Read fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAC02-002 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 110mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 35mm []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAC02-001 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 100mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 32mm []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Fit my 06 300 3.5 perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAC02-001 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 100mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 32mm []  2020-7-28 19:48

    They are awesome

    0  


    Add your opinion on fixe triplex bolt 12mm x 74mm ss or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAD01-005 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 120mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 36.00mm []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Was able to create this part work for my Jeep. Since Chrysler decided to create this part unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAG03-001 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 105mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 35mm []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Amazing Trade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAB01-017 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 96mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 30.00mm []  2020-1-29 12:57

    With aging vehicles, I search I need to replace these guibos for customers all the time. These fit everything with a ZF 5 speed, getrag 6 speed beautiful much early 90s through today.well worth buying OEM and SGF is what the vehicle shipped with when it left the assembly line method back in the failures, all happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SGF GAG03-001 - OEM German Made Flex Coupler - Bolt Circle 105mm/Bolt Hole 12mm/Bolt Hole Length 35mm []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Amazing part and at a amazing price. Had a vibration at highway speed and the couplers I installed fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fixe Alien Revo Double Sling Cam - Black []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Double sling is amazing for reducing rope drag, the little cam head will fit in almost anything, and it is super lightweight. I plan on getting black, green, and yellow for my rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys SC30 Proven ss Tee, Radio Red (890)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I purchased two of these for my average size 5 year old twin boys. They fit well. I have washed these shirts at least four times and have seen minimal fading on the graphic on the shirt along with the color of the overall shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys SC30 Proven ss Tee, Radio Red (890)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    This was a very amazing and my son loves SC. Recommend and would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys SC30 Proven ss Tee, Radio Red (890)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Bought for grandsons. They liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys SC30 Proven ss Tee, Radio Red (890)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    My son really likes this shirt, and he says it’s very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys SC30 Proven ss Tee, Radio Red (890)/Black, Youth X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Nice shirt, comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SS Listas [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    very good, excellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    i am playing regular nice ludo ss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    very 😍nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denovision SS [App]  2019-7-12 13:11

    amazing application for television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    its a very amazing board game. best of ludo with awesome rules, simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    this is best android game application ever, play android game and earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    NYC android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    enjoying ludo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denovision SS [App]  2019-7-12 13:11

    amazing application amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SS Listas [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    best ever experience on this ludo android game 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    best ludo game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    amazing experience to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    i like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    NICE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denovision SS [App]  2019-7-12 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SS Listas [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Very amazing app.I recommend it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SS Listas [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Full virus, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Amazing game! Nice ui, missions and graphics Amazing playing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    best android game in the globe ludo nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    very nice n interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    supeerb android game globe no.1 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denovision SS [App]  2019-7-12 13:11

    amazing service! love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SS Listas [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These are so fun! My daughter loves crafts and these are a fun method to attach things together. We think of these any time we’d wish to staple things together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These were exactly as advertised & arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    Very nice ultimate board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    😘Nice gem bro😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    amazing android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    NYC android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ludo SS [App]  2019-6-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denovision SS [App]  2019-7-12 13:11

    amazing service! simple to use, cheaper then cable with more variety. Extremely satisfied with my service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Use the for making paper flowers I chop with my dye cutting rfect size, not too long and amazing color selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    The metal on more than a few of them are cracked, but still serve their purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Love these brads they are excellent for school reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    used for paper doll items. Colourful and bright. Just what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I loved the colors of these fasteners, but unfortunately they did not keep up well at all. Some broke when I first used them, some broke once the papers they held together were opened and closed a few times. In the end, I had to better quality fasteners from a local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Amazing colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Smaller than I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yexpress 400 Pieces 8 x 12mm Assorted Bright Color Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper (8 x 12mm) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    They create amazing eyes on miniature dolls/animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Lag bolts - what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I wanted some 1/4" x 2" stainless screws, and required them quickly. That's what I got. They're screwed into the wall right now, holding some ladder hanging brackets (with a 14ft extension ladder on them). Not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    the product was advertised and fast delivery. Decent as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Using for auto screen door closer. Installing today and will work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality...fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing bolts for my application—fastening chimney chase cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product as expected, no surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Definitely better quality then what I could search at Home Depot/Lowes, bolts are machined more cleanly and are so much cheaper on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4" X 2" Stainless Hex Lag Bolt Screws, (25 Pack) 304 (18-8) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mm I.D. x 6mm O.D. x 0.40mm Shoulder Screw (Stripper Bolt) Lengthening Shim (Pack of 25) []  2020-2-2 9:23

    Used a lot of these for my RailCore II 300ZL Corexy 3D Printer build. The fit was right and they seem to be of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Keeping my wheels safe for a little expense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Amazing value But.. you have to be careful with the washers though.. they slide off the lug not. (they are not kept in put like on the original equipment). and can obtain pinched at a funny angle between the wheel and lug nut, and obtain bent . This happened to me but I was able to obtain it back on and worked.. Create sure the washers are well "up" the lug nut when putting these on and this wont happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Simple to install, only problem I had was rust started to form. Not poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Broke when placed on wheel. I was lucky to obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These are almost exactly OEM style for my Toyota Highlander LE Plus. They also come with washers which is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Amazon said these would fit my car but they didn’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Came as described. Still waiting to install as no mechanic will do it if they didn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Strong, quality steel..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Knight 42710 Chrome 12mm x 1.50 Mag Wheel Lock Set, 4 Pack []  2020-5-19 18:22

    vean como se daño el tornillo y se suponia que era el tipo de rosca para mi vehiculo Corolla 2016 segun el garage Amazon.Ahora ese tornillo no se puede apretar con mucha fuerza porque entonces el daño seria peor, lo conducente es comprar los pernos dañados nuevos e BASURA esta compra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5003 Stamp and Die Storage Pockets, Small 5 1/8 x 5 inch, Set of 50 []  2019-12-17 19:17

    The plastic is beautiful powerful and definitely keeps all your stamps little and medium and dies in one place. I have lost a few smell dies along the way. It also helps hold your zone neat and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5001 Stamp & Die Storage Pockets 50/Pkg Large 5 ½” x 7 3/8" , white/clear , Single Pack []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Was recommended these for die, stamp storage. Some of them tore as I inserted the stamps, so they will not latest forever. They do help, as my crafting zone is much more organized with the use of these, cardstock inserts chop to size, and storage boxes where all stamp can stand on their ends. I divided them by category, numbered every single stamp and created a digital master sheet. Sure makes stamping easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5001 Stamp & Die Storage Pockets 50/Pkg Large 5 ½” x 7 3/8" , white/clear , Single Pack []  2019-12-18 19:29

    These are amazing but sometimes hard to obtain as they run out of stock fast. Check out Jennifer McQuire's youtube channel for amazing organizing using these bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5001 Stamp & Die Storage Pockets 50/Pkg Large 5 ½” x 7 3/8" , white/clear , Single Pack []  2019-12-18 19:29

    I saw a recommendation for these online from one of the most highly-rated cardmaking crafters on You Tube. I have a lot of cardmaking stamps and dies, and wanted to organize them. And especially -- for the stamps -- to hold them dust-free. The quality of these are amazing -- I chop some white cardstock to fit inside the sleeves -- so it would present more clearly the stamps inside. You can also place any dies that coordinate with your stamps on the other side of the cardstock. And I've recently removed the rubber stamp photos from my wood-mounted stamps and am going to use them on acrylic blocks. I stamped those photos on white cardstock and mounted the rubber stamps on EZ mount cling sheets, and place them into these envelopes as well. Better organization, the stamps are kept cleaner, and the zone required to shop them is SO much less. And the quality of these is amazing -- not flimsy plastic. Sturdy, with a flap to tuck in when your stamps/dies are inside, and powerful enough that they won't tear with normal use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5001 Stamp & Die Storage Pockets 50/Pkg Large 5 ½” x 7 3/8" , white/clear , Single Pack []  2019-12-18 19:29

    You can never go wrong with Avery Elle storage pockets. Always a amazing product and a amazing method to shop stamps and dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avery Elle SS-5001 Stamp & Die Storage Pockets 50/Pkg Large 5 ½” x 7 3/8" , white/clear , Single Pack []  2019-12-18 19:29

    I use these for stamp and die storage for paper crafting. I believe there may be slightly heavier pockets created but these have proven to be sturdy enough for my use and for a amazing price. The packaging that stamps and dies come in will tear over time and these pockets solve that issue and they make uniform storage. I insert, chop to fit, white massive (110 lb) card stock in each pocket to which I adhere a sheet of magnet to hold the dies in place. The stamps present up versus the white background while the matching dies stick to the magnet on the back of the card stock. If you are interested in seeing this kind of storage for paper craft tools, check out Jennifer McGuire on YouTube. She has amazing videos. I use this way except I add magnet.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386