Read fitst4 kids performance riding tights flex knee patch breeches girls horse equestrian schooling pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fitst4 kids performance riding tights flex knee patch breeches girls horse equestrian schooling pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    I am 5’4 and 165lbs - mainly all of that weight is in my booty and thighs so I wasn’t sure if I should order and medium or huge - I went with a medium as I would buy my leggings in a medium and they fit perfectly! Not too tight at all but definitely not too huge either! They are super thin and soft and just feel like another layer of my skin but without showing every spec of cellulite (lol) I got them in chocolate and immediately ordered them in navy blue also! I haven’t ridden in them yet so I don’t know how well they will keep up but they feel really nice, and definitely an amazing deal! I’m definitely pleased!!**same day update: I rode in these today for about 30 mins TOPS and the seam is coming undone on the inside knee patch. I haven’t even washed these at all so I’m beautiful sad/upset. I changed my 5 stars to 3, hoping this is just a fluke with this pair and my other pair will not do the same. ***UPDATE* I actually received a refund from my review, the second pair (navy blue) came in the mail and I’ve worn them twice and they have held up nice! I love them and I will buy again especially because I know the company was amazing to work with*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    For the price, these pants are amazing. My daughter is 5’9”, 130lbs and we ordered small. They fit perfectly. We did not have the see through mesh problem that other reviewers had. I will order these pants again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Update: 6 months later and these are still going strong. No problems with wash and wear a couple times a week. The material is so soft and comfy, I wear these all the time. No problems with see through mesh here. Can't say enough amazing things about these. By the way, no discount, no paid review, just an actual GOOD purchase that I am still satisfied with. You don't search that much anymore.Original: I am shocked at how nice these are for the price. Really amazing quality, very thin and light for summer. No problems at all. As one other reviewer mentioned, no grippy items on the inside of the ankles, but I don't search it a issue at all. Beautiful standard sizing as breeches go. I am 5'4" 160 lbs and huge is perfect. Teal is really navy, but again, doesn't bother me. I will be buying more for sure.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fitst4 kids performance riding tights flex knee patch breeches girls horse equestrian schooling pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    I purchased these infamous ventilated tights in the teal wing blue color that are coming across as known for being see-through. I figured I wanted to be my own judge. Now clearly, I don’t have the most curvature around the underwear zone as other women are blessed with but I did test my best to squat/stretch and pull the fabric to see just how see-through these pants are. I chose to wear a dark purple underwear to blend it in and it was not an obvious thing to see at all in my opinion. The only thing you could see were panty lines. Plus, I tucked in my t shirt which covered around the underwear on the inside very well anyways. I asked people I’m comfortable with if they could see the color of my underwear and they said no, just panty lines. I’ve since bought seamless underwear in the exact color as the tights (thanks Victoria’s Secret: Pink) and now the panty lines are not even an issue. All in all, I love these tights; the color is gorgeous! During my lesson, the heat got up to 90F (luckily with a breeze) and they definitely kept me cool. Super happy with these! :) Four stars b/c I had an problem where the crotch seems to run low as I’m walking around... I didn’t like that feeling and kept pulling them up, they seem to run long. 5’7” 132 lbs for anyone’s reference; I ordered a Small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    These are literally the most comfortable riding tights I have ever worn. The fit is perfect, the stretch is incredible, and no waistband rolling, chafing, or wrinkles, ever! The fabric is soft, breathable (side vents are amazing, they breathe but not really see-through) and best of all, NOT SLIPPERY. They fit and work like tights that cost a lot of times more. Test em, I'm buying a few more pairs so I'm never without!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    I've been riding my entire life and always hated using the thick jods that English riders have to present in for training. These are AMAZING. They are very light weight, attractive, and they are comfy! I love that they don't have velcro at the ankle which makes it easier to slip inside tall boots. Plus, they are vented on the sides so when you ride in the summer you don't end up sweating to death. To be honest, I was concerned about the venting because another customer posted images showing they are see-through... The ones I ordered aren't see-through at all. I'm guessing that maybe the customer in the image ordered a few sizes too little so when the jods stretched they showed the vent holes??? For me, they fit real to size and they are not see-through at all. I would DEF buy these again... plus, where else can you search jods at such a reasonable price?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    While these are comfortable they create riding in some saddles very difficult. Think of a slide with a nice coating of pledge. Regardless of your balance you will be sliding all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My pants came in the mail today. After trying them on for the first time I was a bit surprised that no one in the previous comments mentioned that the mesh part of these pants is see through. Thank God I ordered black. If worn with dark underwear they are fine. Other then that, I think they are great, Very comfortable, and the best part is affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    I am 5'8" about 150-160 lbs. I ordered an XL. The length and fit of the legs is perfect. How ever below my belly button I measure 35" around and above my belly button I measure 32" around, so the waistline of the pants is much too big. That being said they fit very comfortably, the waistline is only an problem for me because I wear an insulin pump which I clip on my pants with a belt clip. These pants cannot help the insulin pump safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FitsT4 Women's Riding Tights Knee Patch Ventilated Active Schooling Tights Black XS []  2020-7-27 0:34

    These breeches are amazing!Perfect fit, lightweight but amazing for even some cooler days. Can't even tell I have them on. Color (deep blue/teal) is stunning!I'm 5'-4", 112 lbs. Usually we're a little in woman's items. And to top it all off! Let's not forget the price! Perfect quality especially for half price and more of other brand named. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    These pants work out amazing for my grand daughter's riding lessons. She loves them. She usually wears siE 8 and the size 8 in these was excellent .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Love these! Got these for my son, and they fit him really great! He especially loves the grip-part on the seat. Well created of durable material and very comfortable. Would obtain again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Fit good. My 8 year old really likes them. She has only wore them once so we will see how the pants keep up over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Amazing buy for growing kids. Even a small long doesn't matter. Nice sturdy fabric that has held up well to weekly rides. The pink grippy items makes them more fun than plain black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    To long for the size they said it was for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    This brand makes The most comfortable riding pants for children they don’t itch at all they’re very soft my daughter loves them and she is super picky about clothing & how it feels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    I originally really liked these breeches, but now a few weeks after my daughter has worn them, the knee patches are coming off. Also the leg zone and seat are ing from the saddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Huge hit with my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HR Farm Child's Knee Patch Silicone Grip Horse Riding Pull on Breeches with Zip Pocket (Black, 6 Years) []  2020-12-20 21:56

    Amazing quality pants and cute! Run a small huge but satisfied to have the time to grow into them.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My daughter loves these gloves! She wanted gloves that would protect her hands but still have movement/flexibility to grip the reins. These fit the bill wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The gloves are an perfect fit. They are durable and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are well made. Fir my 7 year old niece perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Excellent size for my nearly eight year old granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Ordered these gloves for my grand daughter who is a little 11 year old. She's been riding for about a year and we're slowly getting her equipped. Glad to see these gloves sized for kids as they are very hard to find. They are beautiful and seem amazing quality. They came on time and were part of my free shipping offer. Would order from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My daughter uses this for riding horses in the indoor barn which is beautiful cold. She wants more colors, says it is super comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Ordered a huge for my 12 year old and they fit great. We are satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These gloves are just what size required for horse back riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing quality and quick service. Required for a horse present and got them in excellent time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINGER TEN Horse Riding Gloves Kids Boys Girls Equestrian Ride Youth 1 Pair, Color Black Blue Summer Comfortable Grip for Kid Age 5-13 []  2020-1-27 1:19

    As described, fit well, reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Riding Journal: A Horse Riding Journal, Notebook and Horse Book for Kids - Cute Journal for Girls - Write down your Horse Riding and Training []  2020-1-16 7:50

    The 12 yo rider liked the book right up to the bottom where the check box says, "We was a..." The English grammar mistake was seized upon and ran right out of the at said she is choosing to write in it and record her progress which is the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Pilates: Schooling for the Rider []  2020-1-26 20:46

    A brilliant book. Simple to follow. Amazing exercises that you can do anywhere. Highly recommended for anyone that has a horse, or would like better core strength and balance. Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These are beautiful amazing cycling shorts. I purchased these with Sponeeds matching jersey. These shorts run just right under the belly button. If you have a belly, these shorts will roll or drift down to your pant line. That's just the nature of these cycling shorts. The leg opening has the silicon rubber around it which prevents the short from riding up your legs while you're riding. The opening of the legs are just right. I have slightly larger thighs and they don't bother me when I'm riding. Also, the silicon rubbers do a amazing job at preventing the shorts from riding up the leg. The padding is also just right as well. It provides enough cushion for comfort while allowing you to perform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I usually wear an entire bike suit, but then there’s those rides when I wanna wear my neoprene sauna shirt to create me sweat more, so that’s what created me buy these and their great. I wear an XL but I ordered the XXXL pair which worked out great. The elastic in the waist is amazing as well on the lower thighs to hold them from riding up. The padding is amazing and created my 20miles ride in them true good. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I use these for unicycling, where ALL one's weight is on the seat most of the time. They are quite comfortable, even for distance rides (did 10km this morning in them). The padding is dense enough to create a difference, but not so thick that you feel like you're wearing a loaded diaper. I have a measured 35" waist, and the "Asia XL= US large" fit perfectly. Snug, as cycling shorts should be, but not uncomfortably tight. They are quite opaque, but I wear them under other clothes anyway. The legs have rubber lining at the ends, which is very effective at making them stay put, even when te that these are marked as "hang to dry", so they probably shouldn't go in the dryer. But they dry quickly anyway. Very satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    These are amazing riding tights. However I read other reviews and ordered my size but I feel they run small. I’m 5’4 and 160 and I ordered a medium like I do most yoga or workout pants. I will order a huge next time. They are but see through if very tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I've only used twice so far, but everything is fine. The only reason not a five is that I can't comment on how these will keep up over was good; has a zippered pocket on the back I wasn't expecting and was pleasantly surprised. Fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These pants are really cute. I have short legs , so we're talking a wee bit more than3/4 length. The padding is good. They are really comfortable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Pilates: Schooling for the Rider []  2020-1-26 20:46

    I'm an equestrian who has been taking Pilates classes, so this seemed like a natural choice. I have fun how this book incorporates stuff horse owners would likely have available into the exercises, rather than requiring unique equipment. The descriptions are clear and the a lot of illustrations add to understanding the moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Quality seems good. I am 5'10" 200lb. stocky build. Normally a huge with shirts, 34" waste, 44" chest, 31" inseam. Biking gear can be tough. I search that a lot of of the huge sized jerseys are too tight on the biceps and the additional huge seem too loose. Followed other suggestions and went up one size. I purchased XL jerseys and shorts. They all fit beautiful well. The jersey is a bit long (only reason I gave those 4 stars instead of 5) so if you are up to about 6'2'' I think it would fit well. The shorts fit excellent and the padding is excellent. I am hoping these keep up. They are comfortable. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Worn this on a couple rides so far. There is additional firm padding over the buttock/ischial bone/saddle region and there is thinner padding more towards the groin. I have found this created for a nice combination of a comfortable ride and more comfortable zing: I wear huge for US and bought XL as recommended. fits well.a touch longer in the leg than other shorts but not significant. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I'm always a small wary of buying bike pants online, because sometimes they are like a sausage casing, or you feel like you're wearing a huge fat diaper. These were neither. Even though I'm considered "tiny" by friends, it's an illusion. I'm around 125, 5'1" and built like a brick @#$%house (my opinion). I'm not a waif, I have curves and my "thigh gap" is more like a keyhole. So here's my take on the pants: I bought a medium, and they are not too tight. They fit "close" the method you'd expect a tight to fit without the compression factor, which I cannot stand. The padding is appropriate. Ladies, you won't feel like you are wearing an overnight maxi pad (holla!) and I found the cushioning to be comfortable on the bike seat. I'm not a crazed cyclist--I will go out for long rides, but on a hybrid bike. I just don't wish to have discomfort or pressure on the naughty bits, and these pants did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I wear a 2X usually. I did read that they ran little but lived in hope they would stretch. No such luck. Couldn't speak to their goodness as bike pants cause I couldn't obtain them on. Could be lovely but they run too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Quality material, amazing padding without the bulkiness. Size M fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I like it. Amazing quality, looks amazing and feels comfortable. I'm a size 16 USA & the xxl size is excellent for me , not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    These feel like amazing quality for the price and the padding is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    For the price I search these to be very well created and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I *love* these shorts. My first pair ever and my first ride in them was a genuine pleasure. Let's begin with the sizing: I am 6'3" 165lbs 32" waist and typically wear medium. Based on the overall information here I opted for the US Huge which fits perfectly! I'll admit it feels... odd to walk around with that padding down there but I imagine I'll adjust. The comfort while riding was a true surprise and will create the adjustment worthwhile.I can't yet speak to durability in either miles or washes but if I message anything noteworthy I'll modernize my review. In the meantime, I'm ordering a second pair 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    My husband is 6’2.5” and about 190-195 pounds is very happy with his Asian xxl american xl sponeed cycling shorts. They fit him well in the waist, he could be a amazing 10-15 pounds heavier and this size would still work, they aren’t restrictive at all in his waist but still stay up. The most necessary and amazing feature about these cycling shorts is their length! The inseam is longer than any of his other cycling shorts. This is large when you have a 34” inseam and your shorts barely go mid theigh. These come a couple inches shy of his knee cap. Which is amazing! With his other shorts he’d have to wear a sport compression longer short under them and who seriously wants to add another layer when it’s 90 degrees out? These also perform well, the padding is nice and being that he rides approximately 27 miles or so on the street and about 17 mountain biking, they obtain tested beautiful well in the comfort department and they seem to compare to some of his high end shorts. The fact that they are longer is still his favorite part about them. The white contrast on them is a nice fun pop and I like that maybe he’ll stand out a small more if he happens to be riding on the road. I have been machine washing and hanging to dry and they are holding up well. Will be buying more. Cyclist husband very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Love this !!! I have worn it with my mountain bike 20 - 46 km, very comfortable! love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I wear a 2X usually. I did read that they ran little but lived in hope they would stretch. No such luck. Couldn't speak to their goodness as bike pants cause I couldn't obtain them on. Could be lovely but they run too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Perfect shorts. I'm an actual amazon customer who bought these due to curiosity. I own expensive pearl izumi (which I search to be beautiful amazing by the way) and these are comparible and has features much more expensive shorts don't have. I wore these on a 25 mile ride (hard, hot california conditions and through cool coastal conditions).Pro'ssoft smooth breathable fabric, no chafing.Just the right amount of stretchExcellent padding for the money. better than select by pearl. (I own and wear regularly for shorter ride).The padding are at the right locations to let for more e dots are not an issue, they are slightly larger than picture but they still look very good. A lot of compliments.Will not cause pain to the delicate body parts, enough zone for them to settle.Easy to go at pit stopsThey didn't ride up for me.I don't have a lot of cons. I think they ride a bit high for shorts for my tastes but I got used to it quickly and now don't mid it at all. This is because they breath well.I will buy again. I'm an athletic leaner build and these did not come apart or become mishapen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    After 3 rides, about 7 hours total wearing them, I really like them. The fit is amazing and the gripper elastic around the legs works. The "Asia XXL=US X-Large" size is amazing with my 38" waist. They stayed quite comfortable in 82 degrees F and 76% humidity. The gel cushioning is in smaller sections, rather than 1 huge section on each side that I'm used to, and I think that works a bit better. Of course, no idea yet how durable they will be, but they feel solid, not flimsy. Note there is not a drawstring at the waist, just elastic (not gripper) - I use suspenders, so can't say if the elastic would be enough on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Love this !!! I have worn it with my mountain bike 20 - 46 km, very comfortable! love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I ordered and XL to create sure they weren’t see through and I LOVE the fit. I normally wear a huge in stretch capris and a 14 in most jean sizes . 200lbs, 5ft nothing. Just picked up biking with my children and husband and I was in in so a lot of put and numbness and was growing to hate the bike. Got these and it is actually enjoyable now to bike. It was instant relief. I also got a various bike saddle and now I can bike for hours with the boys and not regret a single second of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I was happy with the fit of the medium. I am under 5 foot and under 110 lbs. The pad was thick, but should be helpful for comfort for longer rides. The price was perfect and the pants seem well made. I used to purchase my bike clothes from Nashbar biking magazine. I haven't worn or washed them yet, but hope my impression will remain the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sponeed Men's Cycling Shorts Padded Bicycle Riding Pants Bike Biking Clothes Cycle Wear Tights []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm an avid street cyclist an am very satisfied with my Sponeed shorts so far, and I think they are worth the additional cost when compared with Santic. The longest ride I've had them on at this point was only 22 miles, but based on my experience with related shorts, I'm expecting they will work well for longer rides (up to a century, in my case). I'll modernize this review after I've gone on some longer rides (40-80 miles).The overall construction of the shorts is perfect and materials are premium quality. They fit snugly throughout (I'm 5' 11" and 165 lbs). There is no sagging or puckering (like I've experienced with Santic shorts) and they're not so tight that they are uncomfortable. They also breathe well. I've been riding in our hot and humid Austin weather and have had no issues with breatheability, irritation or chafing. The padding is high quality, and I haven't noticed any comfort problems on my tush only complaint is the blatant advertising on the shorts (large lettering on both legs and a tramp-stamp on the back). I would have preferred something more subtle, but given the price and the quality of the shorts, I'm willing to place up with how they shout their names to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I'm always a small wary of buying bike pants online, because sometimes they are like a sausage casing, or you feel like you're wearing a huge fat diaper. These were neither. Even though I'm considered "tiny" by friends, it's an illusion. I'm around 125, 5'1" and built like a brick @#$%house (my opinion). I'm not a waif, I have curves and my "thigh gap" is more like a keyhole. So here's my take on the pants: I bought a medium, and they are not too tight. They fit "close" the method you'd expect a tight to fit without the compression factor, which I cannot stand. The padding is appropriate. Ladies, you won't feel like you are wearing an overnight maxi pad (holla!) and I found the cushioning to be comfortable on the bike seat. I'm not a crazed cyclist--I will go out for long rides, but on a hybrid bike. I just don't wish to have discomfort or pressure on the naughty bits, and these pants did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These are amazing riding tights. However I read other reviews and ordered my size but I feel they run small. I’m 5’4 and 160 and I ordered a medium like I do most yoga or workout pants. I will order a huge next time. They are but see through if very tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I like the feel and fit but beware - material is somewhat see through - you will need to wear neutral color or black underwear with these pants! I am also glad I bought a size larger for this reason - the material doesn’t have to pull as thin as it would in my normal size. I am still looking forward to trying them on my next bike ride. I’ll submit another review on their performance when I know more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These are the best bike capris. I wore them a few times before I decided to wear a pair I already had. I could not breathe in the others. They felt so tight. These are wonderful. They allow you move around, while still providing just the right padding. I like them so much that I purchased two more pairs and also recommended to my friends. I hope they like them as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    These pants are really cute. I have short legs , so we're talking a wee bit more than3/4 length. The padding is good. They are really comfortable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naviskin Women's 3D Padded 3/4 Cycling Tights Bicycle Bike Riding Capris Pants Black Size S []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I love the padding and length of capris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (True Horse Stories Series - Horse Adventures) []  2020-7-5 19:15

    Love all of the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built During Trail Riding and on Long Distance Horse Riding Travels. []  2020-11-24 19:14

    Bought for the horse enthusiast in my life and if you are looking for stories to inspire young riders these authors seem a small fearless. There are a lot of awesome adventures to exotic locations that should spark the adventure gene in anyone who reads it. I didn't think I would read it since I didn't buy it for me but picked it up and read the Strangers in Ireland chapter and it created me wish to be there! The Irish people were so generous and I like the story about the painting of the horse - read it! It led me to the other chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built During Trail Riding and on Long Distance Horse Riding Travels. []  2020-11-24 19:14

    Love all of the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built During Trail Riding and on Long Distance Horse Riding Travels. []  2020-11-24 19:14

    Book 1 of the Equestrian Adventuresses Series is a pleasantly described sisterhood of horse-loving women and the special relationship between those women and horses. It wasn't quite the book I expected it to be as I was expecting more of the cross-country adventure riding complete with mishaps, support from locals, and all of that. These rides were attractive and sound lovely, but they were planned group ride excursions. I would have enjoyed a bit more of of the ride and a bit less of the rider's stories on why they love horses, what their histories are, and so on. The excursions do read as unbelievable ways to visit various countries, meet fresh horses and riding traditions and create fresh friends. #EquestrianAdventuressesSeriesBook1 #netgalley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built During Trail Riding and on Long Distance Horse Riding Travels. []  2020-11-24 19:14

    I had a hard time with the first story in this book connecting with the author, BUT!!!! Loved Loved Loved !!! all the other nnected with each of the various perspectives and would love to go riding in Australia and Ireland very much so. Even after the struggle with the first story would give this book a 4 star rating. Would like to see the next book in this series. I wish to see where it will take me. Since I grew up on a horse farm with my parents showing Registered Quarter Horses, could easily place myself in these places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

     I really like this bib! It is thoughtfully created just like the rest of their products. The material is comfortable and breathable. There are little reflective bits on the sides and a really amazing pocket on the side. I place my cell phone in there during a gravel ride and it did not move at all. For the price you cannot beat Santic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Very nice quality. First time buying cycling bibs. The feel and fit is great. I have biked 30 miles so far in these and I am very pleased. Highly recommend. I am 210 lbs and 5'10" and I bought XL size. Amazing fit.LONG TERM REVIEW: I really, really love these bibs. I just came back from a 10-mile ride in 30-degree temps. I wore these under winter cycling pants and I was really comfortable. HIGHLY recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-8-26 19:29

    Love all of the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-8 18:58

    I had a hard time with the first story in this book connecting with the author, BUT!!!! Loved Loved Loved !!! all the other nnected with each of the various perspectives and would love to go riding in Australia and Ireland very much so. Even after the struggle with the first story would give this book a 4 star rating. Would like to see the next book in this series. I wish to see where it will take me. Since I grew up on a horse farm with my parents showing Registered Quarter Horses, could easily place myself in these places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 3: Leg Up : True Stories of horse riders conquering extreme challenges around the world (Long Riding Horse Books Series) []  2020-12-30 21:1

    I loved each and every one of these stories. Within these pages are treasure troves of bravery, connection, and adventure. Above all, this book highlights the magic and love of horses. To see the globe from between the ears is a dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-26 18:54

    Book 1 of the Equestrian Adventuresses Series is a pleasantly described sisterhood of horse-loving women and the special relationship between those women and horses. It wasn't quite the book I expected it to be as I was expecting more of the cross-country adventure riding complete with mishaps, support from locals, and all of that. These rides were attractive and sound lovely, but they were planned group ride excursions. I would have enjoyed a bit more of of the ride and a bit less of the rider's stories on why they love horses, what their histories are, and so on. The excursions do read as unbelievable ways to visit various countries, meet fresh horses and riding traditions and create fresh friends. #EquestrianAdventuressesSeriesBook1 #netgalley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 3: Leg Up : True Stories of horse riders conquering extreme challenges around the world (Long Riding Horse Books Series) []  2020-12-30 21:1

    Leg Up is book #3.. Wonderful, unbelievable book. Buy it.. you learn about "The Gauchos of Patagonia" and 5 more fascinating stories! Ride along with each person. Learn about the authors of the stories!! Now I am on to book #4!! Satisfied reading!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-8 18:58

    Bought for the horse enthusiast in my life and if you are looking for stories to inspire young riders these authors seem a small fearless. There are a lot of awesome adventures to exotic locations that should spark the adventure gene in anyone who reads it. I didn't think I would read it since I didn't buy it for me but picked it up and read the Strangers in Ireland chapter and it created me wish to be there! The Irish people were so generous and I like the story about the painting of the horse - read it! It led me to the other chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-26 18:54

    Love all of the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-26 18:54

    I had a hard time with the first story in this book connecting with the author, BUT!!!! Loved Loved Loved !!! all the other nnected with each of the various perspectives and would love to go riding in Australia and Ireland very much so. Even after the struggle with the first story would give this book a 4 star rating. Would like to see the next book in this series. I wish to see where it will take me. Since I grew up on a horse farm with my parents showing Registered Quarter Horses, could easily place myself in these places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I have already worn these for several rides and I am impressed at the quality of these at this price point. Comfortable chamois and love the grippy cuffs on the thighs. The gift exterior pocket is a cool addition for that mid-ride selfie too. If you are a aero is everything kinda guy I would almost recommend a size down. At 5'9" 170lbs I ordered a U.S. MD, but the product is very stretchy and I think I should've ordered a U.S. SM like their customer service recommended. I was hesitant but they will email you back a recommendation which I thought was a nice customer service feature. Ride on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Santic is the best option in market. Quality for a amazing price! No talk about other brands were you obtain bibs for 200 dollars. Well if you are trying to save cash this is the excellent option. Fits perfect, I have long legs and fit a small bit short but the rest is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I like this bib. It's comfy and actually fits. I've had problem in the past with other manufacturers because I'm in between a little and medium. The chamois is thin, but it is still comfortable. I haven't tried it on a 50 mile + ride yet. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-8 18:58

    Love all of the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-26 18:54

    Bought for the horse enthusiast in my life and if you are looking for stories to inspire young riders these authors seem a small fearless. There are a lot of awesome adventures to exotic locations that should spark the adventure gene in anyone who reads it. I didn't think I would read it since I didn't buy it for me but picked it up and read the Strangers in Ireland chapter and it created me wish to be there! The Irish people were so generous and I like the story about the painting of the horse - read it! It led me to the other chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    After taking the time to go for a number of rides in these bib shorts, I have really gotten a feel for how well they fit and how comfortable they are even after 3+ hour rides. I am 6 foot 175 lbs and the size medium fits me perfectly. The grippers on the ends of the legs are a various design than I am used to; that being said, I really like this design because the grippers are not so aggressive that they leave a tag like other shorts can, but they still hold the legs in put even on a hot and sweaty ride on the street or muddy rides on the mountain bike. The shammy pad is placed in the excellent spot with the seams hidden so that there is no risk of chaffing. The side pocket is a nice added touch which would be excellent if I wanted to go on a ride with a t shirt and just required to bring my keys or a bar. Overall theses bib shorts are built for comfort and performance no matter what type fo riding you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Got these for my husband. He said they are very comfortable and the padding was just right. He is 6feet tall and weighs 175lbs and the USL/AsiaXXL was the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Adventuresses Series Book 1: Saddles and Sisterhood: True Stories of Friendships Built on Horse Riding Adventures Around the World (Horse Books for Adults) []  2020-11-8 18:58

    Book 1 of the Equestrian Adventuresses Series is a pleasantly described sisterhood of horse-loving women and the special relationship between those women and horses. It wasn't quite the book I expected it to be as I was expecting more of the cross-country adventure riding complete with mishaps, support from locals, and all of that. These rides were attractive and sound lovely, but they were planned group ride excursions. I would have enjoyed a bit more of of the ride and a bit less of the rider's stories on why they love horses, what their histories are, and so on. The excursions do read as unbelievable ways to visit various countries, meet fresh horses and riding traditions and create fresh friends. #EquestrianAdventuressesSeriesBook1 #netgalley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    These are wonderful for the price. My latest set had seen better days and it was time to upgrade! The side pocket is handy for treats and to quickly shop the trash from the wrapper. It will keep a phone tight to your leg but doesn’t cover it all so really only amazing for fast in and out of the pocket or as you are walking during ride breaks. Stays tight on the legs and doesn’t become uncomfortable when things heat up and you sweat a bit. Has Hi Viz sections on the back of the legs but nothing huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    I have other Santic cycling clothes and I'm more than satisfied to hold adding to that collection. I have other bibs also, but I search myself wearing the Santic more than the rest (almost 1,000 miles in my favorite pair). Very comfortable, breathable and they fit! If you search a cheaper set with an unpronounceable name, chances are you could buy 2 of the same exact bibs, size and all and end up with one being baggy and the other too tight. Not the case with these guys. Their clothing is very consistent and I'm grateful for mething I noticed various about these bibs that I dont have in my others is... wait for it... a pocket!!! I can't tell you how amazing that ab a bar or gel and need your hand back in a hurry? Pocket! Fiddling with a tire change and dont wana loose pieces on the ground? Pocket! Standing around in your first kit feeling awkward because theres no put for your hands? Pocket! Love itGo ahead and give them a shot. For the price, you cant go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santic Cycling Bike Bib Shorts Men Padded Tights Bicycle Pants Excellent Performance Black []  2020-1-16 20:54

    Amazing quality. But, this product runs very little in size. I had to send the first pair back and reordered two sizes bigger and they are still snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    - - - - - 1000 Mile Updated Review - - - - -I place in over 1000 miles within 5 months of wearing these shorts. I realized that after about 3-4 months of use you really begin to feel the soreness from the saddle when you begin riding over the 2 hours. I've had these for 5 months now and I just started to develop a blister on my sit bone. So it's time for me to search some fresh shorts with higher quality chamois padding.Overall, these shorts are not bad, the build quality is beautiful amazing and they're overall a amazing value. I just wouldn't recommend them if you're a type of cyclist who rides for at least few hours at a time. I'd give these shorts a 4 out of 5 if you're riding under 2 hours.I now own a couple of products from Baleaf and I'm always shocked with the quality of their cycling clothing apparel. The padded shorts I got from them are my favorite. They fit amazing and they're extremely comfortable. I'm going to purchase another pair. I'm not a sponsor for Baleaf but they're now honestly my go-to brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I ride 80-100 miles/week on the road, average build, 6ft tall, 36 waist. Size Huge fits as expected, but that's where any sense of positivity ends. The chamois is somehow thick in all the wrong spots, and thin in all the wrong spots...an wonderful accomplishment. It gets wet after about 30 mins from a lack of wicking and actually folded over on itself after I stood to stretch. The chamois stitching is falling apart after 1 hour of riding (pics attached). And men, if you aren't impotent yet, you will be! Also, these shorts will almost reach your knee caps (guess this is private preference, but not mine). And the seemingly stylish side-stitching underneath the Baleaf logo began pinching my legs after 30 minutes...something I've never experienced from biking shorts in my 20+ years of riding. Immediate return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I am a very fit male, 6'3"/190lb and 20-year serious cyclist. 33w/34l pant size. I ride 3-4 times a week at 50+ miles per ride in the foothills and mountains of East Tennessee.I decided to test 3 fresh pairs of cycling shorts this week: bpbtti at $14.99 (L). I also purchased a pair of BALEAF at $26.99 (M), which I am reviewing, and RION at $18.99 (M). I read several comment on each pair to obtain an idea of what size to order. Please look up my other reviews for the other 2 pairs.I have been an avid cyclist and triathlete for a lot of years and worn high-end and low end shorts with amazing and poor results regardless of price. Obviously, when reading reviews you have to test and sort the usable from the bs. At $27 with very decent reviews, it was enough to try. These are the most expensive (relatively speaking) of the 3 pairs I am reviewing.*This review will have additions to it as I continue to use these shorts and I will modernize as I feel it is appropriate, so check ITIAL FIT:*It can always be a challenge ordering a right fit without being able to test it on in person, so I rely on lots of customer feedback. Most shorts manufactures in Asia with sizing charts here are not very useful, and everyone's body is different, so take time here and read reviews so you don't have the problem of returning for another size. Look for reviews of people of related size and buildThis pair fits nicely around the legs and crotch (snug fit without being too tight and without moving), with decent padding and stitching in the right places. The feel is very related throughout the coverage areas, which is a huge plus. The fabric is average thickness and stretches well. I like the feel and fit so we will see if they can take a long ride. My initial impression is that these shorts feel as the best quality of the 3 pairs I am trying, but that doesn't always keep up when used regularly..... Amazing for $27. I will adjust the review rating as I continue to use. Stay tuned.UPDATE: 4/27/20Took these out for a 50 mile ride through flats and mountains.I have to admit that I'm surprised by comments about fit and cut. The pair I received fit excellent and was very comfortable. I have several pairs of cycling shorts that are 3x more expensive and I found these to be outstanding for the price. I have updated my review to 5-stars. It is Sooo necessary to create sure you obtain your sizing correct or you will be unhappy with any pair of cycling shorts. After 50 miles the shorts felt snug in all the right places. Like the feel and fit on the bottom of the shorts, with no sliding or riding up. Well worth what I paid and I will order another pair or 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I ordered 3 pairs of shorts of this same brand and description about a year ago that I loved, but unfortunately, these are a totally various design.I'm 5'10' with a 34 inseam and the length was excellent but the waist sat method method too low. As I now look at the model in the picture, it indeed looks like the shorts sit about 3 inches below his belly button...Not a comfortable spot at all. I like my bike shorts to fall on my natural waistline. They also run a small smaller than the ver they were selling latest year, which for me was better as the other ones ran a small husband also tried on the shorts to see if they'd fit him better, but he has a much shorter leg, 30 inseam, and said the were method to long on him and came below his knees in Medium. He also didn't like that they were short rves me right. Next time I search a pair I like I must buy enough to latest me a few years as it's such a hassle to search a amazing pair all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I searched for a amazing budget pair of cycling shorts, and after a bit of searching through some cycling blogs, I was pointed to these as not juts a amazing budget pair of shorts but as just a amazing pair of e chamois on these is as amazing as one of a much higher price point! I did my first century ride in these and didn’t have any problems with the saddle. I have used them for a while now and am really enjoying ey have been holding up very well with miles adding up and when in the future I need another pair, this is the first put I will one and only complaint is when the chamois is on and in place, the waist of the shorts comes up a bit higher than I would like, but this is a minor thing and easily mended.Overall I would recommend these to everyone needing a amazing pair of cycling shorts with a amazing chamois, not just those looking for a budget pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Waist and Bottom fit well. Allow openings were very, very loose and threads were pulled on the leg openings so that the silicone could not grip my legs and keep down. Uncertain why the leg openings were loose and ill-fitting. Or why the threads were pulled.*UPDATE 6/13/18The re-order fits in waist and bottom but again, the leg opening is too loose and will not grip my thighs. I can insert a finger or two between the bottom seam and my lower thigh. This should be snug. Understand, I have muscular thighs but the openings seem to be too loose. All my other branded cycling shorts grip my lower thighs correctly with the silicone beads on the inside of the seam. These do not. Disappointed in the style and will not reorder this brand again. Am keeping them bc I don't wish to have a third return on my Amazon acc and run into issues with Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I bought these and a pair of Baleaf Men's Cool Mesh MTB 3D Padded Cycling Liner shorts to use on my stationary rebent bike. I had developed a saddle sore, so along with these and a donut, I was back in riding business. Fit: I got the medium. My waist is 33" and my mid thigh (where the elastic in the legs should ride) is 18". Both these and the Baleaf 3D are a bit tight around the thigh. This one is less so. It is also a better fit in the waist. The chamois inlay is a amazing feature. After using, I turn them inside out and allow them dry thoroughly. Since I'm not doing a 3 hour bike ride outside, but more like 1/2 hour inside, I use them 2-3 times before washing. Remember: DO NOT MACHINE DRY. Just line dry. Initially I had the elastic leg closer to the knee. This was method too confining. Moving it up to mid thigh released the tightness and allowed me to flex my leg for peddling. The 3D ver is more like underwear. This ver can be worn as outer wear. Definitely a quality item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Previously, I used Pearl Izumi biking shorts, but I've gained weight since I retired from the military and required to order larger shorts. These shorts are cheaper than the Pearls, so I was hesitant to purchase them, as I was happy with the Pearl brand. However, I own several pairs of Baleaf active underwear and found the quality to be good, so I took a possibility on the bike shorts. I am impressed.I didn't think the 3D padding would create a difference, but it does. My Pearl shorts are just standard foam throughout the whole chamois, whereas Baleaf uses strategic placement in key areas, making it a bit more comfortable because you don't have padding bunching up in locations it doesn't need to cause of my weight gain, I ordered the XL size and, while they fit mostly well, they are a touch large, particularly in the length; the cuffs reach my knees, so I have to pull them up slightly to avoid chafing the backs of my knees. However, I hope to begin losing weight again and, when I need fresh shorts, I will definitely purchase this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size S []  2020-9-21 20:49

    when these shorts arrived, they did so in a very impressive way. well packaged and of seemingly amazing quality, i could't wait to wear them on a ride, which i did the following morning. then the reality set it. the padding was less than impressive as it didn't seem to be any better than that in my five-year-old pearl izumi shorts. but what really bothered me were the leg dimensions. the right side seemed to be much larger in diameter than the left and neither side really gripped the thigh - i followed the manufacture's size recommendations and chose the additional large. rather than exchange them for a smaller size, i opted to return them and stay with my pearls instead.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386