Read flex deck all in one playing cards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flex deck all in one playing cards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Cards are well made. Amazing snap for shuffling. Shipping was quick and now I have dominoes in my pocket. 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    If you're backpacking, or just wish to carry less gear when travelling, this is worth the money. It is a full 52 Ace-King card deck (with three jokers), a Double-Nine domino set, and a letter card deck to make your own games, all in one. If you obtain bored, you can certainly invent a fresh android game with this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Amazing quality cards. I'm super pumped to use these on a few upcoming trips since I don't wish to lug a bunch of android games with me. Easily replaces my usual deck of playing cards for home as well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on flex deck all in one playing cards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    we play 42 quite often and my husband thought it would be nice to play it with cards instead of dominos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Amazing deck! Loved the setup and color scheme. Dominoes, card games, scrabble-type games. Fun and simple to create up games, too. Amazing for camping, hiking, travel and hang out. Glad I had this deck when I went into the Grand Canyon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I bought this for my android game box I hold for travel. It got snatched up by my granddaughter and I had to another! They are very nice cards. For the alphabet side of things it means thinking outside the box on games. There really isn't any android game rules so you just create up your own. I'm fine with that but some may not be. It was a amazing addition as I test to obtain as a lot of android games as I can in the box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Everything you need in one little deck of cards. Creative, thoughtful design; it's awesome this one-stop-shop for android games hasn't existed before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Took a bit to obtain used to, but you can play regular cards or dominos with this deck. I haven't tried scrabble. Only design flaw is the little numbers for dominos are white and hard to see. Easily fixed with a black ing the deck for more than one thing makes you think! Suits are not the regular colors. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Bright colors, simple to learn, can play a lot of various android games with this brilliantly colourful card deck that appeal to all ages, 5 to 55. Bought several decks. You won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    This was on my grandson'w want list. I ordered it for a surprise Halloween gift. It is not worth the and I am ashamed to even count this as a gift. This can only be sold on line because if you saw it in a shop you wouldn't spend the for it. This package of cards would only be found in a pile of clearance items. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Cards are well made. Amazing snap for shuffling. Shipping was quick and now I have dominoes in my pocket. 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    I bought two decks for gifts. One for my son that camps and hikes a lot with the Boy Scouts. It's been fun to have the ability to play Mexican Train without packing heavy, cumbersome dominos. There are a lot of android game options to play so they don't obtain bored with just one e second deck went to my world-traveling aunt. She's traveled the world and always packs a few android games to take along. She can't wait to test it out,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Amazing quality cards. I'm super pumped to use these on a few upcoming trips since I don't wish to lug a bunch of android games with me. Easily replaces my usual deck of playing cards for home as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    I bought this for my android game box I hold for travel. It got snatched up by my granddaughter and I had to another! They are very nice cards. For the alphabet side of things it means thinking outside the box on games. There really isn't any android game rules so you just create up your own. I'm fine with that but some may not be. It was a amazing addition as I test to obtain as a lot of android games as I can in the box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Amazing deck! Loved the setup and color scheme. Dominoes, card games, scrabble-type games. Fun and simple to create up games, too. Amazing for camping, hiking, travel and hang out. Glad I had this deck when I went into the Grand Canyon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    If you're backpacking, or just wish to carry less gear when travelling, this is worth the money. It is a full 52 Ace-King card deck (with three jokers), a Double-Nine domino set, and a letter card deck to make your own games, all in one. If you obtain bored, you can certainly invent a fresh android game with this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Over all perfect deck with a two minor things I'd like to see changed:1) Colors are off for the suits, black and red are traditional red/blue/yellow/green, not particularly useful in android games that leverage the black/red colors having to figure out which suit is which color isn't an insurmountable problem, but it can be distracting.2) This is a poker sized deck... switching to a bridge size deck would shave a quarter inch off the width of the cards, which might not sound like much but when you are counting every gram it can add ither problem significantly impacts the usability, still a 5 star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Took a bit to obtain used to, but you can play regular cards or dominos with this deck. I haven't tried scrabble. Only design flaw is the little numbers for dominos are white and hard to see. Easily fixed with a black ing the deck for more than one thing makes you think! Suits are not the regular colors. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    Everything you need in one little deck of cards. Creative, thoughtful design; it's awesome this one-stop-shop for android games hasn't existed before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flex Deck All in One Playing Cards (Original) []  2020-7-3 18:5

    This was on my grandson'w want list. I ordered it for a surprise Halloween gift. It is not worth the and I am ashamed to even count this as a gift. This can only be sold on line because if you saw it in a shop you wouldn't spend the for it. This package of cards would only be found in a pile of clearance items. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Unbelievable !I love the pictures and the cards come in a nice fabric bag that you can hold them in, I have them on my shelf ready for any student that would like to test them :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I own a few yoga pose card decks, and this one is my favorite. There are a huge dozens of poses to choose from, and I use them as a visual for teaching poses as well as to play yoga games. They are bright and realistically illustrated, and I love how they are presented in pairs as a matching set with a dozens of multicultural kids demonstrating the poses. The cards are appropriate for young kids up to upper elementary students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Fun activity for my preschoolers. The canvas cary bag is handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    So satisfied with these cards, I bought two sets and use them almost every class I teach. They are colourful, child friendly and sturdy. Plus they come with a small drawstring bag for storage. Children love them and can easily figure out what to do, even if the pose is fresh to them. Have used them mostly for android games (musical mats is a fave!) and reviewing poses we've learned. One set, I chop each card in half and children search their mate with the other half. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Our granddaughter loves these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Method too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    A fresh activity for our preschool program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I am a unique education teacher and these cards are the excellent visual for me to use with my students. I use the cards as transitions during the day--the leader of the day gets to flip over the next card, so I can building movement and sensory time between lessons. I also volunteer at my local library presenting "Sensory Story TIme"--I use these cards before the reading as the pictures are unbelievable visual supports for the wide range of kids with disabilities that attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Not good packaging (cellophane). Small instruction, eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I love these yoga cards! I teach Physical Education and have a everyday yoga break with my Kindergarten, First and Second grade students. I use these cards for so a lot of yoga games. I hand out the card with the hero performing the pose and then the picture of the pose, and students need to search their matching partner. From here we can perform partner poses. I also put a yoga card under each yoga dot. I play melody and students need to travel in a various level or speed. Once the melody stops, each kid finds the yoga card under her yoga dot and practices the yoga pose. These cards are the excellent size to fit into a child's hand. I have a few sets of cards and these are my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I bought this knowing its was not exactly what I wanted, but it was close. ( I wanted the 1/2 inch five star flex notebook - which is excellent for my son to place a school issued spiral planner in and it had a front folder for take home papers - I bought it a few years ago and its lasted going back and forth to school for 2 full years plus & I required one for my other son. Original binder was under $10.)So I something like $17 for this, I took out all the pages and folders, place in the spiral notebook. The front cover does not have a pocket, so I had to add a 3 ring folder. I didn't like the folders it came with, flimsy and odd. I wish easy & nerally - its durable, it keeps my son organized having one thing to bring home everyday. Its not simple to begin the spiral notebook with the 1 inch rings, but you can do is nice and flat. No added bulk or weight. It keeps his planner from getting destroyed. It would be better if it cost less and didn't have the items inside.I like the rubber rings - we are not removing things and adding things, so its fine. They stay closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    This was extraordinarily impractical, papers did not move easily and the function of the notebook was next to useless I didnt use it for more than a few weeks. the papers easily obtain stuck in the rings and the rings frequently come unclasped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    After purchasing one of these latest school year for my 16 year old son, I will NEVER another binder ever again. After the entire school year, the one that I purchased held up and is perfectly usable for another school year. We loved it so much, my husband who enrolled in college (never too late!) bought one and he is sold as well. Purchased another 4 for both of them for this year so that we can use them exclusively. Every binder that we ever purchased in the past were useless in a matter of a month or so after school started. The main point is that there are no crappy metal rings that mess up, causing paper to fall out (not to add to the fact that they are just bulky). These have little bendable plastic rings that clip together in the middle securely. They are secure and don't mess up or break. The second added plus is that they come with pockets, regular lined paper and graphing paper. They are slim and don't take up an entire bookbag and are simple to carry, stack, etc. They may cost a tad more than a binder, but you will be using these for so much longer. Absolutely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I ordered the black five-star hybrid Notebinder. As shown on the product picture it says Fresh texture and water resistant. When it arrived it was nothing like the picture and I was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I didn’t love that the listing gives an impression of selecting the black color but is a random color choice. I should have More attention and read the description, So that’s no biggie! I LOVE this binder notebook! Once it is More than about 1/2 filled, it doesn’t let paper to glide over the rings very well causing it to obtain stuck in different locations (I’ll attach a photo). That’s not a breaker for me though, it just takes a few additional seconds of patience and it’s very worth it to me! I’m also a huge fan of the re-usable nature of this. It’s a amazing size and amazing to avoid using binders upon binders when you have a lot of print outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I love these hybrid notebinders so much! I am a college student and I take my note-taking very seriously (lol). I've tried various ways of taking notes and I search this notebinder to be the best way for me so I can hold my class notes, my typed study tutorials and any material given by the professor all in one place. And I can hold reusing it for other semesters! So it's a amazing purchase, in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I'm a student in college, taking a full-load of classes and trying to hold my backpack light. I ditched the binder two quarters ago, but have been using just a single notebook to take notes (and my laptop when that's a amazing option). I love the flexibility of my notebook but can't stand the loose papers everywhere...I'm sure my elementary school teachers would throw a fit if they saw, ha! This was the excellent is thing folds over flat (like a notebook) but of course has the rings to be able to move things around and use dividers. High-quality feel, doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart any time soon. The rings are beautiful flexible so it doesn't seem like they'd be an problem if you're taking it in and out of a backpack all the time like I'll be doing. Overall, I'm super stoked and I'll definitely again.P.S. the dividers that come with it are actually quite amazing (perfect for my needs) but if you required something else, it would be super simple to just insert whatever you want...like a binder! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    Just like the other pics here, it rips the paper when you, you know, use the darn thing. Absolute garbage. The plastic dividers? Absolute garbage. Do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I have used these NoteBinders for a few years now. I do like them quite a bit but create sure it fits your needs. If I could just use a amazing notebook I probably would choose that over this, but when this is paired with the reinforced Five Star paper its a very functional combination. The only thing that bothers me about this is that the covers are flimsy enough that they can be bent and crimped when shoved in a backpack the wrong way, but i don't think there is anything that can be done about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Star Flex Hybrid NoteBinder, 1 Inch Binder, Notebook and Binder All-in-One, Purple (72514) []  2020-1-29 21:30

    I got this to replace the standard note binder that I use in my backpack. Its flexibility is amazing for those who walk with a backpack all day and its quite s ring system is a bit awkward, but I have never found a note binder that had an simple to use ring system. I would say its just as annoying to use as a standard metal ring e paper holders did beautiful well. They keep paper and I don't think I have ever found anything slipping all note binders the paper left in for months at a time started to rip at the s a amazing product and I would prefer it over a standard one, but I wouldn't really shell out the $18 to it again. it doesn't really change the android game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The old white playing cards got too boring so I looked for something more interesting. Came across these cards and boy do they look and feel great! I received a lot of amazing compliments ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The design and Feel of the cards are great, but there are splotches and dots of ink on a few of them. Some of them are not so bad, others are kinda poor as you can see in the pictures, for the I wouldn't expect this. I was going to use them for cardistry and magic tricks, but with the spots and splotches I guess this will just be a practice deck now which is a allow down, really loved the look of these cards. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The product was really cool, much various then your average playing cards. Just the thing for a teen/young adult, but also special design would be amazing for anyone who likes steam-punk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are absolutely stunning - real works of art! Aside from their traditional use, I also love using them for Tarot readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I love these cards. They a amazing addition to anyone's collection. Beautifully created and unique. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cool set of playing cards or part of their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Got this for a bonus for my brother. Nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are not only amazing quality, but they are aesthetically superior to most brands. I obtain compliments on them all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Ordered the green pack. The image shows the suits have designs in them too. Not just the backside of the cards. In reality the printing is so poor, the designs are invisible. A true disappointment. Doubly disappointed and would have returned them except it was given as a bonus and I didn't see the cards until the bonus was opened. I am in the printing industry and quality checks can be created while right on press. In addition, "proofs" are supplied beforehand. Printing is a no-brainer and not good results are the LAST thing that should be an issue. Hold in mind, all of the suits are black. No red diamonds or hearts. Without the designs visible, they are just black shapes. Without the designs WHAT'S THE POINT?!! I would suggest you move on, pick something else. You may even have to stay away from all choices from tip to Elephant, fire the employee responsible for printing quality and possibly change printers. if you can't search importance to the printing quality whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Purple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Solitaire [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Uninstalling Paid Ver Fun android games when they work. Unfortunately, after a amazing start, I now obtain "Not Responding" nearly every time I play. Uninstalling despite having for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Solitaire [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun method to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Solitaire [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Not good layout Landscape view only, little font on cards, and not good recognition of when I picked up the cards. Couldn't even obtain through one android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Helpful and Practical in A lot of Ways. this application has plenty of things that support me when i need a respond of or obtain curious, especially with the unit converters. From sizes to energy levels it has a lot that can support you not to mention the other calculations it can do with finance or easy things like geometry. For me it doesn't have that a lot of ads either. The occasional one pops up here and there but nothing to crazy. Really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    might be amazing but ads every 30 sec. within first 3 mins of using it. I obtain wanting $$$$$$$$$$$$ but shouldn` t you allow someone really test it first before constantly harassing them? I have done development so I understand it costs but I have uninstalled it and advise everyone to avoid this product. if the developer is more about greed than obtaining happy customers what does that say about the product?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    this application has so much to offer. i love the birthday feature, that was something i always wondered and now i have a method to search out not just for me but my children or whoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    This is great! it has plenty of calculator options, converters, etc. I can't recommend it enough, escpecially for those who need to convert stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    updated to be bulky and harder to use. used to be a basic, easy calc tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-In-One Calculator [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    unbelievable 👍 App....I Never saw this type of brilliant app..this application is helpful for all age group..and the content of the application will support you for anything which means if you are student this application is must for u and helpful for kitchen too. ......i would like to say thanks to the developer or establisher of the extraordinary application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    Its very educational and takes into consideration all the locations for a kindergartener. I love it, however too much pop up ads that causes confusion for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    Love the application for my 3yr old toddler but im hoping it will be available offline. Thanks to the maker of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    This is an awesome app. It's very educational and my kid learns a lot from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    Method to a lot of ads for a kid android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    My grandson likes it and he learning from anks for this learning tool for kids . And we have fun it. I really love it.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool All-In-One [App]  2019-1-25 21:44

    sometimes the android games don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice application but modernize need approvol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    i hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    bugz fixes couldn't search ebay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    lick it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    I hate this apps, don't waste ur data just like me. Don't coz it not worth d data. I fill poor that i wasted my MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All In One App [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    very amazing ,, is working, tank you very much and god bless this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    best android game card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    poor game, i hate this stupid game, other people got amazing card and always straight flash i have poor card. i already delete this game. and i rate it zero for star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    Connection very bad..always disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    super poor game,erase..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    gold gratis sangat dikit dapatnya..potongan hasil menang gede..parah anjingg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    gud aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IndoPlay All-in-One [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    sip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Mahjong [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Best mahjong android game on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Mahjong [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Worth the :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Mahjong [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    It won't begin the android game wish my refund! Kobo 7HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-in-One Mahjong [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Nice idea, but settings do not begin in the ver of my Galaxy Watch. I changed the watch face with the application opened on the phone with no success in opening the app's settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Won't change from Celsius to Fahrenheit even after paying for premium. Do not use. Gear S3 Frontier. Changing settings does not work as Dev states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    has an annoying "weather modernize #" between the time and date. no setting in a10 dialog removes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    stay away from it. buggy app, I uninstalled application while face was installed and it went to infinite loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    what's the point of this application I downloaded and installed the watch face but the application does nothing other then telling to go to my watch to customize??? why cant I customize from within the app???? has very limited customization from the watch itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Paid to unlock... application on phone is useless and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    hoped it would be more customizable in colors or locations or shortcuts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    very confusing to use and no true purpose for having a phone application as it is utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Customizing this application is horrible, deleted it right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    You better tell from the beginning that you wish for this $#@*....I would like to give it -1 star but this other piece of $#@* which I have to use does not have that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    It deserves no star at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    my favorite watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    ggood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All in One: Analog [App]  2020-1-7 21:39

    No

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386