Read flow surf skates surf skateboard with carving truck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flow surf skates surf skateboard with carving truck reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf []  2020-8-2 19:43

    Amazing magazine. Can't obtain this for any cheaper so you might as well go through Amazon. Takes about 3 weeeks to obtain your first issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relax With Ocean's Relaxing Surf []  2020-2-2 21:51

    No extra comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is one of the best of the surf sound CDs I've heard, and I've listened to several. Most of those that I've tried before have sounded a small too "menacing" unless kept low enough to create the waves seem further away. This recording has a much more gentle, relaxing afternoon-at-the-beach sound. One can almost feel the breezes and the warm setting sun. A pleasant method to wind down after a tense day.

    0  


    Add your opinion on flow surf skates surf skateboard with carving truck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    It is awesome android game with mini graphics and I m enjoying playing it. Loved the melody and sounds in it. Can u please tell me which melody theme is in the game, I really like it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    It looks like old pc android game with related name but have better graphics. Controls seems hard. I hope to see Top Hunter by Neo Geo or somehow ported to mobile along with 2 players option... I only played 3 mins but its worth a test if you are into surfing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    some changes needed.... like guide are not so good... guide season is more necessary for any game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    really not as amazing as it could be. the graphics are poor and the controlls are even worse for a 2019 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Its Amazing But the Controls Need Some Work. Theyre Too Sensitive & Could You Add Tilt? I Prefer Those Types Of Controls Over Touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    so excited to this r me its good.just add more surf spot and more surfboard or brad domke skimboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I'm trying to search which part is quite amazing enough for me to give this android game a amazing rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    cant give it a amazing review when there is no clear method to score or anything in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    need come control improvement and graphics but this is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    It's amazing game, amazing graphics, everything is so great, it enjoys playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    i hate the control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Surf [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    This is preetty much the best android game ever I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyber Surf [App]  2019-7-29 21:38

    Almost what I wish from a mobile surf game. Unfortunately I search the controls a bit too frustrating. One thumb control related to a joystick would bump this up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilanga Surf [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Un estilo fresco, buenas fotos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Amazing emotion packed read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    5 stars says it all, perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KSF Surf [App]  2020-6-24 22:24

    convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    YESSSS, So glad this is now on DVD. I hope they obtain a blu-ray ver eventually. This was one of my favorite films as a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    The first time I watched this film I instantly knew it would be one of those that stuck with me. The quality of the filming reminds me of the type of films that I use to see in theaters growing up so it has a large nostalgia factor to it for me. The Story is Sub-par for it but I still enjoyed it thoroughly. I don't have a magic Android game Gear to tell me what others thinks of this film but I know that my Brother and his family enjoyed this throw-back film while watching it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    The tape only ran for 27 minute much to short,.for the price I would expect it to be at least onehour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    Like the latest reviewer, I carefully inspected the cover and it created no mention of music. I was disappointed to hear any at all. It's real that it's fairly unobtrusive, but I was looking forward to water sounds, wind in trees and perhaps the occasional wildlife sounds, not music.I'll hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Surf [App]  2020-8-6 13:38

    Really amazing service, helpful people whole answer if u have any queries, quick connection and seamless. Application layout is neat and very easy to use. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Rider []  2020-12-6 21:23

    Amazing song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Surf [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    A very special and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    solid game, controls are super sensitive but you obtain used to it over time. I definitely like the fact that you begin the game, tap the wave, and you are surfing. No going through various menus, no stupid popups, just surfing. Kind of reminds me of Transworld Surf on PS2/Xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I'd rather just have more real skate maps :c controls are poor and while I'm not a surfer I cant say I understand the point? the whole point is to just stay on the surf board without falling?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    it was the worst android game that I have played, very poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    The control really need some work and it is laging in device Lenovo tab 4 10 but he graphic are great. The controls are very sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Bored at the guide so i uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    star 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ you guys need more learned the android game controls, it's simple not hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Cool android game but fix controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    android game is amazing but control is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    nerd android game loose control...sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    hahahaha what is this?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilanga Surf [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supertones Surf []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Amazing disc with over 20 Surf Tunes. A must for the surf melody lover. Buy it you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is a really relaxing CD. I felt like I was at the ocean listening to the water lapping up on the shore. It puts me to sleep every time. I especially liked the dozens of the CD. It wasn't the same sound over and over again. You could even hear the seagulls every now and then. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    simple to read and fun to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KSF Surf [App]  2020-6-24 22:24

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    Campy? Yes. Cheesy? Sure. But as a kid of the 80s/90s, what could more encapsulate the era than surfing ninjas? Sure, the unique effects aren't amazing, and there are giant plot holes and wonderful moments, but there are some truly funny bits such as:Zatch: Something not even cash can buy: the knives of Kwantsu.Iggy: Knives? Oh yeah, seriously. That's something cash can't buy. Knives. Once I went to a cutlery shop and said 'Here's $100,000, can I buy a knife?' They said, 'NO. Cash can't buy knives.' Gee, I guess that's why you hardly ever see any of 'em around.[Later]Iggy: On the third day of the expedition they came across a giant rubber plant. Unfortunately, they could not chop it down, for as we know, cash can't buy knives. Walking around the plant, they continued on the shores of tch: Is there no method we can shut this chattering monkey up?Lt. Spence: You know, I'd chop him. But, I don't have a knife.Pure gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    Since the first time I saw this film a lot of years ago I've recommended it to people over and over again. With Leslie Nielson in it you have to know what kind of film it is, and I've watched it a lot of times. The whole cast is great....and rapper Tone Loc was fabulous in it! Always funny! Pure comedy without all the smut. Rob Schneider got to present off his talent and, of course, since Ernie Reyes Sr. and Jr. are both in it, amazing martial arts action....and every time I think of knives I think of a line in this movie! Hilarious! Just amazing time fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    This is the best surf CD to sleep to and is also a amazing CD to play on a cold, snowy, winter day! The surf noise stays fairly constant (unlike "Ocean Surf") and the bird sounds are unobtrusive. There are two or three spots where the strains of a steel-drum band come through but again they are unobstrusive. I have fun sleeping to it as there are no piercing or sudden noises to wake me up. I also have fun listening to this when it's cold out. I can close my eyes and imagine the warm Caribbean sun while on the beach. I think this is a must have CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    I've had this CD for about 10 years and it is one of my favorites. I am a huge fan of steel drum bands so I love the sounds of the band; it's as if I'm on an island and they're off in the distance. The bird, surf and musical sounds are very calming with no jarring noises. I listen to this as I drift off to sleep; especially in the cold winter months. Anytime I have a miserable cold or just wish to think positive, warm thoughts, I place on this CD and drift away. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Unbelievable love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Zap, rip and slash, slide through tumultuous barrels, across tropical aquaria. This recent volume in the Kustom Graphics series turns to the aesthetic explosion that was and is surfing graphic art. 250 gorgeously produced pages of stunning, mind blowing surf art, that practically leaps off the page in a phantasmagoria of rich colour and swirling composition. In fact I'm quite favourably disposed towards this e volume is composed of a collation of selected works of 40 odd graphic surf artists spanning for instance the Frankinstieniana of Damian Fulton, cartoon tales of Pat Grant, toned hula babes and tube creatures of Chuck Majewski, dream colour schemas of Al Mcwhite, intricately realized immaculate worlds of Rick Rietveld, and the Tiki kitch troppo fun of Brad Parker and Thor (the Disneyland ride designer). Even though by it's very nature such artwork has an immediate appeal, I'm finding that the more I look through the book the more I like it. Personally I search the cover picture, `Hand Wave' by doyen of kustom art, Jim Phillips, although very striking, one of the least appealing works in the volume, there is so much terrific material e authors have succeeded in drawing together a wealth of diverse material, which somehow goes beyond the shared topic matter, to unfold like variations upon an aesthetic theme. Further pervading threads contain 60s pop art, the ubiquitous eyeball, skulls, ghouls and zombies, and those tight juxtapositions of towering beach breaks and dysfunctional cityscapes. Such urban dystopias are probably closer to a lot of surfers experience today, than the spacious tropicalias that dominate so much of the more customary surf r me personally it's unbelievable to see once again the surf art nouveau of Bill Ogden (of `The Forgotten Island of Santosha' poster fame) and the unmistakable swirling, flaming sundrenched wave and beach scapes of Drew Brophy, that reach back to my childhood. Such works nostalgically tug at faintly recalled teen intimations of dreamed paradises, which went hand-in-hand with later years of the find for the excellent wave. Although surf art is part of the cerebral, encultured and reflective dream of surfing, these works are so visceral that they seem to connect with the energies of our direct experience of r each artist, there is a short, and highly informative, paragraph that touches upon their biography and influences. A lot of of the artists highlight the influence of Rick Griffin, whose works are not actually in this collation. However such an omission was probably warranted as examples of his work can be found in practically everything published in surfing, and there are also some perfect monographs on his work, such as `Rick Griffin' by McClelland (2002). It would perhaps have been useful if the dates had accompanied each artwork, as what is striking is the enormous stylistic continuity over 50 years in what is now a clearly identifiable art genre. Maybe the book could have benefited from a further essay (other than the perfect short introduction by Jim Phillips) on the cultural ysis of this genre. However these are minor quibbles, my thanks to the compiler, Yahya El-Droubie, and author, Ian Parliament, for putting together this stunning e Art of Rick Griffin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Surf [App]  2020-8-6 13:38

    VPN doesnot work in Iran!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Worst graphics, worst controls. I need not say anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I'd love to give this android game at least 4 as it is definitely the most enjoyable surfing android game on mobile(not that there is powerful competition) but lots can be improved. Hero animations are super choppy and general controls should be more flowing to suit the motion of surfing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    this is a 4 cause the controls stick to your brain over time the android game graphics are decent barley experienced any lag but you should create a tournament when like 10 players latest to wipe out but onestly this android games is beautiful amazing I see some major updates to create people obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    the android game isn't as amazing as the iPhone ver but at least android device has a real surf now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Amazing Android game 👍 But one thing is controls are worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    this android game suck huge time, cannot even control, they should do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    nice, hold improve and add more feature on the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Poor controls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Between Cape Cod Morning and Sunset Surf, I don't know which is a more soothing environmental sound experience. Recorded with, at the time, the most sophisticated electronic equipment, it's almost like being at the ocean. These are amazing background sounds to lull one to sleep or wake up gently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    After having read and enjoyed Chess Rumble, I was looking forward to reading Neri's recent book, Surf Mules. This book was his first endeavor as a YA author. In this book, Neri brings us into the globe of three close friends. Fin dies in an opening surf scene. Z-boy isn't very book smart, but he can come through when you need him and he's as loyal as a puppy. Logan has actually managed to graduate high school and is planning to go to college, but the family's savings have been lost by his father's gambling. Logan is trying to transition to manhood, but dad has not left much of a positive impact on his son. Logan has few resources to draw on to create a decision: few values, no identified path to success and no reason to believe that a half-baked plan might work. Fin's father, Buddy, has been somewhat of a male presence for the boys, but doesn't his name say it all? He and his surfer mates have lived by the surfer code, surfing most of their lives away. , specifically marijuana, are easily accepted into this life and Logan and Z-boy are soon offered the opportunity to create a lot of cash carrying marijuana across country. Logan knows the true decision whether to act as mules rests with him. He has a wisdom that Z-boy by does not. For Z-boy its all about a fast buck but for Logan, it could obtain him cash for college or it could obtain him a felony charge that would ruin almost any career before it begins. Where can you go guidance? When you're a young man really trying to do something various from those around you, how can you search someone you can trust to tutorial you in a method that benefits your own interest? Logan has one of the roughest coming of age tales I've ha d told in quite a while.I haven't been much into surfing since Gidget movies, but I found Neri's surf scenes to be clearly written, exciting and fast paced. I was guided into the surfing globe by a capable dude who didn't lose me with tedious info but who didn't talk down to the majority of readers who don't know surfing. While we think of surfers as macho men who treat their boards with more respect than their women, Neri creates Emmie, a love interest for Logan that he truly respects and they're able to communicate as equals. This is Logan's story with Emmie having a minor role, but she is intelligent, confident and athletic. While Neri's hero seems to accept marijuana as a natural substance that can't hurt us, there is a strong notice about who is involved in the trade, who profits from it and who gets ere's much to like about this book, from the humor and the well developed characters to the originality of the story and the complex themes which could lead to deep discussion. Neri is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors and I'm really looking forward to Yummy in early 2010.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Surf Mules is a book about two surfers who need cash to obtain into college and wind up with the job of smuggling pot across the country. The three main characters are well developed and you obtain to know each one directly and indirectly. the story starts out focusing on surfing but then changes subjects to talk about smuggling and friendship. i would recommend this book, it always has something going, whether its being chased by cops or getting jumped on a highway you wont be bored. If you like modern day adventure books then you probably like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Time capsule..both history and contemporary..FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supertones Surf []  2020-1-16 22:41

    When I bought this album, I wasn't sure what it was going to sound like, since I didn't no any of the bands or songs, I was initally looking for 'old school' surf music, and this album rocks! Its the best of 'old school' surf melody with the evolution of contemporary surf music. Every song on this album is great! If you don't know the band 'The Supertones', and you wish to check out in my opinion their best stuff, this is the album to check out & own. If your into the original instrumental surf sound', this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    Seeing as the 1988 cassette tape my wife and I used to fall asleep to, steel drums playing in the distance, was a bit outdated - this search brings back fond memories. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    My wife and I listen to this almost every night as we drift off to sleep. I love the soothing sounds of steel drums faintly in the background, and of course the sound of the surf. It makes me think of being in my hotel room on Paradise Island with the window open, listening to the island sounds as I drift off into blissful sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    Watched this film when I was younger and wanted to see it again. It's a amazing small 90s style movie, and arrived in a timely manner, in fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    This movie, along with Xanadu is my secret shame. I shouldn't have watched it more than once, but I did. I shouldn't laugh, but I do. This is a stupid, stupid film and I love e best method to describe this film is "Chairman of the Board"(Carrot Top's movie. Yes, I've seen that one too) meets "3 Ninjas".The humor is stupid, but never low-brow (except for Leslie Nielsen's malfunctioning bionic hand scene) and overall the movie is would think that Leslie Nielsen would steal the show, but it's really the interplay between the entire cast that produces the most memorable moments. Although the best lines belong to Rob Schneider's "Iggy".Iggy' monologue about how "Money can't buy knives" is one of the highlights of the movie and Tone Loc is a funny, if not odd addition to the Ninjas is a fun adventure movie, with plenty of laughs, even if the product placement is a small 's cheap, so go ahead and buy it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    I loved this film when I was younger. My brother and I still quote it to each other ("Money can't buy knives"). I was so excited when I found it on DVD. The quality is amazing for SD DVD (this is not a Blue Ray).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Surf [App]  2020-8-6 13:38

    This application is really good. I obtain to change areas as I please and there's no latency with the internet. Beautiful cool specially I can watch netflix 😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Surf [App]  2020-8-6 13:38

    Amazing application please test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KSF Surf [App]  2020-6-24 22:24

    thank you for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Athlete [App]  2019-8-10 13:22

    This application has been a amazing workout buddy for me when I'm not surfing. It has actually gotten me to train more often because it is simple use and track what I've done and what I need to do each week. The workouts are effective and well designed. Obtain this application if you wish it improve you fitness in the water!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I have only playes this android game for a few hours but i love it. It looks amazing and plays well. The controls are simply but don't be fooled, this android game is really hard to master. You might think this is a poor thing, but I think it makes the android game a small more real to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I like the game, it's beautiful fun and overall a amazing experience. The only issue is the tutorial, I feel as if it doesn't explain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    half screen is blank and other half screen is playing thr game, restarted, reinstalled everything same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    very poor fps would be amazing if it was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    the controls are very poor fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    Such a amazing game, reccomend it! Thanks for putting it on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Surf [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    yolo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panda Surf [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    Inlove with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Though it is on Cape Cod, the waves sound just like the ones I've encountered on the Atlantic side of FL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This Cd is about 20 years old now and the recording sounds a bit thin, like rustling paper. I love that there aren't a whole bunch of squawking seagulls and that it's an "Atlantic" sounding beach, however. The shop is flooded with huge "Pacific" sounding ones in this genre. The price is ok, but all things considered, I like the Cape Cod Soundscapes series here better, and how each one is labeled with the individual beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilanga Surf [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Very well designed application. Helps with all your IT needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Growing up Logan's two best mates and surfing partners were Fin and Z-Boy. Recenlty Logan's and Fin's friendship has been strained before they can work it out Fin's killed by a wave. Logan and Z-Boy are approached by a young dealer named, Broza with a possibility to create some fast money as mules. Z-Boy feels this is his only options and quickly says yes. Logan is unsure, though he eventually says yes, in hopes of relieving some of the financial pressure from his mother. Logan and Z-Boy drive cross country from California to Flordia, in a vehicle lined with pot. I loved how well this story moved. I thought the beginning was great, the author locations readers right in the middle of the action. Logan and Z-Boy are in Texas and have a run in with some Texas surfers. I was quickly intrigued by Texas surfers, a vehicle chase and a bloody nose. Thanks to that quick start, Neri has created Surf Mules hard to place down, even for the most reluctant readers. Logan's plans to go to college after graduation are place on keep thanks to his fathers gambling debt. Logan wants to do this run once, with Z-Boy. Z-Boy believes this is a begin to one day taking over for Broza. I really enjoyed Surf Mules. The characters have a very realistic feel to them. On Logan's and Z-Boy's trip, there is heart behind the well paced action. The author takes the time to develop secondary characters like Broza making it that much more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I picked this one up expecting it to be so-so, an impression enforced by the prologue that recounts one of Logan and Z-boy's dumber exploits. But SURF MULES quickly becomes an emotional novel that will appeal to boys.Logan's intelligent for a surfer, but it takes more than brains to go to college. And when his former best mate dies on the wave he spent his whole life wanting to ride, Logan is thrown for a loop. So when his other pal Z-boy hooks him up with the local dealer for an simple job, he takes it. And of course, things go not good wrong.(Everything I know about muling I learned from this book and Maria eres llena de gracia, neither of which create it an beautiful job despite explaining very well why people would do it.)SURF MULES combines comedy, adventure, and poignancy to make a book that is far less silly than it seems on the surface. Reading about Logan's latest summer before college is a amazing method to cap off your own copyFrom In Bed With Books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    When I picked up SURF MULES by Greg Neri, I had problem holding on. Surf Mules starts quick and keeps a pace that is astounding. By the end of the first chapter, there is a shakedown, a fist fight, and a death. Before moving on to chapter two, I came up for a gulp of air and said to the writing gods, "Boy, Greg really set the pace high for this one." But the truth is that Neri takes us for the ride of our lives and doesn't allow go until the very latest satisfying MULES takes put during several weeks in the summer of two innocent (yet risk-loving) Hermosa Beach seniors, Logan and Z-Boy. Surfing is in their blood, but one thing leads to another and instead of riding the waves the boys search themselves riding cross country with a load of marijuana packed behind the panels of their Crown Victoria.I know nothing about surfing and even less about transporting , but Neri brings us these worlds with a deftness that makes both feel as comfortable as Logan feels with eat boy to boy interaction, a lot of humor, oodles of action and a small romance will hold readers--teens and adults alike--gripped. So grab a tin of board wax and a Republican Handbook (you'll obtain that reference when you read the novel) and obtain a copy of SURF MULES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Neri makes water splash off the page as he pulls you into the globe of surfing the huge waves. Logan and ZBoy are opposites who together attract trouble, but whether Logan is breaking the rules, chilling with surfer girl Emmie, or confronting his messed up Dad, you'll cheer for him.When Logan and ZBoy take off for Florida, you'll feel Logan's excitement, his frustration with ZBoy and the fear Logan eventually feels when he understands the dark put his life is really headed.Logan's simple to like, but hard to forget. And when the book is over, the realization will hit you to keep on to Surf Mules because it is a book you will wish to read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    It's the amazing compilation of the SURF/Skate art and quired on your quired on any library.I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supertones Surf []  2020-1-16 22:41

    Never really listened to surf melody much but I herd a song by the Sadied that blew me away, so I started picking up cd's of various surf bands, and what better method than getting a complication album with a bunch of the newer bands. I enjoyed the various styles of play and what a better band to mimic than the Surftones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Ninjas []  2020-7-27 0:3

    First impressions are deceptive. You might think this movie, at best, a diversion suitable for a bored 13-year old on a Saturday afternoon. You are in for a shock. Surf Ninjas is one of the funniest flicks to come out of Hollywood in the past decade. Johnny (Ernie Reyes, Jr.) and Adam (Nicolas Cowan) are two Asian-American surfer dudes growing up with foster dad Mac (John Karlen), literally on the beach in southern California. School is a bore (Director Neal Israel does an amusing cameo as their hopelessly out-of-it principal). All that matters to them is riding the next wave, until a gang of camouflage-clad assassin ninjas shows up to assassinate them. Of course, the ninjas were sent by Colonel Chi (Leslie Nielsen), so although they look like Delta Force, they war more like Keystone Kops. The team of ninjas bumbling around southern California stick out like so a lot of sore thumbs. "Gee, those camouflage uniforms sure give them an uncanny ability to blend chameleon-like into their surroundings," observes Rob Schneider, in an hilarious turn as Iggy, Johnny and Adam's surfing-challenged i overthrew Johnny and Adam's biological father, the king of Patusan, a lot of years earlier, and now seeks to murder the two princes. Upon learning of their destiny from the mysterious, one-eyed Zatch (Ernie Reyes, Sr.), the boys return to Patusan to overthrow Chi and claim their throne. Johnny discovers love and his fighter heritage. Adam learns he is a seer, who can fortell the future (by peering into the screen of his Sega Android game Gear.)Reyes, Jr., is more than just an accomplished martial artist and owner of some of the best upper-body musculature ever captured on film. He also gives a performance full of charm, romance, innocence, youthful exuberance, and a delightful bonus for physical comedy. He does a lot of of the kung fu scenes in a state of bewilderment, as his moves are directed by his fighter ancestors. (This is surely a lot harder than it looks.) Cowan's comic timing is impeccable. (When Zatch informs him that a certain remote jungle village is the home of a amazing holy man, Adam deadpans, "Wow, then I gotta obtain a T-shirt.")Schneider is memorable as Iggy, the comic sidekick, commenting drolly on the proceedings ("The Mee Grob Hilton, serving strange things in shells since 1207.") and insisting, hilariously, that it is acutally he, and not Johnny, who is the deposed prince imbued with supernatural powers. It is refreshing to see a movie where the Asian guy is the romantic lead and the white guy is the sidekick. (This was years before Shanghai Noon, remember.)Tone Loc adds another comic dimension as Lieutenant Spence, an LAPD detective who follows the boys to Patusan. When knocked to the ground and surrounded by Patusani soldiers wielding automatic weapons, the unarmed Loc gamely displays his badge and says, "LAPD! Freeze, punks!!" It gets him nowhere, but give him 10 out of 10 for chutzpah. Reyes, Sr., as Zatch, the one-eyed, deadly serious Patusani royalist, evokes laughter by his stony-faced refusal to be amused by the absurdity of the proceedings. (The Zatch-eye view through a pair of binoculars is one of the film's best visual jokes.)The main players are not only amusing as individuals, but play off versus each other with some hilarious ensemble work, such as the bit where our heroes are captured by and escape from Chi's soldiers, and the unforgettable "Money can't buy knives" sequence.Unfortunately, the one sour comic note is the miscasting of Nielsen as Colonel Chi. Nielsen does his best Frank Drebben, but he's just too darn lovable to accept as a ruthless Third Globe spite of this one shortcoming, Surf Ninjas maintains a deft comic balance as it rides wave after wave of comic invention. And you will never again hear the Beach Boys' classic "Barbara Ann" in the same way. Okay, so you don't have to tell the whole globe you bought a film called Surf Ninjas. Just obtain it, watch it in private, but create sure no one's close enough to hear you laughing. And when you're finished, lock it away in a strongbox labeled "Guilty Pleasures."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    I love this cd. We had this cd back in the mid 90's, we played it every night to support us drift off to sleep with the sounds of ocean waves, and every now and then, off in the distance, you can hear the steel drums. We listened to the cd so a lot of times we completely wore it out. I purchased this cd to replace that one lost so long ago....and it's still lulling me to sleep....I loaded it into my itunes library and now I can slip into my ipod and slip off into dreamland anytime, anywhere......zzzzzzzzzzzz...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribbean Surf []  2020-7-28 21:28

    Amidst all the temperate location surf recordings, this one adds a very distant steel drum band, just on the edge of audible, and an occasional jungle bird. Occasional -- it does not sound like someone threw pakalolo seed in the aviary, but realistic, like the jungle next to the apartment I used to live in. I don't use these for sleeping, but for mood and to drown neighborhood noise while I work. This one feels warm and sunny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Surf [App]  2020-8-6 13:38

    amazing job bro,it works very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    A large Book Full of the Very BEST "Pop-Surrealistic Art" being created today. Be hip, and explore the newest , largest art movement to shake up the ART globe since Dali and Andy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Amazing books but yet to test waterproof case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    This book is great. Unbelievable companion the Kustom Graphics cked full of images. Total inspiration. Would appeal to graphic designers, illustrators and even tattooist as much as surfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Mules []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Neri is a new voice in young adult lit, breathing life into authentic characters and daring stories. This is book to be reckoned with and an author to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highway Surf [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    very fun game, and I'm loving all the updates! this is a solid game!!!✌️✌️✌️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386