Read floral graphic t shirt for womens v neck tops short sleeve tshirt summer fashion pullover comfy soft tees reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all floral graphic t shirt for womens v neck tops short sleeve tshirt summer fashion pullover comfy soft tees reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not what you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Summer Short Sleeve T Shirts y V Neck Tunic Tops Cute Tees Loose Fitted Henley Workout Shirts Soft Blouse SIN+MON Army Green []  2021-3-19 21:7

    First of all, I didn’t like the method the shirt looked on but I couldn’t return it as the sellers never responded. I decided whatever, I’ll just hold it. Now the stitching is coming undone on the bottom on BOTH sides of the shirt. It’s a piece of crap, don’t waste your money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on floral graphic t shirt for womens v neck tops short sleeve tshirt summer fashion pullover comfy soft tees or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Summer Short Sleeve T Shirts y V Neck Tunic Tops Cute Tees Loose Fitted Henley Workout Shirts Soft Blouse SIN+MON Army Green []  2020-7-27 20:44

    First of all, I didn’t like the method the shirt looked on but I couldn’t return it as the sellers never responded. I decided whatever, I’ll just hold it. Now the stitching is coming undone on the bottom on BOTH sides of the shirt. It’s a piece of crap, don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tshirts for Womens V Neck Women's Fun Happy Graphic Tees Cute Short Sleeve Letter Printed T-Shirts Top Black []  2020-7-17 21:42

    Shirt real to size, fabric is amazing , color exactly as pictured, Washed amazing decal is awesome. I recommend shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Gradient Color Buttons Slim Fit Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-5-17 18:4

    The shirts are very amazing looking and very confortable. Just be aware that the size chart is a small misleading therefore go up one additional size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    The iron on was very plastic like and a bit faded. Dislike very much! I will not order again from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Very nice but seems to run very small. I tried to return for credit or exchange, unfortunately the seller refused the return. If you buy, I would buy atleast 2 sizes larger than your normal size..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Runs small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    The product was too tight And short the product well-made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG Shirts for Women Women Short Sleeve Tops, Womens Leopard Print Stripe Cotton Tunic Top Shirt Casual Tees Pullover Blouse T Shirt Grey []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Horrible!! The seams are not straight in fact they are super crooked it's created poor on top of a 3x looking like a huge or xl at the most. Waste of cash for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Like the design, but method too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Method to small.. you need to actually obtain the 3 x right. Tht was a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Cute shirt but runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    To small, to thin. I did obtain my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Shirt is very lightweight but is not see through. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Appliqué too massive for my taste, cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    These shirts are so thin and cheap. Xl looks like a child’s large. Very not good quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    i would size up,ordered xxl, looks more like a med.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AODONG t Shirts for Women Graphic T-Shirt for Women, Ladies Fashion Solid O-Neck Short Sleeve Blouses Basic Summer Tops Army Green []  2021-2-23 20:52

    Not as amazing of quality as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunacifa Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt Funny Tees Letters Print O-Neck Casual Summer Tops Shirt Gray []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Love this shirt. Obtain usual size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunacifa Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt Funny Tees Letters Print O-Neck Casual Summer Tops Shirt Gray []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Method to small. Ordered a 3x ... came in a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunacifa Women's Short Sleeve T-Shirt Funny Tees Letters Print O-Neck Casual Summer Tops Shirt Gray []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I have gotton so a lot of compliments on this shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-2 18:22

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-19 18:19

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-27 18:21

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-18 19:46

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-31 19:44

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-19 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-23 19:36

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-2-17 19:44

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-12 19:50

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-10 19:51

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-17 19:49

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-20 19:47

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-24 19:43

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-25 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-11 19:51

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-19 19:46

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-23 19:43

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-2-16 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-21 19:35

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-7 19:52

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-7-21 18:24

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-16 19:56

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-29 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-20 19:37

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-22 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-9 19:49

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-22 19:42

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-28 19:40

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2020-12-30 19:41

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-27 19:38

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-1-24 19:33

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-6 19:58

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Uni Stylish 3D Printed Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirts Casual Tees Blouse Tops Black []  2021-4-8 19:52

    Amazing quality and at a amazing price. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    Husband loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I don’t normally write reviews. Often times fresh brought like this comes with a letter or a piece of paper cajoling you to write a review. But this one didn’t come with anything so I decided to write an honest review. This top is excellent and real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    In the images the t shirt looked as if it was created better. But instead they iron pressed the picture and it looks as if you [email protected]#$%! two or three times it will crack. Definitely not worth the price. But then again it isn’t created in the USA. That part was omitted. I could have brought a t-shirt iron pressed whatever logo and sold it for double the price as well! Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    The size was about two sizes two little and it shrinks in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    The two shirts I ordered were well made, soft and sturdy, color vibrant, size was excellent - I am definitely ordering more.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    This t shirt is very comfortable, I usually obtain a medium but I wanted a loose fit so I got a large, it fits perfect. Attractive colors exactly as pictured. I'm very satisfied with it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Linen Loose Tops, SIN+MON Womens Casual Short Sleeve Tunic Tops Solid O-Neck Summer Fashion Blouse Shirt with Pockets Black []  2021-3-19 21:7

    this top is not at all a tunic. it stop at mid hips. I usually wear a little / medium but order a huge and it fit me so create sure to go with your measurement.. The fabric and the color are nice. But over all disappointed! Not worth the problem to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Linen Loose Tops, SIN+MON Womens Casual Short Sleeve Tunic Tops Solid O-Neck Summer Fashion Blouse Shirt with Pockets Black []  2021-3-19 21:7

    My shirt came smaller than described and was not created of linen but cotton. The color was not even close to the picture I had ordered a burgundy red and got a Gary's red color. Not even the chop was the one shown in the picture!I will not buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    This is very cheaply made, the design is an iron on which is wrinkling up and there are frayed threads at the seams. Also the color isn't what I expected from the pictures in the listing. I chose the blue which in the pictures looks like it's a nice navy blue and I chose it because I thought it looked the best with the attractive design but what I got was more of a royal blue. I got an additional huge and it's just a small bit snug, not too little but not as expected. The shirt itself is a very soft material and if it wasn't for the weird iron on, I might have still been okay with wearing it. Very disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I felt obligated to write this review. The shirt's chop and fit are not the best, especially underarms (no room). The print consists of a thick plastic-like material that you cannot place in the dryer. The shirt looks cheap because of the poor fit and the thick plastic design on thin material. Sadly, the design is cute but the product is not worth the inexpensive price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Fabric isn’t the greatest quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Tops for Women Casual Short Sleeve Loose Fit Sunflower Graphic Tees Vintage Shirts Blouses []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I love it! I'm going to buy more in various colors. It's very soft and quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Plus Size Floral Print Dress Tops Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tunic T-Shirts Blouse Tops for Ladies []  2021-2-16 19:40

    The shirt looked good. It took WAY too long to be delivered. I ordered a 3X. That was the size on the mark but it was even little for my size M daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Plus Size Floral Print Dress Tops Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Casual Tunic T-Shirts Blouse Tops for Ladies []  2021-2-17 19:44

    The shirt looked good. It took WAY too long to be delivered. I ordered a 3X. That was the size on the mark but it was even little for my size M daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    The Yoga top is created of soft quality fabric and looks really nice, the color red & black combination color looks really amazing together. I purchased a huge because I wasn't sure if it would be to tight on me if I would of ordered a medium. The top fits loosely, which I am okay with the fit, yet it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    This was very cute but I returned it because it's much more fitted than I wanted for yoga. It looked and sounded like it might be a bit more relaxed/flow-y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    It fits and is created well; also very comfortable. The material is of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Love it just don't place it in dryer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I usually wear a size 2P and sometimes 4P (4.11 and 110pounds)I got size S which is what I often wear in T-shirts and it was huge! Too wide, too long and what's more in this Tshirt there's a waistline which for someone my size was too low and created the whole top look weird. The purple color is beautiful. The fabric extremely soft. Probably amazing for someone who is not petite. But I unfortunately had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I bought this for a workout shirt that wasn't short and clingy paired with tight workout pants. It definitely covers my rear but I did have to size up for it not to be clingy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Very nice material and styling. Runs SMALL. Order 2 sizes up if you wish it loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Nice quality longer exercise shirt. I am a size 12 in everything, and an XL was fitted through turso. Hugs the lower neckline and shoulders (in a amazing way, not restrictive). Chest is not tight, and sleeves actually cover nicely -- additional points! Overall, an XL for a size 12 is fitted, the shirt is well worth the $$ and it is a flattering cut. Not too long. It is medium weight and silky, not see-through. Breathes well during exercise. Washes perfect. I am ordering more. My sense is that a larger size would not fit better, I'll be sticking with an XL. UPDATE: ordered in more colors, and the company is a DREAM to work with.... answers email questions immediately. GREAT BUY, now have multiple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    This is very snug and clingy, but amazing length. I thought a 3X would hang loose, but it is actually very snug. I do like the length and the material. I usually wear a 1-2X depending on brand. For reference, I’m 5’5” and about 225lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISS FORTUNE Active Wear Women's Tops, v-Neck Workout Shirts Wicking Tshirt Ladies Running Tops Short Sleeve Gym Tees Blue Small []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I liked this shirt so much that I ordered three! I'm working at losing weight and getting back in shape. At 63, I was a bit insecure about going to the gym in typical, revealing exercise clothes but huge T shirts left me feeling sloppy. The fit on this top is perfect, it's fitted in the locations you wish it and just loose enough where that is needed. I've owned mine for about a month now and wear them weekly so they've already been through several washes and keep up well. The construction and material are amazing and not to massive or too light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I ordered a medium, 5’5 145lbs. Fits great, a small oversized but that’s how I like it! Stretchy material. Honestly wasn’t expecting it to be so amazing because the price is so cheap. But I love it! Especially for something I’ll only wear during the holidays, Super satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Teen Girl Long Sleeve t-Shirt Tops Womens Pullover Sweatshirt Casual Loose o-Neck Cactus Print Sports Blouse []  2020-1-27 23:56

    Talla chica la M pero hermoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I love this shirt! I was a small worried since I ordered it and there were no previous reviews, but I couldn't be happier! Awesome price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it! Can’t wait to wear it over the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Im pleasantly surprised by the quality of the shirt - the material is very soft and comfortable to wear. The design/print is of amazing quality and the sleeves are folded about half an inch - love that detail! The fit is a loose comfortable fit and you can tie it on the side or bottom if you prefer a fitted style. I've received compliments the times I've worn it and has become one of my fresh fav holiday shirts :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    so inexpensive.. I'll give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    so inexpensive.. I'll give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-21 18:23

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    so inexpensive.. I'll give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    This item was method too small. I know ordering online this is a possibility I take. I ordered an xl and it was more like a medium. The material is a thin polyester with no design on the sleeve. This is definitely not cotton. Not as pictured and not as described.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386