Read five students reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all five students reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Students [App]  6/5/2021 13:9

    It's a slow app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Students [App]  6/5/2021 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Students [App]  6/5/2021 13:9

    غير مفيد و يتعمد الاخطاء حتى لو كانت صحيحة

    0  


    Add your opinion on five students or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Awful. Doesn't let me log in or do anything. Fix this now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's very useful for highschool -tracking points -behaving in class -ID scanner -and schedule This app very useful to keep at tracking things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    My middle school uses hero and give kids points for being on time, prepared for class, respectful, etc. If u get a certain number of hero points u get to go into the Hero VIP Lounge from 8:40 till 8:55 and it has video games, basketball shootout, and more. Anyone who thinks it is boring isn't using it right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    This app suck bad for your brain and for life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    These points tell us what where worth as people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    TRASH app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    People only hate on it to seem funny. Which isn't. This is actually pretty good for school. It gets kids to actually work! And one of the we could when is even a CAR! So this is just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polygon Students [App]  4/16/2019 8:11

    I just loved the swipe property and room mate finder feature😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RECLAIMED STUDENTS [App]  2/9/2019 7:20

    hey it tyler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIA Students [App]  9/14/2018 8:8

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIA Students [App]  9/14/2018 8:8

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    I can't see the results... Just showing register no page only...very poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    the app doesn't support to my device ,the result doesn't shows very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    It's very good app for upcoming results and updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    stupid app....can't check the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Super App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Very worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Worst app I can't able to see the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    wonderful app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    very worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNMGRMU-STUDENTS [App]  4/2/2021 8:11

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIA Students [App]  9/14/2018 8:8

    The app keeps sending my class back to the sign up page after they just signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIA Students [App]  9/14/2018 8:8

    Is coooooooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    But please bring an eye catching interface design 💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Everyone should use Apps once as a DIU student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Getting your own varsity app feel like awesome #DIUstudents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Love you DIU💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Thats great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    😍😍😍love DIU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Osadaron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    There was an error. None of the students can open the app. Please fix the error ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    Development korte hobe aro🌝🌝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIU - Students [App]  3/25/2021 8:11

    This is a great App for all of DIU students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mathletics Students [App]  2/3/2019 15:27

    doesnt even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    The whole points idea, is nice. However I am disappointed that I cannot write to the teacher. Not really communication friendly like Class dojo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    This us extremely unnecessary and irrelevant to me, but school treats it like it's some kind of pegan god or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It sucks, the worst app in universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's ok it helps me keep track of how I behave in class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    A gimmick for schools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    I ly identify as a retard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    This made me homo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's perfect for my middle school ;P👍👌💓🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Makes me wanna drop out, great job at making school even more cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's just dumb in general even online I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    This app is the worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    I think this app is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    really bad app it suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Im on buchanan middle school and the app have help me with everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Donal Trump 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Its de bezt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Its autism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Can't login wtf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Keeps me on track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Caca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Its so stupid,why do we even need this dumb app,wastes so much storage tf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    When ever you get a new phone it doesn't memories you on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    School is prison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Registration and setup really bad. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It spies on you, this app is a virus. It installs a backdoor on your phone. It's a way for the administrators to track u even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's so cool it fun for school to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Retard! !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    It's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero - Students [App]  11/9/2017 7:9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Five! - Five Card Draw [App]  6/1/2019 8:26

    very great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Five! - Five Card Draw [App]  6/1/2019 8:26

    Full functionality, very addictive. Can't wait for each improved update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Five! - Five Card Draw [App]  6/1/2019 8:26

    Great game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webster Five [App]  9/26/2019 8:14

    Love the great new features! Fingerprint log in makes for quick access. Easy to look up account history. Manage my Card has some cool block filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webster Five [App]  9/26/2019 8:14

    Ridiculous to try to get in when I have an account already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Words [App]  3/11/2019 8:44

    Really fun It's fun and I enjoy it, but I wish there was a way to get a hint or see the solution. Keeping track of winning streak could be cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Best AVAILABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    This is a great game but could be a little better. Could you please add a throwdown feature? If I have all of the remaining trump and high cards it would be nice if I could just throw down my hand and say that I have the remaining tricks like I do in person. This is a big time saver over playing out every last card in my hand trick by trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Almost there The customizable rules put this 500 app above all others (no other app allows you to play as close to traditional American rules), but it needs the option to allow everyone to only bid once per hand regardless of what else has been bid. The partner AI does some really stupid things sometimes, too, such as losing a trick by leading the King of trump, and then displaying later that they had the bower necessary to prevent that. The app just needs a few more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    When Joker led... Love the app but hate when i lead my joker as first card my opponent leads a bower even though they had a lower card. I would get banished from my family if we did this playing cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Joker and bid issues Opponents play the joker on NT bids while still having cards of the played suit in their hand. According to every rule set, this is illegal. When playing inkle bids, the computer will inkle a suit without a bower. This makes it impossible to know how strong of a 6 bid it is. I've seen the AI bid 6 on a 4,5,6,7. With that said, the AI is still superior to the other 500 games on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Loved it If you want real players, try 500 multiplayer by the same great creator as this creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Great but... The game is great, the partners are very intelligent but if you're gonna make a "very fast" playing mode, make it fast! I shouldn't wait 3 seconds between hands in the fastest mode. Would give 5 stars if it were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    five hundred played this game for 50 years. partner plays so [email protected]#$%! takes pleaure of game totaly away. other aspects totally wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  3/19/2019 8:52

    Love it especially now misere has been fixed. Great for teaching new comers to the game - just wish there was a 3 hand cut throat version to make it perfect :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  6/9/2019 8:30

    Very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  6/9/2019 8:30

    this game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  7/11/2019 8:36

    This is a great app. However, I have been having problems with the content loading. The app opens up but know Psalms load, just a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  7/11/2019 8:36

    An excellent app for daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  7/11/2019 8:36

    spirit filled psalms.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386