fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss Reviews & Opinions


Submit fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I loved the colors of these fasteners, but unfortunately they did not keep up well at all. Some broke when I first used them, some broke once the papers they held together were opened and closed a few times. In the end, I had to buy better quality fasteners from a local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Use the for making paper flowers I chop with my dye cutting rfect size, not too long and amazing color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These are so fun! My daughter loves crafts and these are a fun method to attach things together. We think of these any time we’d wish to staple things together.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Smaller than I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Love these brads they are excellent for school reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These were exactly as advertised & arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    The metal on more than a few of them are cracked, but still serve their purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Amazing colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    used for paper doll items. Colourful and bright. Just what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    They create amazing eyes on miniature dolls/animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Got this pack and split with a friend. We are using these sheets to create pressing pillows for htv garment pressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Amazing heat resistance. The teflon sheet and tapes are very simple to use. They work amazing for my heat press and my heat transfer vinyl projects. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Excellent for what I required it for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Work amazing for applying iron on designs to shirts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    Nice value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Isbasa 14 Pack Teflon Sheet and High Temp Tapes for Heat Press, 12" x 16" Teflon Heat Press Transfer Sheet, 4 Rolls High Temperature Heat Resistant Tape (12mm X 33m / 0.04 X 108ft) review []  2019-12-23 18:47

    There is a picture there that shows water beading up and running off. Just doesnt happen. Not at all. It's a weave of strands of PTFE. Theres holes all over it. It will be amazing for SOLIDS ONLY. Just a friendly FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing bolts for my application—fastening chimney chase cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Lag bolts - what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    the product was advertised and fast delivery. Decent price as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Definitely better quality then what I could search at Home Depot/Lowes, bolts are machined more cleanly and are so much cheaper on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product as expected, no surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality...fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I wanted some 1/4" x 2" stainless screws, and required them quickly. That's what I got. They're screwed into the wall right now, holding some ladder hanging brackets (with a 14ft extension ladder on them). Not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Using for auto screen door closer. Installing today and will work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 10 Sets Screw Bolts with Wing Nut Kit Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Mounting Hardware Fitting Fastenings- 10pcs 1/4"-20 Hand Tighten Wing Nuts + 10pcs 1/4"-20 x 2-1/2" Phillips Head Screw Bolt review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked amazing for what i required them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    We have 3 separate scooter companies and Louisville Kentucky and this is by far the worst. I don't think I've ever written a review before but the scooter would seriously go from 3 miles an hour to 26 miles an hour jolting around and completely stopped up hills.. I usually take the lime or the bird but both were out of service tonight and quite frankly I want I would of just taken an uber..worst experience on a scooter and blatant waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I'm from the DC zone so I'm used to all the various scooter companies. Bolt is great, but they need more scooters in Richmond, Virginia and they should let u to reserve one like other companies do. The price is also super high. Sure they dont create u pay the dollar up front but the lyft brand of scooters actually makes u pay half of the bolt price per minute. Works, needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Scooters themselves more durable than Bird. However, even though application help is just a click away, it doesn't mean they are organized. Trying to end a ride latest week, the application wouldnt allow me end it. Error msgs everywhere. The help lady Sam said she would end the ride for me. The application was down for maintenance (without any communication). Well Sam ended my ride 30 minute later, charging me double & she didn't adjust the fare. No refund for a week. Hours not posted in RVA either. Town hours required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The worst. I'd recommend Bird and Lime WAAAAY over this POS. The application stuck, then the scooter locked, then the application help wouldn't unlock. Had to call to obtain it to unblock and call again to end the ride. charged for over an hour without riding because of not good technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Portland, Oregon. We have Lime, Spin, Razor and Bolt scooters. Bolt is my favorite so far. Application is responsive (unlike Spin), wheels are bigger, scooter is faster (unlike Lime), rides seem a @#$%!&eaper as well. Also Bolt scooters have foot ramps that fold down on each side so you have a better balance when riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    No unblock fee means its amazing for short trips! Like trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    i can easily obtain around city at night relatively safe...dealing with cars is what it is. i feel like I'm the only person who wears a helmet which i search confusing since there are no guarantees period. That said, I'm not preaching, just saying be careful. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Data Thief! Read the terms. Why do they need to see your Web history (including websites you visit)? Think people! Don't give away your privacy to ride a scooter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    After renting a scooter, i rode it just barely past the red zone. Ok I thought, ill just ride it back into the zone. Oh but the brake is stuck on. And it wont allow me move it or it will call the police! and if i wish to just leave it, itll charge me a fine! amazing idea, not good execution. there need to be warnings about when youre leaving the zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    NEVER again with this garbage company. We were lucky we weren't hit by vehicles when both scooters suddenly locked in the middle of the street. I tried to unblock but a notice kept flashing "not enough balance." That wasn't accurate though. We were on a magical "no ride" street. We drag the scooters up onto the sidewalk, these things blare a recording that its calling the police. The BS continues, including threats of fines and an overcharge, method too much nonsense for 500 characters. JUST DON'T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Our bolt shut down in a red location and left us stranded with two options: move it while it was locked and set off sirens or leave it there and obtain fined. I have used Lime exclusively in the past and the only restriction they have for red zones is that you can't park there. Use Lime or Bird, this company is horrible. Thanks to Sam from customer service for helping us out of the red location but this company is not good and I will stick to other scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Wow. These Scooters SUCK. The riding style is unconventional and one of the Scooters we rented had a broken (see: stuck) accelerator. No thanks. I'll stick with Spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    application is slow, buggy, and starts you out at 25 or 30 seconds already into the rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Super simple to begin up and use. Minus one star because there were two separate referral screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    my charge was 2.40 and I got 5 dollars taken out of my account. that's a scam wth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    the scooters are great, the application could use some improvements, and people like to Hide the scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Why can't I remove old cards in the payment options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Good. We just need to be able to lock it temporarily to go sight seeing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Dozens of fun but the locator on the application was a small glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Fun as hell!! Convenient and simple to use. Just use the map on the application to locate an available scooter, scan QR Code on handle bar to access and you're on your way. I can't speak intelligently about the condition of other city's sidewalks but RVA's are "patchy" at best so it wouldn't damage to make batter these puppies with some type of suspension package. Until then I'd recommend mastering your wheelie technique. The map shouldn't present scooters as available when the battery power is too low to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    spent 5mins just trying to 'end' my ride. Application failed to 'lock' my rental over and over again until I was paying for time just standing there trying to lock/end my ride. also, acceleration unpredictable and slow compared to other scooter rentals. another scene thing with Bolt, is that your feet are apart and separated by a bar, rather than normal foot action on any other board/scooter in the world... ie, snow boards, skate boards, surf...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    buggy app. when I tried to end my ride, the application was undergoing "maintenance" and prevented me from locking my scooter. the application continued "riding" for the next few hours and tried to charge me for 90 mins of riding when I was on the scooter for less than 6 blocks. scooting was fun but not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    scooters suck no acceleration. slow. everytime it went over a bump. it woould stop charge me additional hold on charging untill you pay first then they stop Charging. what a rip off. they dont even answer on the support line. for 2 hours and i was charged for waiting on the support line. the free bux u can only use once if you dont use all on one trip the rest is gone. per minute rate is method too much. 25¢ per min. seriously? 14 minute ride @#$%!5 thats it in going charge back. nothing from them while i did .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Wasted my time waiting for a verification code that never came

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The application hung on phone a few times. it keeps saying that it was loading. This was after we had unlocked a ride. i had to slay the application and reload it to end the ride. This costs time and since i am paying for time, time is money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    It's amazing because there's no startup fee for me, although my sister tried to use the application too and it would charge her $1 for a startup fee. But for me it's just $0.25 per minute. Its a small harder to balance on and sometimes the bells are broken so you feel like there's no method to warn traffic that you're zipping down the street. Also it would randomly lock and say I'm in a no-ride location when I was on a public street. Other than that, it beats the price of the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    spent $4 literally unlocking the scooter over and over. there are no indications of where you can and cannot ride. scooter kept stopping and then stating it would call the cops on me if i tried moving it out the restricted location it trapped me in. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    horrible customer service. scooter stopped by itself and it took 15 mins to obtain a response. and still didn't obtain the answers I needed. not only did it turn off by itself, it said it was parked in a restricted area. how was I supposed to obtain it back one block if I went too far?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    yayy. I think I was the only Bolt rider in DC today! don't allow the DC metro app's map fool you--the town of DC is not a restricted zone. they'll fix it. the one various thing to obtain used to is that you hit "pay" at the end of the ride, unlike some other ones. the application was fast to set up and initiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The scooters are not comfortable, and have that strange bar between your feet, it was risky for my shoes seemed to obtain caught under the bar. Plus then they havr a $5 deposit every time you ride. which if you do multiple times in one day, is going to block a hefty chunk of change. There application it self is subpar, has to much going on, and doesn't really allow you know what your doing. Pro: They do let you to rent multiple troops at the same time, so you and your mates can all have fun the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I've used this scooter three times, two of the three I was injured. I'm giving this lower rating because the second injury was because the brake handle chop my finger deep after another rider ran into me. it is a faulty design! I should probably go to the doctor but too expensive. The first injury was a worse injury because after being chop off by a quick moving bicyclist I was not able to stop properly so I tumbled off. Embarrassing at the time so I left it alone, however, concern about brakes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Had me with "free to start" but .25 a minute is a bit much. After the initial excitement of being a fresh rider, I'll probably just Lyft (car) for the same price. plzzzz drop the price a bit, that method the fun and excitement of riding a scooter will never obtain old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    these scooters are likely the worst out there right now. they're by far the slowest, and even when you're metaphorically flooring it, they never keep a steady speed. they fluctuate around three various numbers despite a stable hand, and they jerk back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    super convenient in downtown Nashville and super fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The application and GPS for these scooters is most reliable so despite their actual scooters not being my favorite esp wrt stability, I end up riding the Bolt most often. Also, at 18mph in Portland, it's the fastest here. Had a issue once with it throttling me to 10mph for the entire rest of the ride when I was on a bridge *over* a red location briefly and that sucked and they gave me a code for a free ride instead of refunding my slow long ride. Eh whatever. Bolt is alright!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    At the end of the ride I got this warning that I was parking in a restricted zone and I could be fined and banned from using bolt. Ok, present me on the map where I can park. If bolt won't tell me where the allowed parking zone is, how can I comply? $1 to begin $.15/minute which is a amazing price. Skip wanted $1 to begin and $.25/minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    I tried to rent two Bolt scooters during my visit to DC and neither of them worked. It's possible it was a DC thing where the scooters I tried to rent were zoned for nearby Virginia but banned in DC. Bolt created a dollar or two from me during my trials while I was on the losing end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    wost scooter experience ever!!! to begin with it didn't work, 94% battery and the motor didn't work, came to a standstill after 100 feet and barely reaching 10mph, then when I tried to lock it the scooter informed me I was outside the service zone and would obtain charged a large fee, so I had to pick it up and carry it back to where I started while it kept telling me they'd call the police. Please do! I'd like my cash back from these thieves!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Fake scooter areas all over the map. This application will hold you walking all over town, and you'll be lucky to search a scooter. Use a more reliable application like Bird or Lime. Also, they ask me to rate the application every time I use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolt - Bolt There Now! review [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    Hardware Review: I've ridden Bird, Uber, Lyft, Lime and Bolt. These scooters assume you've never been on one. if you used the manual ver at any time in your youth, Bolts will feel awkward as hell. Both feet HAVE to be facing forward to ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Purchased 2 of this unit, one from Amazon and one from EBay, Received both flash at the same time and so far it works exceeds what I expected.I am a professional photographer and currently I am using 6 Godox TT600, 2 Godox TT350S for Sony, 1 Godox TT350O for M 4/3, 2 Godox TT685S for Sony. and 2 Godox V850, 1 Godox 350F can be able to control TT600 with 350F in TTL as master and TT600 in manual modeTT350F can be able to control AD200 with 350F in TTL as master and AD 200 in TTL, HHS 350F can be able to control TT350S (For Sony) with 350F in TTL as master and TT350S as slave in TTL, HHS 350F can be able to control TT350O (for M4/3) with 350F in TTL as master and TT350O as slave in TTL, HHS supportedFor V 850 as long as you have the right 2.4Ghz trigger, they will fire in Manual ModeBest of all, for TT685S, this flash designed for Sony can be worked as slave in TTL mode after firmware update, there are even a little letter on the LCD screen indicating FUJI in TTL l these were tested with Fuji XT-1, I have not make batter to XT-2 but I am sure it works as well.If you own a Fuji camera, BUY this flash, even if you are not working with multiple Godox e only thing I can want for this flash is having a faster recharge time, otherwise, it is a amazing flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    I don't write as much reviews as I should but I think this deserves some "light" haha no pun intended. First of all the communication from device from flash and Fuji is flawless. Able to do HSS/TTL on camera, flash compensation. This transfers to any synced godox R2 strobe or Flashpoint. I control the flashpoint evolv 200 and communication and usability is so awesome. It's simple to adjust settings of all devices from the TT350f, it's so simple. If you are a Fuji XT1 & XT2 shooter it is such a glorious era for you, I trust in the Godox/flashpoint equipment after putting it through its paces. If you are a wedding shooter this is not a strong flash to bounce so I use a magmod bounce modifier and it's still not as massive than an average-sized flash. Low-light scenes are manageable with this balanced flash. Thank you Godox!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Nice compact flash, but I can not obtain TTL to work with my XT-3 and Godox has not responded to any of the help messages that I've sent them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Works perfectly with my Fuji X-T20!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    All the features in a little package, will all TTL functions a must flash Fuji owners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Amazing product so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I was a small skeptical of what the quality of this case would be given the price and lackluster quality of related products I've purchased in the past for other cameras. I was also concerned that with the fairly broad range of camera models this is supposed to fit whether it would fit my Fuji X-T20 well enough. However, I was pleasantly surprised in both quality and fit. The product looks amazing with straight and even seems, even stitching, and no loose threads - it really looks very nice. As for fit, my X-T20 with stock 18-55mm f2/8 - with lend hood - fits about as perfectly as I could imagine. It is snug, but not tight and there is no looseness anywhere. It's a excellent fit. The same camera with a Rokinon (Samyang) 12mm manual focus lens also fit very well with its hood attached. There is just a bit of looseness with the 12mm, but only barely and just what one would expect considering that the lens is just a tad shorter than the 18-55mm.I'll be trekking up Kilimanjaro in a few weeks when I should be able to assess its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Perfectly snugly fits the Fujifilm XT-30 with 18-55 kit lens attached. Unbelievable to throw into a larger bag/backpack and know your camera is protected without taking up extra space. I appreciate the included detachable clip strap as well as the openings which let the Fuji camera strap to thread outward-- intelligent since you'll be hard pressed to fit the strap with the camera in the case. The only thing that would create it better would be a cutout hole for access to the charging port on the left side. I often charge my camera in my bag in between use via a battery bank and would love the ability to do so while in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I found success with my second test at finding a cosy small jacket for my X-E3 and its 18-55 lens. My first attempt resulted in my receipt of a "wrong item". I received a Mega Gear camera case, but for a various model. While the case did not fit for obvious reasons, I also realized the Mega Gear style was more robust than I needed. The JJC neoprene case/pouch will well-serve to protect my camera's LCD screen while my camera rides inside my camera bag and will be easily removed when I am using my camera. The fit is more cozy than snug, necessary to me as I have no fears the case is too tight on the lens. The rear entrance design allows me to use my current camera strap (the strap that came with the camera). It also allows me to pull back the flap to create fast check of the status of my camera's battery and card. The overall construction of the case is perfect in view of the fabric and the sewing. The velcro-style fastener is of the soft and light weight style and thus more suitable than the velcro style fasteners commonly found on camera case dividers. One thing, clip off the "wrist strap," as it's entirely inappropriate as such. I probably don't need to explain that straps should be attached to the camera, not the case, but here you go anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    It's just a small too tight for the Fujifilm X-A5. One problem is that the camera is too simple to turn on accidentally. The 15-45mm lens expands when the camera turns on, but this case will not let that to happen. I don't think that's happened to me yet because I'm super careful to create sure it doesn't because it might hurt the lens if it were constrained like that. But it's very difficult to wriggle the camera into this case without hitting the on-off switch. That's the camera manufacturer's fault. If the on-off switch on the X-A5 weren't so simple to bump this case would probably be fine. Quality is good, and it provides amazing protection. But I'm looking for another case now, if I can search one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I really like the size of this case for my Canon M50. It’s not too tight and not too huge either. The pictures I attached is the camera with the kit lens. You still have more zone in front of the lens if you were to have a longer lens. I was even able to fit my camera charger on top of the camera in the case for a tight squeeze. I like that there was about a 1 inch zone in the top, so that my camera strap could be secured in there if I wanted. Only two small downsides I see, when the case closes at the top there is a small spot where there is no coverage on the camera (in the corners). I’m okay with this though since I plan to hold this case in a purse or backpack. Also, this case had method more camera coverage with the closure than 2 other cases I looked tried. The other that could be a downside, is you have to wiggle just a small bit to obtain the camera in the top of the case because of the sides on the top. I’m okay with this though, I rather have to wiggle and have more coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Best camera accessory I've bought in a long time. Really helps hold my camera and lenses from getting dusty. It isn't bulky either which makes it fit in my camera bag well and simple to remove and install. Not sure the small clip is powerful enough to do much amazing as I feel it will rip off at any moment. I never use it. I only [email protected]#$%! had a little pouch inside the flap to hold a spare memory card. While my camera bag has a million pouches for accessories (including memory cards) I search myself toting this pouch around without my bag (it gets massive easily and is a bit awkward to retrieve items). Amazing product! I've recommended it to a lot of other photographers I meet. Seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    my Fujifilm X-E3 fits in there nicely. Cheap method to protect your camera from the elements. Works amazing sofar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Fits like a glove and protected camera during an about 3 foot fall onto concrete, including a bounce. No hurt to camera at all or visible marks on case. Love the tether option to hold it attached to camera while taking a fast shot along with ease of removal for longer periods of shooting. Would recommend and definitely but again for other cameras/lens combos on this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Amazing fit...not too loose nor too tight, not like what MegaGear offers. Protects my x-t20 from dings and scratches... No need to buy an expensive and bulky camera bag. With this in use, you can basically use any bag or no bag at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJC Neoprene Camera Case Pouch for Fuji Fujifilm X-T30 X-T20 X-T10 X-T100 X-A5 + XC 15-45mm PZ/XF 35mm f2 R/XF 18mm f2 R Lens And Other Camera & Lens Below 5.0 x 3.3 x 3.3"(W x H x D) review []  2020-1-17 3:11

    If this case opened on the top rather than on the side, I'd give it 5 stars. It's amazingly well-constructed and I love using it for my Fuji X-T20. However, it's a pain to push the camera into the case, especially with a lens on. Had they created it a top entry where you could lay the camera inside the case and fold over the velcro strap, the issue would be solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insulating Fire Brick for Ovens, Kilns, Fireplaces, Forges - 9" x 4.5" x 2.5" (Inch) / 4.75" x 4.5" x 2.5" (Inch) (8 Piece Full Brick (9" x 4.5" x 2.5")) review []  2020-1-6 18:28

    It was what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insulating Fire Brick for Ovens, Kilns, Fireplaces, Forges - 9" x 4.5" x 2.5" (Inch) / 4.75" x 4.5" x 2.5" (Inch) (4 Piece Full Brick (9" x 4.5" x 2.5")) review []  2020-1-7 18:22

    It was what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon X Vol. 2: The Hunt For Weapon X (Weapon X (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a solid book, amazing art, amazing story, amazing characterization. Nothing particularly fresh though, the same weapon x story retold. Worth it if you like the weapon x characters or just wish to see a "hulkverine" which was interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    So incredible, i was hoping an app which makes me feel good. It's improve high ping by using VPN, display FPS and Ping in game. That's all i need to play Vain Glory. But maybe next modernize version, you should add "just display ping and FPS when android game loaded" function, it will be better. I think so. Thank you so much to all of development app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    beast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    ikkkkk shi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    aa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    doesn't do anything. nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    just

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    nice booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    application cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games GO PRO - Bug fix, Lag fix & High Ping Fix review [App]  2019-6-28 13:0

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter