Read fitst4 half mitts ufc mma training boxing punch bag kickboxing sparring grappling martial arts muay thai taekwondo wrist wraps support gloves for women men kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fitst4 half mitts ufc mma training boxing punch bag kickboxing sparring grappling martial arts muay thai taekwondo wrist wraps support gloves for women men kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    My mate has just started training kickboxing and I bought this book for him. This book is an perfect addition to his training. The explanations of the techniques are amazing in this book. This is the optimum book for beginners and as an accompaniment to training! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Amazing understanding to kickboxing, I've always wanted to test but reluctant because I had some fears and doubts about it, but this book definitely shined some light and changed my perspective of it. Cool read too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    This is the book that will give you a amazing understanding to kickboxing. The content will definitely give you some light and perspective about kickboxing. A lot to learn for a beginner that might feel overwhelmed with the full-packed info and ideas in this book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fitst4 half mitts ufc mma training boxing punch bag kickboxing sparring grappling martial arts muay thai taekwondo wrist wraps support gloves for women men kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Amazing introduction to kickboxing!I would have liked to see more info on combinations or conditioning exercises so that I can practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Not a lot of information, takes less than 10 mins to read. There's more information on Wikipedia and it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Kickboxing is one on my want list. I really wish to learn kickboxing for the purpose exercise and self defense. I wish to learn this as I take it as a challenge to myself and develop my physical ability. And this tutorial is just a excellent tutorial for someone like me who is just about to begin practicing. I got a amazing hints on how what are the things I should look on to on choosing the gym I should enroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Never got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    You did? Well, did you know it involves kicking AND punching? Oh, well, how about that it will give you all the benefits of practicing a martial art? Kind of implied, right, I can see that. Hmmm, I think you already know everything in this pamphlet. Never mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    well, I bought a book for boxing and ran pass through this, it has given immense info about kickboxing and as well as the origin of the sport which is muay thai. I just search the book less pleasing to read because of the method how the author provided the info through his writing, or maybe I'm just not into how he writes, this is just my opinion based on the other books i've purchased before hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Just look up kickboxing on Wikipedia and save yourself $3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    The gloves are of unbelievable quality. The gel lining gives these a luxurious feel and secure fit, and helps with impact resistance. After wearing these gloves for three hours, my hands were still more dry and cool compared to the pair of gloves I ordered 6 months ago from a more mainstream company. The wrist strap goes all the method around your wrist which makes this pair of gloves safer than those pairs that only strap a small bit over the wrist. I'm very satisfied with this product. I found my fresh pair of gloves! Perfect work, Elite Sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    These gloves arrived today and after my first try run with them I'm very satisfied. They solid protection on the front of the fist and back of the hand, and the stitching is solid. The mesh in the palm definitely makes a difference in the amount of sweat gets stored inside (I sweat a lot). I do recommend getting some wraps to support some tightness in the glove, ( ). I will post an modernize on how these gloves keep up to steady training over the next few weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

     Great first pair of gloves! These are super comfortable, really nice looking, and very breathable. I ordered the 14 oz red and black pair for use in Muay Thai and Boxing (I'm a beginner in both). They are well padded and simple to obtain on and off, and also somewhat flexible, making clinching and grabbing easier. I'm beautiful petite, but the gloves do not feel too huge or bulky and I'm very satisfied with how they've felt when hitting the bag hard. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I was looking for fresh boxing gloves because the ones I use to hit pads and the massive bag are very worn down offering very small protection. So I was looking for an inexpensive glove that could do the job. My mate suggested that I test these gloves out. They shipped out quickly and when I got them I was pleasantly surprised. I've more than this for boxing gloves before and gotten a lesser product. The stitching looks solid, the 14oz padding absorbs shock well, and the wrist a lot of support. I would absolutely these again and recommend them to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I finally got to use my gloves in September and they fit perfectly in my little hands. I was satisfied that I have this brand various from others in my box fit class. However, the left hand glove begin having loose stitching at the beginning of this month of November. I did not message at first until someone pointed it out to me that my left glove has a hole. Sure enough the foam was showing and the stitching got so loose. I contacted Elite Sports but I was advised by them to go thru Amazon since I bought the gloves on their website. Can I ask Amazon to contact the manufacturer and ask for a replacement? I really like the gloves & they fit me perfectly. I'm going to wait and see what the manufacturer/seller says before I a various name brand. I'll modernize my review once I hear from them. At the meantime, I attached a picture of the loose stitching on my left hand glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I bought these as bag gloves because they were relatively inexpensive and had amazing reviews. I have been competitively boxing as an amateur for about 6 years so have owned a lot of various brands of gloves. This is my unbiased e gloves don’t feel like top of the line material when you look at them, feel them and place them on. I like traditional boxing gloves that come up your forearm higher in to have more help and block punches. These are small, more Mma or Muay Thai style. So if you are purely a boxer, you probably won’t like e smell I have been reading about is definitely true. The inside of these gloves smells like fish. I’ve used febreeze and dryer sheets for a week now. It’s still there but not as ese gloves are very small. I bought 14 oz and do not have huge hands. It’s a tight fit with wraps on. Also, the foam is very firm/dense on these gloves. Like I would hate to obtain hit with them during sparring. So if you’re looking for a glove to spar with that isn’t gonna @#$% your training partners off, go with title or ringside instead.On the plus side, they do look beautiful cool and seem to be holding up for just bag and mitt work after the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Anyone looking to obtain amazing gloves without breaking the bank, I highly recommend these. My favorite feature of these is the gel padding around the wrist. Anyone who has ever blocked a flurry of punches and been caught on the wrist knows it sucks. These eliminate that problem in a beautiful easy way.I'll also say these things are very comfortable. Simple to slide on over hand wraps and fast to obtain off as well. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    SECOND EDIT: The replacement gloves I got have two (2) spots with loose stitching. One at the thumb where you can see white padding and one in the palm area. I only used these fresh gloves once before noticing the openings. I have uploaded pictures to present these defects. Very disappointed that these are not working out since they are very comfortable and look cool. For the price, I did not expect to have these forever, but one or two uses before they begin falling apart is not reasonable. I was hoping for maybe a year until I decide to make batter to a more expensive pair. I guess you just obtain what you for... Will be on a find for better quality.EDIT: Elite Sports immediately replaced my gloves. Amazing customer service. Thank you!First pair of boxing gloves. They arrived quickly and are comfortable. Used them four times and just noticed the stitching is coming loose on my left glove. Surprised since I haven't used them much. I emailed the seller and they replied right away, asking for a image so they can begin a claim with the manufacturer. I couldn't figure out a method to send a image through Amazon's notice system, so I'm uploading it here. Hope this works! So far, the seller's responsiveness makes me confident that I'll obtain the gloves repaired or replaced. Will modernize when I obtain this resolved! In the meantime, I may just have to borrow gloves at the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    First off, they come in a very nice looking case, which was an unexpected, but welcome surprise. I have beautiful huge hands and the 14oz fit nicely. The wrap around the wrist zone is wide and has a very snug feel once secured. I have dedicated bag gloves, so these are more for light sparring and kickboxing combos. On the sparring side, they are not too huge to where they are easily blocked and have enough cushion to protect both sides. No [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag hard a few times, mply hard to beat at the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Either these gloves have no warranty or it's not being honored since they were not bought directly from Elite Sports. I purchased these on May 1, 2018, and use them twice a week. Recently noticed the stitches in the palm zone of the left glove started to become undone, revealing a hole huge enough to stick your finger through. Contacted Elite Sports and they said to contact Amazon since I bought them through Amazon, even though Elite Sports is listed as the seller through Amazon. Two follow up emails have been ignored. Contacted Amazon just to verify, and they were nice enough to a $5 bonus card credit, which I declined since it's not an Amazon 's a bummer that there is no warranty despite what is stated on their website.I just noticed other reviewers also mentioning the stitches of their left glove also becoming undone after a few uses. So, this seems to be a known defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    First of all, I can’t believe I found a book on this topic and one that could exceed my expectations. I found this e-Book under boxing in Kindle and now have the ability to be able to refer to it whenever I need to due to the Kindle Application I downloaded to my phone. I have fun boxing as my fitness routine and this is a well thought out book and perfect resource manual on starting or even improving Power Training for use in boxing, self-defense, martial arts, among others. The author’s experience in combat fighting is clearly evident and the reader will immediately feel privileged from being able to learn a lot of secrets this author/fighter has shared including Combat PowerSync - the secret for tapping into our own power potential; seven primary power principles; power training tools, to name just a few. As you learn to train with this manual, the author ultimately explains how to place together an individual and special power training program for yourself starting with a very easy principle that is also used in other locations of development. What a this book is and a definite five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    If you are into any of the combat sports and self-defense arts one of the a lot of things you should wish to develop is your over all power. Whether it is punching, kicking, grappling, or road combatives the ability to knock out and stop your enemy or assailant is essential if you desire to succeed in defeating your foe. This 235 page book (Power Training for combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial arts and Self-Defense) covers the entire field of what it takes to build strong punches, kicks, and grappling rst off, I do not think this book is for beginners, which is not to say that beginners would not benefit from some of the material. However, it is clear that you must have some experience in combat sports or combatives in to obtain the most out of the info in this text. Secondly, there are no photographs so you must clearly understand the material in to practice the techniques taught for developing power. Finally, you must be able to apply the info in this manual to your actual is text is organized into fourteen chapters or areas. Some of the subjects contain the following: Getting started with power training, the knockout and submission, "combat power Sync", power principles, power attributes, strikes, takedowns, chokes and locks, power training tools, supplemental power training, avoiding the knockout and submission, power training program and a lot of other of the a lot of things I like about this book is that it approaches the topic of power by emphasizing the importance of primary principles. Once someone understands the principles, it is simple to build a knockout power program. This is a book for anyone who is into boxing, kickboxing, mixed martial arts, karate, and road combatives.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Predator Hunter: A warrior's memoir)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Power Training for Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts and Self-Defense is an perfect tutorial to increasing your power and thereby your J. Barnes provides the knowledge, guidance, tools, motivation and action required to attain the power important to polish your game. You can have the best android game out there but if you lack power you are susceptible to losses. Power enables you to have one punch knockouts, perfect takedowns and submissions, and explosive capabilities. Barnes will tutorial and inspire you to fresh heights by adding power to your nes breaks down the science behind power and how to achieve this for yourself. By providing info on neurology, physiology, and scientific studies Barnes illustrates how and why this will work for you. He also provides an awesome chapter on inspiration that gets you motivated to incorporate power training into your routine. Barnes techniques are effective in any sport that you are looking to add this feature to, including self-defense. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Extremely informative while very entertaining. I have studied martial arts a lot of times over the latest 20 years and had never thought about studying power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    If you wish to master the art and science of Power training, this is the ultimate resource. I have always seen on fights, guys knocking out their enemy with either one hit or a series of hits, without any true resistance. I was always amazed and is book does an awesome job, explaining the science and mechanics that you can also master to achieve related results. It is very well laid out and provides tangible tip on how to excel in any kind of combat art. I really liked the chapter on flow power and look forward to training on such techniques.I would definitely recommend it for anyone that wants to obtain into MMA or is already experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Nice training book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    I’ve read a few books on the subject of self-defense, but a lot of them were not simple to read or asked for a amazing of commitment and results didn’t really happen. Reading this tutorial however, I found it simple to navigate through the steps, and even found some interesting points on punching with serious power. I tested it out in my home gym and really felt progression within a few minutes. J. Barnes presents an wonderful manual here, and it truly will give you knockout and precision r me, the explanations that were placed within the first few pages helped me really understand the book as a whole. You will search that a lot of other books just throw you into the lion’s den and hope you know what you’re doing. Not here, you obtain a full explanation of what to expect, how to use the guide, and what steps will support you in and out of the training you will need to obtain results.Whether you’re fighting, or you wish to lose weight, there’s a lot to appreciate in this book. I found myself using some of the punching and kicking steps to support with my cardio, and it truly is a winner. Simple to read, innovative in presentation, and to the point. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Amazing info but no photos of the actual moves. Had some links to YouTube, but those didn't work. Analyzing the text will provide a lot of amazing tactics, but really without the photos to present various moves and give insight to the written info I found it less helpful. For instance the book talks about stances, but doesn't present the photos of those stances to give solid proof of what to do or not to do. Like I said amazing info, just kinda leaves you with a lot of written knowledge, not a whole lot of visuals to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai For Beginners: Strategies & Strikes Utilizing The 8 Limbs Of Power (MMA, Martial Arts, Self Defense, BJJ) []  2020-1-10 19:15

    Very amazing book for beginners! It will even tutorial you before begin with your training. Gives you a bunch of exercises and diet to prepare your body for training. It will tutorial you through how to utilize the 8 limbs of your body. Gives you combos and counters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai For Beginners: Strategies & Strikes Utilizing The 8 Limbs Of Power (MMA, Martial Arts, Self Defense, BJJ) []  2020-1-10 19:15

    Amazing explanation of techniques and emphasis on body conditioning. Perfect cardiovascular and strength is a requirement. App of lessons on a regular schedule is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai For Beginners: Strategies & Strikes Utilizing The 8 Limbs Of Power (MMA, Martial Arts, Self Defense, BJJ) []  2020-1-10 19:15

    This is a brief introduction and provides a base level explanation for Muay Thai. Lacking in footwork explanations which are fundamental to Muay Thai. I would recommend it still as it centers on Muay Thai, but only to people that are looking on getting an introduction into Muay Thai. Alternatively, obtain a book called "footwork wins fights". It has a better explanation for what will probably support your Muay Thai game. Nearly everything in "Muay Thai for beginners" could be learned in a few hours on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai For Beginners: Strategies & Strikes Utilizing The 8 Limbs Of Power (MMA, Martial Arts, Self Defense, BJJ) []  2020-1-10 19:15

    Amazing read for beginners. I would recommend this to someone who wants to learn about Thai boxing. Some material may require you to watch a video on how it would look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are my favorite workout gloves so far. I use them for crossfit and other weight e leather part is thin and unobtrusive. (I have had others that were so thick they got in the way.). They breathe so I don’t obtain sweaty,and even when my water bottle leaks in my gym bag, which is about every other day ( I’ll review the water bottle next), they dry quickly.I use these more for the grip than for the wrist wrap, but I think the wrist wrap would be good. Unfortunately I guessed wrong at the size, so mine are too big, which means the wrist part slides down. That’s not the fault of the gloves though - I am a woman with kind of long hands so I ordered a large, but definitely should have gone with cause these are on the thin side, you obtain a amazing feel of the bar, but the down side is that they probably won’t latest forever. I will definitely these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I love the method these feel! They take the strain away from your palms but feel as if you’re grabbing straight on to the bar unlike other straps I have. They’re ridiculously thin and because I the suede gloves they do leave residue behind when touching your face or clothing during your sets which I’m sure will go away with more wear and tear on the gloves but mine are still fairly new. I do see the concern of the finger slots ripping but at this point if that were to happen I would definitely repurchase these are phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I am learning to kip and do pull ups in crossfit. I required something to save my palms. I had tried another brand but they fit badly.. These seem to be the right palm length and they don't scrunch up on me. They seem very well made. So far they work well for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are thick enough that I have a hell of a time gripping the pull up bar tightly. I have relatively little hands with long fingers, and the hole for my middle finger is a tad too huge which causes the skin to be pinched in that gap causing a blister. It prevents tears, which is better than nothing, but I search myself still with large blisters that end up peeling off anyway. I already have a size little so decreasing size won’t help. Plus they’re barely long enough to wrap around my wrist without cutting. The find for amazing grips continues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ordered these in the XL. Most XL gloves fit well or a just a tad large. These are at least 1 size too small. Not going to send them back - probably just give them away. Could be that they're women- or children-sized, but they definitely aren't universal or for men. I doubt the XXL will fit either so I'll just test another brand/seller. I don't have any other gloves that are sized this little so it's definitely specific to this product. Given this sizing problem, the seller also should have prominent, clear sizing info and tip on how to measure for this product. For reference, I can wear L or XL in almost any other glove brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ended up returning these gloves. First, they look nothing like the picture. Secondly, the quality of the materials is really bad, they feel very cheap. And latest but not least, I ordered XL size (my palm is 3 inches 75 wide which fall in their XL size according to their size chart) and I couldn't even place my hands in the gloves as they were method too small. Do yourself a favour, by something else, there are method better options out there on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I know these are more for doing pull ups, which they do work amazing for, but Ive also been using them for deadlifts since the knurling on my bar is a bit rough. They are very durable, but also very pliable and not stiff at all. Makes it excellent for gripping the bar. I am a chick and ordered a medium, but probably could have gotten the little for size reference. Overall, I'm very happy with these grips and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I ordered a medium after reading the reviews and measuring my hands carefully. I was skeptical to go with the medium since I normally wear a large. Perhaps I should have gone with the little because as the pic shows, these have stretched near the finger holes to the point where my callus zone is exposed and rubs. Additionally, these have created it much harder to keep onto the bar when doing pull-ups and the like. I'm done with these and will look for alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I was doubtful about this gym glove. The top portion of it looks flimsy... But surprisingly it's been great. The grip is amazing and the wrist straps hold my hands and arm aligned. The porous top really cools down your hand. I had harbinger gloves and they obtain very warm. My only complaint is the sweatband type of material they use over the thumbs... I obtain the purpose behind it... You can wipe sweat off while your workout. BUT, it gets easily grinded down by the textured metal handles on dumbbells and barbells. So, be additional careful with this section. Otherwise, they're lightweight and work for daily gym routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I returned to the gym and, before I knew it, had nasty calloused hands again. I was also finding that the bicep curl was more painful for my palm than my actual biceps!I searched for a amazing pair of workout gloves, but kept coming up versus three issues:1. I have little hands, ok? So much so that even the little size from a lot of brands left method too much wiggle room.2. I hate those long, bulky straps. I wanted a minimalist glove that looked amazing and had no straps.3. Some gloves I tried had...some kind of black residue that would stay on your hands. Ick!The size S of these not only fit my hands perfectly, but also end just on the wrist, so that if you wear a watch, it won't overlap with the gloves. This helps if, like me, you count seconds on your wrist between sets. They also work aesthetically - a lot of of the designs I saw were garish and tacky. These are sleek, low-key, and I just need a few weeks for these callouses to fade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I recently started working out and training some days under the guidance of my private trainer/body e gloves fit perfect! I love how the glove doesn't cover your whole hand and allows for the back of you hand to breath. And the wrist straps are awesome as they aid in e fabric of the gloves is flexible but is was an initial concern as I've shopped around and seen other gloves that have had problems with durability.We are satisfied to share them to my mates and families :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Was very sceptical about these gloves from reviews and even when I got them thought they might not last. But once I started using them. They felt very comfortable on and when working out feels even better. Since using these I don't build any calluses. All the weights and bars I use have zero padding and the metal grip design. Two other pairs of gloves before these didn't provide amazing protection and wore beautiful simple because of the use. These are holding up very nice, they have a amazing grip and protection for my hands. Very impressive design. I don't expect any work out gloves to latest forever because of the types of work out I do. But these look to go the distance and do it very comfortable and provide protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Had these gloves for just over a week now and already place them through some vigorous testing: massive deadlifts, shrugs, bench presses, shoulder presses and other different dumbbell and barbell workouts. They are working perfectly and provide amazing help for my wrists, especially when performing the massive presses. The leather protects my palms well and because they aren't gloves that cover my hand completely, my hands can breathe and they don't sweat so poor now. The carry bag is a nice bonus. I already have a gym bag but the carry bag keeps my gloves together and does save me time from having to dig through my gym bag trying to search that other glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Created it through about half a workout with these grips before tearing. I wouldn’t recommend if you’re looking for protection. Bear KompleX is likely your best shot. Bummed to have wasted on these but it looks like you have to spend the huge bucks to obtain the protector you so the Velcro has rigid edges And they dig into your skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are very nice, very sturdy gloves. They arrived very quickly and were packaged well, too. They are beautiful massive duty and should latest for a good, long time. The wrist wrap-around band gets nice and snug and provides my wrists with amazing support. If you are worried about hand injuries due to your workout regimen, you should really give these a try. Amazing Amazon vendor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gymnastics Grips - Gloves for Crossfit - Workout Gloves with Wrist Wraps - Weight Lifting Gloves - Gym Gloves for Pull Up - Fitness Hand Grips - Calisthenics Equipment -Fits Men, Women, Girls, Boys []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are the best grips I’ve used for gymnastics movements on the bar. They’re not too bulky so I can obtain a amazing grasp of the bar, but they’re durable enough to last. Enough grip to keep on, yet not so much so my hands can’t maneuver on the bar when performing butterfly pullups or muscle ups. Amazing value for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Edit: gave it a 1 star and thought I was going to return them because the coloring was bled through BUT after a lot of other brands and not liking those, these ended up being the softest and most comfortable for my CrossFit and lifting needs so I upped it to 4 stars. I have *uber* sensitive skin and these were the only brand of 4 I tried that didn’t hurt/itch/leave their own blisters. Just ordered a second pair to have one at the home gym and one in my gym rived today (in 1 day on 2 day prime) BUT you obtain what you for. I measured and ordered according to their specific instructions and they’re a bit small. The velcro closure rests on my thumb not on my wrist. Also the black material ink is visibly bled into the pink along the finger edges and the stitching work isn’t great. Packaging seemed unopened and air tight upon arrival. Sending back tomorrow for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As a woman doing strength training, sometimes the bars' circumferences are difficult to grip (not everyone has large hands, gyms of the world). These cushioned gloves have helped a bit with the resulting pain in my palms. And I can obtain a firmer grip without the sweaty palms. I don't know how durable these gloves will be. I hope they latest at least a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think the SIMARI gloves are worth five stars. Delivery:★★★★★I received the gloves the next day I placed the order. It is very necessary to me because I don't like to wait. When I wish to do something, I can't wait to do it. So when I plan to the gym, I hope to have a pair of gloves right away. Quality:★★★★★I have used them a few times so far, but the gloves still look the same as the fresh ones. The quality of the gloves is very amazing and there is no tearing. The palm’s material is very wear-resistant, and the palm has enough padded, so the my hands don’t blister after fitness. The material on the back of the hand is very breathable, so my hands can hold dry during exercise. Package:★★★★★These gloves are packed in cartons. The packaging is very powerful and very delicate. The feeling for me is that this is a relatively high-end product. So I think it is also a amazing choice as a gift. Applicability:★★★★★I have ordered two pairs of gloves, one with a wristband and one with no wristband. This is also my favorite point, I can wear various types of gloves according to various needs. When I do some lightweight exercise or wear a watch, I wear gloves without a wristband. When I do heavyweight fitness, I wear gloves with wristbands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think this is a must for anyone who does even a small weight training in the gym. I have always had issues with wrists twisting, or aching wrists at the end of a workout. This product will create it all go away. The quality of the gloves feels good. I don't see any threads dangling, which would usually be the case with a product, but not with this one. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small weary how the quality of the gloves would be because they seemed to be priced well. I have always used Nike work out gloves that run between $25 to $30... these are just as amazing and also have the wrist strap. Very satisfied with my purchase. Hopefully they latest longer than my Nike ones in the past have lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I ordered a women’s size medium in these gloves to use in my home gym lifting weights. The gloves fit amazing and are very comfortable. I have used them for a few weeks each day and they have been so great. They are lightweight and not overly bulky on my hands. I wear a women’s size 8 in rings to give a comparison on the size. Amazing fit and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I've recently started doing CrossFit and I found that the regular gloves I'd used weren't up to the task. I purchased one pair of gloves and liked the fit, but they were so difficult to take off that it wasn't worth wearing them. Then I found these. I like that they provide wrist help and protect your palms. I'm never going to be a major weightlifter, and I'm not looking to obtain my palms callused like some folks do.I search that these gloves are simple to place on and come off fairly easily as well, even after an extensive workout. They wash well, and I ended up buying two pairs to obtain me through the week. I'd not hesitate to them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small hesitant about buying these gloves, but once I place them on I was pleasantly surprised. The fit is excellent and the straps are wide and very comfortable. I will definitely them again when I need a fresh pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I’ve used a lot of gloves in the latest decade, have mostly stuck to harbinger. Had a pair that lasted me like 6 years even with massive lifting, but after rebuying a pair recently it was clear they lowered their quality standards as they’d fall apart in months. I tried these and so far only used them 3 times for benching ~225lbs, curls, and pull ups. I wasn’t expecting much but so far they are really comfortable with amazing grip and no creases that damage your hands. Just enough padding, not super padded but just enough and my hands didn’t feel sore at all. Very light too. Cannot speak to longevity or durability yet. Time will tell. But I like these a lot and the the straps amazing help too. If they keep up over a year or two they would be ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are awesome. I have only used them about 7 times so far, but they are great. I was having issues when I was doing push-ups with my wrists hurting and these have totally fixed the problem. In addition, when I moved up to bigger weights, I would allow my wrists take a lot of the stress because I wouldn't hold them straight. These gloves have really helped with supporting my wrists and improving my form. The non-slip items on the palms is amazing too. I can't say enough about these. I came back on here to some for my workout buddy as a surprise, but I think she would need an additional small, but they don't have that size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    So far the glove works well with no sign off wear out, of course it only been a couple of weeks. I do like the wide wristband, provides lots of protection from sprains. The palm material is created of a non-slip material. As for wearability time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these! Use them every dang day! They are crazy durable! I love that they’re so simple to place on and they stay in place! The hands and finger have so much more rubber than other gloves I’ve tried! This is the best pair I’ve ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are unbelievable for wrist support. I am half french and have very petite wrists. I was amazed at how much help they provided during training. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I recommend this item to anyone looking for weight lifting gloves. I bout two pairs one for my wife and one for me. Quality is amazing for the price, the wrist help is awesome, and the pad in the palm is great. We do a combination of crossfit in this work amazing because of the ventilation design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This book by Sammy Franco is an perfect teaching tool for those who wish to seriously train in either the sport or self defense aspects of martial arts. Really amazing tip on what kind of bag to get, how to properly strike, and how to use the numerous combinations he lays out. Another champion from the best writer in martial arts today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It 's Okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It's been years since I hit the bag and when I had before, I didn't have any formal training or guidance, I just [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag. This book does a amazing job of breaking down how and why. I especially thought the training workouts were a huge help. Like most of us, I tend to dive right back into a program without remembering that I'm not 23 anymore. The workout reminds me to gradually obtain back into the program. All in all, this a really amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It's a amazing book, but if you are looking just for boxing, like me, then it's better to skip this book...it's useful for major combat sports, but, I'm so deep involved in boxing, that are some few things useful for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I became interested in works my Sammy Franco some time ago. I’ve read a few now to familiarize myself with the field, with those in the Arena, for knowledge and for research when it comes to action writing. I just finished “Heavy Bag Training: Boxing – Mixed Martial Arts – Self Defense” and it is the first book that has things I can really L of the books have been useful to be thus far, but more on a theoretical level. I am not a fighter, nor do I want to be – but understanding the mindset is necessary for Authors and those wishing to make scenes, or for those just wanting to know more about what their mates in the MMA Arena go through mentally. This book, while still holding the high level of physical aptitude and skill, had aspects that can be approached by amateurs. I visit a gym daily, in that gym the proud punching bag sits lonesome in the owing what I know now, I am going to be donning some gloves and using that bag for a few workouts. I need to practice and possibly even see a trainer to ensure proper form, but at least now I have a head begin and a firm understanding of how to use a massive bag correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book for someone starting out. It has a lot of useful info and takes the guess work out of getting a productive workout. Whether you're looking to jump in the ring or are just using it for conditioning, I would recommend this book to obtain the most out of your massive bag work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing practical techniques and exercises for those who are attempting to brush up skills or just getting started,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Meh, maybe a bit too basic. Will use for the combo suggestions, but probably not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I have been doing a lot of self-defense training in the past year and have really enjoyed author Sammy Franco's other books as they have taught me so much. It was suggested to me that I look into doing some massive bag training and I have the zone at home so I grabbed this guide. Franco's "Heavy Bag Training" has given me everything I need to obtain started and I am loving it. From tip to selecting a massive bag, getting it set up, creating a proper work out, staying safe, wrapping your hands correctly, and all the amazing combinations, I couldn't have asked for a better guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book about something you don't hear about often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    So when I first got these, I thought they were great. Amazing value, they looked great, they were warm. After about the 3rd time using them while snowboarding (as they advertise them for)...they aren't so great. The thumbs' stitchings are becoming unraveled...with a name like Tough Outfitters, i really thought that maaaybe they might be durable...but only a couple of uses and they're already ruined. I do appreciate that a replacement was offered...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    OMG these are AWESOME!!! I wear these for long hikes in the PNW—so think freezing rain, snow etc. also I just moved here from south Florida LOL so I obtain cold easily. The fabric is durable and I love the leather hand part. Simple to grip my hiking poles. I LOVE the wrist bracelets. I have little hands but these fit nicely and I can wear a liner glove or pop in hand warmers if I want. They are ridiculously on the inside. They are so warm and wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This review is long overdue. I bought these mittens knowing they may be a bit huge as most mittens are. I bought additional small, but, they were still too huge for me. I reached out to the company via email asking if there was anything smaller. Within one day the company responded and told me they did not have anything smaller. However, they told me to hold the mittens and just give them to someone else. They also refunded my money! I could not believe they were so kind with me, even though I could not use their product. My brother used the mittens and loved them! They are excellent for winters in the Northeast. What amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I walk dogs so I'm outside a lot but it's not enough physical activity to hold me ium size hands, bought size sm/xs and they fit ey're a decent addition for casual warm winter gear. I walked the dogs in 35°f weather with only a cardigan, a light puffer jacket and some rain boots. Without the mitts I'd have been beautiful cold and uncomfortable, with the mitts on the weather actually felt much more inviting. My feet were cold, my face was cold BUT it felt NICE to be outside. It's surprising how much of a difference warm hands make.I had some leather gloves with merino lining, they were stylish and warm to an extent. These are much more cozy and more functional. Working with animals and using my hands a lot I love the material which will stay cleaner and in amazing condition NS: While doing mitten research I saw that moisture-wicking lining is necessary because warm gloves can lead to sweaty hands which makes you feel colder. I walked in colder weather for about 1hr 45min (25°F ? 19°F? Can't remember) and my hands did obtain sweaty and subsequently felt a bit clammy/cold. However, my hands were still warmer than everyone else's and for the I that's beautiful good. I usually don't walk that long in that temperature so this isn't really an problem for me. It could probably be fixed by adding a silk lining if I really wanted r casual functional purposes, this is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have am a runner but have had not good problems with my hands getting cold in winter due to my Raynauds. I would go out for 5 mi run in 10-15 deg weather with glove liners and thick gloves, but still have painfully cold hands towards the end of my runs, and even more pain as my hands warmed up after the run. I decided I need to obtain mittens and saw amazing reviews for these. I have gone on a few runs now, all of which have been in sub-zero weather. My most latest one was 10 miles in -8 degrees. These mittens did the trick! My hands didn't freeze or become painful in the 90 or so mins I was outside. My thumbs got a small cold right at the end, but they weren't hurting, and I just shifted them over to the main part of the mitten and it was fine. I highly recommend these mittens to anyone who need solid winter hand-gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered two pairs and got them yesterday. Feels very nice on hands. Should be amazing for our ski ever, the manufacturer created a huge mistake in their size chart (many people in previous reviews complained about the size issue in this website). All the info I could search in their www service is a size chart based on "circumference of palm". I just could not understand why they don't specify the MOST IMPORTANT parameter, which is the LENGTH of the palm, of their mittens. I have requested a replacement of my Little size with an X-Large size pair! Here I give some tip to future purchasers: measure the length from your wrist-palm boundary line to the longest finger tip, if that length is below 6', you can take a little one. If it's between 6'-6.5', a middle/large size one. If it longer than 6.5', you need an X-Large one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Went out to shovel snow in 5 degree temps, first with my massive snowmobile gloves, then with these mitts. After ten minutes, my index finger was throbbing from frostbite, so I switched to the mitts. Fifty mins later, my hands were still toasty warm. No problems with dexterity or ill fitment of mitt. They fit like a snug pair of gloves. Two problems are keeping me from rating them 5 Stars; 1) The gauntlets are not wide enough or long enough. They bunch up at my jacket cuffs. 2) There's too a lot of strings, cords and straps. They just obtain in the way. One other item that bears mentioning is the lining gets wet from hand perspiration. This doesn't cause the mitt to obtain cold while wearing, but they do need to be dried out after use. Have a backup pair of gloves or mitts to use in the meantime. In spite of the issues, I would still recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have smaller hands (size 4 ring finger) and was concerned about these being designed for men and women. I ordered small, but thought they might still be too big...they were perfect! The cuffs aren't so long that it's a pain to obtain them on, but long enough to stay tucked in your jacket sleeve. I haven't had a possibility to wear them for a long period outside, but they seem very warm although they aren't bulky, which is nice. I'm very satisfied with them and would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these gloves for a ski trip. Despite the size being off, I have long fingers, they held up beautiful well. They were long enough to cover the bottom of my jacket sleeves which helped hold the snow out. I was outside for a minimum of 2 hours at a time with no inside breaks for 3 days. It was down to 10° on one day and I never had to worry about my hands being cold unless I took them out to me with my phone. The only downside to them is that the wrist strap broke on one glove as soon as I took them off for the first time. But because they kept my hands so warm, I'd definitely recommend them. I'll be buying a larger pair though and will likely pass my current ones off to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Ski Mittens for Men & Women - Warm Adult Snow Mitts for Cold Weather - Waterproof Gloves Designed for Snowboarding, Skiing, Shoveling & Other Outdoor Sports - with Wrist Leashes []  2019-12-31 19:31

    The mittens look great, as in they seem stout and of very amazing quality. Unfortunately, I just injured myself before putting them to the test, but I'm sure they will be just what the other doctor ordered. I can't wait, and I'll modernize a review after using. But it is amazing to have a 1 year warranty on mittens, and the company has contacted me twice to create sure I was happy -- really? I didn't think there was a company out there that still cared about customers -- I'm sure this will be the beginning of a amazing online relationship. There's a first for EVERYTHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    ... it guessed all my punches 100%! never seen an application do that lol. hoping to see some crazy boxing/fitness android games come out of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    dishonest application developer. avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Interesting fresh fighting android game with innovative controls, punchy reactions to your movement. Amazing for both amateur warriors and a bit of fun with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Beautiful energetic punch meter and there's a fun single player mode. Would be cool with more moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Boring. All you have to do is all the same like moves and that player mode. Don't this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    just faking mturk promotion application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Up! Punching Meter Game - UFC, MMA & Boxing [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    I like this android game okay, but I don't really understand it that well. The sound effects are good, and the controls are ok, but video test is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I've always had slow reflexes, so I figured any amazing hints or tips I can obtain from this book will be worth the price. And content is indeed good. But don't be shocked by the huge print as the author and publisher stretched content to "fill" a book. Despite which, I still felt I got what I wanted from the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    To be honest, I did not think I was going to like this book. But I was pleasantly surprised with the detail, expression and practical exercises. I am VERY picky and have been involved with martial arts and conditioning for over 30 years. Still, I found amazing tip and ideas in this book. If you actually use the philosophy and examples in this book, you WILL improve. Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I have been thinking about taking a self- defense class. Being very honest, I don’t wish to look like the class idiot and I wish to have at least a base knowledge of what to expect.I liked speed training for combat for several reasons- the first one being the title definitely matches the content.I was able to instantly grasp the info and I am thinking the author spent some time creating this book as it is well written and nes managed to write a book that is versatile in that students of all levels can benefit from reading it. I have zero previous experience learning self -defense yet I was able to totally think with the content. I also feel much more confident in finding a class or maybe even a one on one trainer as now I know what I wish to learn. I also have the option of starting this training at home as the author gives detailed instructions so I would feel confident in starting a program at home on my own. I liked the fact that it was simple to read and he provided examples too.I was very happy with the info in this book and definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    A Amazing reference book! Very 's seems that the author, nes (A.K.A the Rabbit) has a lot of knowledge in combat arts, sport and even has participated in true combat fights.His knowledge is well written and the drills that described in this book are beneficial both for beginners and e book includes ten chapters (Speed Loop, Visual Reflexes , Movement Speed and more) that are well written and its seems that the author knowledge and expertise is indeed transfer to the reader.I like that the author motivate the reader to "go out and succeed". "You must give effort before you obtain results" ! He is so right!I read this e-book on cloud PC and HDX. Look Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Speed Training For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA provides wonderful results with solid J. Barnes brings his 30 years of experience to this book to provide valuable insight and knowledge. His trademarked way Speed Loop is guaranteed to increase speed. Barnes explains his system thoroughly and makes implementation a breeze. This is the excellent accompaniment to sports training. Anyone who has watched Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao dominate in the ring or Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson dominate in the Octagon, knows the value of speed in competition. This book provides you what you need to gain speed and improve your game. It is an awesome value. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I purchased this book for my oldest son and he absolutely loves it!!! He is very in to martial arts and have been for as long as I can remember. He explained to me that the speed training techniques are amazing and the method they are presented in the book makes them simple to learn. He couldn't believe the I and felt like the book was worth method more. He has already mastered a few speed training techniques and plan to learn them all quickly. If my son says this is a amazing book then it is a masterpiece. He is very picky when it comes to martial arts material I read a lot of the info myself as he performed some of the techniques I have to say it is truly amazing. I message since reading the book my son has gotten a lot better with a lot of of his martial arts form and techniques. Amazing purchase!!! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Barnes does a phenomenal job of detailing what it takes to focus on when it comes to refining and executing flawless combat techniques. The author is clearly an expert on speed training and teaches several valuable techniques through this book that I had never considered before, especially when it comes to exercising reflexes. Speed is essential when it comes to tournament fighting and anything I can do to increase this skill is priceless. This book is a MUST read for anyone looking to enhance their fighting skills whether for tournament fighting or defense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I usually don’t begin reviews with much about myself since, well, I didn’t create the product. But since reviewing this book really needs more than a theoretical perspective, I thought a bit of background about myself would be a amazing start. For a time I was studying Krav Maga. An unrelated knee injury sidelined me (about a month before my first test) and let’s just say the surgery didn’t go as planned and I’m not sure I’ll ever be able to practice fully again. So I have some, but not much, experience in martial arts. Enough to be interested in what this book teaches. Now on to what you’re really interested seems odd to obtain tip about a physical endeavor from a book, so I was a bit hesitant when I read this but I was certainly interested since speed is not my powerful suit. But I found the book impressive. He treats the topic exceptionally well with clear organization and a lot of drills and advice. It is obvious that Barnes has a lot of experience and knows how to share that knowledge. It won’t take long to read, but it will take a amazing amount of time to master all the drills recommended. If you’re working on developing your speed for any reason, this is a book that can really start by focusing on each of the senses and there are drills to support with each one. For example, early on you work on your peripheral vision and fighting the urge to blink. Some of the drills feel a small silly, but I didn’t come across a single one that I thought is useless. Drills were always my favorite part of class because when you’re only doing punches, you expect punches. But when you’re standing around with your eyes closed, you have no idea what’s coming next. Honing reflexes is another huge subject in this book. And all the drills are prefaced with a solid explanation of why you need to work on a certain aspect of fighting (such as initiating speed). I never wondered why he was bothering with a particular subject. It’s not simple to explain complicated concepts like kinesiology to nonexperts, but Barnes pulls it off here. And he does it without coming across pompous, a skill I greatly admire. Instead you obtain the voice of a confident, knowledge man who is trying to support as a lot of people as possible with this book. And each chapter ends with a summary list to reinforce the huge concepts. It’s a amazing method to stay organize and feel a small more engaged with the reading if you’re not doing drills as you to the writing itself, I was pleasantly surprised. Barnes is a very powerful writer. His paragraphs are short and to the point; he is concise while still making his point understandable. It could use a bit of editing, but it is very well done. Particularly for a self-published book. And it’s formatted very well for my Kindle (something I don’t search often enough with self-published works). The tone is really relatable and approachable. Barnes is by no means dry, but I wouldn’t mind a bit more personality interjected into it. Since this is really a reference book, it’s a fine line in the sand how lively the author should get. This is a more conservative, informative nes says this book isn’t going to support you if you read it once and only once. I completely agree. It’s a book to work with full of goals to work toward. If you’re serious about improving your speed, this book is going to help. The number of drills alone is an impressive resource. I took Krav for a mix of exercise and self-defense. For the self-defense aspect, the practicality of this book appealed greatly to me. Even though I can’t practice formal martial arts at the moment (stupid knee), I can do everything here and feel a small more confident on the security side of life. No matter the reason or your background, I think it’s a amazing book to have on your shelf (physical or virtual). Whether you do one drill per section or work until you’ve done them all well, I expect you’ll see improvement. And you’ll have a better understanding of where your weaknesses originate. With the isolation of each sense and scene of motion, you will learn so much about your fighting stance. I’m looking forward to digging into these drills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed []  2020-1-18 19:17

    What's actually created me this book is my perception -- perception coupled with my inner voice and intuition (and experts say that intuition is accurate) -- based on just initially looking at the book cover and reading the product description. I have simply perceived this book as potentially very helpful and revealing on my current journey of private transformation and growth. And here's what's created me write the above headline...I knew that this book is GOLD and I can fully trust the author especially when I got to the chapter on kinesthetic perception. This has strongly reminded me on the importance of having a fine-tuned kinesthetic sense -- or kinesthetic intelligence -- not just for fluidity of movement but also quick learning.I'd already learned that kinesthetic learners have the ability to use their bodies effectively and make something while solving issues fast. They have amazing hand-eye coordination and fast reactions. Those with kinesthetic intelligence are able to use their bodies with amazing precision...move from intention to action...and therefore, realize their private goals. Some celebrities like Jackie-Joyner Kersee, Britney Spears, Babe Ruth and Michael Jordan are excellent examples of kinesthetic learners. They all have a natural sense of how their body should act and react in a demanding physical situation...My point: kinesthetic or bodily intelligence is the kind of intelligence that you can learn through whole-body movements characteristic of martial arts, yoga and related ancient mind-body practices. Kinesthesia, also referred to as proprioception, is the sense of self-movement and body position. It's sometimes also described as the "sixth sense." And, you'll be happy to know that in this book the author discusses the sixth sense and a lot of other vital mind-body subjects that are relevant not only to speed but also peak st but not least, just in case you wonder how I know all this about kinesthetic intelligence...I've learned this from the recent research on fascia that I've discovered while working on my current writing assignment on the health and wellbeing benefits of the basketball-yoga cross training. If you wish to learn the info on why your fascial tissue web is the most efficient and biggest sensory organ -- the organ that's responsible for the kinesthetic intelligence -- in your body, and why some surgeons even call it the branch office of the brain, I highly recommend you check out two books: 1) Yoga: Fascia, Anatomy and Movement, and 2) Fascia in Sport and Movement. These two books are also GOLD especially if you wish to learn the little-known facts on why having a healthy and properly trained fascia is the key to not only having a fine-tuned kinesthetic intelligence but also naturally achieving oneness with both your inner and your outer your life to the fullest!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386