Read flick kick football reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flick kick football reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Ads They are now forcing you to view full screen ads in this application. Please avoid this and stop supporting this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Does not run on Nexus 6p Android game fails to load on my Nexus 6p, nothing but a black screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    No multi-player online like they say

    0  


    Add your opinion on flick kick football or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Amazing Awesome time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Ads in ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Finally !!! I have been waiting for years for the resolution update. it's here at latest ! A amazing android game created even better with native resolution. Thank you, Pik Pok ! I'll the sequel if it ever gets created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    LANDSCAPE!!? Why can't you create this in landscape like most amazing Android device games? I love this android game otherwise but it is so annoying to be accurate while balancing the phone! And in Arcade mode does it obtain easier and easier after reaching 100? To the point where you have begin goals??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Doesnt go beyond first screen The android game is stuck on the first screen, I test to scroll it down but it comes back up again. Please fix the issue n I will place it to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Could possibly be 1 of the most ANNOYING childish load of nonsense around..Do NOT anything with true it's wasted here..its completely 1 sided, to simple 1 minute impossible next with no middle ground..Ads every other second lasting longer than the android game itself..Hateful with nothing fun about it..would give 0 if poss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing artwork. controls need improvement. too a lot of ads which disrupts the experience of the game. you can't have fun the android game once you progress a bit as you'll have to spend true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Was quite fun in the beginning and leading up to the 2nd to latest division and all of a sudden everything is like 200x faster. No point even trying to tackle cos they have the speed of usain bolt on crack and the goal keepers can cover the length of the goal like pergect bottom corner and guess what! keeper like mr elastico from unbelievable 4 saves it!!!! Was fun jow its just annoying and its no longer the android game id play to calm down its now the android game that makes me wanna break something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It's a very amazing and addicting android game but there could still be a few improvements. Such as name changing. But the controls are fine apart from when the ball randomly curves when I test to do a straight pass and I lose possession. Other than that it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Reminds me of Arsenal, Chelsea and West Ham in the 70s....aaah....the amazing old days! Muddy pitches, hard men, only black boots and nostalgic jerseys. Really miss those days in England...⚽️⚽️⚽️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing time assassin although curving doesn't seem to work all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    to a lot of ads. if it didnt have so a lot of ads it would a five star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    it was fun at first but then they got so quick that i didn't had the time or the zone because it's not tilted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Just a really nice game, I have done it all for a few weeks and I really didn't wish to delete it but there just still nothing to do(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing android game some times you questiones items and kinda hard to obtain fresh amazing characters but fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    i just play it when i am offline and i don't obtain any ads so it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Broken, some passes and shots are impossible to create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    deep video test but sooo easy to use, cool retro style of design and art as well as being full of hidden small jokes on cards and all throughout the game, definitely one of the best phone android games especially if your even the slightest of football fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    amazing except when I test to obtain in(ivplayed before)it just loads then boots me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Used to be the best android game out there but now absolutely riddled with ads. I just finished one match and had a 30 second unskipable ad play before the commentators say their final bit and then another 30 second ad popped up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    A amazing balanced android game very fun for people who like football, you obtain to have you're own squad and name it change and play with it but It can obtain boring waiting for the refil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    It's amazing fun! Not a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    This is very nice android game like the magazines video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Best football android game ever with amazing graphics in a comical style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Amazing game, just alittle linear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Too poor there's no back up for android device players...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Android game won't run. Android device 6.0.1 The android game doesn't start. Sometimes, if I'm lucky, I can glimpse a full screen ad. What? But I for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Online Multiplayer Please! Lets us play versus our mates online!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    No difference I see no difference in the update. In fact the ball looks a small stretched. Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    No online multiplayer Disgusted in all honesty. I bought the ver of this to have fun an ad online multiplayer experience. But there are no online multiplayer android games within the app!!!! Also openfeint does not work! A bit of warning would be nice PikPok! Refund wanted. The physics and how the android game works is perfect though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Unbelievable This android game uses the touchscreen very well - with practice, you can obtain really accurate and consistent control. It also has been well designed with an interesting retro style and decent graphics. A amazing difficulty curve makes the arcade mode worth buying over the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Please fix error Crashes every time test to play. Was 5* now I rate 1* please fix as is a amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Difficult to control ball movement. Too a lot of ads, almost one after another. I can't obtain any amazing football stars because i don't have enough cash, making it difficult to play properly while staying f2p. Too small stamina at one go+ too long for refills. Android game is so obviously so 2 win. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I love the art design and the concept but it is really poorly balanced, the opposition goalie makes method too a lot of saves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Super simple controls. Simple to learn menu. Pik Pok starting to create a name for themselves. I have fun all their sport games!! Terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Would rather once for a premium version, than have all the ads and stamina s**t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    entertaining game. has longevity and you don't have to wait hours between matches for mana to recover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Best foot ball android game I ever played. We obtain fresh players. Each player has various skills s Please test this android game allow create football fun ⚽⚽⚽I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Really fun android game 9/10 although the energy refill can be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Please I wish to edit my formation. Also please add bucks earning a small bit simple or lower card prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    THIS android game very intersting and so amazing ghrapics and one thing dont like in this android game nothing but it is very simple to play and save the shot anyway this android game is very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    This is a very handsome android game if you're a fan of 70s football comics and the like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing android game but method to a lot of ads and the of card packs is to high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Hi. This android game worked fine in my previous mobiles. In my xiaomi mi a1, the audio is distorted and I am not able to play with audio enabled. Kindly look into this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    It is a very amazing game. Started playing it when i was kinder and now im grade 6 still enjoying this game. To all people having problem with ads just turn off your wifi. Anyways super duper amazing android game 10 out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Simple video test and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    loved the cartoon graphics!!! completely various from any other android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    this android game needs a fresh modernize or a fresh ver of it. completed the android game within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    This is the best android game I had ever seen of football. it gets harder as we move ahead in the league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    nice and please give freindly match mode also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    It doesn't begin Can't obtain it to begin on Nexus 6p 6.0.1. Also looking at other reviews this PAID FOR android game has introduced adverts. What a joke. Stop supporting this junk developer. Kiwi disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Major bug The netting doesn't move. It looks really weird when the ball hits it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Ads in Paid application This is most horrible. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Installed on every device, wont install on my s7. No other application seems to have a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Perfecto! I have to say, this is one of those android games that have been in every tablet I've ever owned, first in low res, then HD and now 16:9. Thanks to the dev. For so a lot of amazing experiences and hard work. Amazing creation. Remarkable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Not working on 5.0.2 The android game was awesome until I updated to lollipop and now the android game doesn't even wish to begin such a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Fun Amazing method to slay time. Wondering why i've hit over 500 crossbars in my stats but can't obtain the 'PING' achievement. Doesn't obtain a fifth begin because of all the cheaters on the leaderboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Amazing - feint never works Amazing android game and so addictive. Feint has never worked though and I wish to see how my scores compare to everyone else. 5 stars when that's sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Flick Kick Football Amazing android game but crashes on galaxy s 2, sometimes really badly. Thought it had completely killed my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I used to play this android game on my iPhone some time ago, but I had purchased a Samsung, as the battery life was inadequate. When I transferred over, I realised that I deleted my apps and had not memorised the name of this game... Only now in 2019 has the Play Shop recommended this android game for me and I am so satisfied to have it back. This android game is easy enough to pick up on and challenging in its competition based play style, but with coin rewards that will easily let you to attain extra players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I remember playing this android game when it first came out and also supporting the developers by buying in android game cash. This time around I have an ad banner at all times at the top of the screen then I finished a match and got an ad video then the commentary came on and another video ad. Uninstalled immediately. Why is mobile gaming so trash!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Better than all soccer games. Graphics are amazing It's like playing old Football!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It's a really amazing android game , like your collecting cards and players and play true android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    A very nice interactive game. Not to a lot of improvements to be made. I'm looking forward to seeing future updates, e.g more shot types, more traits and more in-depth features. It would be nice to see more training drills too. Please answer and thanks fo reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    the android game is amazing but there is a lot of ads but other then that a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing android game but crashes and it is almost impossible to victory once u beat the first league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    very fun to play! A lot of advancement and Room to Grow. Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    you shoot to watch a goal, but you watch an add, so not good 😷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Cool game. Only issue is that it takes too long for lives to refill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing but can we atleast obtain 2 better players at the begin instead of having to 50dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I thought it was amazing quality but too simple defending maybe use various skills to beat the player and so you can have an option to take a long shot instead of passing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    amazing android game for anytime playing . nice method to hold one self busy playing matches and brushing up on your skills with the ability to practice whatever zone your weak in . dope game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    It is an amazing game, very dynamic and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    it Is fun because you versus diffrent squads and if you like football you will like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Gets ridiculously hard towards the end, amazing fun up to that point.. but frustrating now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    Very fun, extremely challenging. Yet keeps you interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    i like this android game but 1 issue my charging lost to it from 56 to 14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:34

    It is a very amazing and simple to learn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Fun and addicting. What sets this android game apart for me is incredibly responsive swipe controls! I feel like I can place the ball where I need to and if I miss that there is something I did wrong with my flick. Love this android game and I highly recommend it! Where is the customize option to change my team?? I $1.99 for this android game and it shows it in the screenshots but it's nowhere to be found in game. False advertising!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Rated 1 star as they have added advertisements to a android game that I for, I don't mind one method or the other but I don't expect to have to for advertisements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Ads on app? I for the application partly to AVOID the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Replay This android game is amazing one thing is missing slow motion replays I want there could be an option to watch the shot you just took in slow motion. Amazing android game any method if that feature is added in ill give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Bought it Can't even customize! What a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    WORKS AGAIN! YAY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    As amazing as iPhone! I've been waiting for an modernize for the screen resolution and wouldn't it till the screen was fixed, now its fixed it looks superb! It's a must and is one of the best android games on android device market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Nice one Love the game. Simple & amazing fun. I have a Galaxy Note 2, but my only negative comment is that it doesn't fill the whole screen. Hope an modernize will correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football [App]  2019-1-28 13:51

    Amazing Android game is amazing and addicting buuuut what is the with the constant freezing?? Fix and problem an modernize and maybe add the bullseye to practice and ill up the stars. Apart from the freezing, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Quality android game & a lot of fun, but lazy programming in higher leagues mean instead of a proper difficulty buff you just end up losing clean goal opportunities to set pieces. Went four consecutive android games where every final pass became either a corner or a instead, with no opening on goal. Could be a bug, more likely the developers simply phoning it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Graphics have a nice comic book style and the android game is very fun as you feel like you're running your own squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    The android game was amazing for a while but gets so unnecessarily hard. Your meant to obtain better as the android game gets harder but its all too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It's a amazing concept of a game. It's simple to control and to learn how to win. Esspecially with the old time atmosphere bring nostalgic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    This android game is amazing enough for me to forgive the endless ads. The recharge time to be able to play android games is a small bit silly I can play for about 10 minutes every 3 hrs, it's a shame as the android game is otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Very amazing but it could have various coin packs I mean nothing is there that gives you amazing coin packs and also when I pass a guy randomly gets the ball when he is nowhere near the ball I mean that I just horrible and I want you could see the fouls and then maybe I might give five stars🤔😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I've played this android game for 30 mins and I love it!I like the easy controls,the video test is nice as it is simple and sometimes difficult,I also like the retro design of like playing football in the 70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing android game but you should create a better method to obtain players and training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Kick Football Legends [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    it's so fun simple to play and gets harder the more progressive you obtain

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386