Read flippix jigsaw - spicy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flippix jigsaw - spicy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Spicy [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Yay!!! A fresh one! Thank you GabySoft!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Thank you for November's puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    Love the method it works. Highlighting the line (and the numbers on the side) and all the other little info just makes it pleasure to play.

    0  


    Add your opinion on flippix jigsaw - spicy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Camouflage [App]  2020-1-30 21:54

    Not working. Won't tell me if I created a mistake. Also says ones have HAVE to be colourful middle ones (8 on a 10x10) says they're wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - The Beans [App]  2019-12-15 13:47

    You can't go wrong. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    Will not install. Shame, as I have a lot of of the others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Time [App]  2019-11-22 21:48

    Amazing time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Nesting [App]  2020-1-5 21:49

    LOVE these....I check every day for a fresh one! !! I have every one of these that have a 20 x 20. Please make batter the others to contain 20 x 20's...those are definitely the BEST !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    I really like the FlipPix android games and have bought several before without any problems. But this one is incredibly glitchy. After completing a puzzle, when it should go back to the screen with the ? marks, it locks up while switching screens. I have to force quit and reset the game. If it doesn't lock up here, it will force close itself as soon advanced android game is finished. Either way, the android game is closing after single puzzle completed. Incredibly frustrating and annoying. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Small World [App]  2019-12-23 21:49

    First puzzle ver I've tried in this series of nanograms, (own 3 others including Ages) Like solving the individual puzzles to solve an overall slider type puzzle. No problems or problems, use on my Toshiba Thrive. When finished will be purchasing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - New York [App]  2019-11-20 13:52

    I love these puzzles from this developer they begin off simple and then obtain harder makes the brain work. Please hold them coming !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    Claims to have 10 scenes created up of 252 puzzles. In fact it is 10 scenes of 6 puzzles each making a total of just 60 puzzles. A far cry from 252! Misleading and probably versus the Sale of Goods Act. Very disappointed as the actual puzzles are lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    Gabysoft's nonogram puzzles always have amazing gameplay, but the graphics in regular Flippix android games aren't so good. Most of the Flippix Jigsaws have attractive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - The Beans [App]  2019-12-15 13:47

    Amazing game. I hope you hold making more. Would like to see more farm life games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Stained Glass [App]  2019-11-3 13:57

    The android game keeps going back to the beginning without saving my progress. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Small World [App]  2019-12-23 21:49

    Love this puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    I really wish to like this android game but I can't as long as I am forced to reset after three mistakes. Restarting when you are deep into a 20 x20 is very painful. I think a better method to handle mistakes is to tell the player a mistake was made, don't present the mistake, and don't let the move. Without the restart, this android game would be well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Eye Candy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I love puzzle android games and flippix is at number one - been doing them for years and I play every single day. They are my medicine. I've tried so a lot of others but Gabysoft reigns supreme above them all. Very bummed when I've done them all several times and a fresh one hasn't been released yet. Simple, yet elegant format. Highly recommend even for those who aren't huge puzzle fans. Since there is 4 levels of difficulty anyone can do them. Hold up the amazing work gabysoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Eye Candy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Thanks for my monthly fix of FlipPix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Camouflage [App]  2020-1-30 21:54

    I've enjoyed all of the FlipPix puzzles but I think that Camouflage is my favorite so far because of the attractive pictures you end up forming (all kinds of animals, fish, etc. with awesome camouflage)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Retro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I look forward to these every month. My favourite method to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    Thank you for my August fix of your unbelievable FlipPix games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sibs [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    Thank you for my monthly fix of your amazing flip pix. Love the 20×20 puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Small World [App]  2019-12-23 21:49

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Up [App]  2019-11-6 21:47

    Hope for a December one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Carousel [App]  2020-1-12 13:48

    Without the 20x20 puzzle this is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sail Away [App]  2019-11-13 13:54

    Amazing interface, attractive pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - China [App]  2020-5-15 13:41

    Amazing one to begin with. Puzzles are mostly simple to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Awesome. Amazing brain exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Dragons [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Beautiful, challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Love Flippix puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Sibs [App]  2019-10-14 13:55

    These animals are precious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Glaciers [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    I love these games, you need to create more, faster. please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Small World [App]  2019-12-23 21:49

    I have been a fan since first trying these apps. I am only challenged by the 20x20. This one only went up to 15x15. Be sure to read before you buy. They are not all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Carnival [App]  2019-12-14 13:49

    Wouldn't change a thing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Up [App]  2019-11-6 21:47

    Still a huge fan of your FlipPix games!!! PS....hope you will do a Christmas themed one for December!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - New York [App]  2019-11-20 13:52

    Addictive and fun. But the sound used to say you created a wrong choice is too much. I like the tile sounds so test to hold it on low but I do want you could have a alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spicy Piggy [App]  2019-2-16 13:24

    ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spicy Piggy [App]  2019-2-16 13:24

    Hard but amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spicy Piggy [App]  2019-2-16 13:24

    Year of the Pig? More like Year of the SPICY PIG! 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Fun! Just [email protected]#$%! was a 20 X 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    I love playing this game. It is always my goto when I have a small time to spare. The replay is amazing on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Addicted to these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    I love these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    I love these puzzles that acfually create you use your brain. Thanks, and please add more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Not too challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    I love these puzzles. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Lost [App]  2019-9-30 14:2

    i have them all! more more! lol 20x20-just complicated enough to hold my brain going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Ages [App]  2019-9-30 14:2

    I've had this android game on both my nook and iPod for the latest year and have been waiting for forever for it to come to android device and its finally here!! :D one of my favorite android games ever, love it, thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love FlipPix. I have tried other, and this is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    have fun these puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Love these puzzles. Have so a lot of and will probably obtain more. Plenty to hold your mind busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Love it spend hours on it just want there were more puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing thinking alternative, especially with the larger puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    A amazing logic quiz. Addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Love everyone of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Fairy Tales [App]  2019-11-2 13:59

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Museum [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Yes, they are very adictive. A softer tone for the gong sound would support me, if possible. But in any case very fun puzzlers. Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Sports [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Android game resets itself all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Travel - Spain [App]  2020-1-12 21:54

    This one does not hold progress. I now see that some complained two years ago. Want they would fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Country Life [App]  2019-12-9 21:48

    Amazing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Castle [App]  2019-12-23 21:49

    Love all these FlipPix Art nonograms but was disappointed only because there was no 20x20 's on this one like advertised....still 5 stars !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Wildlife 2 [App]  2019-10-28 13:58

    Addictive and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Civilizations [App]  2020-5-24 21:40

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Home [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    Bought twice please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Civilizations [App]  2020-5-24 21:40

    It will not open. I've had no issue with other versions, just this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Magic Worlds [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    very addicting and hard to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Main Street [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Love these flip pix, hold em coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Fun and Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    I am totally addicted to FlipPix games. In fact, I have bought so a lot of of them I am almost out. I think they hold my brain exercised and very active. Thanks! Please come up with more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Easy to use. The grid board doesn't look at all like the pictures, but the android game is very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Flippix is challenging and addicting. My fresh favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing relaxer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Very enjoyable android game for the logic puzzle inclined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Really simple to play! Fun puzzles, with beautiful pictures. First time I have found this kind of android game for my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Simple Pleasures [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Travel - Germany [App]  2019-9-21 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Wildlife [App]  2019-10-8 14:26

    There's no such thing as too a lot of logic art puzzles, especially attractive ones. Bring 'em on. I plan to but ALL the sets of FlipPix puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Lost [App]  2019-9-30 14:2

    No variety, same picture, all grid sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Ages [App]  2019-9-30 14:2

    The graphics are better integrated than previous in the series. As usual, somewhat more difficult than most other devs. I have so a lot of Gabysoft puzzles that I have a Gabysoft folder on my Home screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    These are so engrossing. I have lots of fun with them. One suggestion : can we have a method to turn the sound down on errors? The gong? I like the tile breaking sound so I'd rather not turn it all off. I have ptsd & that gong sets me off each time. You can even have a laugh at me. when I goof! Please just don't scare me. :-/ Otherwise, all of these are so awesome. I have at least 4 or 5 now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Hold coming back to these puzzles, the devs have got it right for ease of playing and level of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can lose plenty of time playing these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. Can't seem to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I like playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Very amazing for mind and sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Holidays [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Very nice UI: had it on phones with 4, 5 and 7 inch screen. Simple to tag the ✔ or ❌ 1 by 1 or a whole row at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Parks & Gardens [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing method to slay time and hone logic skills. The 15x15 puzzles are challenging, the 20x20 are additional hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Parks & Gardens [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Love flip pix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Travel - Greece [App]  2019-12-19 21:49

    Crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Fairy Tales [App]  2019-11-2 13:59

    My children and I could spend hours doing these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Art - Dollhouse [App]  2019-12-4 13:48

    Another excellent offering by Gabysoft. You just can't go wrong with them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386