9 24" Tall Double Drawer DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings 2 Cutlery Baskets Child Lock SmartDrive TM Technology and Recessed Handle in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I purchased this elsewhere. I would give it a five except for the below notations.I love the machine, mostly…it is SUPER QUIET. I am not supposed to bend since having spine surgery so bought this to support along those lines with just top loading.1. The wash cycles are EXTREMELY long, and the water doesn't seem to obtain super hot. No matter what I try. I hold my heater set at high, so my water is hot…just not the wash cycle.2. The drying cycle does NOT dry. I'm not sure what is up with that. I wash in the evening now and then crack it begin before going to bed to allow it air dry. The cycle does dry some, just not all the way. Even the inside of the drawer is wet.3. It has a lot of options, BUT you can only choose one option for each type of wash. Very frustrating. And every type of wash does not allow you choose a particular option that you may want. My old washer was extremely accommodating in that regard and was able to dry quite well. My daughter loves it.4. Even though it has lots of loading options, it really does not keep a least the top one. I can't bend to use the bottom one yet. Therefore, whatever I clean has to be on top. If you load glasses on the shelves provided, you can't place bowls underneath as it blocks the water (nothing comes from the top, just the bottom of the drawer). So that limits loading. You could place the glasses and cups underneath, but then you can't load the bowls on the shelves. The zone between the tines are not conducive to my plates. Too narrow, and lean the wrong way. If I had Corelle, it would be fine but I don't. Might have to change that!5. You can only use pods or powders. I prefer l in all, for the quietness and convenience on my back, I can place up with the idiosyncrasies. All of the above I can work out for the most part although not having a decent drying cycle, even on "extra dry" or "sanitize" is a true bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCTX9 24" Tall Double Drawer DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings 2 Cutlery Baskets Child Lock SmartDrive TM Technology and Recessed Handle in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I've owned this dishwasher for several months now and am so satisfied I took the plunge. I purchased it locally but I rely on Amazon reviews so I wanted to leave information on it for anyone looking to switch from a regular style dishwasher. It's awesome and I will NEVER have the old style of dishwasher again!PROS:1) So much easier to load and unload from drawers than the old style! Like 5x easier!2) Zone saving. Simple to begin & close to stick in dirty dishes. With my old one, I left the huge door down a lot because it was a pain to begin and close, then pull out the trays every few mins while cleaning the kitchen. Husband and I hit our shins on the door sticking out low to the ground more than I care to remember. We place our fresh drawer dishwasher in the same spot but no issues now. The drawers take up 1/2 the zone when begin and a gentle bump of the knee closes the drawer.3) Super quiet and it's energy efficient on water & electricity.4) Cleans amazing - once you learn how to load it. There's a bit of trial and error but it does clean very well when loaded properly.5) Holds so a lot of more dishes at once than my old style. REALLY like that about it! Sometimes I use both drawers at once and other times I use them at separate times. That option means I rarely have dishes in the sink any more. Yay!6) Drawers can be configured a lot of ways depending on various needs. For us, I hold the lower drawer with the tines flipped flat and I place my larger pots, pans, & casseroles in there. I rarely hand wash anything anymore whereas I used to hand wash my huge items after a food because it simply didn't fit in the dishwasher in one load.7) Adds an upscale look to the kitchen versus an old style dishwasher. A true estate agent I know says buyers "ooh and aah" when they see one in a house for sale so if you sell down the street it's amazing to NS:1) It is more expensive but I honestly feel it's worth every penny additional that I spent on it so I'm not sure if that even qualifies as a con.2) It does use more detergent because of the double drawers: but again, I think it's a little price to pay for the convenience.3) My lower drawer does not seem to dry the dishes as completely as the top drawer. It's a minor difference though and not a issue for me. I just begin the drawer a couple of inches and allow the dishes air dry the rest of the way.OTHER NOTES:1) At first I had problem figuring out if I had clean or dirty dishes because of the two drawers. Then I hit on the idea of putting a cleaning tab in the silverware basket (which is where you place it if you use tabs or packets) as soon as I emptied a new load. Now all I have to do is look to see if there is a packet in the basket. If there's a packet, the dishes are dirty. If there's no packet they are clean and ready to be place away.2) Expect a learning curve. I was really at a loss how to load this thing when I first got it. I thought perhaps I created a mistake in getting a drawer dishwasher. It took a couple of weeks of playing around with loading but I have it down to a science now and it holds method more than my old one.3) There's also a learning curve in running this dishwasher. It's not intuitive, in my opinion. I still reach for the directions every now and then and I think the controls could be better designed but it wouldn't hold me from buying again.I really love this dishwasher! Hope this review helps someone trying to figure out if they wish to switch from an old style dishwasher to the drawers. I say go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCTX9 24" Tall Double Drawer DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings 2 Cutlery Baskets Child Lock SmartDrive TM Technology and Recessed Handle in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I am so glad Amazon carries this dishwasher. I have had mine for 15 years and it is best I ever owned. I used Kitchen Aid before this one . They never lasted as long as this one has. I take apart and throughly clean every 2 or 3 Mos. each drawer. And also the insides. They no longer sale in the zone we live Machine still work great, but removable part are wearing out. They are expensive to replace and May be less cost to replace machine in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The machine is a huge improvement over previous models but the controls are not intuitive and the machine seems to obtain into modes that are not recoverable. The spot remover fluid chamber is still in a put that is difficult to fill without wasting a lot of the expensive fluid. The timer mechanism must be enabled whenever the drawer is opened and fresh items is added. They didn’t have to do it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Amazing dishwasher, very quiet and gets things clean. No water spots like my old dishwasher with the built in softener. Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Fisher & Paykel dishwasher received was defective, not able to begin drawer. Returned to 3rd party supplier, who facilitated scheduled pick up and all worked out well. Total refund received in a timely matter. 5 star rating for Dynamic deals well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I love the modern look! It is so quiet, you don’t message it is running. I feel like I am saving water only running a little batch since it’s just me and my husband. If I need more, the second drawer is available. I waited to write my review until I used it, and it cleaned a casserole dish without scrubbing it first. So unless something goes wrong down the line, this was worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    It is so beautiful. So quiet. Zone is huge in each drawer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DCHTX9 24" Double DishDrawer Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings SmartDrive TM Technology 2 Cutlery Baskets and Built-In Water Softener in Stainless review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Amazing for a little office but not suitable for a family. It gets clogged all the time. Worst dishwasher I ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Women, here's a review for us:Or for anyone else who shaves their arm pits, legs, and pubic region.I can't say enough about this razor. I have been using this type of razor for two weeks now and really have fun it. I used to use Venus razors but I could never tell when they were done, and they are so expensive so naturally I would use one for a month or longer, like a dencent lady working on a budget. My boyfriend created the switch almost a year ago and I figured I'd give it a go.I read reviews, specifically from women and heard things like no razor bumps and closest shave, and I can attest that the rumors are true. Since using the razor my arm pit bumps are nearly gone. I can't say for my bikini line just yet. As for closest shave, it really depends on the blades you use - I got a dozens package and still haven't quite found my for making the switch and how to not chop yourself. The first time I used this type of razor I didn't chop myself. If you go slow, pay attention, and use it like any other razor you'll be fine. There are numerous guide videos you can watch if you feel uneasy. I got cocky on my second shave and nicked my knee, which is possible with any razor. I just shave in the shower and use a bar of soap, but just because life on a budget.I could tell the moment my blade got dull too. But so you have an idea: 1 double edge razor for legs, one leg for each side, and one dbl blade will obtain about 4-5 days of arm pit shaves. The long handle one was suggested and I must say I fully agree. They're about 4" long. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Ok so here it goes. I've heard so a lot of amazing things about these razors. I bought them for the obvious reasons, eco friendly, less expensive. But what I'm oddly most surprised about is how close the shave is. Now if you are a female, or a male that likes to shave other locations allow me tell you a few things.1. Be VERY aware that safety razors are double sided, if you are shaving in the nether regions and aren't being careful you will chop yourself.2. The angle is very important, it doesn't pivot so it takes some getting used to3. GO SLOW. Treat it like a Sweeny Todd blade. If you don't wish to be bleeding candy goo, then go slow. These aren't meant for latest min rushing to obtain out the door but I'm wearing shorts so gotta shave. If you [email protected]#$%! you WILL chop eping those things in mind it's just a matter of getting used to. I will absolutely NEVER go back to disposable razors. I have zero "shadow" after I shaved my bikini line and it's the smoothest I've ever gotten it. Do yourself a favor and switch over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Like most who opt for this type of razor, saving cash on blades was the reason for making the switch. I really can't justify spending upwards of $20 for five replacement e manufacturers recommend shaving just after getting out of a warm shower. I do that anyway. It's the method I've been doing it for years. The hot water and steam soften your facial hair. My first shave left some razor burn. The issue was my shaving cream. Time to switch from the white foamy items to a gel. No need for the expensive stuff. The shop brand works just fine.A few tips...Go with the grain on the first pass and then versus the grain on the second. There's no need to lather twice. Use short strokes. Don't press down. Allow the weight of the razor do the work. There's no need for unique oils and creams or brushes unless you wish them.I found YouTube an perfect source for tutorials. Just searching "How To Use A Safety Razor" on YouTube will bring up a wide selection of How-To vids.Overall, this is a amazing value for a amazing shave!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    My old Parker 99R broke after a couple years of use, so I required a replacement r the price, this WEISHI razor is unbeatable. It has a very sturdy construction, and the textured handle is rougher and grippier than my old razor, which I prefer. My old razor had a sort of spiral texture up the handle, which is more elegant, but I feel that the WEISHI is easier to keep with wet hands. It also has a amazing weight to it.- The locking mechanism is tight and secure. It doesn't "lock", just like my old Parker 99R didn't, but I haven't had the doors loosen during use yet.- This razor is amazingly forgiving, yet still provides a great, close shave when you wish it. I would say its a amazing razor for beginner-intermediate shavers. I've been using a DE safety razor for 5 or 6 years now, but I haven't hacked my face once using this razor yet, whereas I would sometimes obtain careless and do so with the Parker.- I have very sensitive skin, prone to razor burn and also ingrown hairs if I chop too close, and I found that this razor, going with the grain only, has resulted in 0 ingrown hairs or razor burn over the weeks I've used it. That's saying a lot, especially since I used to obtain ingrown hairs beautiful often. Obviously I'm very satisfied about l in all, I'm not sure what else I could wish from this razor, especially for the price. I also don't see a need to spend any more than I did, since for me, this razor checked all the boxes I cared about. Test it and see. I think you'll be impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This is my first safety razor; I got sick of buying expensive disposable replacement cartridges. It has worked really well for me as a beginner. I don't know much about angles, but I wouldn't say this is a very "aggressive" razor, in that it seems beautiful hard to chop myself. I obtain the occasional nick, if I'm not careful in tricky areas, and I once sliced my finger deeply while handling it carelessly. But I think I've only chop myself 3-4 times in almost a year of shaving my legs and armpits, and I'm not an especially coordinated person. (I've dropped the razor more often than I've chop myself, and it has held up to that, although it is scary to drop something that heavy.) I like the blade-changing mechanism, which generally doesn't work its method loose, and I like the gunmetal color and handle length. I've never used the blades that came with it; I got a bunch of Astra Platinums that I replace more often than probably necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I am fresh to using a safety razor and I am a female. I have always had to shave a lot since I am Spanish and Greek. Every single day, half of me gets shaved. It's a chore, but I truly hate the body hair.Anyway, I have problems with razor bumps and ingrown hairs so I began to read about possible solutions. One was to obtain an after shave type of spray and the other was to use a safety razor. I was a small nervous, but other women have tried and lived, so I tried it too.I create sure I wear my glasses and go slowly. I haven't nicked myself anymore than with any other razor, luckily. I have a inexpensive brush and shaving soap, which makes it nice. I still use the disposable one for delicate locations that I'm too afraid to place that de razor near. I'm very happy at how smooth it makes locations feel! I bought other razor refills that I saw were popular. All good. Glad I switched!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Bottom line: This razor is bad. Like really bad. My Mach 3 gave a closer shave with less irritation. I purchased a Merkur 34C about a month after having this razor, and it was incredible. Info below.I'd like to first begin off saying I'd been shaving with a Gillette Mach 3 for about 1+ years when I first got this razor. I was so excited to begin shaving with a DE razor. I got a amazing shave soap (Proraso Red), a boar hair brush, and a stand to let the brush to dry properly. I got some Gillette Wilkinson Sword blades, as I'd heard they were mild and amazing for beginners, while still being rst shave was terrible, I chop myself atleast 4 times, and didn't obtain a close shave at all. As someone fresh to this, I assumed it was a fault of my own. I continued for the next 2-3 weeks, with almost 0 improvement. I was constantly reading forums/watching videos about what to do better, and where I was going wrong. I continued to improve my technique and use these tips, but my shaves got no better (hair was being pulled, dozens of razor burn). I finally ordered a pair of very sharp blades (Feathers), thinking the blade may be the culprit. No improvement.I finally decided to order a Merkur 34c. It wasn't until I shaved with this I both understood all the hype about DE shaving, and also understood just how poor the Weishi razor was. Extremely smooth, close shave, no irritation. The Merkur cost $40, the Weishi cost $16. Don't be an idiot like me, and chop yourself for nearly a month because you wanted to save $tom line: I had a not good experience, and would not recommend this product. Others have left glowing reviews, but this was my honest experience as a real beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This razor is certainly very well built. It has a nice heft to its weight. The open/close mechanism feels very secure. I have had this product about three months and never experienced it getting lose during my shaves. The blades sit very well aligned. The handle is also very grippy. I had no problems of it sliding around with a wet handle or wet hands. And best of all, it is very simple to hold clean. A easy unused toothbrush once in a while will clean it from soap e most exciting part of owning this safety razor is the amount of cash you will save for the duration of the products lifetime. I have been shaving for about a decade and used only cartridge razors. I have a thick facial hair that grows fairly quickly. I could easily spend $100 a year on cartridge refills alone. Spending so much cash already, I usually bought the very cheap tin can shaving foam. With this safety razor, a package of 100 blades will have me spend $10 a year. That allows me to buy much higher quality shaving soaps and products which adds to the overall quality of my shaves.I have always had very sensitive skin. Razor burn, razor bumps and ingrown hairs; all sorts of skin irritation. No matter what I did, my face and skin would be very unsightly the next day. I accepted that it was a fact of life to always have my face sliced up and butchered. I hated shaving so much.When I first learned of a safety razor, I jumped right in and gave this a shot. I will admit, don’t be surprised that on your first several shaves, you may obtain more cuts and Nicks. With time, practice and fresh techniques, you’ll obtain better and reduce the amount of cuts. Some shaves you’ll have no chop skin at all. It took me weeks upon weeks to let my skin to heal properly from using cartridge razors. Now, I can obtain a very close shave while reducing skin irritation significantly. I shave across the grain, which works for me to be as close as possible while also being semi mild on my e largest selling point about safety razors was the environmental impact. I am a large environmentalist and the significant reduction on plastic use does wonders for the environment. The handle is all metal and the razor blades is all metal. There is no plastic that will sit in landfills or float in the ocean disrupting the ere are so a lot of benefits in using a safety razor. Low cost, high quality, Eco friendly. Take your time, let the weight of the razor do the work, watch the countless guides on YouTube to obtain the best possible shave. With time and practice, you may even begin to have fun shaving. I highly recommend using a safety razor for those with sensitive skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I received this razor about a week ago and have shaved with it twice now.I'm an older man and remember well the single edged and these double edged razors from long ago.When the plastic disposable razors were introduced they were all the rage and we all had to obtain modern and buy them. They were very inexpensive back then and they completely took over the shaving manufacturing and marketing industry.When I first used this steel razor I thought for sure I was going to chop and nick myself.Wrong, didn't.. Amazingly my hand remembered how to slide the blade across the skin with just the right pressure and angle. I hadn't used a DE steel razor since about goodness, what a unbelievable shaving experience. The results are clean and smooth skin.I also received a package of 100 double edged razor blades and I think I should obtain a lot of shaves from each one. This 100 package of razors should latest me two years at ter all those years of using the fresh plastic disposable razors, I'm right back to the technology of my is Steel Weishi razor is attractive old school high tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    A few months ago I decided to test switching from disposable razor cartridges to a safety razor, not only for cost purposes but also because I didn't like throwing all that plastic away. Based on decent reviews I ordered this Weishi unit and it's been great. As a lot of reviewers have noted it took me a few shaves to obtain to the point where I was getting a close shave without nicks, but as I got better I grew to prefer this to the cartridges. Not only do I obtain a amazing shave at a lower price, but somehow my skin actually feels better - maybe it's the smooth metal of this unit instead of plastic, or the blade itself, but whatever it is it feels good. I follow every shave with a amazing after-shave lotion (I highly recommend Cade from L'Occitane - pricey but excellent). Be aware that in the beginning I nicked myself a few times because I didn't have the butterfly doors closed all the way, newbie error, easily remedied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Amazing dishwasher, but very poorly implemented construction for the front panel. I didn't even obtain a possibility to install the dishwasher; the stainless steel panel was dented on arrival(like other reviews have mentioned). Not good quality control or packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Shipped fast. Arrived in excellent condition. Works well at cleaning dishes without prewashing them so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    excellent for my needs. I love the design and the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Added this to our RV, now I only want I had one for home! PERFECT size for a single person or couple... no more waiting to fill the dishwasher! It runs very quiet and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I really like this thing. It's quiet, works well, and fits in the zone we had. Seems just right for two people. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Well i'm no various then some of the post of read. My unit came damaged to the front stainless steel panel with dents. So, bummed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Zone saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Dishwashers delivery box damaged. There was a dent in the front door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    SAME!!! The entire front was dented right over the computer. The manufacturer promptly sent me a fresh front (which makes me think this happens a LOT). The main frame was cracked. The distributor blamed the manufacturer, then Fisher Paykel said that in the warranty any "in transit" hurt is the fault of the distributor, But, this distributor is NOT an authorized so again, dead end, no responsibility. Also, all the parts after one load were floating in 6 inches of water which was blamed on the dent. DO NOT BUY THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9 24" Drawers Full Console Dishwasher in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Arrived badly damaged, related to other posts here. Although a slightly various model, was not able to post my review of that one, and this is very close - maybe an 8 instead of 9 in the model number? Did not see the hurt to the pack at first because it was tiny. After opening, found front of the SS washer panel crushed badly enough that I didn't know if it could keep water. Immediately followed-up on this and was given a refund with freedom to dispose as i wished. I wasn't about to plug it in, and it's been sitting in storage for spring cleanup. How might a packaged product have more hurt on the outside than the inside, and be of the same nature for a lot of people? I have some ideas and invite yours. I message the manufacturer also makes a lot of CPAP supplies. They must be amazing at making seals (?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    The dishwasher was installed in a fifth wheel RV. It does an perfect job and I would recommend it for anybody.8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    Perfect product, does complete job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    just like it looked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    very amazing looking and working amazing and quiet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    This is the very best dishwasher I have ever owned! Number one is that I don't have to bend method down to the floor to load it. Since it is only the two of us, we mainly use the upper drawer, and only if we have guests do we use both. The dishwasher cleans the dishes beautifully and we only use the economy setting. Yes the top mugs may be a small wet, but I have never had a dishwasher dry the small dimples in the bottom outside of the mug. I moved and of course the fresh dishwasher is a standard dishwasher and yes I can load a lot more in it, but this just means I have to save up a lot of dirty dishes before I can run it. Don't tell my wife, but I can't wait for it to break, as I wish to obtain a fresh one soon. She hates the regular dishwasher too, but says we have to wait until it my former home where I had the Fisher & Paykel, we had it over18 years and it was still going without a repair! The fresh owners love it, as a matter of fact, the true estate agent thought we didn't have a dishwasher. She thought they were warming drawers, LOL. The Fisher & Paykel were amazing dishwashers and I can't wait to obtain a fresh one, when this "inconvenient" dishwasher expires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I did not purchase this through Amazon, but where I did purchase it there is no put to review. I bought it for the double drawer because it is easier on my back and I had spine surgery. That part is fine, although it is hard to load due to the configuration. You can't really place much in the top drawer and that is all I ter fighting with it, trying to search just the right cycle, it turns out there are limited choices. You can sanitize, but not dry longer. The reason it does not really dry is there is NO heating element. To "dry" it has a little fan that goes and goes and goes…and still doesn't dry. It tries to heat the water when it sanitizes, but it doesn't really obtain any hotter than the water that comes out of the water is is an expensive machine with limited choices on washing. Created in Fresh Zealand which is probably why it is so expensive. Definitely NOT worth the money. The drawer would be amazing if you could actually load it properly. Amazing for my back. To obtain the dishes dry I have to begin the drawer before I go to bed and pray the dishes air dry before I obtain up…otherwise, back to the old fashion method of drying with a dish towel. I did not spend this kind of cash on a machine where I have to be the one to dry the dishes.I would turn this machine in for my old one in a skinny minute.I tried to search another rating I thought I submitted, but could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    I love this thing. I was skeptical as hell, to be honest. But because my kitchen could not take a normal dishwasher with an extended door, I got the Fisher Paykel. I have been more than pleasantly surprised. It's quiet. It does a amazing job cleaning dishes. It's strangely fun to use. I fully recommend caveat, however. This dishwasher had TWO drawers. My house has only two people living in it. My girlfriend and I haven't used the second drawer since we first got the dishwasher. If we had three people or more living in my home, I would say that we'd use the second drawer more (as in at all). There is a single drawer model, so if your home isn't crawling with dish-users, consider going the single-drawer route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24DAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, 14 Place Settings, Quick Wash, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:36

    We owned this product and is SUCKED. Always breaking down. Only Fisher Paykel can service it and the are outrageously expensive. Most recently we had a tech spend almost a month trying to fix our dishwasher. He was finally successful and we paid almost $400 in parts and labor. 3 weeks later it stopped working again. Fisher and Paykel help squad including Matthew Bridgeman the service manager (who took a week to obtain back to me) said they cannot refund because the parts were already installed. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM FISHER AND PAYKEL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Love playing fingers crossed I win. Seriously could do with it right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    it is to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to ro to to to to to to to to to to To to to to to to to to to🤔🤔🤔🤔 to to to to to to to to to to to toooooooooooo Dame a lot of commercial when you finish playing just 1 android game and it only about 45 seconds then you have this 3 mins pop up android game b 4 to begin the next android game stop the commercial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    love this android game hold having to begin over tho n that sux private reasons why i have to begin over tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Awesome game. it support me to improve my mathematics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    i will change my review if it really works .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    very amazing experience in this maths android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    it s a amazing game. no hassle to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    is there really no method to turn off music?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    So into playing this and only this ver of a classic game; I've tried out too a lot of others and this one tops them all by far! Although Ido play multiple apps by Winr daily and I have not won in the past 2 plus years been playing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Challenging but also not too informative about tickets. I mean, each time i had tickets...then what?.. no simple information on using tickets to enter drawings? I think thats what you do, but i am not sure of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I've managed to pass the first checkpoint but it refuses to accept that I've reached it or give me the points. Please fix as it a amazing android game otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Sweet! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing game. 4 stars because it freezes and sometimes force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    would be 5 stars if it actually gave me the 2500 tickets when i got the 512 goal, multple times now. otherwise amazing mindless game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I love this ver of a classic game; it both challenging and fun. I'm hooked and it's one of my must have apps on every device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    This is your 2048 android game so fun to play with blocks and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    love it fun to play amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    very fun and intresting android game it keeps u on ur feet i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I NEVER victory and i play daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing lasting fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    passes the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    so addictive lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    i hate math pero naLibang ako ahh .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing android game i [email protected]#$%! was easier to score points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    cool ges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    * ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Double. Make Money Free review [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    Really amazing fridge. Amazing looking, well designed, and it is as quiet as the other reviews fore you buy - you may wish to consider trying to create zone for the larger one. I measured my old fridge and this one fit into the zone just fine, but with some empty zone on either side. But with some slight rejiggering of my cabinets, I probably could have fit the larger one.I am not lacking zone in this fridge, but it would have been nice to have the additional 4 cu summary, this is excellent for a little kitchen. But if you have the space, spend some time to figure out how to create the larger Fisher and Paykel fridge hn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    Was a small worried about the cost...it is expensive...but think the fridge is a nice unit. Fit/Finish very good, really like the method it looks installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    After I received the fridge, a little zone under the top door sticky sticker had been scratched with an abrasive material. I was not satisfied about this defect which was hidden by the sticker. Nonetheless, the seller had contacted the manufacture to replace the top door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    sleek, functional refrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    We deliberated over weeks before choosing the Fisher & Paykel. Very limited offerings available in bottom freezer narrow (less than 30") units. We compared to Summit and Liebherr mainly.What created a large difference is the interior appearance and especially the bins in both the freezer and refrigerator. They all glide out on rails like a dream as opposed to others that have at least one shelf of bins that fall out and drop when pulled out!I have four thermometers for testing and so far the temperature is fairly even around different locations, and very stable. Also my unit sits out in the begin and is extremely quiet. Noise should not be a consideration in any application.I'm not impressed with the stainless only exterior option, and the boringly square-edged door design is uninspired. But we decided that the perfect interior trumped the exterior appearance not being top rated by us. You have to see this unit with the refrigerator LED's lighting up the space!The a lot of leveled possibilities for adjusting the three refrigerator shelves are totally adequate. But the door adjustments should have been better thought out. Yes there are a couple of additional nubs to hang the door shelves from, but after you've evaluated what might work best for you, the conclusion is that there is only one efficient layout possible. So really no practical alternatives. Oh well, nothing is perfect!We love this refrigerator every day we use it thanks to all things mentioned above as positives!We've had occasion to call the 24/7 F&P toll free support line. While not manned by nuclear technical workers, the tutorial was capable of offering a limited amount of friendly help. I also emailed a tech question to the importer and received a nice response two days later. And lastly I contacted a local NYC warranty service store and the dispatcher and service people were additional eager to be nice and help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I required a smaller fridge for a little Florida apt. It had to be beautifully designed (I hate staring at ugly appliances), counter depth, is was one of the very few that fit the bill. To my amazing fortune it's attractive to look at -- crisp geometries, elegant slender handles, lovely steel, plastic whiter than a Mac on the inside, brilliant lighting. Everywhere they can they've created it spare, functional and elegant. It also seems, like some modern cars, to have more zone on the inside than you would think it had looking from the outside. Three years on and there have been no problems whatsoever. I don't write reviews like this. But since I've been so happy with the fridge I thought I owed it to the folks who designed them. Fresh Zealand, of all places!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I desperately wanted a fridge with the freezer on the bottom but had very restricted size requirements, unless I wanted to completely redo the surrounding kitchen cabinets, which I didn't. Since I don't use the freezer much, I wanted a fridge that maximized the new meal storage compartment. That was hardest to find, since most of these appliances seem to maximize freezer space. I can fit as much meal in this refrigerator as I could in its predecessor which had 3 cu. ft. more interior space. I love the infinitely adjustable shelves. I love the easily pulled out drawers in both the meal and the freezer compartments. Most of all, I love having access to the part of the fridge I use all the time without having to crouch down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDLX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Left Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    amazing temporary refrigerator, but after 4 years it's stopped working don't buy if you wish something to last

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDRX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Right Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    This refrigerator fit perfectly in a little inlaw suite I designed which is attached to my residence. The resident couldn't be happier with it. Looks sleek, performs well, very quiet. I love this purchase! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel RF135BDRX4 25" 13.4 cu. ft. Right Hinge Counter Depth Bottom Freezer Refrigerator With Glass Shelves ActiveSmart Technology LED Lighting and Humidity Control System in Stainless review []  2019-12-9 18:14

    I love this refrigerator for its looks, its intelligent technology, its flexibility in shelving and for its little size. My contractors couldn't believe that it would fit in the zone we allotted for it and were amazed at how quiet it is. I had a larger ver of this refrigerator in a condo for 8 years and loved it as well and never had any problems. It may be pricey but so worth it!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter