Read fitfusion by jillian michaels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fitfusion by jillian michaels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing app, lots of choice of workout routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I have mostly used the application thru the fire stick from home. We were out of city for thanksgiving so I tried to play a video from my phone and the video wouldn't play, but the audio was at first so I figured I would just test to follow the audio and then after about 4 minutes there was no audio either. The video was only 8 minutes long. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love having Jillian Michaels and Billy Blanks in one app! Can't obtain enough!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fitfusion by jillian michaels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I'm still getting used to it. Some workouts are better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    WickedπŸ’§

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Im a huge fan Jillian micheals,in UAE we dont obtain jullian dvd's i have been searching for some source to obtain Jillian workouts ..this application came to my rescue...it has almost all the workouts i wanted and i can easily cast it to my tv...very user friendly application worth the subscription. one little request it would be amazing if you can add jillian's bodyshrd workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Can you place up cross fit workouts that people who do it on a regular basis can do it at home if they can't create it to the gym that day?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing app, subscribed for the Jillian Michael's workouts which are awesome. Lots of others too for variety. Beats the gym by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Can't access app. Everytime I test to sign in using my email address, it sends me a notice saying to go to the link in the sent email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    It's a amazing app. A lot of workouts of a lot of huge trainers. I discovered a fresh workout. Piloxing. I had a lot of fun. Also you can cast it on your tv. Just amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    frustrating who wants to do the sessions on their phone!? I'm trying to sign in on my TV but there is nowhere to add the activation code on the application or online!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Absolutely unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love the dozens of styles and trainers, though I mostly stick to Jillian Michael's. Haha TOTALLY worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love this app!!! Trying dance and massive weights AWESOME the dozens is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Require payment. Does not begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    amazing for on the go, traveling or a fast at home workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Perfect workouts and value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Amazing! I videos to follow at the gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    the 30day shred on amazon is available for 300rs.. why would i 650rs a month through the app? i dont see the value add here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    I would give it 5 stars if I could plan for the week by adding to a calendar tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Its a nice workout but it was really difficult to sign in..I spent over an hr trying to do that and it really got me worked up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    This is the best workout application I've ever used! Simple to follow workouts with lots and lots of choices of various workouts with various trainers! I obtain amazing workouts. Much better than I ever got in the gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    amazing app, lots to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Love the dozens of amazing instructors and workout types. Hold 'em coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitFusion by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-10-9 21:25

    Want this application worked! Love Jillian Michaels but every time I test to login it says email not subscribed so I subscribe again and it says the same thing and then crashes. Very frustrating when you just wish to obtain a work out done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing work out for 7 mins a day! I can manage that! Julian is amazing and can support you target those flabby locations to support obtain them nice and toned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    very simple to sign in and the workouts are very tiering but they worck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Fun, high intensity challenging work out that takes only 20 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Update: still like this application but getting frustrated that my progress pics hold coming out sideways. I can't figure out how to fix it. Love it. I've been looking for something like this. Love that I can play my own music. Amazing motivation. It doesn't skip. Love love love it!! Thank you. Hopefully I'll obtain fit soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I got this so for $1 for 3 months and I love the programs! The dozens is amazing and I can play my own melody while running the application πŸ’ƒ It keeps track of how much you workout in the app, calories burned, meal recommendations, and food program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I only have the ver but Jillian has place a lot of work in this app. The only downside is that if your are not familiar with the exercises you might do something wrong and maybe even damage the effort since there are no instructions during each exercise. After the answer from the squad I had to edit my review! It's the best application ever! Having Jillian keeping up with you is the best thing ever. And assassin workouts. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Begin each morning with the free, fast 7 mins workouts & hold exploring from there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I have always loved Jillian... She understands every student of her I feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    perfect app, customisable workouts with different workout times and target locations to choose from. love that you can also add your own workout playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    loved the workout I just did!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I absolutely love the workouts. They are hard, she kicks your butt! Along with the range of workouts and different time lengths, makes them vary doable and realistic. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    love this application .. love Jillian Michaels she is incredibly informing, inspirational and motivational. this application keeps me on track and feeling healthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    A amazing alternative if you hate going to the gym at 4am!!! Amazing home workouts! It kicks my butt every time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Mostly achievable fun exercises for my level as set by the application after reviewing my exercise lifestyle. Looking forward to more sessions with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I live this app, it has been keeping me motivated. I love that I can swap out moves and sinc my music. I have not been using the food plan, as I already have healthy eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    love this app. have loved Jillian for years and so satisfied with this app. like she is my private trainer 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    When using the 7 minute workouts on my android device phone, the video goes blurry but I can hear Jillian. Pressing pause and then play again shows the video. However.... I have to do this for EVERY. SINGLE. MOVE. Not happy, and yes the application and my phone is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Loving the app! An perfect dozens of workouts for everyone of any fitness level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I am trying to cancel subscription but I can't do it I have been charged for the month and I am not use it.... Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love Jillian and the workouts and this application is complete including food planning support and a dozens of workouts... but I tried the yoga flow 30 day and it wouldn't load. then this morning I could finally begin the workout but about 10 mins in it jumped to the rating and ended the workout!! please fix bugs with loading and playing through the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Still trying to love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Never thought I could workout EFFECTIVELY in my home and WITHOUT any equipments! Thanks for this amzing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application helps me stay motivated and the workouts are pushing me to my limit which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing app! Love that you can customize your workout and contain whatever equipment you have! It would obtain 5 stars if there was a method to mute Jillian talking. After you use the application so much, you don't need her commentary and you def don't need her telling you "15 seconds" on a 25 second interval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I absolutely love this app.. I sweat more and feel the burn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application has really helped me increase my overall strength and fitness level, and I have lost almost 20lbs following the food plans provided! I am at a weight I couldn't acheive on my own, even when I worked at a gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Tough workouts worth every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Unbelievable app. Lot's of mod and personalisation options and contains food plans and exercises. Loads of various programmes ranging in length up to year. If you are a Jillian fan then this application is a amazing choice and method more versatile than her videos as constantly updated. It's like getting the whole library for less than Β£10 per month! Even has stretching sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I cancelled the subscription a month ago and they just charged me again! I can't afford this and I have no method getting my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Everything for the most part is fine. I like the customizable food plans and workouts. However, I want there was a direct link to Myfitnesspal (not middle ware of using Apple Health Kit and leaving Android device users in the cold) or especially Fitbit. Update: That's not real in regards to Fitbit. They've provided an API for years with Myfitnesspal, so not proprietary. Knocked down to 2 stars, food plans clunky to synch if you change menu items. Edit future week, updates your current week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Only in day 3 but really amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    also... would be helpful if you could place something in for allergies... In allergic to bananas + some other fruits... and thats very famous for breakfast items. bug maybe that could obtain added down the road?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    6 keys is now.available and melody issue sorted thanks to the jillian team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Update: Cannot mute Jillian's voice interrupting my podcast player. Irritating. // Reply: Thanks for the note on the weekly food balance. That's not stated in the app. Also, being aware of my micronutrients is just a responsible habit. To call it being "bogged down by numbers" is condescending and not appreciated. // OG Review: UX feedback. food planning needs work. When I repeatedly dislike suggested meals, it eventually just stops suggesting. Half the time nothing happens when I hit the refresh button. It doesn't maintain a everyday calorie count, one breakfast is 150 cals, the next is 400. Could end up with a 800 or a 1600 calorie day. / When viewing the recipes list, create ones I disliked greyed out (like the photo is in the recipe). When backing out of a recipe, don't take me back to the top of the list and create me scroll back to my place. It should be sticky. // I don't recommend for food planning. Can't view macro/micronutrients. I could follow the plan, disliking things, and be low in vitamins and minerals without it being smart (or transparent) enough to alert me. Dr Gregory's everyday dozen or Cronometer is more useful to be balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Best fitness application I have found yet. I love the dozens and nutrition plan laid out in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love this !!! I can take my whole plan anywhere. I also have to add that I have tried other plans and none of them work like this one does. I'm finally losing weight. Well worth every penny. I would add one thing though desserts.and that I could track my meals and sync with my Fitbit ok two things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness by Jillian Michaels [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love it! Not the usual boring exercise. Looking forward to it every single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    In past versions, you could swop food plan recipes for other recipes. However, in the fresh version, this feature seems to not be available or is not very user friendly. In any case, please fix this problem ASAP Jillian Michaels as it is very annoying to work with this application as it is. Also, previous versions very faster and didn't freeze like the fresh ver does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I installed the 7 day trial. I've tried to cancel subscription as it's rather expensive and although the rest of the application seems to work ok whenever I on ' manage my subscription' the application crashes. Update: contacted help and they replied immediately. I've now managed to cancel subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I love this app! It has kept me motivated to exercise! I don't obtain bored and I really look forward to my workouts!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Love the app. Occasionally gets a bit glitchy, but clearing the cache from my browser usually sorts that small issue out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I cancel my subscription to time, and I'm still being charge 18.99. Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I adore this app. In 2-3 months I have lost around 10 kilograms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    What is going on?? The latest few days the application is repeatedly crashing and frozen. Not impressed after paying an annual membership. If this isn't resolved, I'll be requesting a return on payment. This is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I LOVE this app. I use it everyday for recipes and my custom workouts, and for the everyday tidbits of info on nutrition, exercise, etc. User-friendly, fun and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    subscribed for monthly payment and still cant play the workoits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I've tried a lot of workout apps and I always end up comparing them to this one. I really enjoyed the HIIT workouts. You could substitute an exercise if you werent feeling it. Also, the descriptions of each exercise were there for you in addition to the video of her doing it. I've started working out in the gym more the latest few months and I havent found a program in the application that meshes with equipment use, so unfortunately I've stopped using it. But highly recommend otherwise for HIIT- SO good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Unable to cancel subscription. The instructions are clear, but the process is flawed. Sad because I adore JM. This application tarnishes her name by keeping a subscription I didn't wish reflected on my Google play acc to be charged yet not in my subscriptions tab to cancel. It's taunting me like "you cancel here, but you will never be able to do it! WE'VE HIDDEN THAT OPTION FROM YOU, bahaha!!" Kinda crappy. I just wanted workout & hear her tell me how amazing I am, but not for an absurd $15 fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Love her workouts! I totally recommend her, if you can't do something use the modifer exercise through. But worth the time, money, water, blood, sweat, and tears for her workouts and diets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    The recipes are delicious and it keeps me from wondering what to create for dinner. Want you could pick from the recipes though to add if you wish to eat something various more easily. The workouts are tough. And I'm used to 30 shred and body revolution. I've lost 3 lbs in 1 week and I'm 5'1" and started at 130 lbs. I normally never spend on things like this but I definitely will this time. My hubby loves the recipes too, as for the children I'm working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    The workouts are awesome! Just finished workout #6. I love that I can stream melody from my spotify playlist while using the app. It works seamlessly. My only problem is that if I have to leave the application in the middle of work out it doesn't save where I'm at. I can jump ahead to the excersize I was at but the first part of the work out won't be recorded. Not a huge for me because I use my fitbit. I would recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Everything for the most part is fine. I like the customizable food plans and workouts. However, I want there was a direct link to Myfitnesspal (not middle ware of using Apple Health Kit and leaving Android device users in the cold) or especially Fitbit. Update: That's not real in regards to Fitbit. They've provided an API for years with Myfitnesspal, so not proprietary. Knocked down to 2 stars, food plans clunky to synch if you change menu items. Edit future week, updates your current week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I really have fun this app. Been following Jillian Michaels for 8 years now. You'll begin feeling stronger beautiful quick so stick with it. Love the food plans. The recipes are delicious, just want they were easier to create as I don't have a lot of time for cooking. I like having so a lot of workout options. The only thing I miss is the metabolic and fitness level try she used to have on the website. Update; simple food plan was just added. Yay! Fresh workout videos too, this application just keeps improving. ❀πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Been hooked to Jillian Michaels for over 4 years. Such a amazing application which takes care of all my fitness needs. If im travelling for work i can take my trainer with me. My dietary needs regardless of geography are easy and simple to source. If i am not in the mood for one of Jillian's gruelling sessions, I can modify my workout to suit my pace. I can see my progress and fitness goals anytime on the app. My trainer Jillian is always with me. Love this application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I really love the workouts but have a hard time following along on my phone. The ability to Chromecast the workouts would be a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Perfect workouts with lots of variety! Meals plans have a lot of dietary restriction options to meet your needs. I like how Jillian talks to you, explaining how to perform the exercise instead of having to read the description. She is motivating and one of my favorite fitness experts! I did search there to be glitches in the yoga programs which created me unable to follow that program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I love Jillian! I love this app! So much dozens and the workouts are super effective! I also love that they are only 25 mins but you KNOW it worked! I've seen amazing results so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    THIS APP SO ANNOYING! The commercials always lag and interrupt my activity on other apps! It's a pain and inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Amazing recipes for food plan and amazing exercise routines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Greatest application for complete fitness dozens and levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    The application runs smoothly and the excercises have been great. I just [email protected]#$%! would possible to make stretching excercises in the Generate Workout section because in some workouts stretching or cooling off excercises are not provided (it is possible to generate foam roller excercises though). It would be also amazing if there were resistance band workouts (possible to choose and/or switch to). I am sure the application will improve with time and I am looking forward to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Since the fresh modernize I haven't been able to do anything without the application closing. This is so disappointing because I am a die hard Jillian Michaels fan but I was bored doing her DVDs so I decided to give this a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    This application is helping with my weight and making me stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Payment is taken before ended and cost me before I decided if I wanted to continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Beautiful average fitness programs. I recommend visiting your local crossfit gym if you wish to see results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    It needs to be optional to just Jillian Michael DVDs onto your phone. Without the app. The application is amazing but only when it works which is about 2/5 times. If you pause you risk completely screwing up the progress you created as it doesn't pause correctly. Or if you need to "skip to" a work out (ex: you weren't ready when it started) it hardly works. Sometimes it goes to the segment then continues to skip through the whole entire work out and marks it as complete. It's really not worth $90.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    In most ways, I really like this app. The application is simple to navigate, and gives you really infinite options for various workouts every day. The workouts are still intelligently coordinated (it knows how to structure the workout based upon which muscle groups are being worked, etc) and they are a nice length (mostly the programs give you a 30 min workout). I feel that the monthly fee is reasonable for what you get, and if you per year, you save even more though you are locked into the full year or time frame you signed up for. There are also a lot of "programs" pre-designed for the results you're looking for. I do have some problems with it: 1) The application itself does not cast. You can cast to chromecast, but have to do so by casting your entire screen. This makes it a small slower and so it skips a little. 2) The workouts have no music. You can simultaneously go and obtain a playlist on google play, but that makes it even MORE skippy and slow, so I rarely do this. 3) Left versus right - this is kind of a heavy peeve I have that I really want they would correct. Am I using my left or mirroring her? Because they're not the same. And it matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Very simple to use and the workouts let you to plan ahead and preview what equip is required and how the moves look. Provides you with #cals burned, grocery list to accompany food planner etc. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I haven't worked out in about a year and this application created it simple to obtain back into shape. I have just about every one of Jillian's DVD but I was so out of shape I couldn't even finish a full workout. With the application you can choose what fitness level you are and how long of a work out you want. Best fitness application out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I love Jillian and the workouts and this application is complete including food planning support and a dozens of workouts... but I tried the yoga flow 30 day and it wouldn't load. then this morning I could finally begin the workout but about 10 mins in it jumped to the rating and ended the workout!! please fix bugs with loading and playing through the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    I just purchased this application yesterday and it keeps freezing on me. It also will not save my food plans. When I test to cancel the subscription it's not showing up in my subscriptions so I can't even cancel it before they charge me. I would really like to cancel the subscription before it charges me. it doesn't work correctly so it is of no use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jillian Michaels Fitness [App]  2020-3-29 14:13

    Amazing well rounded workout app! Very modifiable with what equipment you have available. Meals contain grocery lists and food prep and let you to exclude meal groups you dislike. Workout time is 30min average... no excuse to skip out on! Very easily worked into anyone's routine whether at home or in a gym.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386