fitly minimalist running pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit fitly minimalist running pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Perfect product overall. Is well built and has a very intelligent design. Lots of pockets that allowed me to carry all my stuff:-Samsung Galaxy S9+ with an Otterbox case-Car keys and remote control-Wallet-Salt sticks, gels and gummies.And there is still plenty of space. The awesome part is that it LOOKS and feels little but has a amazing feeling to it. I took it today for a 12K run and I couldn’t be happier with it. It also comes with an emergency whistle, which is a plus.I'm 5'9” and about 185 pounds. Is little model fits me barely. I want they had a larger model in amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    The FITLY Minimalist Running Package is such a amazing addition to my running program. I'd been looking for just the right package that balances fit and function. The FITLY Minimalist Running Package is the ideal package to use for those middle distance routes (5-15 miles) where you need to carry hydration, gel packs, vehicle key and cell phone without impeding your pace or disturbing your endurance. I'm so glad I found this package and highly recommend it to anyone that is still searching!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I was skeptical about making this purchase, I won't lie. But I am sooooo glad I did. I have been on numerous runs with this backpack and it has been perfect. The built in belt is excellent for a small stash of food/energy, mini bladder (I purchased one after receiving a $5 PayPal gift from FITLY) and chapstick. The backpack itself easily holds my phone, vehicle keys, ID and more food/water if needed. I barely even message that I am wearing it anymore. Worth the money. It's so much better than a running belt (and trust me I have tried them all). I can't wait for this small guy to obtain me through the Berlin Marathon in September. PS create sure you take your measurements before purchasing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fitly minimalist running pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fitly minimalist running pack video reviews and related movies:

    See FITLY tour. Discover the main features. on youtube.

     related image

    See Discover FITLY - the Most Exciting and Innovative Running Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See FITLY Innovative Running Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See FITLY for Triathlon Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Hydration Running Packs & Vests — Trail, Marathon & Ultra (UPDATED) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best trail running pack 2019 (Salomon, Inov8, Montane, Ultimate Direction, UltrAspire & 9 MORE!) on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 AMAZING Backpacks You Can Buy On AMAZON 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Runtasty Running Reflective Mini-Backpack Vest on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I often do online shopping, sometimes amazing sometimes just okay. But there are those time that you create a life changing purchase. This is by far the best product I have purchased. Such a amazing quality and it is very functional. You can feet 2 5oz water bottle in the front and back has enough zone for my iPhone plus, wallet and vehicle key plus 2 cliff energy bars. I do 5 miles everyday trail running and this is going to create things better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I run approximately 35 miles a week and I don’t always wish to run with a hydration package so wanted to search a smaller back package as I am not a huge fan of bum bags.I have done several runs with the FITLY and it meets my needs perfectly.I struggled a bit getting my phone in and out but if you unzip the phone pocket completely it’s not an e package is well created and I would happily recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I have tried FITLY on my 4 miles evening run in Bangkok. I found it fit well at the starting after 5 minutes I felt a small heat accumulation on my back but it is acceptable for running in tropical zone.But at the finish I found a small tight on the chest strap because of lung expansion after vigorous running. I would recommend to measure your chest size after running/exercise, especially those whom the chest size in between S/M. I am 53 kgs, in between 75-80 cm chest. I found it would be nicer with a larger chest strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Very very very little for a M/Lg/Xl, I believe the sizing is correct and I just did not read correctly. I do use it everyday when walking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    This is by far a android game changer for me. I'm 5'2 and 120 llbs. Little is a excellent fit. I like to do sprints when I run outside, and I hated the waistband because of the bounce ( carrying a phone). This has no bounce at all!! Holds everything I need for long or short runs. It's very comfortable even with a sweater on. It's worth the price. The quality and the method it's created is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    It's everything they say it is and more! It's a small pricey so I was hesitant but after receiving my FITLY I could see and feel the quality. Once I used it, well, I haven't stopped using it since!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Minimalist Running Pack review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I tend to do a lot of 5ks and have struggled to search packs and phone holsters/carriers that are comfortable for a run or even huge enough for my items. This compact bag does the trick. Huge enough for my Galaxy S10 (with case), ID, money and card, and even a few other little items. It's a small sung for my frame but it's not bothersome. I use it on all my runs now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I use this as one of my gel flasks for cycling. Particularly when rides go long and I need to carry some additional calories, a gel flask works great. Three gels and a bit of water are my standard mix for a flask this size, and the Fitly 150 worked wonderfully.Of particular note, the bite valve works great. It takes a bit of a bite to open, plus either some squeezing of the flask with the hand or suction like using a straw. No waste, no drips, immediately closes. That is a amazing benefit over the standard push/pull type lids on a lot of flasks, where liquid (possibly very sticky liquid if using gels) can leak out. Also, I have a habit with the other lids of catching my tongue in the nozzle; not a issue with the ere was no detectable plastic odor or taste, though I did give it a fast wash before using.I was a bit worried about the soft-shell design, whether I would have to squeeze the gel out like a toothpaste tube and maybe not be able to obtain to all my sweet, delicious calories. It really wasn't an problem at all. The walls of the Fitly are actually so flexible that, when you wish the latest bit of liquid or gel, you can just bite and suction like a straw and the walls of the flask will readily collapse and allow you obtain all the liquid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I love to rollerblade and have the excellent track near me, but my mouth gets super dry quickly and must always carry water with me. I didn't wish to carry a big, clumsy water bottle and a Camelback hydration system was a small overkill, so I got a Running Buddy waist pouch to carry one little bottle of water. The only issue with the Running buddy was that the pouch was not huge enough to keep their water bottle and my phone. The Fitly Flask is smaller and very flexible so I can place the flask and my phone in the pouch for a skate (or run, walk, whatever). Gives me a few sips of water when I need it AND keeps my phone handy. Can't speak to how well it works for gel packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The 8.5 oz is the excellent size and form factor for fitting in my running belt.I like the bite valve. It's executed very well. You obtain a nice stream of liquid, and it turns off automatically. It's very simple to obtain every latest drop of liquid from the far as taste... You always have to expect a break-in period with soft sided water containers. I couldn't tolerate drinking plain water from the flask the first day I got it. but I fill mine with the homemade energy drink, so I don't message the taste as far as durability... it feels light but sturdy. We'll see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Everything about this flask is amazing from the soft yet grippy texture to the bite nipple. Cleaning it also relatively simple and it is very durable. I have 3 of them used on my bike and run for triathlons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    After training for a 15K, I have been in the habit of doing a weekly "long" run. I was looking for a little water container to stay hydrated, as I noticed I would typically obtain a dull tension headache after cooling off from a 1-1.5hr run session without water. I tried a few stuff unsuccessfully, and didn't like hard plastic bottles. I also didn't wish a hydration package or backpack to carry around either. This bottle worked perfectly and fit into my Nathan compression belt. For a small, subtle bottle for moderate length runs, a soft hydro-flask has proved the excellent solution for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I wear the Fitly Package when I do Calisthenics in the park. Pushups, pull ups, bodyweight squats etc. Didn't know if I'd use the water bottle, but turns out 5oz of water is just about excellent for my needs. Overall product is exactly as advertised. Only problem is there's a plastic flavor to the water though I haven't tried that hard to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I was looking for something that was small/handheld, portable, collapsible and didn’t spill and I came across this product and decided to give it a , am I lucky I did... what a find. This is something I would recommend to anyone looking for that little source of fluid for a hike, walk or for people like me an simple long run for just something to hold your mouth from getting dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I thought I would give this a try, hoping it would be suitable for holding and dispensing two or three packets’ worth of gel during long bike rides. Nope. Spout does not let for flow required for anything more viscous than water. I’m not sure how much amazing such a little capacity of any liquid would be. Maybe super-concentrated hydration mix? Useless, as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Training for the Fresh York marathon in is soft flask has allowed me to run intervals and distances in the rfect in every my flask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I am so satisfied with my Fitly items! I bought the backpack first and then added the water bottle just recently. Both create me so satisfied when I run because they are ‘out of sight, out of mind’ but are there when I need them. I don’t miss the huge backpacks and clunky water bottles at all! Thank you so much Fitly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing, no purchase required, but for some running lessons you can pay as low as 97 cents! And there is no ads in your face. Also they ask your permission to use your zone "live" meaning they present other people that you are running and where, and I love how you can deny that feature and still use your zone to track your distance privatly. The reason I love that is because with other running and fitness apps, you can't deny it and poor people can search you or damage you that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app. I tried three or four various apps before this one to track my runs and my GPS zone kept getting lost with each of them. This is the only one that has been consistently reliable. Love the progress updates after each KM which helps hold me focused. Only reason I've given four stars and not five is the cost of the premium feature. Would love to test but even the monthly rate is a tad steep. Despite this, would recommend to any runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This app has brought a kind of revolution in my life. I have always been too lazy to run. My thing used to be brisk walking. Now I run. The mose effective part of this application is that it offers plans and training wherein it teaches you how to run (it's paid but undoubtedly worth it). The audio coach tutorials you in workout as to when to stop and when to run. My running stamina has increased to around 5 times more within ten days. It's been the best purchase! Thank you, Developers! 💪💪💪🤝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Use to love this app, even more so that it synced with my Garmin watch. Had the Pro ver and a premium member. However, It no longer syncs properly with Garmin, I've messaged then and sent feedback with no response and the problem continues. Shame really. Now there is no longer a www service to use. Also unable to connect Google account. This application just continues to go down hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I'm not a huge fan of giving poor reviews but you deserved it Runtastic. Back in the days when i purchased your pro ver i really enjoyed the functionality you had. I loved the idea of planning my routes on PC. Never liked Strava for that. But now Strava is progressing while you are going downhill. They added routes plannig ability to their website, while you killed this feature and killed your www service completely. Amazing luck in your app-only world. It might be amazing for some runners. But i am out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Voice coach started having a issue telling me to keep my speed about three to four times per minute. During a 30-minute run this is about a hundred times of being told to keep your speed. I emailed Runtastic a few times and it took them weeks to respond. Finally they emailed me back and said they can't fix the problem. They didn't say they're working on it and they didn't wish the recording that I had created of the problem they just said that they can't fix it. Not good customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Hello! Love Runtastic but one thing for me is missing. Build in a melody player. It is nice to choice my own melody player but every time when I wish to begin jogg I have to first go to my melody player choice my Playlist play it, then come back to the Runtastic application and click begin exercise. It is very annoying to me. If 'Nike run club' application can play your melody when you begin your exercise why Runtastic cannot?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I have been a user of the runtastic pro ver for over a year and just recently got a wear os intelligent watch. I started using the free ver because the pro ver did not work with wear os. Anyways, my only complaint is that my GPS pace reported on the watch is wildly variable when using tablet + wear os watch. However, with wear os watch only, then my GPS was consistent and more accurate. This could be a Bluetooth issue between the phone and watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This is a amazing application for running and hiking, I only want that elevation would be one of the things that would be displayed during the workout as well as elevation summary. And not just after. Also starting the workout from Android device Wear uses the watch heart rate, but finishing a long workout hangs the app. Would like to begin from phone, but still use wear heart rate measuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    There are better alternatives for tracking. The largest issue I have with this application is with regard to pathetic GPS sync. The GPS goes offline by itself and the application stops tracking. Nike Run Club , on the other hand, tracks accurately my runs and even has free running workouts loaded for a better experience. Once, I used both NRC and Runtastic to track my run. While NRC covered my run accurately for the entire 5.00 KMs, Runtastic stopped recording after 0.8 KMs. NRC is much better application than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I use this to track my running daily. It is accurate and reliable. I have fun the interface, it is intuitive and simple to use. I also have fun the challenges that it affords occasionally. I have never paid for the premium service though. I would definitely recommend that someone who is interested in running give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I really like this application for running. The application tells you your distance, total time, and pace at each mile which I really like because it lets me know if I need to speed up or slow down a bit. The maps and post-run pace and elevation information are amazing too. Because you can add notes, it almost turns into a small running log book where you can hold up with what is working and what is not. The challenges are nice, just to see yourself working toward little goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It used to work great. Recently, whenever i begin the app, the time starts ticking but the distance starts getting recorded only after about a mile. I thought it was some issue with my phone but nope other running apps work great. Also, in my friend's phone we found this same issue. Both of our phones were not in power saving mode. Response to reply: After 2 updates, it started to work well. In future I'll send mail to the id regarding bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I started with Adidas Micoach app. It was amazing but I transit to Runtastic bcos they bought it. 🤷🏻‍♂️ Now ever since the closure of the Web functions, I cannot even see how a lot of 21kms I have run thus far for the past 7 yrs and can't even see who gave me cheers. If it is what u guys hold saying, "to better focus on improving the app" , then please incorporate the Web functions back into the app! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best tracking application I have used. Bad: Frustrating that some activities don't obtain synced and as a effect I "miss" some challenges. Feature request: A 3 second countdown during interval training instead of the current default of hearing a 4 countdowns (30s, 20s, 10s and 3s) before an interval closes. I search that distracting, especially when I have melody playing in the background because it stops when the voice comes on and kind of takes you out of the "zone".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Application funktioniert einwandfrei und besser als alle anderen getesteten. Bin von Fitbit, S-Health, Strava und einigen anderen immer wieder hier her zurück. Gerade die Zielsetzung gibt mir persönlich viel Ansporn. Einzig die Integration in die Samsung SmartWatches fehlt mir. Aber man kann nicht alles haben. Update: Ich fand die Trennung von Adidas und dem Namen Runtastic immer ganz gut. Statt Fokus aufs Laufen hat man nun nach dem Modernize Fokus auf die Marke. Adidas wird so in den Vordergrund gepusht obwohl es in erster Linie ums Laufen gehen sollte.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Overall very amazing app. But my Distance is not correctly tracked. Runtastic is pausing my running workout when I wait for a semaphores. MiBand 2 tracked 11.81 km on my latest workout. Same error was observed on my previous workout. This application will deserve 5 Stars once this bug will be fixed. Thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Pro ver did not work after update. Told to install free runtastic. Does not work right. No live tracking or distance tracking. Need a fix. (Uninstalled and reinstalled did not work) Had to uninstall Pro & Free, reboot phone an install Free, reboot phone and seems to be working now. So much for buying Pro all those years ago. Enjoyed it. If the Free will work I will give it a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This application is life changing.i love how it challenges you, I use it every day... thank you so much..I'm grateful it was free and amazed that it works so well in spite of being free. They obviously care about people and helping them achieve their running goals. Amazing job! Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Super disappointed. Paid $49 for an annual subscription and then runtastic discontinued the features I bought it for the following week. Still struggling to track a run. Can't synch with Google fit and, the basic reason I bought it, no web interface which is why I bought the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Thus Application is too rigid. There's only training programs for beginners, to lose weight, obtain in shape, or to do marathon. There are no programs to run longer, farther or faster: things that would assume runners would wish to do. Plus the initial setup is stuck in imperial measurements mode even though the application supports metric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Really helps with tracking your split times, however even when the goal has been reached the timer keeps going and messes up your final run stats if it takes you too long to select finish. Could this be sorted so that once your goal is reached the workout is logged there and then?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best running application from the me. I have used a lot of before, but I prefer this application and with pro version, we have plenty of options for fitness. Another thing I noticed was distance accuracy with Apple and Android device devices, which is not same for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Wow too impressive it also calculated street elevation that didnt expected, hamds off to devlopers, I still have one request to add heart rate calcultion without any device connecting using user info if thats possible, all the method its a amazing application to track all of your fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I used to LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Runtastic Pro (a purchased app). Now Runtastic will no longer modernize Pro, but "all the Pro features you love will be available in the free app." But I can't search how to switch maps to satellite. Don't think that feature is available... and I LOVED it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The count down voice option sucks. It starts to read, awesome, activity started, activity running,.. But it is never in sync with countdown after 1 minute of the run. My worst mistake to subscribe for premium membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app, this is helping me change my life for the better. It tells me how far, how quick and long I'm going. And it keeps track of caloires and past runs. Amazing tool to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best free application for running hands down! Doesn't mess with Pandora, alerts you each time you reach a mile and gives you average pace each mile. Been a user since 2016 and recommend to everyone. Hold up the amazing work guys& gals!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I think it's a amazing application purely for its ability to log your runs. The tracker isnt that accurate and I would recommend using something else to see how far you run but I still use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app, worked amazing every time. Using this application since 23 June 2017 on a Windows Nokia Lumia Icon phone. Tranzition to Android device was a small awkward at the beginning but the application create it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Necessary application for fitness guys to have in their phone. The application itself has lock key button. Also works when you screen lock your phone. Gives you detailed history details. No bugs, very user friendly interface and consumes very less battery even with GPS on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Love this app. Search it super simple to track my running versus the goals I've set. It's also amazing to participate in various challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing to obtain a map of your walk and some information on distance and elevation to time. I might not spend anything with them but I love what they do for me for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    its amazing app and showing correct data and timing but fir every training or plan it ask to became premium member. i think its health similar application you should support as much you s time to move on so provide as much as you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Unbelievable for tracking miles done and working towards target If i had to create a criticism it would be amazing if it worked with apps like zwift. That said if thats all i have to moan about its beautiful damn amazing 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Really Amazing application for runing and training... This is the application you need if you begin runing guys it has all times and records and minute per mile and everything... Download now👍😅 hope it stays free forever..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I paid for PRO version. Then you hold flooding me with premium advertising. Now you took away PRO version. What is going on with you guys?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It was a unbelievable application until website had stopped. We cannot see extra statistic or statistic per years! Challenges is amazing feature, but please add extra statistic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing for running and has amazing hints on how to improve performance. Love the various free challenges anyone can join to achieve at private pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This is just awesome..loving it. Simple to track my progress..distance, pace, time ...running challenges all in the free app. 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Only thing I use it for is to track my runs and allow me know how far I've gone during my runs, and it does both of those very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    used this application right after I downloaded this and I'm quite amazed how it gives me a track of my distance, timing and pacing. I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Not user friendly with a watch . Too a lot of buttons when you are trying to run . Hardware button should be begin stop not Lap count . Gps stalls at start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    GPS is the problem sometimes. Got promotion offer for 3 months but it got deactivated without any intimation.. Cost is very High to me.. Else one of the best application have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Zone tracking was previouslypoor when phone was locked. Edit: 14/9/19. Restart zone permission and disabled battery optimisation for this app. Everything was tracked perfectly. Thanks and sorry for the previous 2 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The GPS with this application isn't very accurate at all and Google Fit sync sometimes doesn't work, today i've used Runtastic twice, none is on Google Fit yet. Mi Fit syncs perfectly Runtastic seems to be bugged, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Loved the application the first 2 day. After that any time i test to log my activities, if i close the application anything i did that day is earased. I should have had 3 jogs recorded latest week and there are only 2. Not to mention the one i did this morning to begin a fresh week. Still only says that i have only wver done 2 jogs. Being a visual person, the statistics for me is very necessary in keeping me morivated. ( just use google fit now...had already sent an email before i posted a review)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    A amazing app. Still my go to for fitness activities. I'm disappointed at the closure of the web portal. There's method to go yet with the application based system. Suggestion: it would be really cool to be able to "tag" runtastic friends, so that the exercise appears in their activities too. It's amazing to run with mates and chat, and it would mean only one person runs with a device active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Look no further. Been using this application for over 6 years. By far the best. Started with the free one and upgraded to the pro. Worth every cent. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app, I've used it for years. Love that it works both with my Wear OS watch and my Polar H10 heart rate monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Dobra e i mnogu korisna aplikacija za website koj sto sakat da bidat po aktivni,jas trcam sekoj ftor den i se custvuvam mnogo dobro probajte ja bas e dobra ova aplikacija (it's amazing and it is a very useful app for all that whant to be more active, I run every other day and I feel very amazing test out this application its a very amazing application!.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Works well in parts. During a run it pauses on its own which is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Nice app, easy to use. It seems accurate enough. It helps motivate me to push myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Simple, but straightforward. It is a amazing motivator. I search myself competing versus myself I'm trying to improve somehow someway every run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Nice application for running distance count and time as 's free virson is enough fpr you.Every 1 km,you will notified and your average speed as well calori burn will be told to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing sport app... It gets all the stats really clear and simple to understand and also provide advance feature for pro runners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    If you still wish to access your training history two years from now, then choose a various app. The application cannot display training sessions that were recorded before 2018. Runtastic shut down its www service without warning and only provided a backup of our data in a json format that cannot be read by other tracking services. Runtastic is totally unreliable and unworthy to be associated with Adidas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    all and all solid app. used it for 2 years. but it is slowly getting worse and it seems the decisions are driven by greed. i feel my data is unsafe here and am looking for a replacement. it is not that izi which speaks about richness of features they used to have. Edit: I must up my stars to 4 - not based on my sattisfaction byt rather on comparison with others. I guess it is not that izi to package all the goods in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing story running. Though I would caution using this application for 100% accuracy. My mom and I walked the same distance and used our own runtastic app. Her mile marker went off 10 minutes before mine. It also had DRASTICALLY various calorie burn count. I realise height and weight play into that, but it seemed almost unbelievable. The gps mapping is amazing though and I have fun using the application in general. Just realise it may be slightly off on exact numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I have used the Pro application in the past and is an perfect tool but at the moment I am not able to exercise enough to create full use of the all the tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Had to grant permission to run the application in the background so that it won't go to sleep mode. Now it functions fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I'm changing my review to 1 star. The closure of the Web part of the product is much more disruptive than I anticipated. They should everything down! I cannot even export maps, stats or activities. As Stefano mentioned, json files are incompatible with any other website. Absolutely useless. Unfortunately, the product is now barely usable and I'll move to competition. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    KM is not recorded after modernize this version,,, i just allow my phone screen off and after several mins km was just stoped, disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    This application does a unbelievable job of motivating yourself to push past your goals weekly. It has created exercising enjoyable for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It was a decent application until they removed their companion website. The mobile application just doesn't give me everything I want. I only use the mobile application to record runs. I used to enter other types of workouts and review my training from the website. The worst part is they removed the www service with no warning. I would have at least printed off all my old workouts if I had known. Now I'm just left with unusable exported data. Basically all my workout history is gone. Very displeased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Would definitely recommend! I love how I can glance at all of my previous runs and compare my first run with this application to my latest. I am working on getting my mile down since I recently moved to a much higher elevation and I don't know if I could have shaved so much time so quickly without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    So I bought Pro method back in the day when it was a one and done price. Now after the latest modernize I have to use this app. Is there any benefits to the Pro I bought long ago anymore? Should I just go to a various company/app at this point? The developers answer didn't respond my question either...wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It's just not a amazing running app, which is sad because the miCoach application it got rid of was really good, and a lot of of the features it had 10 yrs ago are still unavailable. There are a lot of shortcomings with this app. First, telling you average pace during your run is not helpful at all. I can do easy math. I'd like realtime info. Also, just telling you when you're in your target location is almost useless. It should be able to tell you to speed up or slow down to obtain into that zone. A lot of others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    The challenges hold me motivated as I walk alone most of the time. I have a goal to reach each day as the challenges are simple to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    My progress/ run wasn't recognized properly.. My voice coach keeps saying the same distance every 10 minutes for 3 consecutive times.. I believe I have been running for 10km but the voice coach keeps saying that I only run for 4.9km.. Please fix.. Still I'm giving this application 5 stars since this helped me huge time 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Paid for the pro ver for training plan and the voice coach doesn't even work. Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    It's nice to see your own progress, pace during a run, and log heart rate and other such. It's also fun to see your route and your friends' routes on the map! Challenges are engaging too. But deleting pictures from posts is too complicated (can't do it from the app) and the news feed crashes a lot. Otherwise it'd be five stars easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Would like to have interval timer in free version, other than that, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing running application to hold track of my running and it calculates my turns and route I run. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Amazing app. Really liked it! Encourages me make and chase my running goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Awesome app. Effective GPS. Thank you! Hold running...Stay fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Doesn't sync with Google fit. Fixed the problem with not recording but unable to port data across to Google. Needs sorting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    I've been using this for a while and this is probably the most useful & accurate sport tracking app. I don't know if it's my gps, my phone or the application but sometimes my route isn't accurate and shortened daily even tho i've always been in the same route. I was really frustrated when i came back after exercising & the application didn't count all of it. & btw i place my phone in my pocket, it might be because it's accidentally pressed but i'll definitely be glad if you could add a touch lock. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Best running, motivational, and informative all around application there is, hands down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    adidas Running by Runtastic - Fitness Run Tracker review [App]  2019-9-25 13:31

    Mostly positive experience. Everything works as it should. The only problem I've experienced is GPS distance tracked seems to be slightly less than actual. I run a 4.2km track most days and it always logs 4.17km. If there's one feature I'd want for, it's the ability to begin and stop an activity using either voice or headphone remote button. Edit: They've removed Runtastic Web Features . Without it I can't make fresh routes. I'm a paying customer who now gets less while still paying the same.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter