Read fishingtag- sns and fishing tournament application reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fishingtag- sns and fishing tournament application reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishingTAG- SNS and fishing tournament application [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    It would not open. I clicked on "Agree" with terms and conditions and after that,nothing happened. It would not open. No wonder you have very few people using this app; it doesn't work! I uninstalled it. What a joke...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This application is utter garbage I say that as an IT guy and a huge time outdoorsman. Your streaming service is horrible. Your fantasy application is clunky. The application constantly fails in some form. This is the third device I've had that didn't work right. You should be embarrassed. I expect more from one of the premier orgs in fishing. Charge for the application but for the love of god fix it cause I wanna love it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fishingtag- sns and fishing tournament application or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Videos won't play Videos won't play on my galaxy s5. It loads, then flashes a fast notice about checking network connection, and how some phones have known problems with playing videos. Hope it can be fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Belong to FLW and attempt to register for tournaments and check results. Application quits again and again. Finally have to register by phone or use a PC. Worthless if you don't have another method to contact FLW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Small bit better Will give more stars when fresh tournaments are place up there is nothing fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Not detailed at all on the angler profiles, poor pictures and lacking most of angler competition info. Rather poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Application crashes a lot. And can't obtain set up with FLW live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Rating flw mobile application Love the application use it and catch up on all the the recent competition information and informaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Bob Blackerby Love the app. Best method to hold up with all levels of FLW fishing. I have had it for 2 years and never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Poor crashes I can't change the settings due to the application crashing every time I test to begin the settings . This is not the first time this issuie has come up looking at others reviews you need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Just downloaded this crap I just downloaded it and it freaking crashed when I pressed settings. For something representing a huge organization it's disappointing. Everyone wonders why there aren't more children and women in the sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Press the setting icon...automatic crash!! Test to log in with my membership still says I can't watch live weigh-ins without paying. Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing application Just [email protected]#$%! gave ALL huge news right away...there is a few day delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    FLW BASS FISHING APP If you love bass fishing, why wouldn't you have this app? Eat , work, fish, sleep , then fish some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Very glitchy....always restarts. Obtain charged for premium content but can't watch the weigh in live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Won't work Keeps crashing when i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    As with other reviews i see the application crashes everytime i hit the settings button. Also trying to the annual FLW live make batter failed. I am uninstalling, may test again another time. It would be nice to be able to share the news and articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    FLW should be embarrassed. Not good app. It crashed when I tried to go into settings -twice. They should hire a fresh web staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Use to work amazing Well now everytime I begin to watch a video it says network error it doesn't matter if I'm on 4G or WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I got the application for the fantasy fishing and you cant view it dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It's a amazing application but you need to fixs the videos and I will give five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes Lots of crashing. Videos unplayable with Android device 4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Obtain rid of webview Amazing for news on fishing. Just need to obtain rid of webview because of well known security risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Just doesn't work, need to be revamped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Why cant they list Bfl tournaments by division? Would create it easier to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I think the older ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes Crashes every time you select the settings button. As well as movies. I have uninstalled and re-installed using WiFi and didn't change anything. Amazing concept... Obtain the kinks worked out and I'll change to a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    CRASHES EVERY TIME I START IT! Do me a favor. .If your going to make an app...at least maintain it! Its terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Needs some updates Every time you test to begin settings, it closes. Please fix the bug problems and the application will be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing when it works!!! It's okay but it keeps stopping and if you hold having to reset it it's no fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Keeps crashing lately.... I give up.....another modernize and still getting the "flw quit working" prompt...uggh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    FLW fails on the first use Is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Love the content but... Still can't obtain FLW Live to work on my Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes when I go to adjust the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing concept, nothing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This application is very bad. Looks very unorganized on my Galaxy Note 5 and keeps force closing. I would not recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crashes immediately when I on settings! Please fix! Love this application but I can't on settings without it immediately crashing.. fix and I'll re-evaluate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I seem to be having the same issue as others, app. crashes when I test to go to settings. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Crash Doesn't work. Just crashes. Samsung note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Need to fix. Videos Wont play but still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLW Tournament Bass Fishing [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    💞s MY FLW APP! Allowing ME 2follow my Favs, 2see the CURRENT Water & weather Conditions as well as seeing them weigh in and The Leader board!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    The application no longer has anything on it. It lists no tournaments and hasn't for a couple months for me. Maybe they're shutting down? Reached out via email but never got a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Never can obtain it to work right. It always "stops working". Would be really neat if it actually worked consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Application ok but online shop is a scam ordered hoodie doesn't look like picture and quality is not good could have done a better job myself with craft shop letters but no method to contact anyone to test and return to even obtain my back or test and fix the problem very disappointed do not recommend ordering anything from here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    It wont let me to select unlimited people as valid when creating a personal tourney! UPDATE: The providers are top notch amazing squad and communications. They fixed the problem very fast...and even notified me that an modernize fix was avaliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This is a fun method to share your catch data to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Simple to use and work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    After watching Flukemaster's video I came and downloaded this app. Just looked around a bit and haven't used it much yet. However, it looks like it has a lot to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing app. I required something like thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Download per Flukemasters request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    beautiful amazing application so far thanks for the suggestion Gene :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I love this app! I use it every time I'm out on the waster fishing and even when I'm sitting on the couch to manage my tackle. It's completely changed the method I fish! Definitely recommend it for any angler from a beginner to a diehard competition fisherman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    If you're a obsessive tackle junkie and wish a slick application to hold track of your gear, then this application is for you. Oh yeah, you can hold track of your catches too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing application can't wait to try it out this spring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    GAME CHANGER. Does all the work for you, allows you to have a successful fishing trip everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I like the app, by when I started adding folders to my tacklebox lures, then tried to update, every time I on plastics I forget an error that says Unfortunately Fatsack has stopped. Haven't been able to use the application since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Ever since I downloaded this app, and it updated, it wanted me to "ubertesters" delete for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Love the concept and competition data feature but it doesn't save images and crashes when you test to access the Analytics feature. Fix that items and it gets more stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    The competition is not updating and doesn't present the correct catches for all people involved. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This application says it keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Nice to have an application like this but not cool when you can't even join any of the tournaments because everytime you test to it just comes up with an error. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Crashes a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I've been waiting for an application style fishing journal without even knowing it! This application is beyond expectations! It automatically fills in the weather conditions when you log a catch so you can focus more on fishing. Paper journals are a thing of the past!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    The idea is awesome. All your lures organized to see what u have. However it crashes all the time. I've yet to place 3 lures in a row without it crashing. PLZ FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Just downloaded after watching Genes YouTube video. Not satisfied with the fact that I spend 2 + hours uploading tackle only to search that it's all been wiped out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Fluke sent me 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    FLUKE MASTER Points me in the right direction!!great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Flukemaster thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Constantly crashes when trying to add fresh lures and upload image. Multiple tries and fails more than it works using Android. Complete waste of time needs preloaded lures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I love everything about this app. It let's you shop your tackle in the tackle box section, map areas, keeps track of your catches & so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing idea but it wasn't working correctly and kept rotating my pictures. I uninstalled and reinstalled now I can't even begin it cause it keeps asking for Uber testers update. I will wait for the kinks to be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    After about a week of having this app, I started getting a full screen popup ad every time I unlocked my phone. After digging around, this application was the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Amazing method to host and keep tournaments, love the app! Always finds a method to improve with every modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    So this would be an awesome application but it wont begin on my lg Fiesta 2 for Straight Talk intelligent phone an I'm actually going to begin a fishing competition this week so if you guys could fix the bugs I really appreciate it thank you an it would mean alot if we can obtain this up an going before the 25th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Will not work with android. Can not take pictures of any kind and crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Large, in-your-face ads (insurance ads in a fishing app? Geez!). No options for a paid, ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    I can't login to the app. It says my acc already exists. When I ask for a restart for the password, it claims my acc doesn't exist. How do I obtain in to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    It is amazing application love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This application had nice features, then, all of a sudden, I couldn't log in anymore. My emails about this went unanswered, so I said the hell with it and dumped it. That was over a year ago. There are more reliable apps out there with better support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Doesn't work. Won't save tackle entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Application closes and stop constantly. If application would work properly it would be awsome wounderful idea for an app. Maybe its an iphone application only?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Flukemaster sent me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Scream out to Flukemaster for the recommendation. Check him out on YouTube!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Flukemaster sent me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Has amazing info.. Just [email protected]#$%! wouldn't turn all my images sideways. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    It's a amazing application for fishing, want they had a hunting section too and want they had amazing times to fish and hunt predicted by lunar. Also won't allow me modernize my profile, says error every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Had to delete do to popups every time I used my phone. Deleted application and no more popups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    There should be alot of these downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Needs quite a bit of work. A lot of features do not work like the favorite setups section and the notice board. Not sure if the competition portion is working yet, but there are quite a few complaints of failure of validation by other anglers using the app. Not giving up on it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Using Samsung galaxy J7 sky pro, can't begin my inbox to see any messages just the loading sign, never loads anything. Trying to look at leaders board for online tournaments, also all I obtain is constant loading sign, and nothing ever loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    This application would be five star if hitting the back button on a Samsung Galaxy phone would actually let you to exit the application the same as every single other application for Android device does. To obtain out of this application I actually have to hit the home button and then use the task manager to close it out. That is an extremely simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Doesn't work on android, can't log any fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Please fix this for Android. It's an exciting application but constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Please fix errors on android. It errors out when I on a live tournament. Won't let me to join. Also the submit a picture features need improving. Amazing concept though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Best online competition application around innovative idea using the connect scale to do weight tournaments. Application is full of awesome potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    fatsack application is like a fitbit for anglers. competitive chanllanging mates to catch fish and obtain outdoors! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fatsack Outdoors- Fishing Log & Tournament App [App]  2020-5-23 13:40

    Awesome!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386