Read flange square 300 x 300mm chromed quality reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flange square 300 x 300mm chromed quality reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    This colourful origami paper set comes with a instruction book which is very helpful for the beginner. My kiddos are having so much fun making origami especially ton the rainy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I purchased this as a Christmas bonus for my goddaughter. I'm sure she will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    The set is a amazing price for a huge supply of origami paper. It was high quality and just the right thickness for folding projects. I like the colors. I’d recommend it for sure!

    0  


    Add your opinion on flange square 300 x 300mm chromed quality or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Amazing set. Lots of paper. Lots of ideas. Simple to follow directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    This origami set is so entertaining. My daughter can be busy with this for hours. It brings out her creative side. Perfect quality paper. Simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I decided I wanted to take up a fresh hobby and settled on origami. I only knew how to create a fortune teller. This book is amazing for beginners. The instructions are very simple to follow, the papers are great, colors are vibrant, My children and I created several cats, a couple of boats, swan, cup, hat, and flowers over the course of an hour. So, thank you for a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    my daughter recently got into this and she loves these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Enough colors and dozens for my whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    If you wish to obtain into origami this is a amazing method to do so. Contains everything you need to have an afternoon of fun origami with the children and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kool Krafts Origami Paper Kit 300 Sheets, with 25 Easy Origami Projects Colored Book - Premium Quality for Arts and Crafts, 6 x 6 inch Square Sheets, 20 Vibrant Colors, Same Color on Both Sides. []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Children are loving to craft with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    as showing in image little item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    Crushing aluminum can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    WORKS GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    Quick shipping works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    Works great,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    This cylinder is part of a DIY videography camera-motion project. I use a skateboard and stepper motor for horizontal camera motion. This cylinder and some tall rails will be used for vertical camera motion. Pulleys will increase the travel from 1', the cylinder's stroke, to over 6'. I have the cylinder operating on my workbench now using a several various air compressors and a hand operated 2-way valve. The operation is smooth and steady. I am very happy with this product and won't hesitate to buy another. Baomain product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baomain Pneumatic Air Cylinder SC 32 X 300 32mm(1-1/4inch) Bore 300mm(12 inch) Stroke Screwed Piston Rod Dual Action []  2021-1-9 21:6

    No brackets included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Used these for a custom corn hole board set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Exactly as described. A small thinner than I originally expected but it was plenty rigid for my dust collector setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    I bought this to use as a finishing collar over a 4 inch pipe, going through a wall. Unfortunately, this fits inside the pipe, not around (or over) the pipe. None the less, it’s well made, plastic and of amazing quality. I’m going to order the 5” and chop it down if need be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    No issues and as described. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    The item received has been reduced in size from what’s pictured here. The flange (lip with screw holes) is nearly unusable due to the decreased width. The screw holes themselves are around 3mm; which means the slimmest of screws will need to be used to affix this into drywall...not making me feel amazing about its longevity of holding a vent hose blowing heat. I’m trying to fix a problem, not make a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Excellent opening, didn't break under pressure. Amazing plastic quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF202-10 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 5/8" Bore (2 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:17

    But it was .625, too my surprise. Amazing job PGN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF202-10 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 5/8" Bore (4 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF202-10 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 5/8" Bore (2 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    The flange is method too narrow to be useful! The body of the connector is method less than 6" in diameter! Its outside dimension is barely 5 3/4" and its inside dimension is just a small over 5 5/8". Method too flimsy of material and too narrow to connect a standard 6" hose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Right size and simple to install. But the plastic cracks very very easily when screwing them down. Be very very careful. I was and still cracks a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG POWER ABS Quality Straight Pipe Flange Ventilation Ducting Connector (6inch) []  2020-1-10 21:8

    Used this part of funnel system for pouring up chemical totes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF204-12 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 3/4" Bore (4 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    These fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF202-10 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 5/8" Bore (2 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Worked great. Largest thing was it was real to size listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGN - UCF202-10 ow Block Square Flange Mounted Bearing 5/8" Bore (2 PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:17

    I used this to retro fit the steering on my lawn tractor. It came with a plastic is worked perfectly!!!5/8 bore was perfect.I’m glad they came in a 2 pac. I’m sure I’ll search a method to use the spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Liked them fit well for the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Welds in to a stainless header really well. Used about 90A to TIG it in. Amazing that it comes with a plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Advertised as stainless. There not, they since changed the description, so I’m stuck with 2 set came and wasn’t complete. Only Had 1 bung.I don’t recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Machined perfectly, recessed lip allows for excellent fit and simple welding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Amazing quality. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Clean, welded in with ee anti-seize on the threads after it cools down to prevent the sensor or plug from seizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Was looking for the square flange. Came quickly & worked great! Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    This motor is the correct SQ1102 motor and is well made. It is slightly longer than the original motor and the mount is correct. For anyone purchasing one of these motors, hold in mind that the AO Smith company sold the motor division to a Chinese company (Century Electric). Although the quality of the motor seems to be quite good, if you wish something created in the US, prepare to pay significantly more for essentially the same motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Nice replacement motor. My pool pump is quiet again and has been holding up nicely for the latest 6 weeks or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    Got one replaced the old one. Lasted two years. Just installed a fresh one, lasted 30-45 days like the other 1 star review just down the page. WTF? Would not buy again. Unless I was created of money...then I would buy a better motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    The set screw/locking screw for the impeller is now no longer available on this motor. This will, in the future bite you in [email protected]#$%. I have just pulled out an AO Smith SQ1102 that has been in service for numerous years. It burnt up at the end of latest season. I ordered the same AO Smith motor. Two weeks later I finally opened the pack and began to switch out the motors. One hour later, I search out this "aftermarket" motor has NO set screw on the impeller. The impeller is SEIZED to the motor shaft with NO hope of ever coming off. I am an HVAC mechanic and deal with motors daily of my life. From years of experience I can tell you, this is a large issue for those who purchase this motor. Be prepared to spend a lot more cash on the replacement impeller, housing and gaskets. Your gonna need them!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I bought this as a replacement motor for my pool's filter. It was installed in June of 2018. Ran the filter for June, July and August. When I went to begin the pool this spring (13 months), it's got a poor bearing in it. The latest one lasted 19 pool seasons. This one lasted less than 1. Caveat Emptor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Amazing replacement for my old pump at a amazing price. Hopefully will do me for a few years until I make batter all my equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    I bought this motor not even a year ago had it installed professionally. The motor has already gone bad. I contact the seller to have it replaced and they can't support me. They gave me a phone number to call to have them diagnose it. All I wish is to replace it and they can have it replaced themselves. Nope that's too much for them to do, although they had no issue taking my money. I will not be buying from this seller again. I even paid the installer to come out to see if something was done wrong or something else had went poor no just the pump itself was bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    The warranty on this pump is 90 days. That's it. This one lasted a bit longer than that. We won't create the mistake again of buying one that's not warrantied for longer. One star because it's broken and now we're out $200+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    Exact replacement for the old pool pump. It was simple to replace however, I had to take it to the pool so they could install the seal which cost the seal and a $50 bench feel. My advice, buy the pump from the pool as they will install thebsealnfor just the cost of the seal part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I ordered this motor as it was said to be a direct replacement for the A.O. Smith SQ1102 motor I had with powered my PacFab Challenger pool pump. Upon receiving the motor I discovered it was actually a Century motor (A.O. Smith is now Century) and that the center of the shaft was not drilled and taped with counter clockwise threads for a 1/4" impeller locking bolt, as was my older motor. Thinking that the locking bolt was a requirement, after much research and calls to Century electric motors (Regal Beloit actually) and another pool supply company, I found out that the motor shaft is no longer drilled and taped for the locking screw as it's now deemed unnecessary due to the fact that the impeller screws on clockwise and the shaft turns counter clockwise. So ... long story short, this motor IS the correct replacement for your older SQ1102 motor. Hope this helps someone, I know it would have helped me in my research to replace my motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    This is a Century 2hp USQ1202 motor that I used on my Sta-rite pool pump. It does not come with a seal so you will need one for the repair. It will probably be a ps-201 seal but will depend on pump model. This was purchased from a third party seller but fulfilled through Amazon Prime. I've purchased this exact motor from other online sellers other than Amazon over the years and they have all been the same. Century is AOSmith and the create the best motors. Life dependancy will depend on a lot of factors; loacation, weather, hours used, temperature, etc......so create sure you place it in the best put possible; cool, dry, clean, etc......My latest one lasted 3 years, located outside, Florida, beachside, 6 hours a day, 7 days a week. Front bearing went out but the whole unit was just too rusty to bother with replacing just the bearing.....but would have been cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    I have eight of these. I tried to save a small cash and purchased one without the impeller attached, That was a huge mistake. It was a lot of problem and took hours to install. Next time I need one I'll obtain it with the impeller for a small more. I'll end up saving labor dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    The original pool pump stopped working, and I required a replacement for the existing 2HP Sta Rite unit. This was a direct fit, relatively simple installation. Tip, when removing the impeller, the screw is backwards threaded. Learned the hard method :(As far as the motor, very well built, runs very smoothly and quite. Hopefully it will latest a decade like the prior one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Nice pump, replaced my old one. I hope to obtain 20 years out of this one like the exact same old one. Simple to install, watched u-tube video on how to install. Worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    This is the third Century pump I've ordered over a period of years and they all perform exceptionally well. My pool equipment is higher than the pool, so the pump must move water higher than it typically would, which requires more power, especially when priming. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A.O. Smith SQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.65 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2019-12-21 19:13

    This motor was an exact match for my pool filter motor. Fired right up and runs smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    I am now purchasing a 2nd one. It works just as it should. It is now 2020, I bought one in 2016 and the motor is squealing again. This is due to a little leak that my pump has and chlorine water gets to the bearings. I am sure this is most peoples problem with a short pump life span.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1202 2 HP, 3450 RPM, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    This pump was a replacement for our pool pump that lasted 10 yrs. So far this pump has proven a workhorse and runs quieter than the previous unit. It was an simple swap and all other previous components fit with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROHAWK Flange Bearing HW-13B : 5/8" x 1-3/8" =4 Pack []  2020-8-25 20:27

    Amazing fit 1/4 cost at hardware store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westbrass D400-1-62 x 1-1/2" P-Trap with High Box Flange, Matte Black []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Thos was exactly what I was looking for but the sealing surface between the wall extension and trap couldn't be made. I tried using different gaskets but nothing fit. Upon visual inspection of the seal, I found that there was a defect in the surface that would never seal. There was actually a gap in the mating edge. Product was returned and received a prompt refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X AUTOHAUX 2 in 1 T25 T28 T38 GT35 Turbocharger Downpipe Outlet Exhaust Manifold Flange Gasket []  2020-7-25 19:27

    Exactly what I required for my T25 turbo set up! I'm so satisfied with it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROHAWK Flange Bearing HW-13B : 5/8" x 1-3/8" =4 Pack []  2020-8-25 20:27

    Works amazing on mower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X AUTOHAUX 2 in 1 T25 T28 T38 GT35 Turbocharger Downpipe Outlet Exhaust Manifold Flange Gasket []  2020-7-25 19:27

    The gasket for the turbo/downpipe is correct but the gasket for the turbo/manifold doesn't fit a T25 or T28. It appears to be for a T3 turbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X AUTOHAUX 2 in 1 T25 T28 T38 GT35 Turbocharger Downpipe Outlet Exhaust Manifold Flange Gasket []  2020-7-25 19:27

    Fits a t3 turbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Not sure how they’re calling this “premium 304 stainless”. A magnet sticks right to them and they appear to have a coating of some sort on them. I’ll attempt to weld them in with 309 filler rod but I don’t have high expectations after inspecting them. I weld a lot of stainless and am not impressed.Update: it looks like they changed the page for these and are now calling the premium iron, chromed”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    I bought these for my down pipe project, to install my wide band O2 sensor. I used the plugs in my headers, to replace the ugly plugs I had in them. Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    not stainless steel. I place water and waited 1 hr and it’s rusting already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROHAWK Flange Bearing HW-13B : 5/8" x 1-3/8" =4 Pack []  2020-8-25 20:27

    I required three bearings for a project and ordered the four-pack. They arrived quickly, were well created and fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X AUTOHAUX 2 in 1 T25 T28 T38 GT35 Turbocharger Downpipe Outlet Exhaust Manifold Flange Gasket []  2020-7-25 19:27

    Doesn’t fit t25 t28 but dies for t4 t3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 58101 Flange Bearing, Bronze 3/8 X 1/2 X 5/8 X 1-Inch, 4-Pack []  2020-6-16 19:31

    Used it to secure a screw to an automobile seat-perfect fit! Would buy it again-if I need it! Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Very amazing quality tooling leather. Holds impressions well. The leather was very soft and supple. I would recommend this leather!I’ve bought different leathers and I would say this was def up there in quality in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Exactly what I required for leather tooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Minimal marks on the hide, took dye well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    A wide array of colors and not to difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 58101 Flange Bearing, Bronze 3/8 X 1/2 X 5/8 X 1-Inch, 4-Pack []  2020-6-16 19:31

    Exactly as advertised and just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    One piece of leather was very nice the other has a 4 in scratch down the middle and another 2 in scratch on the side. Also has two little spots from grease or dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Absolutely attractive leather. I originally purchased this leather to use for moccasin soles but when it arrived it was so nice I decided to save it for something more special. I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Double sided, vivid colors. Using for origami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I like this paper as a low-cost, general purpose origami paper. I plan to use it for easy models and modular folding. To me, it feels like a thin tant paper, the same color on both sides, soft and flexible. It creases well. This is an affordable craft paper, so it's not meant to hold its color for the ages. I have fun folding with it. Note that various colors seem to give the paper a slightly various feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I like it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Quality veg tanned leather for laser cutting and engraving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muse Craft Leather Hides - Top Quality Full Grain Leather Square - Pre-Cut 1.9-2.1 mm Vegetable Tanned Leather Squares for Crafts/Tooling/Hobby Work (12''x 24'') []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Amazing leather! Had a few scratches but nothing that couldn’t be covered with some dye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Origami Paper. Great Quality. 200 Sheets. 25 Colors. 6" Square. Eco-Friendly. Double-Sided (Same Color Both Sides). 15cm x 15cm. []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Pictures of the birds and “double sided” description suggested a contrasting color on the opposite side. It is standard grade, one color construction paper - nothing premium about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Came slightly bent took it care of that with differential lock and a 6mm hardened steel tube on my lath and spun it slow after applied heat while moving the hardened steel down the rod. Sanded it and applied it to my 3d printer as I required more help for my gantry. Needless to say I required it so I kept it but if you don't have the skills to fix what you got go buy one in person somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    One rod measured in at 6.15mm diameter and the other at 6.45mm. If you need these to go inside a 6mm barring you will likely have problems as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    This product is horrible. The only thing these rods need to be is smooth, the right dimensions and especially straight. This fit everything except it wasn’t straight so I can’t use it. Please do not buy this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Exactly what I needed. Shipped fast, amazing price. Used this to help X gantry of 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Long shipping but it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    This came packaged very, very well making sure it arrived straight and true. It fit right in and works well with no variation in size. The only down side was waiting so long for it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Product works great. Didn't like having to wait over a month for it to arrive. Company was fast to answer by email, and the price was very good. Be prepared to wait though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Straight and smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Verrrrry slow shipping. Not worth waiting for. I could have machined my own 10 times by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBTR 6mm x 300mm Silver Bearing Steel Cylinder Linear Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis Rust-Proof []  2020-8-16 20:0

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1152 1-1/2 HP, 1.1 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    I purchased this back in July 2019, and have now had it installed and in use for 10 months (writing this in May 2020). I typically do not leave reviews for products I buy on Amazon, but I feel this product warrants a word of warning.--Bottom Line- It overheats and shuts down with ~20 minutes.--I bought this pool motor to replace a previous 1.5 HP pool motor that had worked for 5+ years. I live in Arizona where average summer temps reach 115 so it is very hard on motors. That said, the old motor would run as long as I required it to, and it only eventually required replaced after an undetected leak developed in the gasket and allowed water to leak into the motor housing, eventually destroying it. At first, this motor would run for 40+ mins (at least the amount of time I was outside and aware of it running), however I realized after a few months that it was shutting down after 20-30 minutes. The motor housing was red-hot to the touch and apparently was shutting down to cool itself off, automatically turning back on after about 30 minutes, at which point it would run for about 5-7 mins before again shutting down. At this point, it was too late to return, and I was was hopeful that it would run longer in the winter months, thinking that maybe the hot weather was to blame. It did not. I am very disappointed in the performance of the motor and believe it to be defective, but again, I am kind of stuck with it, so I will need to buy a fresh motor and go through the hassle of changing it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1152 1-1/2 HP, 1.1 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-6-26 19:53

    Purchased in July 2017 worked fine failed in February 2018 called to Century you obtain the run around so i'm contacting Amazon lets see how this goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.25 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-7-5 20:21

    The pump on my pool failed and so I ordered this replacement before I had closely inspected the whole of the pump. The motor is excellent but when I came to install it I found out that I had to replace not only the motor, but also the seals. Then I found the mounting seal plate was cracked so that required to be replaced too. Then when I came to fit the seal into the impeller that required to be replaced as well. In short everything except the diffuser required to be replaced. I would have done better to buy a "power end" unit which contains all of the parts required and ready assembled. It would have saved a lot of my time and not cost any more. It would have also been quicker than waiting for all of the parts to arrive only to have to order something else.Having said that there are plenty of amazing videos on YouTube showing how to replace the motor and other parts so there is no need to spend double on getting a pool company to do it.If you don't already have one, I suggest also buying a motor cover (I didn't previously have one) to reduce the corrosion if your pool pump is outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century USQ1102 1 HP, 3450 RPM, 1.25 Service Factor, 48Y Frame, Capacitor Start/Capacitor Run, ODP Enclosure, Square Flange Pool Motor []  2020-7-5 20:21

    Seems like a amazing motot, but was not actually an AO Smith. Everything was an exact fit except bolts which keep the motor to the pump housing. Those had to be replaced with fresh ones which are a quarter inch longer. Runs quietly and functions just as the old one did, but does seem to run a bit hotter than the one it replaced. Anticipate somewhat shorter service life based on the additional heat. Old one ran everyday for 8 years. Minor issue: The motor electrical terminal connections are very close to the cable entry hole, and it took significant effort to obtain them properly connected.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386