Read flick master 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flick master 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Master 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤💔🖤🖤❤️💜💓💙💛💜💛💣💙💙🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏🌏🌎🌍🌍🌎🌎🌎🌎🌍🌎🏕️🏛️🏚️🏕️🏜️🌋🏕️🌋🏖️🌋🏕️🌋🏖️🌋🏖️🏕️🌋🏖️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Swing 3D [App]  6/17/2019 8:29

    The best game allahubakbar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Swing 3D [App]  6/17/2019 8:29

    too responsive

    0  


    Add your opinion on flick master 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Swing 3D [App]  6/17/2019 8:29

    its just bad, bad controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Flick 3D [App]  7/28/2019 16:25

    my bad I was looking for a game that would allow two players although it is a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    The game repeats levels after about 50. That's not okay development. I actually enjoyed it until then, but will get 1 star for poor practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    Hard and big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    Not to bad, nice easy challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    To easy you can make it all the way up and have every chance on the way down to not die untill you hit where you started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    Good idea for a game, but i have a problem. On level 2 i cant go to next level. I make review about this game on my youtube channel tapgameplayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  12/3/2019 15:53

    Fun and easy to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLICK SOLITAIRE [App]  1/19/2021 7:31

    So i had previously rated this game 4 stars but i changed my mind, this game is so cool. There are so many levels and each one has a solution so you know you can win but they make ya work for it. The more i read about the art and artists, as well, the more i love the concept. Using solitaire as a way to showcase artists is so cool, they managed to make an excellent version of a simple game that acts as an art gallery. Love it, big fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLICK SOLITAIRE [App]  1/19/2021 7:31

    Controls are solid, although flick feature is nice... its not much better or more accurate than either dragging or tapping. I'd even argue that dragging is faster(personally). Big problem I have with this game is the decks. They're nice visually but not user friendly when in use. Good playing cards allow the player to immediately distinguish between the suits and the numbers. Only 2-3 decks are usable for me for this reason. The other decks are either confusing to read or numbers look too alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLICK SOLITAIRE [App]  1/19/2021 7:31

    Beautiful cards, good sound design, plenty of art to choose from, fun flick mechanic, three game modes. This app is solitaire perfected, with a minor complaint being that the flicks, regardless of how well-aimed or how close, tend to miss their target more than half the time, making it easier to simply tap the card instead, which defeats the point of the whole gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Flick [App]  7/17/2020 8:44

    Very convenient app, great to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Flick [App]  7/17/2020 8:44

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Flick [App]  7/17/2020 8:44

    Excellent sport app for watching the sport shows with my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Flick [App]  7/17/2020 8:44

    Best sports app I've used so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Ten! [App]  8/2/2019 16:25

    total waste of time go sub to my YT instead at CosmicFrosty106.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    I love playing this game. I've played it every day since I've gotten it, but there are some major fixes needed to be done. For one, sometimes it glitches and your pieces to flat or you pull it all the way back to launch it and it goes very little. Another problem is there is an option to get double diamonds if you watch an ad but then I tap it and one of two things happens, I watch the ad and don't get reward or I don't get to watch the ad, or I have to watch an ad after it doesn't let me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    This is my favourite game at the moment. I love the skins and the bonus levels. There are a few problems though. The upgrade of the pieces is a bit too expensive after a few upgrades so I have to watch a few ads to even have enough gems in a reasonable amount of time. Also there are a few bugs like watching a gem ad and not getting them. The pieces are finnicky and in the bonus level the piece is difficult to actually touch. This game also drains a lot of battery. It is still very good though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Racer [App]  6/3/2019 8:29

    goodah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    So many ads. By level 40 you have to watch 6, yes SIX ads just to get a single basic price, which represents less than a 1% increase in strength. And it only gets worse from there. By level 50, you are watching 10 ads for a 0.5% increase in your army strength. The benefits get less and less and you slowly find the ads consuming more and more of your time in order to increase your board prices. Also, the levels repeat over and over, and there is no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    You need better control over the table's movement. Often, turning the table makes it so you can't see all your pieces or execute the move you wanted because the screen cuts off. Also, the rewards need to be more commensurate with the increasing cost of the upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Absolutely dire. Would give 0* if it allowed. The game cannot keep up. Without even touching the screen it moves for you, and more often than not, it is backwards and off the board. Deleted and so are all other games 'made' by this idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Game is fun. But only giving two stars because very very very glitchy! Win coins and they subtract instead of add to total. Pieces disapear while playing. Sometimes playfield is too large and can't use pieces near the edge. All the glitchiness is forcing me to uninstall game. I may try again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    The game play is fun. I wish there was more substance to the game. Unfortunately it's just another one of those increase the price of upgrades while diminishing your winnings so that you're forced to watch ads. After an hour or 2 it becomes redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    It's a fun and original game BUT it's another one of those poorly made games that force feed you ads and they put a fake 'x' in their own ad. So fix that and maybe you won't have a 2.3 rating on Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Can only play a few levels at a time, then you have to stop and cool down the phone. Merge pieces slowly, cost to add pieces unfair, adds between the levels of play( thank goodness for airplane mode) Don't tease with a coming soon sign if it's 5 months away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Its a good game. I partially learned chess the wrong way. Meaning, if you want to win, dont play it like this game: aggressively! If that's what yoy want, this is your game without having to outwit your opponent just push'em off! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Absolutely trash first the enemy near never misses second on bonus levels you get 210 gems and it puts it down to 70 and if you watch a ad to double it it does nothing finally my team have really bad boost even though I have a rook it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Hard to grab piece instead of rotating board. Freezes sometimes. Short game play, long ads. Shame, because it looked promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    It is a fun game, but I won't sit through a 30+ second ad after every round. Without an option to pay to get ads to go away to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Wow my 1st review was erased ok 👌. The ads weren't available unless I reset the app which killed my undefeated streak major fowl, game is awesome now that its working right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Boring game that could have been fun if you played against other people but the ai is dumb and to many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Literally the worst game i played on the app store. I lose the first round i star playing. And it crashed my game when i saw it as an add. What the hell is this game?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Same experience as others camera acting weird you cant get the entire field into the camera and ads on ads on ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Great game if your worried about ads turn of wifi and data. Have fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Stupid game, mechanics are garbage. Ads dont play when asked, then play later for no reward . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Fun game but having an ad after every single round kills it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Froze on very first level. No instructions. No settings. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Good time killer but adverts ever 2 seconds got to the point that I no longer want to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Say no to ads for I game bonus... And ads play anyway without bonus. BOGUS GAME FOR ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Every possible chance it shows you an ad ruining the flow of the game other than that its meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    The physics of the game are incredibly bias against you. Very frustrating. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Very very ad heavy game. Very Repatative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    This is an ad app not a game. Do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Can't even play it won't move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Only reason i gave it 1 star is because i couldnt leave 0. Some people just shouldnt even TRY to make games and this is one of em. Stick to something more simple minded like scrapbooking or cooking. Maybe youll be more productive with your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    This game has a ridiculous amount of ads. They have too and bottom banner adds as well as video ads after every game and occasionally they even throw in an add between rounds of a single game. The game is very fun, but it's unplayable with this many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Ads have ruined basic mobile games. I understand that revenue is needed but an advertisement every 30 seconds on all new games is ridiculous. Especially when they are not entertaining enough to even consider paying to go ad free. Maybe I'm just whining too much idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    No sound despite there being sound in the ads, there are LOTS of ads, the first three I encountered were not skip-able.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Slow and unresponsive I see the company adds all over facebook and now that i have seen how they would treat a fun idea by filling it with adds and garbage i will not be supporting any of their games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Ad after 30 seconds of gameplay, uninstalled instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Needs a local multi player feature, it'd be a bit more exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Good game ads ruin it. After every level theres one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    This is a horrible app, its unresponsive and glitchy, what even is this mess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess! [App]  6/8/2020 16:40

    Ads. That is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    I have a big problem with this game I love it and I can't stop playing it I'm addicted. The graphics are great I play on my tablet and love the game. It was worth the price and maybe more I would recommend it to anyone who likes golf or a basic game with not a lot of buttons to push which was me. So I give this game 4 stars buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Not quite golf but pretty cool. Graphics are pretty good. You have about 3 holes on each course and 9 chances total to drive to the pin. No putting. The wind gets progressively tougher, a little ridiculous actually. Good game, I just [email protected]#$%! was more like real golf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    New intrusive permissions which are justified with lies Sorry but this new permission set does not allow those of us on android 4 to use the app, we already were in my case since 2011. Shameless intrusion into my files sorry but this is an uninstall of an average target game, its not golf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Finally you fixed the continues force closes(4 years or more with that errors) ? +1 for new Play Games support. Improved rate to 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Developer thinks paying customers are thieves! Not all android devices are 3G! Some people have tablets and not all tablets are come with 3G, and not everyone is in an area with WiFi at all times! Your DRM is broken when it results in you accusing legitimate customers of theft.. UPDATE: Nice, now the developer is calling me a thief as well as the application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Great game, too bad the full version has ads. That pop up mid-play. That take up the whole screen. Yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Perspective is out. Makes it dumb. And you think the graphics a good until you realise that it's mainly just a big png in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Not worth a buck can't vs anyone more and more carpal tunnel...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Error "Audio may fail due to lack of resources" . Samsung S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Great fun. Good time killer. Can't move to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Help me I can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    I like this game a lot! Have had it on every device over the years. Intend to keep it that way, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    A nice little time-waster, runs fine on my Android minitablet. Been without an Android device for about two years. This is one of the things I've missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Nice 3D golfing for Android! Fun and addictive, unlock levels as you go. Can't go far wrong for the price. Great 3D graphics and sound. Good android finger workout as you try to 'spin' the ball in mid-flight to get it closer to the hole. Curves and backspins gain you bonus points so it is a challenge to keep you trying for a very long time. I have not played all the holes, but from what I have finished is very well done. Great update and thank you for enhanced graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Just wish their was some form of career mode even against a computer with a leaderboard and career with tournaments for each location. A season...anything really as its too basic and nothing much to do. Doesnt have to be multiplayer just anything really. Cud make flick golf into a proper 18 hole game hitting fairways eyc as a normal golf game wud be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Might be good But i dont want to have to sign in and share my contacts. Very bad approach to gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Great simple golf game. I do wish there was a full golf mode, where you could play holes in a more traditional style. The physics and controls are absolutely phenomenal. You can tell a lot of work went into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Very good game, but price for unlocking world tour is too expensive. Edit: Nvm it can be unlocked by just playing😅 Please keep updating these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Don't purchase anything in the game. I bought the full version in 2011 and now it's telling me to buy the full version again. In the past when I would get a new phone I would install this game and everything was unlocked.... Not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Addictive It gets a little ridiculously hard to unlock new levels but other than that it is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Audio pop up keeps happening in middle of shots. I'm on s9+ so i doubt I'd need to worry about audio resources being tied up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Can't get 100% complete? I have achieved "gold" in every level, yet I'm not at 100% progress. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Annoyed I paid money to get rid of the adverts so get rid of the adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Awesome! Love this game! Great time killer works flawlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Fun game Good time waster for a casual gamer like myself. Thanks dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Excellent fun game. Very good fast graphics, on a Samsung Galaxy S8 in full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Good older Android golf game Galaxy Note 3 on T-Mobile with Lollipop. A simple but generally enjoyable golf game. It does give you a pop up ad every so often despite paying for it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Galaxy S3 Great game. I have been watching this, wondering whether to get it or not. Don't know why I bothered waiting. Well worth the small price I say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Cant play When i try to open the game it crashes! What should i do (Phone is Motorola Dual Core Technology)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Great fun. It starts as quite an easy game to pick up. However, as your experience and skill levels improve it becomes more and more challenging. Fantastic way to pass time. Bring on more features, courses etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Fixed the app, took like 2 years... Fullfat had finally fixed the game. It works flawlessly now. Please fix the rest of the games in the series! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Force Closes Excellent game. No longer force closes on my new phone. Was probably a compatibility issue with the Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Fun and easy to figure out Challenging to get hole in one and figuring out how to flick golf ball and change direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Paid app with pop up install Absolutely disgusting and ridiculous. Paid app and you pop up install ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Welder fabarcacater I make different things even if I have to weld them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Keep coming back to this one! Ever since the Xperia Play I keep coming back to this. Still fun and nice ui changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Really fun Great time waster and easy to play, but still challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Very addictive but can get boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Its an ok game, kills time, so it does what I want it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Golf! [App]  1/21/2019 18:51

    Ok It's a good time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ‎Flick Chess!! [App]  5/28/2020 8:42

    Its a good game. I partially learned chess the wrong way. Meaning, if you want to win, dont play it like this game: aggressively! If that's what yoy want, this is your game without having to outwit your opponent just push'em off! Enjoy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386