Read fiskars bulb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fiskars bulb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Well created and attractive but a bit short. Hope another android game is released 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Such a amazing game, I loved how you didn't need spoken dialogue to know what to do. A lot of thinking needed and timing. It's special and I have never quite played a android game like this m would definitely recommend. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I really wanted to love this... I uninstalled and downloaded this android game twice and all the clickable stuff STILL appear as boxes...it takes away from the experience completely. I on this game, hoping that I would obtain a better game...what's the deal?? My device is a( HTC one )and the Android device ver is (5.0.2).

    0  


    Add your opinion on fiskars bulb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Support please! BitDefender gave me a large warning upon attempting to install this, classing it as Aggressive Adware. Could you please look into this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing but security on my s7 edge told me dangerous application use with caution!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This android game is just excellent 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Tnx for this game.i Like it❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    It's a pity that the Google Play achievements are not activated in this game. It's kind of hack because in the android game description inside Google Play you read that there are 12 achievements but then none of these can be activated in the game. Developers should work on implementing these achievements which would create the android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing game, but method too short. I love the atmosphere and art style. Most of the puzzles were really simple to figure out, cleared the android game in about an hour. Was worth the 99 cents I for it, but definitely don't think it's worth the asking price, considering how short it is. Maybe you could consider ad-support for this or your next game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Glitchy & Short Overall a very aestheticly pleasing and amazing quality game. Had some issues with glitches where I couldnt on an item and had to fully uninstall and reinstall the application (losing all progress). It only happened once though. The other reason for dissapointment was how short it was. I know the squad is beautiful little but it barely took me a day to finish. Still fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really loved it, but i experienced some ridiculously long load times on the end of android game monster. So much so that i have given up on trying to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing on Nexus 6 running Android device 7, but sound is really poor and choppy on Nexus 7 2013 running Android device 6.0.1, unplayable even.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A strangely intriguing game! It Well worth buying - really draws you in to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Stucked at a point, maybe the reason is a bug, sent an email to the developer, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Diving is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Awesome game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Crashing problem fixed now.. Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really creepy but awesome game. Puzzles are very well thought and the length of the android game is just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Weird but worth every penny! Looked interesting and weird at first so I thought hey let's test it. Turns out to be one of the best android games I've downloaded on my Galaxy S7 Edge, and I haven't even finished the game! Amazing job guys. Ps. Any tips on the best method to beat the part when under water and the group of a million worms come after you??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Please help!!!!! It will not allow me hide in the pig in the kitchen when the creature comes. I've watched multiple walkthroughs and followed them exactly!!! I can't obtain past it!! But I want I could because I was really into the android game up until that point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    عالم غريب ومريض الغاز خفيفه زعماء مرعبين ومقززين لكن القصة هي اسواء ما يكون لايوجد تفسير لما يحدث البداية كانت مرعبة ولكن بدأت اللعبة تاخذ منحى بعيد عن الرعب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really nice game. But it's crushes and reload every time when I leave the boy's room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    How do i obtain refund? Liked android game but kept freezing in the same spot cannot go anyfurther with android game because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing things come in little packages... it's not a lengthy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Best indie android game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Shot [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    Really fun android game to play. Amazing job guys. Challenging levels. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This android game is great. Reminds me of Murasaki Baby on the Vita mixed with a cartoon Limbo. I don't often play mobile android games and this is the first time I've bothered reviewing one but I felt like I should leave a comment. Fun old school adventure gameplay, very cool artwork and designs and a brilliantly eerie soundtrack. I haven't completed it yet but I think I'm close to the end, the developers deserve every bit of success and I hope they obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    After installing, this application was flagged as using the malware "wgin" to display ads, which a lot of anti-malware classes as a danger level of "HIGH". Full disclosure: I have not opened the application or played the android game so I can't comment on the video test itself, but I don't think this kind of malware should be acceptable in a application and should not be supported (hence the one star rating). If the malware is removed I'd be satisfied to begin the app, play the android game and adjust my rating. Please help developers who value your data and privacy security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love this game..It has awesome unique effects and the storyline is intriguing..This android game reminds me of the game"Fran Bow"which is a amazing thing because it is a person favorite of mine..The visuals are similar.. Amazing job!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love this game, but antivirus says this android game was flagged as having trojan ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This is method beyond the quirkiest puzzle android game I've ever played. It's fun, but could be longer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Story was written by person who smoke a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    No funciona en Xiaomi mipad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Bulb [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very glitchy I play the levels and when I aim it freezes and stops me from finishing the level it doesn't even allow me toss the ball in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Unbelievable game. I love all the small easter eggs (Bender's head in the water level, Finn's hat on the clothesline) Could have been a bit longer, or even a bit more horrifying. There were a few instances where I'd have to restart the android game to obtain it to work correctly, but all in all, its well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Lynch + Gilliam +.. students. Various and often original, but at the expense of any kind of true story or really knowing what's going on. Rather short too. Amazing to see such inventiveness though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I am in the part in the water where a bunch of worms come at you and it starts freezing and i die everytime. Please fix or me. I was really enjoying this android game until this started event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Wonderful, it's like search a jewel among trash, your android game is lit and nice. But I expect longer adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    MY HEAD IS JUST ABOUT TO START GL💡WING! #WICKED❤❤❤ BIG UP TO BULBWARE CREW!!! 🙌💪👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Few minor glitches but good. Like other user reviews it is short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love it but why the worm level I can't past from the frog??Please support me!!! 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I can't delete my save file :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Working amazing to chop up tshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    La base de corte es muy finita,pero el cutter rotatorio me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    Recieved in a amazing Status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These shears are AMAZING! I love that they have an angled handle, which makes cutting long fabric easier, not to mention that they slice through fabric like butter! It comes with a little protective cap so that you can shop them among other accessories. They are comfortable to keep in your hands and are sharp. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    OmG! Love 'em! Worth every penny and I will always stick with the Gingher brand going forward! Bye BYe Friskers! Smooth and simple chop every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    La base de corte es muy finita,pero el cutter rotatorio me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    It did exactly what I required it to do. The proctective cover works really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    I like the method the cover retracts instead of the blade. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2020-1-3 20:33

    Amazing small mat and rotary cutter. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    I do treework for a living and I use these mainly to roll, drag and flip huge rounds. I am a huge fan of Fiscar products and have not been dissapointed with really need two of these to obtain the most use out of them. Also the point needs to be sharpened, which is beautiful easily done with a file. With one of these you can easily drag a huge long round and brush as well and I guess with some effort you could pick up some little rounds(hardly worth the effort).With two of these you can easily roll huge rounds even when they are odd shaped. The addition of the second hookaroon will give you much more control when rolling or dragging huge rounds and will support to flip them as well. Two of these also helps with dragging, loading and unloading brush. Just remember not to place too much stress on the hooks as these are not full tang and although the handles are rather powerful I would not possibility breaking them by putting an abnormal amount of weight on them as they are moderately ese have chop hours off of my jobs as well as saving my back and knees. No more hours of brutal, grueling, backbreaking labor trying to roll odd shaped rounds.Every tree worker should have at least one set of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Physics, people. PHYSICS!This tool is LIGHT...really light. To obtain amazing into the wood, you need to swing this tool faster. A traditional wood handled hookeroon is FAR heavier and usually has enough mass to penetrate by (almost) just falling into the wood. So the energy you save swinging a heavier tool SLOWER is now spent constantly lifting a massive tool. You have to decide if that's an e handle is so long on the Fiskars that you can obtain quick tool acceleration by swinging it correctly...from the end of the handle. This is simple to do because its so light and the blade is thin. Its designed to and is perfect for MOVING/DRAGGING/PULLING wood around. Not so much for picking wood sections up. Why? Because the blade design makes it more difficult to remove from the wood compared to a traditional conical point (which can release easier).This Fiskars tool (and their axes for that matter) can latest without any maintenance whatsoever. Their handles never loosen or rot, never need sanding or re-finishing/oiling, and they are darn near indestructible. You can overstrike until the cows come home and you won't break the W, I also have the 12" ver of this hookeroon and THAT ONE is beautiful much useless BECAUSE it's so light. The short handle doesn't let much force from a swing to penetrate the wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    I originally got this to support pickup smaller logs 6” diameter. Had mixed results since the log didn’t have enough weight to let the hint to drive in. It was just easier to bend down and pick them e hookaroon truly shines with larger logs. I was able to stab 12-18” rounds and pick up one handed effortlessly. Simple to move from ground level into my truck bed. When unloading I was able to stand at the tailgate and pull the logs toward me saving time yet lieve it or not. The little hook was able to lift up these huge logs weighing 40-60lbs to a tailgate. Invaluable and saved my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    Working amazing to chop up tshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    This is omg awesome. Cuts deco mesh so simple and quick ..way better than using scissors..cuts all my crafts ribbons etc so easy... I love this .... amazing too ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I like the method the cover retracts instead of the blade. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I required to chop squares of felt for a project and I required a mat to chop is solved my needs, I purchased the package with both arrived as advertised and I am satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Amazing small mat and rotary cutter. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Recieved in a amazing Status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Hands down the best fabric scissors I’ve ever owned. I’m a seamstress in my time, so I’ve tried a lot of scissors. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    It’s all in the title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Bought these to replace the ones I lost. My favorite brand of scissors for a reason. I have yet to search another brand that works as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Amazing small mat and rotary cutter. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    It did exactly what I required it to do. The proctective cover works really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2020-1-3 20:33

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2020-1-3 20:33

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Fiskars scores another win!I am the caretaker for a huge old house with an old pre-EPA woodstove, we burn about 6 cords of wood a year for heat. I am already a huge fan of Fiskars, having six or seven of their outdoor tools in my save money, I scrounge all of the wood required for heat, meaing I go on Craigslist, search trees people wish removed, drop them if needed, chop them into rounds and haul them home on a trailer.I'm not getting any younger, and my back seems to take the brunt of the strain from all that wood cutting, hauling, splitting and stacking. I read about the hookaroon on my favorite firewood forum (firewood hoarders) and decided to give it a try.I've gotten a few amazing sessions of use in, and the XA22 is a keeper!My most latest firewood scrounge is a large maple tree, with most of the rounds being larger than 20" diameter. To move them before meant I had to crouch down and push, but now with the XA22 I can just stand and pull, easily steering the rounds as needed, or flipping them end over end without any strain. This created my splitting session so much easier, I think I really got more wood split with the gas splitter, just becuase I didn't have to crouch and stand over and over getting the rounds to splitter deck. (I use a ramp instead of lifting them)The next night I stacked the splits, this is where the hookaroon really shines! Instead of having to stoop and stand, or work bent over at the waist, I didn't have to bend over much at all. Instead I hooked each split and lifted it with the XA22, using my other hand to grab the spits and stack me of the splits were not simple to sink the hook into, but even those were no huge as I could easily obtain the hook under one end of the split and pull it up to vertical, 16-18 inches above the ground is an simple reach with my other sterday I was cutting a creature tree trunk up, with the diameter of almost three feet. As I chop each round off of the trunk, I could hook it with the XA22 and roll it out of the way.Each of these rounds was 400 pounds or more, and the XA22 moved them without any problems.I will never chop or move wood again without a hookaroon, in fact I may a second one to support move the huge rounds around even easier.I'm already a fan of the Fiskars X27 splitting axe, preferring it over an other wood splitting tool as it is easier on my arms and joints than any other hand splitting tool out there. The XA22 uses the same hollow plastic handle as the X27, meaning it is super light, and doesn't transmit the shock of hitting the wood. Some people see this as a downside because it takes a fast flick of the wrist to sink the point into the nce I never used another type of hookaroon, I don't have any comparision to one with a solid wood handle and massive steel head. Some people prefer all that weight, as they can use gravity to sink the point into the wood. If you prefer more weight for your hookaroon, it is simple to add some plates of steel and a bolt through the hole in the head of the skars sells the XA22 with plastic sheath that has a toggle to remove it and a built in carrying/hanging handle on top, very related to the one their axes and hachets come r the and warrenty I don't think you could do any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    As with all Fiskars tools it has quality materials and perfect design. I have been cutting firewood for 30 years and this is a valuable tool but I have gone without one this long. My bad. It does save a lot of bending over to pick up and moving around firewood rounds but for someone like myself with a already poor back it's still work lifting those rounds. I had used a garden hoe to move rounds from the front of the truck to the tailgate and it worked fine but the hookaroon will do the same thing except better. Maybe if I had this tool years ago my back wouldn't be in the sad shape it is today. There is a slight learning curve on how to release the hookaroon once you stick it in the log to pick it up or move it. Watch your toes because the logs can drop off while moving or carring. Also be careful yanking it out of a log so when it does come loose it doesn't hit you in the face. It sure doesn't need to be sharpened and while I was trying to pick a log round off of my handtruck I missed and hit the handtruck putting a hole right in the steel side rail. No damages what so ever to the hookaroon or the tip. Still sharp as it needs to be. I can see how a person could really be damage if not careful. I will never be without a hookaroon again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    It did exactly what I required it to do. The proctective cover works really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    La base de corte es muy finita,pero el cutter rotatorio me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Working amazing to chop up tshirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Recieved in a amazing Status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    I like the method the cover retracts instead of the blade. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    La base de corte es muy finita,pero el cutter rotatorio me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    They are scissors, and they chop well. Don't know what else to write.... They are shiny, heavy, and chop with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    I required to chop squares of felt for a project and I required a mat to chop is solved my needs, I purchased the package with both arrived as advertised and I am satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    It did exactly what I required it to do. The proctective cover works really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2020-1-3 20:33

    I like the method the cover retracts instead of the blade. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2020-1-3 20:33

    This is omg awesome. Cuts deco mesh so simple and quick ..way better than using scissors..cuts all my crafts ribbons etc so easy... I love this .... amazing too ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Anyone who uses a chainsaw needs one of these. Used to dread cleanup after cutting, this tool allows you to lift and handle little to 4-5' logs without bending over. I can unload a pickup bed full of 6-8" logs standing flat footed on the ground, just reach in and pull them out.I looked at the wood handle, nicer head ones like Husqvarna. But they are much heavier. This thing is so light, and unlike an axe you are not trying to sink it deeply, just enough to snag e angle of the hooked point keeps the log on while carrying it, then when you are ready to drop it you just tilt the handle a bit and the wood will unhook unless you stuck it really hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Hookaroon (12 Inch) []  2020-2-2 19:7

    Why would I need to use that tool? It was the first question I asked when I saw the Hookaroon. I had just purchased and used the Fiskars Maul and was so happy I decided to test another Fiskars product. I read the reviews and though, "I'll give it a try." It was well spent.I used the Hookaroon to wrangle rounds around the yard and into the wheelbarrow - so much easier than lifting with my back. You can use it to pull, push and - if you hook into the end, "crank" the n't bend over to grab the next round to split - use the Hookaroon.When one of the splits goes shooting off behind the pile, the Hookaroon is a much easier method to obtain it back than walking and bending or using the axe or maul to drag it e to hookaroon to round up all those splits on the ground and lift them into the pile.I was amazed how much bending over I did not have to do with the Hookaroon. Not bending and lifting all day created for a much more comfortable evening and next morning.I am addicted to Fiskars tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Bought for husband to chop Vinyl letters and numbers apart for cars. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-24 18:46

    La base de corte es muy finita,pero el cutter rotatorio me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    I required to chop squares of felt for a project and I required a mat to chop is solved my needs, I purchased the package with both arrived as advertised and I am satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Amazing small mat and rotary cutter. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    This is omg awesome. Cuts deco mesh so simple and quick ..way better than using scissors..cuts all my crafts ribbons etc so easy... I love this .... amazing too ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    I required to chop squares of felt for a project and I required a mat to chop is solved my needs, I purchased the package with both arrived as advertised and I am satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Amazing small mat and rotary cutter. Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Recieved in a amazing Status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-18 18:52

    It did exactly what I required it to do. The proctective cover works really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Every seamstress needs not simply pinking shears but micro-serrated shears for delicate fabrics. Can’t go wrong with the brand “Ginger”. These shears are hard to find. Though expensive, will latest a lifetime if used correctly, Was recommended in a class I took of couture bridal wear alterations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Gingher Inc []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Best scissors I've ever owned. They hold fabric from fraying, but chop a straight line!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars Rotary Cutting Set []  2019-12-17 19:50

    I like the method the cover retracts instead of the blade. Simple to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386