Read flip lab reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flip lab reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Lab [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    I beat the android game in 10 minutes, horrible game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip [App]  2019-6-20 21:27

    it is a various dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip [App]  2019-6-20 13:29

    it is a various dumb android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on flip lab or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Gave this as a birthday bonus with some modeling clay and armature wire. Fun and creative bonus idea for small film makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Amazing and fun book! So a lot of creative ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    I love this! Full of really interesting projects. Thanks Laura & emily for writing such a cool book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    A amazing accompaniment to the animation studio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Amazing fun! Grand children are ready to discover the adventures of film making and this book helps me provide the lesson plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Ms. Bellmont and Ms. Brink are artists and art educators. This book is excellent for art educators trying to teach a little class or a little group of students about animation from the base up.But, I am not an art educator. I was a classroom educator and am now a homeschooler. Is this a amazing book for me? for other home educators like me? Yes, but it isn't one that you can just pick up and run with. What I know about homeschoolers is that we become students of our students. We often have to learn how to teach our kids what they wish to know or discover fresh things together with them. Animation is one of those things for me and I suspect it is for a lot of parents!This book had dozens of amazing directions and activities in it. The kids in the pictures of this book look to be about ages 6-8. But, I think that the activities in this book would be much better suited to kids ages 8-12 years old. We were able to do these projects without purchasing any extra materials. I did have two pieces of plastic in my basement, but those can easily be purchased at a hardware store. I substituted a round plastic Easter basket for the round cardboard box the zoetrope project asks for. All of my substitutions worked. In this way, I consider this art book a very affordable method of pursuing animation activities.I did several of the activities with my kids who are in that age range. I learned several things. The most necessary of which is to do each activity yourself first. The authors contain primary directions, but in to teach students how to do these projects it would be wise to create each of the projects yourself first and see what makes a project work or not work. For example, with the zoetropes--project #1. I learned in doing the project that it required to be done in pen, pencil wasn't dark enough. There also required to be a progression, not a back and forth. My children enjoyed the project and so did I. To introduce the project, I showed a video about Pixar's Zoetrope that was very interesting! And then we commenced on our project! Our zoetropes were successful. I learned that 1. Don't draw the pictures in pencil--they must be drawn in color or black ink to be easily seen. 2. It is helpful for children to draw the number of pictures they need on a separate sheet of paper first and then on the zoetrope paper.Over the following weeks, we've done several more projects. I've noticed a couple of things. My artist daughter runs with the projects. (It's her zoetrope above.) Latest week, we created a downshoot animation project. In doing this project and watching my artistic daughter execute the projects, I noticed several things about this book. My daughter ran with this project. The projects in this book lend themselves to large creative explorations. The projects plant seeds of how to do things. My daughter thought of changing the size and angle of the girl on the bird in the picture sequence she drew. But, I didn't tell her to do she ran with this project showed me that this book was written by art educators--and so art educators will read these directions in the book and run with them-- like my daughter did. For me, someone who loves art but isn't trained as an art educator, I required to do the projects ahead of time and still need to be flexible when I hit snags with a project. Doing the projects helped me see what additional directions I required to give and what set up I required to do before class.I love this book because it is the excellent low-tech jumping off point to introduce my children to animation. If your children are showing an interest in animation, but you wish hands-on, low tech ways of pursuing this interest, I highly recommend checking out this book!Please note that I received a copy of this book from the publisher, but this review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    My 9-year-old is interested in movie making, so I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I skimmed through it before wrapping and thought it was beautiful neat. It explains so a lot of types of animation and has fun projects to go with the various types. Definitely worth it if you have a kid who is interested in this sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animation Lab for Kids: Fun Projects for Visual Storytelling and Making Art Move - From cartooning and flip books to claymation and stop-motion movie making []  2020-2-1 0:25

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I own a lot of DIY art books. I bought then with the firm intention of making whatever they taught, but they always ended up as eye candy, since none was exciting enough to obtain my paint and brushes and really obtain is book is different. It focuses on the process, not on the final result. It does not require you to spend 3 hours at Michael's and $300 at the money register. "If you search yourself missing a specific material, substitute something else!" writes the author in the introduction. If you have gesso and some blue, red and yellow, you can begin right away. What you'll produce, even if it's not the focus of the book, will often be surprisingly beautiful. And without realizing it you'll learn about color, you'll develop a style instead of just copying. Then you can go back to making cards and you'll figure out how much you learned.A final note -- it's a attractive book, like most books in the "Lab" collection. I am not sure what the previous reviewer expected. It is not an art book or coffee table book but the colors are vivid and the binding solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I checked this bk out of the library several times before finally purchasing a copy, and it's worth it!! The layout and methodology are very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    As an artist who tends to be a bit too meticulous and serious about my own work, I look forward to taking the author's advise to play more, without any expectation of the outcome. I'm guessing I am not the only one out there with a stockpile of art supplies collecting dust in my studio, always deferring to the same tried and real tools. The styles and methods of painting covered in the "Paint Lab" are so varied, and I look forward to straying outside of my comfort location and trying something new. I also bought this book for my niece, who is a budding young artist, and I am hoping we can work on some of the same projects - it will be interesting to see the results.I too would like to address a previous negative review of this book, which took problem with the quality of the paper and printing, and seems to miss the whole point of the book. Isn'@#$%!&upposed to be a tool to inspire creativity, as opposed to an object d'art to be leafed through and admired? As paperback books go it is sturdier than most, and the picture quality is great. I intend to prop mine up in my studio, and if all goes well it will wind up dog-eared and splattered with paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Amazing small book for the money. Giving to my mate that teaches summer camp art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I've begun working through this book and am really enjoying it so far. The exercises are diverse, interesting, and require minimal supplies - most of which, you probably already possess (assuming you have primary painting materials). You also obtain a nice small bit of art history to spark your interest and branch out to learn more. I have several of the "Lab" series books and truly cherish all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I really, really love this book. It's exactly what I have been looking for- it's not an "from begin to finish" instructional book, but more of a collection of ideas and inspiration to change up your paintings a small is is amazing book for any library, whether you are looking to dabble in paint or already have experience under your belt and just wish to shake up your approach to ere are 52 "labs" in the book, each of which is a 2-page spread with lots of images that either gives step-by-step instructions for a certain technique, an introduction to a particular artist and their style, or suggestions on how to use the globe around you as inspiration for your st of the labs in the book are based around abstract and intuitive art, so hold that in mind.I'm thrilled to have this book and go through the "Labs" inside of it. Unbelievable inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    The book is attractive and the content is great. However if you're looking for a step by step guide this isn't the book for you. It will introduce you to a lot of well known artists and give you a history on them, and then tell you to paint like them. What the heck? A lot of of these techniques are highly complex. This book does very small to break them down. I think someone would have to have more than just a primary understanding of painting to really succeed at all the projects. I can realistically see myself doing 1/2 of them. I purchased it used for $8, so I don't mind the disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    This book is one of my most favorites. Every page brightens your day just by being inspired with simple to make artworks. All 52 ideas are amazing for all ages. I use for Elem. thru Middle School, and even made art for is a fun book to look through and holds up so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    I am not an artist, but I bought this book at a local craft shop because it looked fascinating. As I read each unit, I felt inspired to look at my globe of objects and natural beauty in a creative way. I began to see more color, texture, shadows and light...especially when I sat in my garden or admired the lake in the town where I live. Because I like texture and touch, I have begun to look for ways to make "art" with materials around me such as sunflower seeds, feathers, surprises washed up on the beach. Although Unit 3 (Exploring Your Media) did not specifically address the use of seeds or feathers, the author encouraged me to use my imagination in finding unusual media to play with. Unit 5 (A Sense of Place) matched my interest in conveying the spirit of my garden with different media. I found specific guidance and ideas to run with on my own in this book. I feel lucky to have found it and have a fresh perspective on art and my own talents because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Lab (Lab Series) []  2020-7-2 19:1

    Bought this as a Mother's Day bonus for my mother. She had never seen something like this and felt that the inspiration exercises would be amazing to hold her painting every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Master [App]  2018-6-4 13:1

    I had bought the ninja and then upgraded phones to the galaxy s9 plus and no longer have my ninja which was nearly maxed. I spent all that time and so forth and lost all of it. So don't anything from this application they won't give you a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Master [App]  2018-6-4 13:1

    I think the android game is really fun but there are to a lot of ads in it and I want that there was a little, more to do, like there is nothing to earn, to obtain from this game. BUT IT IS REALLY FUN AND HELPS KILL TIME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Master [App]  2018-6-4 13:1

    i think over all that the android game is fun and i can take it any where i go as long as the put i go has wifi. but the android game is a small hard 'cause it depends on where or what put you are at and you have to not obtain frustrated with the android game and you have to move the person to obtain away from thethings that might have you obtain the risk ok having to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Master [App]  2018-6-4 13:1

    Android game lags to much. To a lot of adds. Test and move your hero and you automatically die. It shoots you across screen and you disappear. I only recommend if you wish failure in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Master [App]  2018-6-4 13:1

    The android game has to a lot of adds and every time I jump on the trampoline it makes me fall all tho I'm not making my fingerslide. I wouldn't suggest getting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Lover [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's funnyπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    Amazing thanks so much for the android game tonight and tomorrow is my favorite part of the day before I obtain home and obtain to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    Very satisfied android game for sport members

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    god poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    Hl wait what is amazing what is amazing this android game amazing score bears amazing amazing weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Bounce [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    OK this android game is super and very poor also so please not it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Initially I downloaded the android game in to collect the promotional pool cue for "8_Ball Pool". Naturally having already downloaded the application I figured I'd test it out which instantly proved itself to be a amazing decision. within just a moment or two of video test I was hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Jus started android game so far I have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    This Android game Is Give Me A Concerntration And Give Me A Fresh Method Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Oh man, finally a amazing skating game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Control is not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    It was ok I only got it for the cue in 8 ball pool I recommend that more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Its amazing and fun to play as well as challenging but its addicting, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Super boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    Thanks miniclip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Skater [App]  2018-11-29 13:0

    very dificalt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    This android game is retardedly funny and csn not stop laughing. Too a lot of adds but still like it. Needs to have digferent maps/obsticals. This android game needs to let you to unblock characters without money. Probably have to work a small on the graphics. Maybe add blood/injury when bellyflop or hit rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Its a very fun game. I just want there was an easier method to obtain characters. I also want that you didnt have to watch a video to play multiplayer. I love the person that speaks, its funny. I also LOVE the graphics. Its a very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Could be best app/game ive ever played. All is great, no joke. Awesome. Wish ya could do combos or obtain damage worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    I love this game. It is very addictive and a amazing time assassin for all ages. You should go this android game right now. Why are you still reading this I told you to go this game. Come on go the game! Seriously,go this game! Stop! GO AND DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND STOP READING THIS REVIEW! LEAVE RIGHT NOW AND DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The android game is challenging,and really fun. The only things I dont like about it is that the graphics are creepy and it has WAY TOO MANY ADS. Please improve your game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    I cracked it. Use Android game guardian and use the speed hack. Now you can obtain hourly crates ALL THE TIME!!!!! cheat coins even.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The controls are a small confusing. There true is no exact direction you wish your person to jump. The person moves itself in the direction before you jump. The android game is very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    This android game is wonderful! I love how you can change all the flip divers and how you can change the settings of where you flip dive:) This android game is worth 5 stars. I recommend this application and if you love skill games, you'll love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Rush! [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    this is the best android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Range [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    no no jo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Great, but... Amazing application fun addicting but the fps is so poor around 5-15 my phone isnt the issue I know this because 1. A lot of others with various and amazing phones have the same problem 2. My phone has/can run any android game fine :phone, Samsung Galaxy S3(6):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!😒 I love ketchapps games. To all those people that said this android game is poor should go to a mental hospital. OK not that far but you know what I meanπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its excellent but one thing... I really like the android game but plz add easy, medium and hard mode cuz for me its hard and Im sure that some other people think its hard too but alart from that I think the android game is amazing and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this game! It is a WiFi addictive android game to play when you're bored, I always play it when I'm waiting for something or bored and time seems to pass so much quicker! I highly recommend this app, so don't hesitate to it!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    FaZe Blaziken told me about this android game I am getting stuck to it Can't stop playing it is amazing and it is addicting and thanks to FaZe I now know about this addictive android game it is so fun and I can't stop I think it's the best android game I've got so far in 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Addicting AF This android game is full of fun! It's so addicting that I could play it all night I got 41 flips in 1 android game I love Bottle Flip and I recommend this android game to everyone (not really) I frigging know Bottle Flip NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    so fun i downloaded this android game after watching FaZe blazikens video and im still trying to beat his high score his high score is like 367 or something still a amazing android game test to beat my score 60 you will probaly beat it. so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Flip! [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Best android game ever Kechapp needs to take out the add, but the one add were you can obtain 20 jewels that sould hold the, I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    Keeps dropping me since the recent update. Also getting bored waiting on fresh town and same old floor plans and furniture styles. I would always make batter to 5 stars if you would truly make batter the android game itself...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    4/18 update... i have fun the game, especially the challenges. just want updates were smoother, there are always problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    love this application i obtain to test designing and since I'll never own a huge house it is fun to play around with various ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    fun but a lot of waiting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    The application *constantly* restarts saying it lost connection to the server no matter how solid my data connection is (usually on wifi). I don't think I've had 5 mins of uninterrupted video test since the modernize that took Chip and Joanna out (which is also a huge bummer). I'm about to place this in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    Started having problems after latest update. It keeps saying the connection is list and the server is down. This is the first time this has happened since I started playing. Also, there is an problem with one of the cities. Ever since the modernize I can't use the exterior landscape. it shows that it needs done but the picture is showing but I can't use it. Otherwise I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    The modernize today is causing continuous crashes of the app. I've grown bored with the android game because there is nothing fresh to do and because it doesn't let for creativity. The crashing all day long just makes me more likely to uninstall it. I don't care about characters that really have nothing to do with gameplay, but after a latest update, the tally of houses I'd flipped in NYC went away, and I am now stuck in NYC when I should've long been done with that city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Flip [App]  2019-4-19 13:50

    I love the android game and it is addictive. But, the higher you go the more likely you have to spend money. I just [email protected]#$%! was easier to obtain grease and hearts to hold playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Runner [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Runner [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    beautiful fun game. it has pretyy amazing controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Man! [App]  2019-6-2 13:29

    This isn't the actual game. The actual android game is on IOS for 9.0 or higher. This android game is not on Android. I saw an ad and it brought me to a website to where the compatibility was for only IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Man! [App]  2019-6-2 13:29

    too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Amazing android game but very glitchy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    That it Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sausage Flip [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    my sausage is HUGE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy Flip! [App]  2019-8-14 21:42

    amazing android game more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Fit [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I've seen the same 10 tops, pants and dresses over and over again and none of them are that cute at all. It makes it very boring and I don't even wish any of the outfits Ive seen. Edit: after writing this review the application has gotten a bit better and I am seeing a better dozens of clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Fit [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to pick out stuff I like and loved the voting feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Fit [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Super addicted to this app!!! So fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Clock. [App]  2020-6-7 13:33

    EFF your ads at least gimmie a possibility to couldn't even obtain to the settings to see if was available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Tumbling [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    i cant obtain adds bc they wont let obtain coins so i hate this android game also i obtain no speed or jump force

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Dunk [App]  2019-6-17 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Man! [App]  2019-6-2 13:29

    I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Dunk ! [App]  2019-7-1 21:26

    suck kept giving ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    I thought that it says no adds but it have a lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This is looks like helix jump..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Instalments alma banger hangman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Spiral [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sausage Flip [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    I love this android game it's simple but then some levels are a small hard but really amazing it's a small laggy but it's on my phone only because it's smooth graphics on other devices but any ways this is the best android game ever I'm thankful that this android game is alive and better than fortnite πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

    0  



    Search Cloud

    color bump 3d reviews 2pcs heavy duty steel mounting bracket for linear actuator reviews updated manual slide stage linear stage actuator ball screw sfu1605 linear rail guide with ruler for diy cnc router controller 100mm stroke reviews sovik 12v dc 2 inch stroke linear actuator heavy duty 750n 165lbs maximum lift reviews linear actuator control board reviews cnc linear motion rail guide 100mm stroke ball screw linear stage actuator with dust cover for nema23 stepper motor z axis cnc router reviews justech 100mm linear actuator motor heavy duty 750n dc 12v for auto car rv electric door opener industrial agricultural machinery clean sweeping vehicles vessels cargo medical window reviews xnrtop lm6uu linear bearings for 3d printer pack of 12 reviews qwork 4 pcs sbr20uu aluminum slide block 20mm linear bearing motion ball slide units for 20mm linear guide rail reviews honjie lm8suu 8mm linear bearings for 3d printer pack of 12 reviews othmro sk8 8mm diameter aluminum alloy linear rail support guide shaft bearing cnc router 2pcs reviews uxcell lmf8uu 8mm inner dia round flange mounted linear ball bearing bushing 2pcs reviews preamer 4 pcs shf8 8mm flange mount linear rail shaft support for milling machine cnc reviews uxcell lmf6uu 6mmx12mmx19mm round flange linear motion bushing ball bearing 2 pcs reviews 4pcs 12 mm sc12uu scs12uu linear motion ball bearing cnc slide bushing replacement reviews 2pcs 8x700mm linear shaft 3d printer cylinder liner rail linear shaft axis cnc parts reviews 2pcs 8x1000mm linear shaft 3d printer cylinder liner rail linear shaft axis cnc parts reviews 2pcs 8x800mm linear shaft 3d printer cylinder liner rail linear shaft axis cnc parts reviews 2pcs 8x500mm linear shaft 3d printer cylinder liner rail linear shaft axis cnc parts reviews raymarine type 2 12v long linear drive reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386