Read fluke ti sbp3 extra battery pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fluke ti sbp3 extra battery pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    works well with my company s8 but on my bv9500 it wont connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Needs to save data to the phone. NEEDS TO SAVE DATA TO THE PHONE. Every third review says it. People buy Fluke because they are trying you obtain work done. People trying to obtain work done aren't trying to do beta testing on an unfinished product. If there's a security concern, create it an option, not a pain. And, If security really is a concern for the end user, why does Fluke obtain to have that sensitive data? This application has us looking at other companies for try equipment for the first time ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Paid over 2 grand for the fluke amp clamps to use the application keeps crashing an stalling out using a Android device S10 returning the clamps an deleting the application !!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fluke ti sbp3 extra battery pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    dismal... downloaded app, then connected to 435 but then couldn't see anything the yser was doing or monitoring. One button claims to take me to a subscription service, but no one returns emails. Just seems like a cash grab wrapped in a convenience blanket that offers no warmth. Pity that I have an urgent need to transmit this data but now have to rely on photographing the LCD. Not a user friendly application and certainly not what I expect from Fluke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    IS2 file when transferred to PC has various naming convention and Smartview cannot begin it. UPDATE: With the desktop Fluke Connect, I can wirelessly download the IS2 files properly. But the interface is not intuitive, I have to download from the email button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application keeps crashing, couldn't even connect. Uterly useless, doesn't even go past the startup screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Connected to my fluke125b scope in seconds works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Expected better from fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It works amazing on my OnePlus 6 phone. The only thing I noticed is I have a 375 and it says it's a 376.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing app, amazing for live dead live testing for LOTO. Connects reliably. Great safety improvement and keeps you out of the arc flash danger zone. Use it all the time, amazing safety tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I can connect to the Fluke 376 and save the live data, but when I test to download the logged data it doesn't present up. Please fix this because the only method to trend the in rush current is to log it to the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Useless. Wont connect at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why do you need access to my media/photos? I only wish to use the application for taking live measurements. Should only ask for access if you wish to do more. Just deleted app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    For my readers: I own a field service company that specializes in the repair of industrial induction heaters, inverters, rectifiers and utility scale PV power converters. Application works so-so. Cons: -Does not hold the screen open* -Stops recording three phase measurements when the screen times out (but still records single phase measurements)* -the unused 'Assets' function (a paid subscription feature) clutters the measurements screen* -the unused 'Work Orders' function (a paid subscription) clutters the measurement screen* - when sharing a thermal photo it only shares the photo but none of the temperatures (useless data)* *I have reported all of these problems directly to Fluke Pros: - first industrial IoT of its kind for industrial portable try equipment - durable Fluke tools - wireless - most tools do not require extra adaptors - interfaces well with pc when using PC3000 adapter Bottom line: currently does not add value. Frustrating to use especially after my company invested several thousand dollars to implement the system (not including the thermal equipment). Fluke does not appear to have any sense of urgency in repairing the bugs unlike my own customers who depend on my fast response to their requests. I would not recommend the Fluke connect system to anyone until the aforementioned issues are resolved. Sincerely, Josh Carney Integral Power Technologies LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The application has potential but in general is too buggy to work correctly. When trying to save a try effect to an asset it often says "syncing, please wait" or the asset list doesnt present at all. Even a little delay is far too long when you are testing a fresh connection. Really needs to work totally offline and sync only when connected to wireless connection as a lot of work i do has a not good signal. Because of this the application has only really worked for me about 50% of the time. Hopefully future updates can fix this as iv gone back to logging results on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Purchased a 375fc for my my and was sold on the fact I could use this tool remotely via Bluetooth on my smartphone. My current phone is a lgv20 and the application locates the tool but will not begin up into measurements. Used a mates iphone 7 and it was able to connect instantly with excellent functionality. Guess I will wait till I can make batter to a iphone in 2018 smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Wont connect to my sony xperia Z3 blinks once says connected but thats it beautiful useless for such a expensive product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    paid several hundred for a meter to connect with my phone. But with this application I see I wasted my money. Tried to make a fresh account, they said my email already has a account, so I did the restart password otion and got a notice that a restart was sent. Nothing happened. No email was sent. Thanks for nothing, fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Wireless connection connects to phone, but application can not locate device. Continues to scan and ends with "no devices found". Tried on iphone 8, Galaxy S9, and Samsung Tab A tablet. 3540fc Power yzer has no method to begin a log on the device without being connected to the app. yzer should be able to stand alone without the need for "connectivity" Of course tech help is not available on the weekend when I am trying to obtain a job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    (my yzer was not compatible with the app, the application should have a list to easily check it, thanks, I got a quick response, thanks guys)I was not able to stablish a connection with Fluke BT521, I turned the F button on and the icon appeared on the device screen but the Network that should appear in the wireless connection list of the phone never popped up, I tried with samsung and huawei devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Only works with like one type of phone and its probably not the type you have. Don't waste your time with this app. I purchased a $17,000 thermal camera and Cannot use this app. To say I am frustrated is an understatement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I have had nothing but issues with 3501 gateway and the 3530 temp sensor since july they wont communicate and fluke has not been any help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    awesome application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Think you can search this application by searching for the word "Fluke" on your device? Nooooope! You must stupidly find for the word "connect". Seriously, what idiot created this decision? How about adding the word Fluke either in the metadata or better, in the a actual application display name itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Samsung user 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Does not work as intended. Takes more time to set up than it should. Crashes and loses connection often. You will spend too much time fiddling with this. I want I hadn't spent the additional cash for FC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It does what it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application is worthless. 376 FC will not connect in this application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This application doesn't work on my LG V20. I messed around with it for almost an hour. I then dug out my Samsung s5, worked perfectly. This application has phone specific issues. It connects on the v20, but won't continue to the monitoring screen... Modernize on the v20. A 1732 energy logger that uses wireless connection works on the phone, I'm having now luck with my fluke 376 fc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Hate that the screen keeps turning off. This application should hold the screen awake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    If the application is not working until i let the storage access ... then its is an information stealing tool ... nice test to convince about it is only for saving data 😂😂😂 Which data you idiot designers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Replaced classic Linksprinter application with this. It's not even compatible with Linksprinters. Thanks Fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Very Disappointed .. Not user friendly .. no doentation on any part of the whole Connect process from the meter all the method through to the application and web view.. Just skettchy sales literature.. Not Compatible with Note 4 and a lot of other mainstream Android device devices.. No dotation stating Compatible devices.. Can't see your data readings unless u email them. Lots of buggy issues.. makes it an Un-Reliable product. A small suprised Fluke would have such a poorly executed product.. the Connect product TITLE should be prefixed by BETA.... definitely not worth any monthly payments for service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Average appa. Lots of scope for improvement. Why i cannot add 100 measurements at a time from FLUKE TiS 40??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application is not letting me log in on my galaxy s8. Is there an fix????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Its quite handy but needs to be able to save direct to your phone as I often work out of cell and wireless connection coverage and for the price you pay for your meters etc the Application should have far more functionality and cloud storage/account should be optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Not good application design, sends me notifications about instruments when I am fully logged out of the app, constantly irritating waking me up all night had to uninstall. 2nd phone I've had the same issue on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    The application can obtain a small complicated. They should create a easy application for easy applications. I honestly only use the application for the clamp meter when I need to hold the furnace door on while servicing HVAC equipment. Testo got it right with their application and fluke should do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Garbage. Total junk. Why buy a $400 meter that is supposed to connect to your phone when its just a selling point that doesn't actually work? Should've bought the Flir unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Worked with Fluke's technical folks to resolve a connectivity issue. Resolved the issue, and now everything works. Love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Once updated it messed up my files on my fresh n not begin any files hold Zip... massage popping up .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    tech savvy and I am able to obtain a bit more time to look at my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    We need Bought Fluke meters because of this function and I have not gotten it to work yet. It will connect but not display the readings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    With 374 FC clamp meter, works with my Lenovo Android device tablet, but I wasted a lot of time trying to obtain it to work with my Google Android device phone - with no success. I expected MUCH better from Fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Won't see my cnx t3000 thermometer for some reason but works with the fluke clamp meter. Want you could support resolve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This is a mind wrecking toy. It simply does not work like it should. I have a smartphone Samsung SM-T360 with android device 5.1.1. I can not log in. I have the PC adapter and it does not recover all devices. Same with phone.. Always playing to obtain all devices working. I do not recommend this product for professionals. If you got time to play with something that does not work, this is for you! Why the app does not work without Zone Services? I would have given 5 stars for the idea but zero for the implementation. Can't believe this is actually Fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Love the idea of this app, and appreciate it greatly, however, Having to have network connections for log in really limits usefulness, we work in remote locations with no network connection. Often when opening application it goes thru a login before opening. This is not good, needs to have complete offline functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    When trying to view previously recorded data all that is displayed is an empty graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Took too long to connect to 902FC. Once connected would not read any measurements. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Another modernize and it doesn't work again. For a $2500 piece I would expect more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Could not even read the home screen on my phone it was so tiny. I don't need more cloud storage or a fluke account, I just wish to use what I paid additional for, saving the data in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Don't allow me in from phone and tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    simple to use and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    The description listed the calculator as used, but it was in brand-new condition! The case was unscratched and felt as if it had just come out of its original packaging; it works flawlessly and was at an extremely amazing price, plus it came in a nice color. Yellow is much happier than grey! Shipping was beautiful prompt as well. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    Extremely unsatisfactory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    Works amazing and came with all attachments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    Says new, it is NOT! Clearly used item, s on back of case with pencil marks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    The calculators arrived quickly and as described. I ended up ordering a second set later, because these were a amazing price and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-84 Plus School Pack (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-17 4:23

    I ordered two packs of these calculators for a math tutoring center. The yellow color and "school property" printed on the calculators helps in keeping track of them. They arrived quickly and with no problems. Amazing product and amazing price. I have plans to order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I really like this app. This is a tool that all electricians should have. it comes handy when you need to monitor power and current from a distant source. I recomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Sony D5503 android device 5.1.1 Used to function...now simply crashes immediately on begin up...... yes, ...I have..... ..rebooted.. ..reloaded.. ...deleted app.... .... re-installed app..... ....now do I need to stand on one leg and chant to the northern gods to obtain this work? Freakin tired of so a lot of updates anytime a pixel moves....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application work for reading but having problem with logging I can record and begin my own recordings but they don't seem to attach to reports or emails. Using a Samsung phone Not something I expected to come out of fluke. Has all the right ideas but is missing a lot of easy functions in the app. Would love to see this working when its 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    keeps freezing phone, no matter what setting i use to send data sends identical .png cannot see date and time on graph so info useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    amazing application slow response time it will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Very Nice App. Thanks FLUKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    worst application ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I hope Fluke will introduce live sharing of reading without having to create calls .This will increase the range of monitoring the reading from Bluetooth range to anywhere in the globe at fraction of the cost .and technicians will not be held down within the Bluetooth range when they work on devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Pointless app. Need zone and network to connect to a Bluetooth device ??? What fool came up with that idea. Also won't download a stored log. Why is fluke advertising these fancy features then can't deliver? Is fluke ignoring the stream of 1 stars for this application or are they doing something about it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Wicked application mine works perfect. Fluke t3000 fc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I hate this app. It crashes all the time, and makes data worthless. When it does work, the graphs are not intended to be actually used. More for reference. The only method to obtain amazing data is to interpret the data file using excel. How hard can it be to create a amazing graph? Also wont sync time settings with meter so data is garbage anyways. Fluke has amazing meters so i was expecting quality and it falls far short of that. This tool could be so powerful, if you redesign this garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Why is knowing my phones zone needed to connect to tools? Why do I have to pay for a subscription after paying 4 figures for my volt meter? What a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Useful, but not up to scratch for what Fluke meters cost and what you expect from Fluke. When you send a 3 Phase graph the phases go from red,blue and black to black,black and black so to loon at the photo you can't distinguish, the fluke work order functionality is not useful and just clutters up the app. You need to be able to give each recorded measurement a title that is visible when scrolling through all the measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    After latest modernize application no longer works. Cannot obtain any response from Fluke to help. Modernize ... it has been a week now and Fluke still does not answer to inquiries on how to obtain the application working again. Fluke promised to obtain the application working by January but it still isn't working. Been several updates since it quit, still doesn't work. It just opens then shows the Fluke logo for a few seconds then shuts down. We bought a lot of meters because we expected software from Fluke to actually work correctly but it has turned out to be a bust so far. Hard to believe Fluke is so unresponsive to the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application used to work on my phone ASPERA R6 to some degree. Now thanks to the recent modernize it won't obtain passed the startup screen. Amazing modernize genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Amazing multimeter but far out the range on the thing is pointless! Not worth the additional cash at all. You go any furthsmer than 2 meters and you loose connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Garbage. Application says it connects my LG G5 to my 902FC but absolutely nothing is displayed on the screen similar to measurements on my meter. Tried to connect to my Nvidia Shield Smartphone as well, same situation. Connected to a co-workers iPhone just fine. Please fix and create it so I didn't waste cash on a useless Bluetooth product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Got this cause I thought it would be awesome. But why does it need zone on to search devices. If they are bluetooth whats the need for zone to be on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    We bought a 3550 FC thermal imager and I was only using this application to test and connect to it so I can begin the device up. Major disappointment, 3 hours later it doesn't work even after trying 3 various phones. It isn't possible to configure a device with your computer either. I could never obtain the 3550 to pair with any phone over Bluetooth which is the first part of setup, and what this application is supposed to do. I'm ready to ship the device back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Could not log in even after resetting the password multiple times. Just gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Much safer having this application around 480v 3 phase every day. Thanks. However the application is a pain in the rear to obtain to connect sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application locks up as soon as I ask it to connect to a tool. Completely and utterly nonfunctional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    **Previous Issues** - Couldn't sift through UI to obtain my data sent in a spreadsheet format - Didn't know the jargon terms used on the Application and how they work **EDIT** After being contacted by their help network, they helped me obtain my data. I still don't know much of how Assets and Work Orders and how they all work together, but I am able to obtain what I required at least. I used a Multi-meter to send data to my phone which after I had sent to my email in .xls format to interpret with my own software. I did have an problem where if my Wireless connection dropped, I lost all the data in that run which is unfortunate that data doesn't obtain saved, but it was amazing for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Can't save data to phone or SD card. If you read through the reviews here, you'll see other users have complained about this issue, and a lot of other problems for years. Fluke says this is some sort of security measure, which, is laughable. Yeah, don't wish the baddies getting ahold of my voltage measurements. The system is gimmicky, bloated, subscription-based marketing hype instead of easy usefulness. We need Fluke to go the method of IBM, GE and GM and serious contenders to enter the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Application is amazing but it keeps running in the background even after closed down. Have to force shut down. Coudn't figure out the option to stop it from running in the background. It would be amazing to have a option in the application settings disable it from running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I have a Fluke 376FC. This Application does not recognize the meter. The meter instructions indicate the meter is Bluetooth but this app seems to be WiFi only. Instructions are not good at best so problem shooting is a waste of my time. I'd give it a zero if that was possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Tried to connect with several phones to 2 various devices both say connected but will not present data points. Please fix, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    I like the application but why do i need zone services on to connect to a meter via bluetooth? In the next release can this be addressed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Bluetooth sucks, it would be better if it had longer reach. These engineers never think outside the box. Maybe they should step out of their office and visit a job website one day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    It works with samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke Connect [App]  2019-9-22 21:43

    This won't begin a. FEL file that is made by their own Fluke logger. And it should also connect direct to the device and grab every fellow file off the unit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386