flashcard math free Reviews & Opinions


Submit flashcard math free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Excellent with one request. Easy ui. Have my son do two numbers add and subtract Otw to school each morning to strengthen his memory. Only want you could mark issue ones to go through just those from like a favorites list. I rarely leave ratings. Came to play shop just to do this one. It has created a tremendous difference for my son who has always struggled in math. Thanks so much for creating this application ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Its a amazing application but it's not what I was looking for. I'm trying to search and application that works between two various androind devices. I wish to be able to adjust setting like what number sets we're going to work on and possible time limits. I should be able to see the math question, the answer, as well as my child's respond from my device and my kid should only be able too see the question, her answer, and maybe the correct respond when she gets it wrong from her device, depending on the settings. I can search ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It will work if you press 1-20 but it won't do random numbers. Would rate it high if I could create it work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on flashcard math free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch flashcard math free video reviews and related movies:

    See Two Minute Teacher 742 Flashcards multiplication on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Study Effectively with Flash Cards - College Info Geek on youtube.

     related image

    See FlashToPass Free Math Flash Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See Tell Me Quick! Math Flash Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 Steps to Better ANKI Flashcards | Part 1/2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Math Flash Cards Mix 1-100 on youtube.

     related image

    See Flash Cards by Chegg-FREE Custom Flashcard Makers on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET AN A*/9 IN MATHS!! How I revised for my maths GCSE after being predicted to fail! Lovevie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Very helpful, so far found it does freeze on the number 12. Any plans to expand to the Amazon platform? Would love to use it there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    This application freezes and hasn't worked but for the first time used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Didn't work just froze once installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I only got to play it one or two times and then it completely froze up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Plus 12 doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It helps me for school and I will obtain all my facts right when we do fact drilles!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    After launching the app, I couldn't click on "go" to obtain it to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I would rate this because i have a 4 year old cousin and he know his addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    This what l looking for. This application amazing for mind. With this application we can spend our time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I like this application because it is very simple to use, Amazing Job 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I like this because it helps me learn about any sudject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    i love this because it's very education nal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It is a amazing method to learn math👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Savv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Best one I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Epic fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Yes amazing android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Superb cool I re

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Amazing for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It's quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It is so amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Kiley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Goooooddddddddf👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I already have a amazing thought in my mind that this android game is the best amazing android game 🎮🎮🎮🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    It helps my child learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    My daughter loves this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Flashcard free math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Tukwila school 6th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Aye aye aye aye aye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I love math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    Is not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Math Free review [App]  2017-11-30 21:8

    I love it I is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math! Math! Math! review []  2020-1-16 23:27

    Oh this is a fun cd. Fun songs and simple to learn. My 3 yr old can sing them. Worth the purchase and the knowledge. Crocodile song is a hit!!! And let's count to 30...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math! Math! Math! review []  2020-1-16 23:27

    My students and I didn't feel like singing or humming the melody when we heard the CD. It was just okay. I was hoping this CD would be upbeat with a "jazzy beat" to listen to the lyrics as well as learn these math concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I found this book quite helpful as a fast review of a lot of primary math concepts that I had learned but forgotten. There are a few typos here and there, but the content is perfect and it is presented in simple, simple to comprehend terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I don't use this application as a basic tool to try and review material. In fact, it's used solely for the purpose it provides: practice. While I'm in bed, I'll do about 15-30 mins of practice verbal questions every other night. It has lots of material and practice questions that you may not even exhaust completely. For those curious what else to use in conjunction with this app, I recommend using this to supplement Kaplan and Manhattan GMAT prep materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    In addition to a giant overall-study book for the GMAT, I purchased this book to specifically support me with the quantitative section. It starts super-basic and covers every subject in the scope of the GMAT exam. The book itself has short questions on some subjects but has practice questions online. This was a amazing addition to my math-study arsenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I purchased both this and The Ultimate Math Refresher for GRE, GMAT, and SAT and they are both very similar. With this being said, I highly recommend refreshing your primary math before practicing the full practice problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    This book is reviews primary math concepts featured on the GMAT. It is a amazing begin as a refresher course. It is to be used in conjunction with more detailed resources. The companion www service is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    This is amazing book to begin with before stating with sample questions. A amazing math refresher with amazing coverage of subjects .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    Amazing if you wish to learn all of the quantitative math concepts for the GMAT. Very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I haven't taken a math class in well over 10 years, and I grew up in the age of having a calculator on you at all times. That means that all of those basics that the GMAT assumes you can do, like multiplication of huge numbers or long division, are concepts that just don't exist in my brain anymore. I've been taking online classes to test to learn the basics (which is always a downer when you're taking classes aimed at 5th graders as an adult), but they're always so long winded and test to drill info into you to the point that I obtain bored and shut it off. This book is straight to the point and has no practice questions other than the ones linked to the free website (which is awesome), so it's just the raw materials. It's excellent for the person who wants to obtain that info down so that you can just move onto the bigger, more difficult GMAT stuff. And it contains the logic/tricks behind things so you can quickly rule out answers even if you don't go through a whole problem. I's clear, straightforward, and super helpful. I'm really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    I like this book very much. It helped me a lot in reviewing for the GMAT exam. It's a complete pack with free practical exams. It is so simple to understand and to follow. I highly recommend it to those who need to brush up their math skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Math: GMAT Free Math Review review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    Amazing for reviewing after not practising these kind of maths for a long time!! Lots of gmat practice questions in the www service as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 6-year-old son like this android game because in this android game there is a study of maths issues to solve and there are addition, subtraction, division, multiplication. I Recommended to All Parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    This application is excellent. My daughter is loving the android game every second she wants to play number comparison like addition,subtraction ,multiplication and division it and really recommends this game.But remember it's only for small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    😀my son in the 4th grade and I really required support and I found this and he is like children math puzzle game. he says that I have learned all mathematic operation with fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My son used to search division hard when I got the application it changed my son and now he is master in Division & Multiplication. I have Recommended This Application For Children Who not good Maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    It is a Unbelievable application .it helps Children to learn maths easily. Every Kid Parents should download Children Math Puzzle Game. it's most useful for Key Scene 1 To Key Scene 4 & Pre-Kindergarten to Nursery school & Grade 1 To Grade 4 Maths Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    It's amazing to teach my small boy. And amazing for Junior face, The main features of Children Math Puzzle is primary math operation like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    its amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning maths, my daughter is a stud in Grade 1 in Fresh York Town she loves this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Give 5 Star for Simple math learning and It's very easy and easy. I like it a lot! my 5-year-old daughter would use this daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    It's a super application for children learning while playing. As children more addicted to mobile so it's amazing idea to create such amazing application. My son is really love this son is very satisfied with Children Math puzzles😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My daughter aged 6 has been enjoying the math challenges. she says that Children Math Puzzle android game is improved my division & multiplication way and increase my calculation speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    its amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning and especially if you like maths its improve my son math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Best Maths Application for kids, I have just Download it and check all features. This application contains a lot of features like UK Key Scene 1 to 4 and USA Pre-Kindergarten To Nursery school and also Grade 1 to Grade 7. Primary Maths for preschoolers Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 1-year loves this games! He is a master at it plus it puts their small brain to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    It is awesome to know my son math facts that quickly. Thank you Children Math Puzzle, I have given some suggestions to the developer add USA Grade 1 To Grade 5 Scene and also add Nursery school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math is amazing for my son to learn how to count and have fun at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Puzzle is really amazing for children because it's like just an application for children where they can learn math really quickly, I have one suggestion for developer add Grade 6 To 8 in App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children love it. And I like that they can have fun and learn at the same time, I recommended to all who weak in math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Amazing Teaching Tool Just needs a small fine tuning to create it more entertaining as well as educational. This Math Puzzle Android game is One Of The Best Educational App.♥️❤️👍👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Amazing app, This application create a creative mind for my kids. I am suggesting for Pre-kindergarten, Kindergartens and also Grade 1 To 7 Children because of a lot of lesson and excersise are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Perfect android game for kids. Has fun levels with addition, multiplication, division, and subtraction. My 6 year old daughter everyday use Children Math Puzzle & Learn with Fun Huge thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 7 years' old son loves this game. It's simple to control and he is satisfied then he can do a lot!!! Also, he can do easy math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 7 years' old son loves this game. It's simple to control and he is satisfied then he can do a lot!!! Also, he can do easy math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Thanks a lot, now my son can learn Maths easily & count number easily like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division. today my son says that Children Math Puzzle is the best math android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    my children learn math skills and this is helping him to learn primary math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division. No android game ending just easy and simple math learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Puzzle is such a amazing maths android game for kids. It is a fun method of learning and it has lots of other maths for various aged kids. Children Math Puzzle is Amazing Application for Under Age of 12 Year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    I am searching for an application which helps my nephew to learn primary mathematics simple way. I installed this application and I found what I want...thanks to GKgrips squad for uploading the kind of helpful game. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Android game is amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning and particularly if you like maths, my 6 year old son love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Very very helpful using this application my son easily learn maths and he always spend time in phone so now that time is not waste. now he expand his maths knowledge easily. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 5-year-old son loves it, it's simple but hoping it will obtain harder with the next few levels, the division level is extraordinary, he learns division easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    This is one of the best children math android game apps for children learning. I'll wish to give thanks to the application owner because of learning way is very simple and HD Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    I am so grateful for this app. My kids love learning maths and this application is making it so easy, thank you so much. a kid can easily learn a math lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    I think Children Math Puzzle android game is really perfect and it helps homeschooler kids learn without having to go to school. You should download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Android game is The best educational app, everything free for parents who can't afford to pay, This is the best free math learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    It is really amazing for my children to learn math for school. Children Math Puzzle contain Counting and put value, Addition and subtraction is an awesome explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    This android game is so much good, my son never forgets this game. unique thanks for number count system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    This android game is really interesting because one can assign the children to work on maths and easily learn mathematically calculation like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    L'application Children Math Puzzle est très bonne. Mon fils de cinq ans aime jouer aux jeux et à la résolution de problèmes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Puzzle is an wonderful application for the children to learn math, and the kid loves it because it is simple and interesting, my cousin brother loves this application because he is learning with fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    Children Math Puzzle Android game is so much nice and not event quick download. Especially for Grade 1 To Grade 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Math Puzzle - Best Free Math Apps review [App]  2019-4-7 13:31

    My 5-year-old daughter loves it and she has learned so much! she says that math learning is very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It is amazing application for students and as well as adults. It calculate appropriate ans for any maths problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Exteremly useful. But u could have increased the no. Of times of photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Grt app. Its very helpful for calculations which take a lot of time on solving on paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It is not working properly picture solving is not working properly it worked only one time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I love this app. This has created my maths very simple and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This application is very useful for us . I slove all questions in simple method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    When I have started then I have not found the red button why did it happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Math Caluclator - Solve Math Problem by Photo review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It is support full for children's and parents

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter