Read fluidity - adaptive icon pack (beta) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fluidity - adaptive icon pack (beta) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack (BETA) [App]  2019-11-8 21:19

    Can't wait for more updates, easily one of the best looking icon packs on the entire play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can't wait for more updates, easily one of the best looking icon packs on the entire play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Attractive icon package

    0  


    Add your opinion on fluidity - adaptive icon pack (beta) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Well done as always, package doesn't disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can you look into retheming Authy (thy)? The current icon appears to be an icon for a various app. Amazing material icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Love this icon pack, my only request is for a proper alternative Google application icon with the G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Best adaptive icon package I've ever seen 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I finally found my next icon pack, the material style and slightly various color pallette compared to stock are very nice to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easily among the best looking icon pack. All icons are precisely made with material touch. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluidity - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    👍 🐻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Well built based on material design. I recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    amazing begin for beta. cannot wait to see the fresh icons come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Very amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    looks colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Nice icon pack, I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Excellent Materialized Icon Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Beautifully crafted icons 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Nice One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Very nice icons. Amazing polished, nice developer. Really recommended :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Amazing Icons, Modernize accuracy is great, highly recomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Amazing one, Recommend for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Looks Beautiful Neat, Totally Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    so dope icons 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Amazing one with minimal design. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Amazing Icon Pack, Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Minimal and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Attractive Icon Pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Minimalistic, modern, very friendly UI and special design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    attractive icons...highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Nice one, look minimalistic and vivid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Adaptive Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-12-29 21:37

    Neat One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    My favorite icon package FOR SURE. I look for consistency in icon packs, not flashy gradients or "style" and this is PERFECT. Attractive icons and they are all adaptive. If I wish circles today and squares tomorrow I can have it! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Just great!! Easy and just what I wanted. The method it adapts unknown apps is just wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axiom - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Really Amazing Icon Pack.. Worth of every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Such a amazing amazing icon pack! Such a consistent style, and amazing response to icon packs, especially considering all my icons are themed only a few days after purchasing the pack! Lol. Adaptive icons are amazing, too, being able to choose your own shape. Amazing for Nova Launcher! Only thing missing is alternative icons, but I'm sure those will come with time. Honestly my favorite pack! Probably the ONLY icon package Ive ever had that has cloudpath themed now lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Works exactly as described with icons that work with OOS 10 and has an icon collection growing rapidly. The other icon package by this developer is one of the most comprehensive and consistent on my device and this one is on the method to surpassing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axiom - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Amazing looking true stock adaptive icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Axiom - Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    Amazing pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptive Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-31 13:43

    I like it. I also got pixel but this is and I wanted to support. Anyway. Some of my apps are missing and I hope that they will be included. Pls Don't disappoint me :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAAIP - Adaptive & Material Design Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 21:39

    Perfect work by an awesome designer. Beautiful, with regular updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAAIP - Adaptive & Material Design Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 21:39

    A very amazing icon pack. Icons are clean and well designed. I loved KAIP and this adaptive icon package is a amazing sequel. Need some fixes with icons not applying tho but surely it will obtain fixed on next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAAIP - Adaptive & Material Design Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 21:39

    Simply awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAAIP - The Adaptive, Material Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    In love with this. Hope for frequent updates. Already requested icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAAIP - Adaptive & Material Design Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 21:39

    In love with this. Hope for frequent updates. Already requested icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Amazing Icons, Modernize accuracy is great, highly recomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Excellent Materialized Icon Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Nice icon pack, I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Neat One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Nice one, look minimalistic and vivid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    looks colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    amazing begin for beta. cannot wait to see the fresh icons come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    so dope icons 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Minimal and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Nice One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Minimalistic, modern, very friendly UI and special design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    attractive icons...highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Amazing one, Recommend for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Looks Beautiful Neat, Totally Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kora - Icon Pack (Beta) [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Very nice icons. Amazing polished, nice developer. Really recommended :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheddar Icon Pack (BETA) [App]  2020-1-15 13:50

    Been waiting on this release for so long! Already sent requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    amazing icon & hope not abandoned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    looks good. just missing some icons. will give 5 stars when they are added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    I just downloaded this beta ver from Playstore, but when i begin it, it says its Pirated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    The depth of these attractive icons are amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    😍 very nice icon pack, although it still in beta but it has icon mask so unthemed icons would go with the rest. I like your style in design. Will be my favourite icons package for now. Is requseting icons helps now or you still working on in since it still in beta ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    Absolutely amazing. Love your other icon packs too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    Back with a vengeance uket. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    I've stuck with one particular icon package for the past 2 years...until now. This is such a vibrant and high resolution icon package with crisp clear and sharp icons that have a 3D quality to them. I've tried so a lot of various icon packs and I've never seen any of this quality before. It's obvious a lot of work and care was place into each icon. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roundies icon pack - BETA VERSION [App]  2020-2-3 13:42

    Love it. Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing. The first icon package i've seen do this. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    how simple it's to love this iconpack,works well on Lawnchair v2,well done 🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing icon pack. That was exactly what I was looking for. Too poor there don't seem to be other amazing alternatives (I like mixing icon packs) out there. A amazing improvement would be to modernize Microsoft Office icons with the fresh redesign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing looking Icon Pack!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing adaptive icons. The only one that really works! Love the simple, yet special iconography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Awesome Icons. Like the method it's still so near stock looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Finally I can have consistant material style icons that aren't just circles! All the icons look gorgeous and recognisable. There's even color alternatives to some system icons, great!! Minor criticism is a few icons - Such as Amazon and the orange Calculator, I found a bit too various to easily recognize and look similiar to other application icons - I have a lot of similiar blue squares! But it's a minor complaint. The organisation when picking icons is amazing and makes finding icons easy! Amazing pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    i love this icon pack. EASY 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    neat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Exactly what I was looking for. All icons are adaptive and well designed, huge collection, with sometimes several options for each icon. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing Icon Pack, Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    simple, subtle & elegant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    awesome 😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resicon Pack - Adaptive [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Perfect work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    I have bought this icon package just to present my help for the dev. Also this dev had been wonderfully generous by gave away some of his icon packs for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    thanks for the =]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    Still missing 37 icons. just regular icon package with some gradient background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    nice gradients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anoo Icon (Beta) [App]  2020-6-5 13:35

    Amazing set of icons plain and simple.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386