Read flow - one line puzzle game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flow - one line puzzle game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow - One Line Puzzle Game [App]  2019-1-24 21:26

    Super fun and addictive๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow - One Line Puzzle Game [App]  2019-1-24 21:26

    This android game is super fun a addicting!!! Love it๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Line Puzzle - Connect dots free game [App]  2019-11-24 21:53

    Easy and fun. Amazing for passing time on the bus or just getting my brain going in the morning

    0  


    Add your opinion on flow - one line puzzle game or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line draw puzzle game [App]  2019-3-21 13:41

    Awesome android game โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Thw controls worked fine. The graphics were easy and worked fine with the game. It was just too easy, and after seeing the repetitiveness of the puzzles you can't see much else while playing. Same puzzle diffrent starting point was a large part of it. My excitement for the android game was high with the sheer quantity of levels, but dwindled after noticing this wasn't a labyrinth of puzzles, but a hole that just got more and more boring the deeper you go. Its fin for about 30 minutes. Obtain it on a lunch break and forget about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This is too easy. Even a 3 yr old can solve it. It feels like when children play this game,they feel like its too simple and whem their at school,they said the question is also simple when its not. Its like brainwashing 2 yr olds to be dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I wouldn't say "Dont waste your time" or "dont play this android game because___" or anything, the android game is still able to be played and enjoyed but it's just too easy. I dont see any ads and I didn't an Ad Blocker or something. The puzzles are just too simple and repetitive, you begin by filling the locations with two locations to obtain out and end at the zone with 1 space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I spend more time watching ads than playing. Levels are minimally challenging and there's no method to obtain to more difficult levels otter than by suffering through the hundreds of simple levels. Alyhough the graphics look good, the optimization on Android device is poor, with very low FPS count and overall low-quality feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I went through 200 levels and they all felt very similar. It has a painfully slow difficulty ramp. This by itself does not create it a poor game, however all of the puzzles seems to require the same two or three tricks to solve them. it does not challenge you to come up with fresh ideas, it simply teaches you to mindlessly fill out shapes. Perhaps the difficulty problem could be solved by allowing players to move to harder levels quickly, but it forces you to play through hundreds of trivial levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Do not trust. Requests full access to your play acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love the puzzles. They are fun and challenging and addicting! Just one question- what do u do w/ coins? I have truck-loads and dont know what to do w/ them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    very amazing gamr! levels arent too hard, theyre really easy. amazing to pass tine, but can obtain a bit repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Android game is WAY to easy... No challenge at all i was zooming through each level in seconds! Or maybe I'm just that smart? Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    Amazing mindset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing for children probably but the early levels kind of felt like an insult to intelligence. Wouldn't be too poor if harder difficulty levels were immediately available but I'm not going to wade through hundreds of simple"puzzles" to obtain to something that actually takes some thought to solve. Too much of a chore. Amazing idea, not good implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This frustrated me to TEARS. I'll test to watch an ad for 100 coins, and it'll either say "Sorry! We have no ads available at this time, " or an ad will pop up, I'll sit there and it'd say "You can't keep your reward because you skipped the ad," when I did nothing! This android game SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    There is no method a android game this easy should perform this badly. Method too much delay between moving your finger and the line filling the square, constantly having to go back and pick the line back up again, have to give up and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i think your algorithm need to improve/ collect the time player finish each puzzle, then you can have a better level arrangements. It is because some puzzle is too simple at that level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Really nice game! It's beautiful simple, doesn't have annoying ads. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line draw puzzle game [App]  2019-3-21 13:41

    Amazing app! Like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Full of ads. It does what it does perfecty, but it constantly ushers you towards getting you to that "Watch ads" button. I would stay away from this android game if I were you. Also, you could probably code your own ver of this in less than a day. The second thing is that this type of puzzle....... Needs no thinking at all. Unless you're a complete idiot, this should be trivial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Absolutely awful. You can tell this was just a cash-grab, and it has no soul to it. The puzzles are extremely easy, the longest it took to figure one out was 30 seconds. I wish a refund, and this android game is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Ok game, the ad is a small offensive in my opinion. Also, the solutions all have the same primary solution, it's just worked in differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game is beautiful fun and the objective is easy: Fill the whole zone with a line. I think the look and feel is nice, though there are some minor bugs: when given coins every 5-10 or so levels, it seems to always say something along the lines of +50 coins when it gives around 200-250 and the response time is beautiful slow. Aside from that, its a beautiful amazing android game ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It is really fun and addicting there is not a lot of ads about an ad every 9 levels which is amazing cause the developers need so I totally obtain it. And ads aren't boring there amazing ads similar to puzzle android games ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    A amazing time killer, it's simple but very repetitive. If your looking for a challenging android game hold searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    android game is fun in general, but if anything it's just too easy. passed 200 levels to level 3 just to realise it's around the same level of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Super simple for all the levels I've played so far my longest one propubally took 40 sec either very slow to obtain hard or 2 ez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing android game and awesome music. There's one bug where if you roll for a or an automatic ad will mute the melody and ill have to retstart the application to hear it again. Just thought I'd place that out there for the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it seems levels repeat, and no really challenging puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    The greatest android game I Ever played ๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ––๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Don't waste your time. I finished 400 in an hour and a bit hoping for something challenging. If the ones at 1500 are hard, I'm not willing to play 1100 simplistic mindnumbing levels to obtain there. On a more polite note, they don't slay you with ads. So there is that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun android game but accessing the levels is nearly impossible. i keep my finger on the the number of the level im up to and it does nothing. after my 30th attempt with no success, theres no point in keeping thw game. i cant play it. they need an autoplay feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This application is grate it has its ups and downs just like every android game dose. The poor thing about this application is that some times you lose your control. But the amazing thing about this android game is that it is very fun and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Scummy advertising practices. Creates an advertisement button in put of the continue-to-next-level button every few levels, which encourages accidental clicks into inescapable 30 second advertisements. Just be forward with your users instead of trying to trick them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    So fun!!! There not a lot of ads that pop up ever 5 seconds so f those people who complain about ads that are in all apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Its fun but after like 30 levels they begin giving really small coins which means watching more ads just for coins for the harder levels rlly annoying can u create it maybe at least every 10 to 20 lvls you will give coins also this android game is too simple :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's a beautiful ok android game honestly but there is quite a bit of ads but they aren't as frequent as most other android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    um this android game is Teen game?? why. and why is it asking for permission to my files voice and gallery??? This IS NOT SAFE FOR LIFE DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line-Logic Puzzle Game [App]  2019-9-3 21:27

    Zoha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm - One line Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-20 21:37

    i just give it one star because the x button on the ad method to little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Most people say that it's a horrible game. But I went into it and it was good. Sure some people will say that it's easy and that because the android game is created for a younger audience. Another complatw is to a lot of ads... I only see a few each sitting. And the latest issue that people have with this android game is that the android game is insensitive to touch. All that I have to say about this is that you have an insensitive screen because it works completely fine for me. The sad thing is that u actually care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I was extremely satisfied playing this android game the first few levels! this was just the kind of android game I was looking for! HOWEVER, after the first few levels I was EXTREMELY Disappointed to search they were just repeating the same puzzles level after level! I actually thought I was crazy until I screenshoted a few and compared. turns out I'm not crazy! so, although I was on level 6 I was given the same puzzles that were on level 1. I want they woluld have done this differently because I did have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    the android game was good. lots of levels. but I got a wildly inappropriate add with violent content. application removed. proceed with caution, especially if your children play on your fone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love it, very addictive in my opinion, but I'm questioning the people who place 1 star over ads. With me, during my few weeks if playing, I've only encountered 1 ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    2 star over all. DOES NOT SPAM WITH ADS so thats nice, but other than that the puzzles are extremely repeditive and simple. zero challenege.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Sucked, had deceptive ways to force you to watch ads for coins that you couldn't back place of, you had to watch the ad before you could go back to playing or exit the game. Terrible, annoying, and greedy design. Do not play, not worth the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Neat small puzzle game, amazing for killing time (I've beaten all 2000 levels) but -1 Star because later levels become a bit repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill - one-line puzzle game [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it super hard if your ine of those peoplethat does likes to not obtain it right the first time i do not recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Amazing puzzle android game amazing brain teaser application ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Best one line one stroke puzzle game. A lot of various levels on this version. ๐Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    This is a very fun android game and a amazing time spender. I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    I like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Its very nice and adictive android game with nice ank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    its good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The line is amazing game. For me, 40th scene on 3 level is hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The Line is the best android game in my life ,small size and lots of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Supper android game this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Its a brain challenging game. The best point is that each level can be solved in a lot of various ways. so you can play each level several times. awesome line draw puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Android game is a amazing puzzle android game which I recommend to everybody who likes logical thinking games. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Really interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    Its a unbelievable android game it teachs is how to control our decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    super android game love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    It's not a android game it's an logical thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    bast android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    its a nice challenging android game that keeps your mind cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    super game, but advitisement disturb me mostly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle: Funny Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    It didn't even begin in my phone its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    nice android game is time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    เคฆเคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    yt?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    amazing android game and very challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    ุนู„ู‰ ููƒุฑู‡ ุงู†ุช ุจุชูƒุฐุจ ุนู„ูŠู†ุง ุงู†ุช ู…ุง ูŠู†ูุนุด ุงุญู†ุง ููŠู† ุชูˆุตู„ ุงู„ุงูˆู„ุงุฏ ู„ู…ุงู…ุชู‡ู…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    not so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    crash when begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    that's sow lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    its a wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    sow this my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Line Puzzle [App]  2019-3-30 13:25

    nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386