flick quarterback 20 Reviews & Opinions


Submit flick quarterback 20 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    love the simple learning curve. this is the best football android game especially for just pick up and play. the trick shots are a blast. Playing the QB is a blast also. and then when your receiver catches the ball if you tap the runner and move him from side to side to avoid being tackled. I just tap the runner as soon as he catches it and If there is a blocker you can items arm, jump over, and juke the bbn locker. Amazing and addictive android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    amazing android game amazing options, graphics and stadiums are really cool, and I like the training day part of it it's about accuracy really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    ok for a time-waster, but has the ability to go on forever (like interminably)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on flick quarterback 20 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch flick quarterback 20 video reviews and related movies:

    See Flick Quarterback Android Gameplay Part 1 [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Flick QB 20 I'm Back on youtube.

     related image

    See Flick Quarterback (iOS/Android) Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See HITTING 20 MILLION HIGHSCORE IN FLICK QUARTERBACK 18!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Flick Quarterback on youtube.

     related image

    See My Flick Quarterback Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Flick Quarterback Android Gameplay Part 2 [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Flick Quarterback [Android/iOS] Gameplay (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    super easy, and super fun. I don't mind the ads, you gain free items for watching them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I had this android game before, and it is awesome. glad to have it anxs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Fun game, time assassin especially doin the trick shot with the trash cans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    fun android game to play but please chop down on some of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    should be able to play field goals after touchdowns create it more interesting Far from that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    The android game is boring and really unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Very Addictive, reminds me of National Championship Football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Beautiful Good. Amazing graphics and fun android game to play. Could you do an modernize to fix the 2 obvious problems though? 1 - the announcer talking over himself and 2 - the jittery defensive player graphics when the receiver catches a pass and runs by him on the method to TD. I paid for the full ver and those two problems are very annoying in an otherwise excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Amazing game. The graphics are amazing and android game play is challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    totally dig this android game 😁 training is fun. nice one. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    love this game!! highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Same android game as always just a various year. this android game is so unbelievably simple I literally have fail on purpose because I obtain board with it. Need some fresh ideas here. How about a 1v1 timed online match? Or actual 4 quarter android game offense only and 3 min quarters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    It's nice but then it gets repetitive. There's barely any serious growth. No contracts so it's unrealistic. Gets boring after some time basically a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    unhappy, cant play a podcast or audio book in bg while in game. if i cant listen to anything in bg even with all sounds off in settings it makes this useless for me. Lastly even for a free android game contains alot of ads including a persistent ad in the main menu very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    You obtain an add after every thing that you do. No thanks. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    because it's a amazing android game I it don't create you rages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    amazing to pass the time. I just love football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    it has newer graphics better than the two top 2016 and top off the lot of paragraphs that I'm reading to you but it has a lot of newer graphics with a bunch of fresh subjects and all of the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    would be better with full seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    1. the android game takes up method to much storage and is not worth that much storage 2. the graphics and video test are not amazing 3. if you wish to play a amazing football android game with amazing graphics just obtain madden mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    it's fun to practice playing football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    amazing android game love it.....to a lot of adds!!🙄😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Its a amazing game, amazing graphics and everything but... maybe place a actual football android game in it and maybe a pvp android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    like this android game easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    fun game. amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Amazing android game play. just starting to play but I like it. Just want I could play a full android game versus opposition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    do not like as much as the older one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads, i understand they are a must because its free but, after almost everything you do is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Very fun, but I would have fun the android game 10x more if they added the option to name your wide recievers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    amazing android game but forced to watch long adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    cool game. just want the wr would hold running their routes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    too a lot of ads, they dont allow you throw a all, you cant even play a true game, waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Amazing android game i only have one problem my score in quickfire was 22,598,669 after that it froze and wouldnt let me to go any further so i lost all my achievments and my high score im really disappointed with this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    This android game exhibits the secret to a amazing android game - especially for use on your phone: easy controls with huge results. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Too a lot of ads... its really annoying 50% playing, 50% watching ads Obtaining coins is very easy, you can watch unlimited ads and you obtain 50c per watch normaly you obtain 30 per android game won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Beautiful amazing game. the graphics need a small tweaking but the animations are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Very tight, very sexual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    amazing to pass the time. I just love football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    cool game. just want the wr would hold running their routes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    love this game!! highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Beautiful Good. Amazing graphics and fun android game to play. Could you do an modernize to fix the 2 obvious problems though? 1 - the announcer talking over himself and 2 - the jittery defensive player graphics when the receiver catches a pass and runs by him on the method to TD. I paid for the full ver and those two problems are very annoying in an otherwise excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    fun game. amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    amazing game, want the awards worked properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Same android game as always just a various year. this android game is so unbelievably simple I literally have fail on purpose because I obtain board with it. Need some fresh ideas here. How about a 1v1 timed online match? Or actual 4 quarter android game offense only and 3 min quarters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    It's nice but then it gets repetitive. There's barely any serious growth. No contracts so it's unrealistic. Gets boring after some time basically a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    unhappy, cant play a podcast or audio book in bg while in game. if i cant listen to anything in bg even with all sounds off in settings it makes this useless for me. Lastly even for a free android game contains alot of ads including a persistent ad in the main menu very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    it has newer graphics better than the two top 2016 and top off the lot of paragraphs that I'm reading to you but it has a lot of newer graphics with a bunch of fresh subjects and all of the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    1. the android game takes up method to much storage and is not worth that much storage 2. the graphics and video test are not amazing 3. if you wish to play a amazing football android game with amazing graphics just obtain madden mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Addictive small game. Ads can be annoying at times but it hasn't been too bad. Gets a small repititive quickly. I [email protected]#$%! had more android game modes. I like it but so far it's really easy. I was playing the first android game mode you obtain latest night and I didn't miss a pass for 40 passes in a row. I only missed cause I got bored and messed around. I only started 17 hours ago :/ Want there was a mode that simulated a season and you had 4 downs each time to test and score. Maybe begin you on the 20 yd line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Its a amazing game, amazing graphics and everything but... maybe place a actual football android game in it and maybe a pvp android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    it's sooooo f-ing FUN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    I have fun the game. I very reasonable growth ot advancement rate. Only negative would be too a lot of ads. But you gotta pay the Bill's. amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    thoroughly entertainng android game but can also be very frustrating . i would reccomend playing if you wish to see how it is to play a quater back ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    reminds me of the old QB club game.. It needs more or a true football android game feel. could be a really amazing android game with a few authentic football features added, for what it is it fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Amazing android game play. just starting to play but I like it. Just want I could play a full android game versus opposition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    it would be better if you have a true android game and like go versus true people so I'm just going to leave it at 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    cool android game for just passing time. obviously there's a pay to play, but the have is still enjoyable without the massive investment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Method too a lot of ads, i understand they are a must because its free but, after almost everything you do is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    i am a chinese man with a little houss but a instagram family. this application bring much joy to my life when my kids are sreaming and i wish to beat [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Very fun, but I would have fun the android game 10x more if they added the option to name your wide recievers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    I was throwing excellent passes every single time, but your players will tend to just stand still and allow the enemies intercept it. Not good AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Beautiful amazing game. the graphics need a small tweaking but the animations are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    amazing game, I used to play it all the time. however it recently started crashing after every game, showing a black screen which wouldn't change until I close the app, resulting in losing any points or coins I had won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    it's very realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Amazing game. You just got to flick your finger on the screen the right distance and your receiver will create an awesome catch or the ball will land in the bucket. The melody is awesome. Straight ghetto banger!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Amazing android game i only have one problem my score in quickfire was 22,598,669 after that it froze and wouldnt let me to go any further so i lost all my achievments and my high score im really disappointed with this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    you shouldn't change a thing about this android game you sure create seasons in this android game where you really playing a true android game and you flicking the pass two wide receivers and running back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    nowadays Football is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    this application has been around for awhile.. Seriously no updates on trying to improve the game..??? uninstall I'll come back in a few months or years hopefully some progress.. in the beginning (10 months) repetitive got boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Too a lot of ads... its really annoying 50% playing, 50% watching ads Obtaining coins is very easy, you can watch unlimited ads and you obtain 50c per watch normaly you obtain 30 per android game won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    too a lot of ads, they dont allow you throw a all, you cant even play a true game, waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    it is awsome. You cuold create passes your wr are beautiful amazing to. it is easy amazing time assassin i have never seen a simpler android game be so interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    the things who designed this android game have never played football, or been outside before. Unrealistic catching and drops, 60 mph winds. yeah it's a android game that's why this one star review doesn't matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    This android game exhibits the secret to a amazing android game - especially for use on your phone: easy controls with huge results. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Amazing game, played for 4-5 years. Downgraded rating because ads are more prominent and invasive than ever before. Undecided on paying 3 bucks to obtain rid of ads or uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 20 - American Pro Football review [App]  2019-7-25 13:43

    Hi full fat squad please release one cricket or football android game next time your graphics are so nice and playing experience also attractive I love all your android games please release one of the best android game Thank You ? Please take my words !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Beautiful boring. Nothing really happens. One you figure out the game, each round is basically endless and the rewards are nearly meaningless. Plus it's super annoying that almost every throw, you have to wait for your receiver to reach the end location before you throw again. The video test should be much faster from throw to throw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The android game has amazing potential but is method too simple and gets very boring. Even if you test and lose theres a amazing possibility one of your players will catch the ball. Also would be amazing to see more modes or more actions to do so you feel a sense of achievement when you obtain a touchdown. Overall this android game needs to be much harder to add an element of skill. Also the ads are annoying with an ad playing every time i navigate through the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    fun and easy game. Loads of fun when you obtain the timing down. Best part is the ads are limited. UPDATE 1/1/19....Fix the training portion please. i train and it says i already trained for the day. i come back a few hours later and it loses all my progress and puts me back at day 1. lots of lost chances at bonuses. anyone listening?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    too a lot of ads. you are already making monry with in-game purchases and on top of that you have 30 second videos every turn you take. no thanks. deleting. android game was ok. small too easy but not sure if that was just the initial stages as i got sick of all the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    wonderful number of intrusive advertisements. it seems like a 30 second ad forces its method on every min of play. the android game is kind of fun at first but they hammer you with ads then place up the extortion offer to pay for no ads. this isn't really a free android game because you can't have fun it unless you pay the demanded fee for no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    So a lot of ads. The android game is fine, but I've done the guide and one training session, and sat through four 30 second ads. If I could pay to remove then I would, but it just create the android game too frustrating to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    really enjoyed it at first. have not plsyed in a few months now. first time i test to play it says i dont have enough and wants me to buy more what a cash grab don' t download uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    SO MANY ADS almost everytime the screen changes or loads something theres an ad where you have to watch then hit X twice. It also gets very boring and repetitive once you obtain the hang of it. The pay outs (rewards, xp, etc) are also subpar, after getting the hang of it and scoring over 10x what i had previously done (2 million score to 22 million) the coins were exactly the same amount and the xp was only marginally more. Deleting because its now boring and seems rather poorly/effortlessly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    android games alright graphics Aren't the best and defensive players geek out like they're bugged once in a while. decent time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    wow, this android game has such potential. Too poor that spams you every 5 Seconds when waiting in the main menu. Just like every other mobile game, the ads completely ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Completely locked up my phone. Froze up hard. Had to force reboot. It is a brand fresh phone that has never done this before, so I know it is the game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Method method method method method too a lot of ads. Everytime you click a button... ad. I obtain the need to create cash but this is ridiculous. Ita a fun android game to play, but just overwhelmed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    once you figured out the throws the android game gets boring and the rewards need to be uped when your in the pick numbers of your score and the wind needs to be place up past 75mph would of given 5 but this android game needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    amazing android game absolutely RUINED by ads. such a shame. every time you touch the screen almost outside of a match ur bound to obtain an ad. amazing job screwing your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The ads are so intrusive I gave up. 30 second ad every android game amazing Lord man. Aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The ads are [insert ad] intrusive especially [insert ad] when considering [insert ad] how expensive it [insert ad] is to buy stuff to be [insert ad] successful. Every [insert ad] time [insert ad] the main menu [insert ad] is accessed [insert ad] you must [insert ad] watch an [insert ad]. This android game is not worth the amount of time it takes to obtain through the ads. It was fun the first 15 mins and boring after that...no true dozens except for increasing winds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Its an alright android game for time killing. Not the ideal football game. Its more of a minigame. There isnt a season where you victory or lose, no set plays, and no true aim other than getting points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    If I was rating this android game based on actual gameplay, it'd be one star. But it is so absolutely stupid that it's funny. If you like football, download this android game and just laugh [email protected]#$% off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    I've come back a couple days in a row but my days are not accumulating. Fun game, but if it's not going to do as promise I'll move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Quarterback 19 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    It's cool. The only complaint that I have is with the practices. It is the same practice everyday. It doesn't give you a meter or anything to tell you how you are doing. Other than that, it is a beautiful fun game. I like it beautiful well.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter