fishwitch halloween Reviews & Opinions


Submit fishwitch halloween review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishWitch Halloween review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Well done brilliant game,first time I have ever given 5stars , hold up the amazing work πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishWitch Halloween review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Sometimes a android game comes along with that wow factor this is one of them thanksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishWitch Halloween review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Amazing Fun & Relaxing game!!! πŸ“±

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fishwitch halloween or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fishwitch halloween video reviews and related movies:

    See FishWitch Halloween (Gameplay) Full HD on youtube.

     related image

    See FishWitch Halloween on youtube.

     related image

    See FishWitch Halloween on youtube.

     related image

    See FishWitch Halloween | Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See A Halloween Game for Every Genre! | GameHouse Halloween 2019 Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Halloween Trouble on youtube.

     related image

    See Halloween II (1981) Stop Motion Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See The Guardian of Lost Witches - FSU Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishWitch Halloween review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Android game won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FishWitch Halloween review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Very per creepy,eye boggling backgrounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    i love halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    halloween gallery wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    It is very seasonal and is amazing if you wish a Halloween background that is not scary or too frightening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    It is really fun and kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Beautiful amazing Halloween wallpapers. Love the small Ghosts. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I don't have a issue with remakes per se. Even though I am not a huge fan of the original "Halloween" movie directed by John Carpenter, I do acknowledge it as a movie that started a horror slasher trend and served as an inspiration for a lot of of the movies that came after it. Since I am not crazy about the 1978 film, I thought I would be able to have fun this remake without being too influenced by my love for the original film. After seeing this remake, I started to appreciate the original ver a small bit more, since Rob Zombie turned the story and its characters into a vulgar mess. The original movie mostly focuses on the life of Laurie Strode going on about her business and interacting with her mates for the most part, while we see the mysterious Michael Myers stalking her, appearing from out of nowhere, and we never really obtain to know why (without taking the sequels into account). In this remake, Rob Zombie attempts to discover small Michael Myers' psychology, giving our villain a soul and establishing the roots of his evilness, taking away all the mystery and darkness surrounding the character. The results are not amazing by any means and the only thing it proves, is that sometimes, mystery is scarier and more disturbing than having everything explained, especially if the explanation is as predictable as "he was raised in a poor environment". The audience doesn't wish to be spoon fed and I think it's clear that one of the main reasons why the original villain was scary, it's because Michael Myers remained as an enigmatic hero from the beginning until the end. In the original film, Myers appears to come from a seemingly normal family, but for some reason, he turns out a merciless assassin anyway. While the original "Halloween" movie is not my favorite, as I established before, I do give the movie credit for giving us a villain that no one could ever sympathize with. This movie basically tries to portrait Michael as a not good small thing who was poorly raised and eliminates any chance of seeing him as a genuinely dark and fear-provoking character. This overexposure of Michael's early years lasts about 40 minutes, which gets tedious, it makes the villain more pitiful than frightening and in the end, they don't really manage to establish a point about his insanity all that well either. Once again, Rob Zombie casts his wife, Sheri Moon Zombie, who was amazing in 'House of 1000', playing a Insane, trashy girl… but why did she have to play almost the exact same hero here? I don't know what's the deal with Rob Zombie having the need to present us his wife stripping and being sexy all the time, maybe it's some kind of fetish they have and it's all good... but 'Halloween' was not the right choice to present Sherri Moon dancing and showing her body again. Another thing that Rob Zombie seems to borrow from his movie "House of 1000 Corpses" is the fact that the characters are swearing most of the times and while I have nothing versus foul language whatsoever, but I think it sounds repetitive and silly when we hear the f-word every 5 seconds. The amount of stupid lines that could be easily compared to some of the crappiest PG-rated movies that came out throughout the latest years. I'm really disappointed. I didn't think I was going to hate it so much, but I do and it's a shame because I really wanted to like this film. Better luck next time, I guess. My noble tip for all fans of the original 'Halloween' film is: Don't watch this remake if you're sensitive, because this hurts a lot. I know I felt cheated, even if I'm not a fan of Carpenter's ver either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Once upon a time, during a long ago (but certainly not forgotten) era, a horror film's radio trailer would feature the chilling voice-over of a male commentator, whom, after presenting a teaser synopsis for the slasher film's plot (over intimations of both sound and speech from the film of course), would conclude the radio spot with the following words: 'Coming soon to a theater near you.' And, 'Rated R. Under 17 not admitted without a parent.' (Laughs) ... Those classic horror movie radio trailers used to scare the weebie-jeebies out of me! But boy, did I love them wholeheartedly. (Pondering ... in remembrance) Where John Carpenter's independent cult opus "Halloween" is concerned, the radio trailer had been no less terrifying. In fact, it created my blood run ice cold. . . Though Halloween, one of my most beloved horror movies in cinematic history, debuted (theatrically) in 1978, it would not be until October of 1980 that my family and I would spend our "Movie Date Night" at what had been a gorgeous film theater in Gurnee, IL., buying hot dogs, Raisinettes, popcorn, and drinks from its state-of-the-art concession areas, and bracing ourselves for the terror which we were about to watch on one of the theater's humongous screens. Even from that time, I had cover and poster love: Book covers, album covers, and yes, film posters. It was the artwork. Cover and poster art has always fascinated me. And upon seeing the poster art for Halloween, I fell smitten. For it had been one of the most special film posters that I'd ever seen at that time ... And I never forgot it. The artwork, featuring a man's hand wrapped around the handle of a butcher's knife, its pointed hint shown to be in alignment with the face of a Jack O' Lantern, was some of the most creative - not to mention original - film poster art that my eyes had ever beheld at that time. To this day, it STILL reverberates. I can remember my reaction to it so well, what just standing in that attractive lobby and staring at the poster for Halloween as it hung in its frame on the film house wall. Too good. Too good. 'The Night He Came Home!' ... If there is one horror movie antagonist who has left a permanent emboss of the word "terror" on my psyche, it's Michael Myers. From the moment Halloween opened on the screen, fear came along to take up its abode within my entire being. The score, titled "Halloween Theme", which is also the (Main Title), was so eerily distinctive that the entire theater audience fell into silence - every patron hanging on to every piercing chord of it ... Perhaps me, especially, considering my own bonus of music. The wonderful John Carpenter not only directed and co-wrote (with Debra Hill) the screenplay for Halloween, but he also composed the entire soundtrack. . .himself. Carp is a [email protected]#$% for sure! Moving on. . . Set in the fictive city of Haddonfield, IL., this legendary cult movie opens to a crowd of kids out trick-or-treating on Halloween night. And these candy revelers contain a six-year-old boy named Michael, whose choice of costume is a clown suit with a mask. All is well; a seemingly fun-filled All Hollows' Eve night ... Until Michael returns home from his evening of candy collecting, walks, almost mechanically, into his family's kitchen, selects a butcher's knife from the cutlery set, waits until his older sister's boyfriend (who's just finished having sexual relations with her) leaves, then walks, mechanically, upstairs to that same sister's bedroom - catching her unawares. When she turns around (still naked after her sexual escapade) to address him as her younger brother, Michael begins to take his turn penetrating her. . .with the sharp point of the knife. And he doesn't stop his blade puncturing until his sister collapses. He then walks back downstairs and goes out in the front yard to wait. Their parents soon return home to search Michael just standing outside - his face still covered by his mask - with the bloodied knife in his young hand. One of his parents lifts the mask, and we obtain our first glimpse at the six-year-old face of Michael Myers. The year was 1963. That was just the opening. It would be fifteen years later (in 1978) before the now 21-year-old Michael, escaped from the Smith's Grove Sanitarium, could return to Haddonfield for the purpose of laying claim on his former childhood home: Sitting unsold since the time he murdered his sister, ended up at Smith's Grove as the effect of it, and succumbed to the abandonment of his parents. When Michael Myers returned to Haddonfield, all Hell broke loose ... Literally. A phenomenally directed cinematic ouvre, Halloween stars Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode, the teenaged protagonist who becomes the hunted of Michael Myers; Donald Pleasence, who portrays Michael's psychiatrist, Dr. Sam Loomis; Brian Andrews, who was cast to play Tommy Doyle; and Nancy Loomis as Annie Brackett, one of Laurie's two best friends, respectively. Shot on a $325,000.00 budget, Halloween would go on to earn over $71 million worldwide ... For a reason. A real cult legend is this Carpenter masterpiece. It is sheer filmmaking ingenuity, a landmark of cinema, and more than worthy of each one of its five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Ok, used to love this game, but with the latest update, now it just @#$%es me off....EVERY SINGLE F**KING TIME I begin a fresh level or replay a level that I didn't pass, I have to watch an ad....every single time 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    too a lot of ads! I understand the ones you watch to obtain more time/moves, but hate the ones between rounds. About to uninstall android game if it keeps up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I'm really loving this game! It's spooky fun and cute. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Halloween is my favorite holiday and this android game is amazing .....I'll likely never wanna place it down even tho there r still things I figuring out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    love playing this game, nice grahics.witch is cute)(+_+)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    love all of these connect and link together android games ...thanks for making them more interesting !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    the android game is true good, challenger and very exiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love it, its entertaining and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    MORE LEVELS!!!! Tighten up!!!! both games. I'm bored playing same levels over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Very cute game, not that demanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing graphics, simple to play! Nice game!πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing game. How do you obtain rid of ads? Even if you pay a few $ it would b worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love the android game it's fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    cute and fun so far.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    enjoying the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    very fun! love halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    i just love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    to a lot of ads!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I do understand that you have had 800 levels added to the play making it a total of 1500 & that should have been the end of the game; but there is another cloud ahead saying coming soon. So that tell me that there should been more levels to play right. Ok it has been 5 months now & l'm still waiting for the next levels ti to be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    This android game consistently sets you up for failure the longer you play it. You are always on the same level for the longest of time without any chance of solving that level and moving on to the next. I realised something was wrong when suddenly the tips I was given were totally out of whack...the tips were created up of two various symbols..for example: two purple hats with one yellow moon. Totally impossible. Thought it might have been my smartphone but all other android games working perfectly. CANNOT recommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love this android game it helps me pass the time. It has a amazing interface and it is free. Do you have a ad free ver of this android game becuase I wouldn't mind paying for that. Even though the ads are not intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Now another matching android game I love. It's so much fun playing it. Give it 100+ stars. I love it that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    This is a amazing game. Not overly simple or hard...just a amazing method to pass time and refocus on something else from a stressful day. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    this is the best Halloween android game I really enjoying it and it is very challenging for me indeed. I love Halloween me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I like the android game but too a lot of ads, hard to obtain through each level without a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love the theme. Halloween is a fave of mine and this android game is excellent for me. LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love this android game because I'm successful most of the times. Amazing brain game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Not a fan of android games that forces you to use your boosters; especially when they only give you one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    this android game is outstanding game.but some levels are somewhat tough.but I won't stop playing this plzzzzzzzz search some more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing colors,loads of fun,like music,scary,yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    It's cute and entertaining. Graghic design is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing game. Simple for the children to pass the time away. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween Android games is a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Its amazing ive tried to search so a lot of other android games for halloween but this ones the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Love it!!! Create another one though please 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    It was ok until I realised there were timed levels. I detest them so it had to go i'm afraid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Play alot of match3 android games this is by far my favorite love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    tactic and i like this android game i love it : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Love the graphics and the Halloween theme....cute android game addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    So supper apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    I love it this is super . thanks a lot for develop this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    It's really awesome game...I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    dashing makeup app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Piano Tiles 2019: Halloween Games review [App]  2019-8-31 13:24

    Cool just create it harder its to esey noob i am a pro dummy. Boyy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    Awesome Application of This Halloween. In this app, a lot 's of various categories, Frames, stickers, college, mirror and etc. Best application of ever. It's really to amazing app, I suggest you just test this app. I created a amazing experience with this app. Thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    I love Halloween image so much πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’•β€πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    Very cool simple to do the effects βœ”οΈπŸ’―πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    Nathaniel loves these pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Editor Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2019-10-8 13:16

    This application has attractive frames they are all awesome it has so a lot of to pick from you can obtain lost in this application all day if u want. I have not yet had any issue with it. loading is fast. its Not overwhelming what adds. I JUST REALLY LOVE IT. The maker of this application you can tell have fun what they do and its not all about cash thank you for making this application it really helps me Forget about my day and relax While making amazing photos. ******* 7 stars from me. I will modernize again if anything Change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Countdown App βŒ› Countdown To Halloween review [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    No setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Color by Number: Halloween Coloring Book review [App]  2019-10-27 21:41

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Color by Number: Halloween Coloring Book review [App]  2019-10-27 21:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Face Changer - Halloween costume maker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    I didn't like it you can't resize the stickers to fit the face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Face Changer - Halloween costume maker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    Not simple maneuverable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Face Changer - Halloween costume maker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    i like apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Face Changer - Halloween costume maker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    Scarlet regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Face Changer - Halloween costume maker review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    Maha ghatiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Amazing for pre-K but smaller than your Bat and Witch books I have bought in past years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    My grandson is 4 and loves this book. It is well written and at a amazing level for this age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Very cute, short too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    My grandson loves Charles Reasoner so I am getting all his books.. My grandson loves this one :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Cute and thick pages for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost (Charles Reasoner Halloween Books) review []  2020-1-11 19:23

    Illustration was nice and a cute story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Costume Party – Halloween Photo Editor review [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    can't resize images to fit costumes, useless for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Recipes: 100+ Spooky Halloween Treat Recipes (Updated and Revised) (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Lots and lots of easy, yummy and fun recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Recipes: 100+ Spooky Halloween Treat Recipes (Updated and Revised) (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Love these recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Recipes: 100+ Spooky Halloween Treat Recipes (Updated and Revised) (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    So a lot of amazing recipes. My daughter and I are excited to test out a lot of of these recipes. The cream balls, poke cakes sound simple to create which is amazing for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Recipes: 100+ Spooky Halloween Treat Recipes (Updated and Revised) (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I am super excited to test these awesome recipes. I highly recommend this book to anyone planning a Halloween party this year. Hannie P. Scott never fail to provide an perfect cookbook for every occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    Alright, for the cash you just can't beat it. Does the job and looks method better than trying to use that dollar spread your web. Secure right and it stays put. Plus, the white glows with a blacklight. Yes, it sheds a small like another reviewer mentioned, but it's not poor or anything to worry about. I mean c'mon... it's six bucks for three webs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    The webbing strings were difficult to work with. The string was too fragile and thin. I tied the end of the string to itself to create a loop and it was impossible to untie. The elasticity was ok, but could be better. The fuzzy material comes off the string too easily and sheds. I liked the bright white color; it worked well with blacklight. The web in black was useless to me so I didn’t use it; would rather have had 3 white webs instead. It worked ok for my needs this year, but not sure if I’ll use it again or look for something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    I wanted a spider web look, but without the bird-snaring side result of the stretchable fiber cob-web types. This is perfect! The huge web is nicely in scale with the huge fake spiders I have. Nicely spooky! The product seems durable enough to weather a season outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    These are very flimsy and they shed. But once you obtain them spread out and anchored, they are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    These were beautiful cute, and larger than I expected. Im taking off a star because the fuzz from the end of the rope (where you tie the web down) would come off in your hand beautiful easily. But for the price, these are still great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    This was a disappointment. I thought the eyes were suppose to glow and they don't. But web was kind of little and skimpy. Had to order a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    Very delicate material and will not keep up during high winds. However created it through 1 Halloween. Lasted about 7 to 10 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    The spider webs were great. They worked like a charm and far bigger than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    Absolutely perfect. Obtain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pawliss Halloween Decorations, 5 feet Round Spider Web, Halloween Outdoor Yard Decor, 2 White and 1 Black review []  2020-1-20 2:30

    Nice material. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Halloween Outfits,Jchen Infant Baby Girls Nightmare Romper Tutu Skirt Halloween Costume Outfits for 0-18 Months review []  2019-12-27 18:33

    Got this for my 7 month old girl, she's 16.5lbs and it was kind of huge but OMG adorable!! Skirt is super cute and the excellent touch!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Halloween Outfits,Jchen Infant Baby Girls Nightmare Romper Tutu Skirt Halloween Costume Outfits for 0-18 Months review []  2019-12-27 18:33

    buy anything to do w/jack skelton even putting tatoo on back of shin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Halloween Outfits,Jchen Infant Baby Girls Nightmare Romper Tutu Skirt Halloween Costume Outfits for 0-18 Months review []  2019-12-27 18:33

    It's so cute. It came faster than expected. I got 6 month but it was bigger than I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Halloween Outfits,Jchen Infant Baby Girls Nightmare Romper Tutu Skirt Halloween Costume Outfits for 0-18 Months review []  2019-12-27 18:33

    Really amazing quality would buy again if needed!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    darice sca00199 scrach art board reviews darice die cut pocket watch reviews bloomin seed paper heart shapes packs reviews maroon pomps tissue squares reviews 4800 sheets tissue paper squares 1 inch 30 assorted colors for art paper craft scrunch art kids craft diy craft tracing scrapbooking embellishments mural reviews branch birdcage plastic embossing folder template diy scrapbook photo album card making decoration crafts reviews loobooshop christmas embossing folder diy card papercraft scrapbooking decor template diary reviews merry christmas snowflake snowfall plastic embossing folders for card making scrapbooking or paper crafts reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 354 reviews 2 single paper napkins for decoupage crafts collection party blue flowers small blossom plants nature reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 407 reviews accent design paper accents nat chipshape onesie reviews hot off the press romantic butterflies die cut artful card kit 7295 reviews martha stewart crafts mailbox valentine card kit reviews ruiling 100pcs 10x10mm pyramid spike nailheads 4 prong leathercraft punk rock rivet studs for bracelets clothes bags shoes belt diy decoration gold reviews 50gram gunmetal mixed style rivets studs nailhead rock biker punk decoration concho dp222 reviews danaraa 3 sizes stainless steel paracord lacing stitching needles with paracord smoothing tool reviews medusa silicone mold soap plaster wax resin clay 5oz jellyfish reviews classic column silicone mold soap plaster wax resin clay pillar reviews dog family silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter