Read flashcard math free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flashcard math free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Very helpful, so far found it does freeze on the number 12. Any plans to expand to the Amazon platform? Would love to use it there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Didn't work just froze once installed

    0  


    Add your opinion on flashcard math free or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I would rate this because i have a 4 year old cousin and he know his addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Best one I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Kiley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Aye aye aye aye aye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Is not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Excellent with one request. Easy ui. Have my son do two numbers add and subtract Otw to school each morning to strengthen his memory. Only want you could mark issue ones to go through just those from like a favorites list. I rarely leave ratings. Came to play shop just to do this one. It has created a tremendous difference for my son who has always struggled in math. Thanks so much for creating this application ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Plus 12 doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I like this application because it is very simple to use, Amazing Job ๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It is a amazing method to learn math๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Superb cool I re

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It's quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Flashcard math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    This application freezes and hasn't worked but for the first time used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I only got to play it one or two times and then it completely froze up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    This what l looking for. This application amazing for mind. With this application we can spend our time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Savv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It is so amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Goooooddddddddf๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Tukwila school 6th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I love it I is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Its a amazing application but it's not what I was looking for. I'm trying to search and application that works between two various androind devices. I wish to be able to adjust setting like what number sets we're going to work on and possible time limits. I should be able to see the math question, the answer, as well as my child's respond from my device and my kid should only be able too see the question, her answer, and maybe the correct respond when she gets it wrong from her device, depending on the settings. I can search ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It helps me for school and I will obtain all my facts right when we do fact drilles!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I like this because it helps me learn about any sudject

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Yes amazing android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Amazing for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    My daughter loves this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It will work if you press 1-20 but it won't do random numbers. Would rate it high if I could create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    After launching the app, I couldn't on "go" to obtain it to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    i love this because it's very education nal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Epic fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I already have a amazing thought in my mind that this android game is the best amazing android game ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It helps my child learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashcard Math Free [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I love math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flashcard Match Games for Kids Math Games [App]  2020-1-31 22:21

    I full for the application and then 6, 7, 8 hold sticking and won't proceed to play. All you see is the chalkboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Don't allow the negative reviews fool you. They are mostly from children that would rather not be created to learn math and do something else instead. The app works wonderfully and has helped my grandson tremendously (I'm beautiful sure he would give it a low rating too though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Boring lol i hate this apppppp. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Because I am a child I hate it but unfortunately my parents love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    I think I'm method smarter because of this app.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    I liked that I can set the numbers to focus on my son's needs. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Its ๐Ÿ‘Ž poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    It's fun for my child to play on a device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Flash Cards (Free) [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    No, it is so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    19\1\17 It's too chriky I can't do all the sums they so hard and I am 7 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    Amazing math android game It makes me learn more and more math love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    It support my kid in maths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    I think my skills in Math will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    Amazing application to teach kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    Fun Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    Too huge ad and doesn't present the correct solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    math exercises game free [App]  2018-10-21 13:8

    lovely android games amazing for my princess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Really useful it tells the respond in about 5 mins and the teachers are very polite too superb application definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing app. Helps the students obtain quality solutions immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Worst app, no only few teachers are amazing and rest of them have no knowledge and they are not able to solve easy questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Usefull application I would recommend to everybody who has issue with math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    A very unbelievable and awesome application . Teacher give the amazing respond but I don't give 5 star because only I can ask 4-5 question in the starting than to ask question I have to wait 5 days to ask a question . Apart from this it is a amazing application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Not a amazing app....the teachers take too much time like 1 hrs. to respond the questions...wastes our time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    What an exciting and imaginative app! I'm loving it so far. Thank you! The modernize helped with some bugs and everything seems smooth now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    very unbelievable application . It gets solutions to hard questions in few mins . The application is worth the . It can even refer you to a teacher if you are stuck . I highly recommend this application for downloading. Especially if you are a challenged student like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app.... Its just excellent blend of technologies and bright brains.... Quanda is always helpful in Solving math issues easily... It feels grateful to have a number of teachers from IIT....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing app. True teachers solve the issue in true time in less than 10 minutes. I have got all my answers because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    the best application to solve any maths problem. the best teacher will respond your question in just few minutes. the application is awesome i am in love with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    We obtain answers in no time. Very nice fast explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application for solving maths question instantly. Fully satisfied. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application for the students, Here we obtain the best and easiest solution rapidly..! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    it is a amazing application to search mathematics similar solutions..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Love this application it helps so much with those tricky issues I can't quite understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    i like this application but it took some time to figure out how to use this app, but overall its a amazing application ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    If application work only first then you can use. I hate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Amazing application instant reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    best application for understanding the every topic issue with out any interruption and the explanation of doubts will be most iit and largest colleges of India lecturers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QandA: Free Math Solutions [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Long time ago, I used to beg my mates for the doubts, but now, the moment I installed Qanda, I don't need to depend on anyone and I can individually obtain my doubts clarified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Sometimes it doesn't answer or change the language automatically ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก i wish to give 0 stars . For first two days i thought this would be the best application but......i don't wish to say anything about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Amazing app!! It even works for other languages like Korean as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    I love this application . It helps me to solve difficult issues in math and phy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    A very poor application cant solve related issues and firstly starting the camera there seen blank nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Very amazing application for students. Tutors are very nice at this platform.. I really loved this app. The premium feature is also not so coastly.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    I have used this application to learn mathematics and it is very much worthful. I am very much satisfied and contented with it's functioning .I am sincerely recommending this application to all.โค๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Amazing app, very fast answers to the questions. Best application for solving doubts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    I don't obtain coin once I finished using my previous coin. why does this happen? How do i gain coin after using my latest coin?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    A very nice application in which the quanda best teacher support the student in brief the student could ask the teacher as a lot of time as he or she wants... At latest I wish to say this application I am using and I have a very nice experience in this application ...keep it up Qanda squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    This application is amazing I liked this application too much it helped me when i obtain stuck in any kind of question thank you for such a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Amazing and helpful features for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Very Very Very Very poor app. The worst application I have seen in my whole life. It's only wastage of time. I will recommend you that never this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Very poor application Whenever I take a image of the issue it always tells wrong solution v.v.v bad๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Actually if we spend coins we can't it and it takes too long to obtain respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Very useful application simple to use but more topics should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    A very helpful / Unbelievable Apps for students .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    Very nice application and simple to use also finding the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qanda: Free Math Solutions [App]  2020-7-15 13:11

    It's very useful ! I can obtain the answers for any question instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I don't use this application as a basic tool to try and review material. In fact, it's used solely for the purpose it provides: practice. While I'm in bed, I'll do about 15-30 mins of practice verbal questions every other night. It has lots of material and practice questions that you may not even exhaust completely. For those curious what else to use in conjunction with this app, I recommend using this to supplement Kaplan and Manhattan GMAT prep materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I like this book very much. It helped me a lot in reviewing for the GMAT exam. It's a complete pack with practical exams. It is so simple to understand and to follow. I highly recommend it to those who need to brush up their math skills.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386