Read fit toon - series 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fit toon - series 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Beautiful relaxing, and the visual-novel style melody is a nice touch. Well worth the if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Really amazing android game satisfied that it was on love it really much and helps with the shading πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I think it fun .. relaxing .. but it is not for me .. Thanks for the sale.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fit toon - series 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    i love it it so cool but the adds are so much more adds every sec but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    A fun but calming android game to relax with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Amazing android game concept, boring color palettes. I have tried both this and Fit Toon Series 2, and I like the concept, but the picture palettes are just boring and don't reward the player. A lot of the characters have realistic hair and eye colors and wear a lot of white, brown/tan and muted blue. Not saying all manga/anime characters are vibrant, but it is a signature trait, and the application pics imply a lot more dozens than I am coming across. I would also expect more of a android game focused on colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I was skeptical at first, but this android game turned out to be really exciting and a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    This android game bugs me by the fact that after you for it you have to watch adds to obtain all the starting puzzles and also by the matter that you have to for the majority of the game's pictures. Though the android game play and everything else is really fun and I would love to see more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It's quite calming and it's nice to see how the picture becomes more and more clear and colourful as you play. Though it's not exactly difficult since, even if you dont know where something goes, you can just move it around until it fits. That's not a poor thing though, especially since it's what the android game is centered around. plus the art is really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    beautiful cool game, it gets boring after a while though.. if you wish hints, you wath an ad. if you wish 1/3 of the game, you watch ads. why is there so a lot of ad spots?! this not to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I'm so satisfied that I came across this game. It's a very relaxing android game with some challenge, and you don't wish to stop playing when you start. I hope more pictures come out, and I can't wait for what the future holds with this game. 10/10. β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It's really good, but I think it would be better if the others are already unlocked without watching an ad, but anyway, complete 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Communication failed. after pressing Cloud Save. And it just repeat and repeat, had to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Tried the guide then one puzzle...waste of time. The puzzle is basically 20 times of dragging nearly the same shape to the same place, to reach 50% completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    There's always a feeling of satisfaction when you finish one. Amazing application to slay some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Think if you need to for this android game i pity you. tried it since discounted for 0. verdict? go to deviant art if you wish art like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is like.....one that I deffinetely won't uninstall :D but overall it's very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's more of a jigsaw puzzle than a painting game. BY THE WAY, I recognize 2 of the drawings from another android game I've played! Do you even have permission to use any of these?!! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Awesome game. Fun method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    For a game, the photo quality is so bad. It doesn't cost that much, but how dare you charge people with that quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    This android game is so incredibly boring. It is void of any fun challenge that comes from drawing and/or coloring anime style characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    A very interesting concept and a relaxing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    very cute android game !! beautiful amazing for passing time too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    some picture can't be saved after i finished it. it always unfinished everytime i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    i do like it, but since you typically already have to for this game, it seems a small unfair that more are needed for more characters. is this because the original usually is for "unlocking" the beginning set?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    After paying there is still a paywall that locks more than half of the game. Plus the video test is non-existent its just dragging weirdly textured pieces. That being said the photos are beautiful cute I just want they removed the paywall, they do have ads with which they lock certain images, and add a small more video test or story to the whole experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It's a really fun android game to play! 10/10 recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I was enjoying this android game until I finished all the pics an had to go to the watch ad ones. It won't allow u watch ad so I can't play anymore unless I buy. Only 21% is to play. Which sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I found it quite boring having to drag and drop some colours onto the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    This android game is really relaxing, and enjoying! Sure, you need to watch ads to unblock some, but it's all optional! Amazing time killer! πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    interesting concept but android game is not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Love it! Just want that if you watch an ad to access a pack, you obtain the whole package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    relaxing, the drawings are all amazingly drawn and i love it so far, thank you so much for making this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Beautiful amazing so far (2 days in) and its not too hard to obtain crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's amazing but needs more puzzels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Can't watch ads but otherwise is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Absolutely charming and relaxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is very cute! I like the small cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very satisfying I have fun this android game and hope for more to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    its very fun and time consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I think the android game is kinda broken sir liked the concept but cant even view ads for you to unblock levels gives me the already registered notice which is weird allow me know when this is resolved so I can retest the android game and give it another go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Amazing game. It's really fun, it's just like a puzzle game. Not complex or difficult you just have to know where to place all the pieces in the puzzle. Thus android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Easy to play, yet capitvating. Love the pictures, very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Really fun. I have fun watching each one come together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I hate it. It's borderline impossible to play- Dragging color-seperated photos (the pieces) to a base (the puzzle) is like stabbing my eyes with needles. It's so hard to see the pieces, It's hard to understand, The photos are misatributed at best, and now I wish to CRY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Smooth gameplay. Interesting idea. However, mostly half of the time, you have no idea what you are looking at because colors are too flashy, or too pale to recognize. This android game has two things that really bugs me. Firstly, there is neither info of artists nor artworks used in game. Secondly, android game only has 36 puzzles/stages (which can be played offline). This means if you wish to obtain more, you have to not only watch dozens of online ads but also with true in oder to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    This android game is good. Some of the pieces are too little and take amazing amount of guesswork to place the piece into place. Only half the android game is playable, rest requires multiple payments to be made. And in that half too, half of them come with ads before playing. Other than that, the concept is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I love how relaxing this is, its like a jigsaw puzzle but without the stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Well its basically color by numbers for people who don't know what numbers are. Nothing creative, nothing exciting, nothing challenging. I would call it a puzzle on par with the ones that come in 5 pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Very fun and relaxing! Please add more characters/pictures! It would be much more enjoyable if we didn't have to for more characters/pictures! Amazing game! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Very fun. Gives you a possibility to see how art can be colourful too. A amazing insight for budding artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Ads do not belong on a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not only is it not fun, but it also requires ads to unblock content in a game. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is a very addictive and fun game, it's a amazing method to challenge yourself and a very amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Even after you the android game you have to for packs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is something fresh that i haven't seen any other android game do and it's really fun and a creative idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very relaxing. I have fun it quite a bit, but I'm wondering if more pictures will be added in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game. Time assassin and fun play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I'm loving this so much. Such a amazing idea and so addictive x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    beautiful fun if you have time to kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like it. Very creative. Where are the characters from?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the idea and how simple it is to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    wow awesome πŸ˜ƒkeep making more android games like this ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Amazing android game i really love all the art and various styles of anime and its fun to see how the puzzles turn out if i could rate the android game 6 stars i definitely would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    it is really fun and the art work is attractive I think sometimes the blending in the characters cheeks could use a bit of work but otherwise it is awesome and winderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    its kinda nice but I'll rate 5 stars if there will be an option to save the photo that been done already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Really enjoyed playing this game, it's kind of like jigsaw puzzles. The limited puzzles are a disappointment, though. We're charged for the game, and we have to for all the other packs as well. Not worth the money, I'd say. I really wanted to give 5 stars, but I didn't really agree with having to so much to obtain all the puzzle pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    This android game is absolutely gorgeous! The artist(s?) behind this is very skilled, and getting to see the method that the colors work together in the pieces is so cool and informative. I think it would be really cool if the characters had short stories or descriptions. I'd also love it if there were links to the artist's other work - I'd love to see more of this attractive art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    The android game is quite bizarre. At first I thought this android game was a colouring android game where you run your finger inside the lineart or perhaps you fill in numbers with colours. But nope. The android game is average and so are the controls. The android game is essentially you dragging "layers" of separate colours/shades on top of lineart to colour the characters. The graphics is nice but I can't really say this can be considered a "game".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I really like the android game it's challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It is quite a calming game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    the android game itself is amazing but freeplay is an illusion since it only ulocks 4 photos per set. i wish to finish the puzzles butt 99 cents per set seems to much. that would be over 5 dollars and i could a lot more extensive android games for that πŸ€” all the same it is unbelievable for the portion i have access too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Hd photo would do props but add adding more fan service that method it encourages to play longer time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    The major complain is how hard it is to see the outline of your colors, so you may search its correct position

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Beautiful amazing actually i found that it was after being ith so i tried it and how awesome it was i recomend it for people who love art puzzles and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    amazing, challenging, and a completely special android game definitely worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So special and satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Relaxing. Very nice music. Casual coloring application with anime pic. Enjoying the change from the usual gaming apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Should maybe add a sword art online and death note package if you can btw love the android game 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i absolutely love the android game hope the season 2 will be soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I think the android game is fun and relaxing I love it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I liked it it's cool but ashame that you to play to start with then per pack. I was hoping the video features would create it so ad either unblock all the package or at least obtain all but an ad before each sadly I'm done all the ones and I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It is challenging sometimes and you have to look at the picture really good, but the quality of the photos are just amazing and I have fun playing it! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    It's a well created coloring application that can actually be the next famous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    First of all, I think that this was an interesting take on jigsaw puzzle games, and the illustrations provided looked cool especially after all colors were filled on. However, the puzzle loses its charm over time because players just do the same thing over and over again, and sometimes the color pieces are too vague and consist only of a few pixels which create matching it to the appropriate zone difficult. I also think that other than characters, objects and landscapes should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    While the consept is simple it's sometimes challenging to match the dots into the right areas. I also like how it plays around with your perception by shuffling the pieces around, to locations you assumed to be right. Artwork is anime and cartoon styked obviously. The figures are sometimes less colorful, that said they are all nicely drawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    I got this for and i dont even wish or appreciate it. Access alone to the application costs a buck and there are even packs that you can purchase.... this isnt a coloring application or anything, you merely drag layers of color and rendering onto the existing illustration which is extremely boring. Also questioning the illustrations (since they differentiate in style a lot) if they're not stolen or plagiarized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    When I first played the guide I thought this was a horrible puzzle game. A few more pictures done and this has become my goto android game when I'm bored. Probably won't keep your interest if you don't like anime/Manga art styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    i am rarely compelled to review anything. but this could not be called a android game or a puzzle. it is not engaging in anyway as well as shoving ads onto you to unblock fresh art. it is simply put, a lazy money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Huge fun... Just hope the art is either licensed or studio made. Would hate to help art thieves... Apart from a easy concern this android game is kinda enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:56

    Its like a coloring book but not in a usual way. Has very amazing looking anime inspired artworks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    overall its a very nice and relaxing game,makes you think but not too much,just excellent after a long day of school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i like it. not super challenging, but enought to create you think a bit. Amazing when on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    well, easy video test but amazing pictures :v hope u will release the third one, but with more addictive functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Nice game, but I want there is a button for the completed photos tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Weak... keep on i forgot this was a "paid app". i downloaded it for during a sale?. Those that actually paid, i pity you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love it! characters is cute and beauty πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have never played anything like this before, but it's really amazing and a bit relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    [email protected]#$%! was to play endlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Toon - Series 1 [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the fact that this android game is so fun and challenging!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386