Read fleet week reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fleet week reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A total fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing former marine 74 P

    0  


    Add your opinion on fleet week or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This application is very informative and the live stream was awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This application is just awesome!!!!! I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Listened to live feed on desktop, but tried to do it while at Marina Green, it didn't work. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very nice, informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    REQUIRES offline permissions, won't work without sending offline push messages. Uninstalled. Not allowing this to use battery and data offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Week [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    When I did not go to Saturday present I listened live and it was like I was there!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USO FLEET WEEK NEW YORK [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    it was the most awesome and helpful application i have ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    I also tried to create this application work. I tried with 2 various WEX fleet accounts. Neither would let me to enroll, as other reviewers have said, and i called the number they posted and was greeted with "longer than expected keep times"...should be rectified within 3 weeks (of course, I don't know when 3 weeks started). Overall, I would like this to work, but it seems like a waste of time right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    I can't obtain in to log in for the first time. Can't begin a fresh regulation how am I supposed to use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    It is working for everything,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    Maybe if they could ever obtain it to work it would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZiPPR Fleet [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Addictive/fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    We just begin using this eld with gpstrackit and I hate it i got 2 violation because of them and it was there false so people be careful with this one our u will obtain violation too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    Application will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    Would not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Brilliant game! Lets begin off with the pros : its an absolutely brilliant game. The turn based feature allows you to aim your guns and obtain into position properly to engage the opponent fleet. Amazing graphics - really! Attractive detail on actual WW2 ships. Amazing dynamics in terms of where you are hit and where you begin to take on water as well as gun angles and elevation.. The cons : quite expensive for very limited features and content - in comparison to whats out there. 3v3 fleet action and few ships further limits the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    No longer works Unbelievable android game on my Galaxy S3 really enjoyed it! Played it through multiple times. However i just upgraded to the Note 4 and it doesnt work properly! It takes 4 or 5 attempts to on anything on the main menu and when trying to navigate the ships the screen pans! Please fix this as its an amazing android game and would love to be able to play it on a bigger screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Fun!!! Pros: the graphics are very good, the realism and feel of the android game create it a easy but yet fun turn-based shooter. Worth the money! Cons: torpedoes are annoyingly curvy even after upgrades. The opponent seems to know your exact range limit on your guns and torpedoes, thus staying just out side of your range. Starting out at range and never being able to close distant in some matches. The nuke is op but required to over come above problems while using the submarine. Lastly resetting progress to switch sides sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Very enjoyable android game This is a fun small game, I like it! I especially appreciate the lack of microtransactions! This is a fully working, full-featured android game - a rarity in today's application marketplace. The graphics and sound are very well-done, and the turn-based video test is terrific. My only criticism is that it can sometimes be fiddly to select/target island-based enemies, and that the Radar make batter shows the gun elevation needed to hit the target, but not the actual distance to the target. Hoping for a Pacific Fleet 2 port!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing game!! No Pay to Play. No In Application Purchases...Just for that you obtain 5 Stars. Atlantic Fleet is better cuz you can see the ships sink underwater. I got both just cuz I help ALL PAY TO OWN GAMES...I HATE FRAUD LYING CHEATING SO CALLED "FREE" GAMES. This android game reminds me of War Ship as a kid. AWESOME GAME. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    One of the best! But Killerfishgames... Can you pleeeeeease create this android game kinda like Atlantic Fleet? Say like... ALOT more ships, planes, and a bit more detail. The range between the ship battling each other is super ridiculous. Why the hell are they so close?! Anyways... Please modernize this android game to where its like Atlantic Fleet and is as fun as it. Thanks to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing android game Just two observations: Since the torpedoes just disappear at the end of their run a range arc or cutoff line would be great. Also carriers should begin out of range of opponent fleets. Oh and the everyship & make batter achievement for USA isnt working. Update: A method to login via facebook/google play and transfer between devices would be awesome, defeated hard united states of america sub only and my smartphone crashed and i had to reload on a fresh tablet, not looking forward to doing that again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Nothing else comes close I've been playing this for a year now and still search it engaging. Might be wishing for a bit more development now but otherwise very cathartic or challenging. Test going up versus Yamato with a fleet of destroyers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Love it. Alot of $$ This is a amazing game. I have been playing it for a long time and never had a problem. The devs gave place alot of time into this game. The only downside is I dont think it is worth the money. You should either lower the or add a an Australian campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Modernize Ideas I really love Pacific Fleet, but for a game, I think it could have a small more. 1:when [email protected]#$%! ships, there should ne holes or visible hurt than just an explosion and fire. 2:You should create it fair and add a submarine for the Japanese and add another battleship to the US. 3:when ships sink, thre should be an result when the final explosin balsts, a heavy hole should appear and the ship split in half. I hope to see these in the next update. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Mesmerising Sim Paradise An extremely detailed turn-based WW2 naval simulation with outstanding graphics and realism. The android game requires a team based mentality as each vessel plays a special part. In to fully appreciate the android game you need to have an interest in WW2 naval warfare. Those looking for an arcade android game will be disappointed. The gun artillery aspect is both challenging and rewarding. One has to remember that the ships are on a dynamic moving plane. A rare gem in mobile gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game is a masterpiece. I've twice as much for half the content more times than I can count. Amazing developers who are responsive and passionate about the topic matter. The android game play is infinitely entertaining, but if you don't know anything about naval combat, you may struggle a bit to obtain the hang of it. It's no simulator but you need to know the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I think this application is incredible. They fixed the only thing I was having an problem with by adding a detail scroll for elevation. A couple of nit picks. Torpedoes, especially German ones reload far too quick and are far too accurate. Another thing, while I understand there are limits to how a lot of ship types can be designed it really pains me to see the "Grand Old Lady" HMS Warspite shown as looking exactly like Valiant and Queen Elizabeth. They were related but Watspite was really different. Hold up the amazing work if you haven't already how about designing a really nice bomber android game like B-17.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Atlantic Fleet: Superb like chess but with explosives! But seriously its for people with a serious interest in Naval Tactic its not an arcade shoot em up game. Its easier as the Nazis at least at the start, its toughest being the British in the early battle years. But i have won as both, so its not impossible. Just rest your head take a break! 😡😠😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Hey Developer's are you going to answer to my inquiry or not????? I've had this inquiry posted since August 2015 and you never answered me! I'm on mission 36 in Campaign Mode as the Brits. I've been on missions by my "land territory" a lot of times and have yet to be able to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT." Can someone please tell me what I am missing when attempting to select it? I have reviewed the 'Tutorial' and the downloadable .PDF manual a lot of times and there is no direction on which way I need to perform in to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT" besides being next to land and in my location because those do not work?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Epic, but still there's room for improvements. This android game is method cooler than the Pacific Fleet. But I hope you could've added more ships and four more nations, namely Italian, French, United States & Soviet Union and their ships. An example for adding more ships would be HMS Vanguard, the O-Class battlecruisers, Littorios for Italy, French battleships, US WWII battleships and more...looking forward to those stuffs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    The realism is there which I love but then it's not possible to survive the 8 torpedoes ordeals.And also the squad should expand the fleet in campaign mode. Thirdly, the main guns and secondary guns. It will be amazing to create it so that ALL guns can turn individually so that can hit multiple opponents at once. Forthly, let us players to set the formation of the fleet. Otherwise it's a amazing game. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    ME HAPPY but MAKE A FREE ROAM MODE EXACT SAME BUT MOVEMENTS ARE NOT TURN BASED SO IT'S LIKE ONLINE WARSHIPS GAMES BUT U CONTROL ALL SHIPS AND STUFF ADD MORE SHIP VARIANTS.? I guess the same does sort of obtain boring sometimes wut about pacific fleet? Maybe more destruction effects like splitting in half full if it is allowed or things falling and collapsing that would be create an epic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Wouldn't install Played the lite android game and loved it. Purchased this android game and wouldn't install. Had plenty of storage on S5. Followed support instructions and still would not install after 8 tries. Too bad, at least got a refund. I figured I'd give it one more test so purchased it again, took of the lite application in case it was causing a conflict and still won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Not for the easily frustrated Much more detail and better graphics than the Pacific Battle. Whole lot of ships, realistic damage, plenty of settings to tweak difficulty to your liking. Been playing this ever since it came out, never gets boring since you can set up custom wars with any ship type and aircraft for back-up. More than worth your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    Also needed driver target trips notification in uber fleet application as without meeting with driver we never know how a lot of tragets he has and how a lot of needs to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    salaam alaikum Uber company fraud fraud fraud this time aadmi karta hai hi to uske poor ya uska acc band kar deti hai aise exam lagati hai hi ki Jo kabhi kisi ne Socha bhi Na Ho iske liye humne apna khoon bhi bhaiya hai itni din raat mein naat ki aur mera acc band kar diya hai tumne fek Rai deti hai bahut gandi company buster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    My driver is on trip but in my fleet application showing offline. Also payment history is not modernize on time. Performance tab data not match with statement tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    Yes darling I love u more then i am the fun fin 2nd fun fin 2nd fun and the best thing 5x I love u more than the best thing is me kiya pta k wash rom and the best thing 5x I love you beta kis ne and the best thing is me kiya pta nhi krty 8th and second one getting a bit of a k nhi dey 1st to and 1'a amazing time 1st and second one getting a bit more than that the fun fin and second one 2nd fun fin 2nd fun fin 2nd the best thing is me kiya pta 8qa and the best thing 5x I love you beta kis ne and the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    Unable to views confirmation rate of driver in modernize it is necessary to know how much trips driver is accepting plz add confirmation rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    mera driver trip pe hai per dika raha hai offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    incorrect info present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    fresh virson averege

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    I liked this android game quite a lot. The storyline is very reminiscent of Battlestar Galactica: you are leading a ragtag fleet fleeing the aliens who attacked your homeworld. There are military and civilian tensions, politics, and strategic and resource decisions that affect the outcome of future battles. My only complaints (and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5) are (1) it is rather linear and not too original; (2) it's quite short for the - you can play through the whole thing in less than an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    Stratagy to this one but it is really short and therea no save system so if u fail u have to begin from the start. Amazing android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    Loved the book just [email protected]#$%! was a triogoly or more lol really would like to see the next chapter in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    so familiar to a lot of interstellar android games with either battle and piece options its a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InTouch Fleet [App]  2020-1-7 21:7

    Slow and laggy. Hard to use. About 6 months ago an awesome modernize was done but the problem was that the application wouldn't remember login credentials each time you closed it. I want they would fix that one bug and bring back the better version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InTouch Fleet [App]  2020-1-7 21:7

    The fresh modernize that was released is the worst version. Cant see the car list and the status of the vehicles. Areas do not update. The previous ver was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InTouch Fleet [App]  2020-1-7 21:7

    i liked this program when i first got it, now im thinking of changing it. Mobile application really stinks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    Rebel Fleet was a good, solid sci-fi read that had plenty of action and an interesting plot-line that had some uniquely various ideas. The primary premise is: in the distant past the Imperial Kher seeded numerous worlds. Their off-spring are known by the term sub-Kher and have developed according to the environment on whatever particular planet they come from - some are repilian, others are ape-like or cat-like, etc. Now these sub-Kher are rebelling versus the Empire and things are not going well. A lot of sub-Kher worlds are been destroyed by the Imperials and the Rebels themselves are not a truly united force. Earth, having been discovered by the Rebels, is now set to join the fight. Enter Leo Blake, former naval pilot and reservist. His curiousity about a strange object near a Hawaiian beach causes him to be infected by a symbiotic organism. The next thing he knows, he's on board a Rebel ship and from that point on, Blake and fellow humans search themselves on the recent frontline facing strong Imperial warships.What sets this book apart from others, is the fact that when you think of Rebels, you're likely to think of an united group bent on winning freedom from a stronger opponent. Not so, in Larson's Rebel Fleet. The rebels in Larson's universe are about as self-serving as you can obtain and they don't necessarily wish to 'win' the battle versus the Imperials. Every species in the rebel fleet gets to higher positions based on points scored - these can be won by fighting other rebel species, in war or in some other way. I like this concept because it feels 'alien' and Larson does a amazing job in describing Blakes bewilderment of such tactics. Blake represents Earth's military thinking: discipline, obedience to orders, unity and comradre between your men/women, etc. Naturally Blake is fast to take advantage and his wacky, sometimes risky ideas have even the Rebel officers trying to figure out whether to ice him or allow him do his e only thing that was a small weird for me was the whole cat/human thing, ummmmm, that was well....just weird??? Other than that, it was beautiful good. So if you wish to read a book that is fun and entertaining, then this recent B.V. Larson book will is just the thing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    An interesting suggestion that multiple civilizations have been cultivated and bred as predator societies and used as sporting preserves by a jaded galactic imperium. When Earth's more tribal mindset is pulled into the mix the predator's are flabbergasted and defeated by such dishonorable acts as disguise, lies, subterfuge., and was a fun book to read, and I immediately read the sequel. Who were the mysterious Nomads? What would Earth do next? Would the Character retire to Montana and fish for the rest of his life?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    Starts strange for a zone fleet style book but it takes off. Lt. Blake is a amazing character, beach bum and navel officer now with an alien star fleet defending the rebel alliance versus the imperial fleet. When an Earth man is set lose on a group of multi-planet rebels the fun begins. Really enjoyed this book, reading number two already (I think its better).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    Does not work on my GS7. Every time i test and begin it, it crashes. I have sent email and called help and got no answer. Fleetmatics was method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    help fixed the problems with the application and it looks and works amazing thank you very much Fleet complete is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    horrible customer service. it turns out the system has bluetooth problems with Samsung Galaxy phones and since it's my phone not they're system it's my responsibility. I hate huge companies like this ant the method they treat the small guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    It doesn't open, always crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    After this modernize it won't pull up information after you on an asset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    Doesn't work on my Samsung and now I can't go back to the old ver that worked great. No exaggeration it's the worst "update" of anything I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    Gr8 application Gr8 tool buh crashes so oftenly .have a note 5. Please guys if possible work on its crash issues..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Complete [App]  2020-2-4 21:36

    Have to uninstall and re install it almost every 3 or 4 days to hold it working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    Does not allow me enroll at this time......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet SmartHub [App]  2018-1-15 21:9

    I'm sure it's a amazing app. If only I could figure out how to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    Application won't begin will not write to internal memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleet Manager™ [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    This application needs major bug fixes. I hold hearing they are coming. Two months of hearing has me concerned. I'm trying to check on my fleet from my pocket. Is this not the idea? Obtain moving on this and obtain it fixed. Please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    This application has method too a lot of bugs and glitches. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    Uber fleet not shown Completation Rate for and its means uber is doing fraud & hack with drivers how can driver know their performance .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    fraud company worst hack my money's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    very gud,indeed but needs room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Fleet [App]  2019-6-2 13:34

    dont investment in uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum Fleet [App]  2019-3-3 21:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum Fleet [App]  2019-3-3 21:13

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Fantastic! Slow paced android game with amazing graphics, sound and atmosphere. Takes a while to obtain used to but once you take part it's really worth some of your time. The android game is worth the and glad I downloaded (I did hesitate) there is plenty to do here and it's a very polished game. If you have a decent phone or smartphone then this android game will look and play fantastic. 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I use miniatures for naval wargames and this plays very much like that. Realistic and largely historically accurate. The Atlantic campaign is very immersive and has a decent "feel" - as the British player you have a year or so of surface actions, then once you've dealt with the German massive troops it's a long hard slog versus the U-boats until you can begin buying escort carriers. Once you have them the tide turns back in your favour... that's not a poor reflection on the true campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    I love this game. It's really the only mobile android game I play. If I could request one thing it would be Motor Torpedo Boats for both sides. Maybe the Fairmile D and Elco PT boats for Britain/US and the S-100 class for Germany?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A Amazing Game, but... I really like this game, honestly. I've figured out how the AI works (remember folks, not only are opponent ships moving, you are too. Adjust your elevation accordingly), and there is a fair amount of realism in the game. However, I obtain annoyed seeing the Tommies continuing to use the same ships over and over, despite having that option turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Fun but room to improve Ships with secondary batteries should be able to fire them at independent targets the same turn as the main guns. Combat should not end until all torpedoes have run out of fuel. Also add American, French and Italian warships. At the very least American cruisers and destroyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A.I Cheats Badly A.I cheats very bad. I go into war and every time it's their turn they always obtain a hit no matter what. And then I can't obtain my ships back that sink. What happens when I a 60,000 renown ship and then it sinks in battle? What am I suppose to do with only 2,000 renown?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    SUPERB Update:I gave up the android game on the latest level. The player can only ever have 3 ships but the android game as a lot of has it wants. So its 3 to 7 on the final game, and it takes ages for the 7 to complete their turn. while mine flashes much time waiting and to small android game play. Shame as a amazing game, if only the player was permitted more ships. Ive lowered the stars I'd originally given the android game as it spoilt it more and more with each passing level. Original review:A amazing android game and yes the range finders suck.But if you have a grasp of naval history you will soon switch to a 'ladder' technique and with careful planning the shots strike home beautifully. The graphics for a smartphone android game are superb and create for an authentic and addictive game. If your seeking an arcade android game avoid this, if your seeking a worth while naval android game this is excellent. I tend to be a skate and play android games only. But within an hour I happily forked out for the full £7in a long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    SUPER !! Absolutely love this game. Would love to see you modernize Pacific Fleet to this targeting programming and such. I would actually a small extra fee of 4 or 5 dollars. I spend method to much time with these games. hehehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantic Fleet [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing game. Needs to be expanded contain American warships besides N.C. . Where are the US destroyers, Where are the French, Italians, Russians. Needs expansion into the Med. They also need to expanded Pacific Fleet, but so far all we obtain is Cold Waters and nothing else. The potential is huge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Not to a lot of duds Amazing game, unbelievable graphics. Regarding torp duds, EZ to address with renown upgrades, & is amazing rep of the U.S torp problem early Pacific War. No change required w/ torps. I thoroughly enjoyed playing both sides. Ideas for updates. 1. Change AA sound to 50 call and 20/40mm autocannon. 2. Enhance the ship explosion sound quality, more bass 3. Ship adds: a. PT boats, b. HMS Prince of Whales and/HMS Repulse, c. Japanese subs to contain I400. 4. Add sonar mod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Very Good. One of the best tactic android games Ive played on mobile devices. Very impressive in may ways, from video test to graphics..its turn based but still action packed. If you have an interest in this era and theater of warfare, I should say that this is a must have. protip: People seem to have an problem with Dud torpedos..they have a 40% failure rate without upgrades (playing as USN, this is a historical approximation, deliberately set) but this can be chop to 4% if you the 'Detonators' upgrade..and its not expensive :: D I bought it in only 2 or 3 zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing Game! Really fun game! Worth the for a no bullsh#t android game 👍 Can be challenging but after getting the upgrades it gets a small easy... I beat the American campaign in 3 days. Hoping for updates! Maybe an expert difficulty level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing but... I love the level of detail of the models, and the serious effort towards historical accuracy. I will skip over the torpedo comments, as the android game makers are spot on. Things I would like to see; ability to have more than 3 ships, ability to play multiples of the same ship and more ship types/classes, including a Japanese submarine and British units. Why I didn't give it 5 stars: 1) Very twitchy gun elevation slider. Create a dial, or type in box. 2) Before radar, there should be some sort of gun fire director.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing android game Amazing balance, dud rate and torpedo drift can be frustrating but are a part of the make batter path. Idk why people are complaining. Was the sub historically unable to reload a all of its of torpedos or is the one reload every three turns a balance issue? Could the reload 3 count begin after the first torpedo is fired?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    The dev should create one of the globe battle 1 battleships now that would be good!!!! And even contain Russian ships, the pre dreadnought ships of there fleet. Also a globe battle 1 ship android game would have more to it, as there was historically more. ship to ship combat. So yes it would be Very amazing I would it please allow me know what you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Finished and enjoyed Thanks paul for a amazing game. I have now completed both campaigns. For those who hold saying you have to the upgrades, that is ingame renown, not true [email protected]#$%!& would be nice for some more expansions. Modern battle perhaps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing game! A amazing small android game for hours of enjoyable play. Could have been improved in a couple of aspects: carrier wars should begin at a distance just beyond the maximum range of the enemy, so carriers cannot be disabled by gunfire immediately. Also, the 'radar' calculator should be created default, at a lower level of accuracy, as the 'rangefinder' (Japanese rangefinder should be created more accurate than US; US radar should be more accurate than Japanese). Otherwise it degrades into a wild guessing game. Oh, and a final note to the developer: if you can re-skin this into a WW I Dreadnought war game, I would gladly another $5.99. Think of Coronel, Falkland, Emden chase, Dogger Bank and certainly Jutland! Each side can have light cruisers, armoured cruisers, battlecruisers, pre-dreadnoughts and dreadnoughts... oh what a amazing android game it will be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Had some issues with targeting first, after sorting it out I give it four stars now. Could do with more ships and war with more than three ships. Island missions are boring and tedious, could really do without them. Playing on a phone is also frustrating sometimes because of little buttons with some response problems. On 10" smartphone it is quite amazing though. Making the buttons float would be of amazing support on little phone screens. No IAP is also worth an additional point. Well done Killerfish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Fleet [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing game, part WWII navy, part puzzle This is a amazing game, you do progress by "buying" upgrades but that is from points you obtain not the designer reaching into your wallet again. It is really a puzzle android game based on WWII naval combat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    I love most of the other CoG android games but this one is definitely a step down. It's rather short and very linear. IMO, not really worth the $2.99. Maybe .99 at most. It's not bad, but it definitely could be fleshed out a bit more, especially the relationships with your squad and the ambassadors, as well as the battles. If this was done, then the would be justified I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    Nice android game but a small bit more freedom to choose the method you end up would be welcome. Still I enjoyed this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    I liked the choices within it, but the video test was too short and far too linear to test and claim the title of being created by Choice of Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fleet [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    Fun, but felt a bit short

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386