Read fluke tl224 suregrip silicone insulated test lead set for digital multimeters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fluke tl224 suregrip silicone insulated test lead set for digital multimeters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on fluke tl224 suregrip silicone insulated test lead set for digital multimeters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I just read again the Amazon add for these try leads. It says clearly:Kit contains 1 mini-hook try lead set1 mini-pincer try lead set1 micro-hook try lead set1 Year warrantySureGrip accessories are designed to improve steadiness in slippery handsRubber overmolded surfaces and finger-hugging curves give the user a comfortable, reliable gripDMM try leads (red, black) with safety shrouded, standard diameter banana plugsThis"kit" does not include anything except (2) incomplete try leads with male terminals to be connected to another e leads are fine but need more accessories to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I purchased these leads to replace an old lead set I have had for years. They are going to be used with a Fluke 77 series 1, the first meter I have ever purchased back in 1984. It is still accurate and performs very well for what I use it for. The old aftermarket leads have outlived their service life, upon inspection, the old leads were brittle and dried out, they also snapped in half when flexed near the banana plugs, they were immediately destroyed and discarded for safety concerns. These leads are the typical Fluke quality. Red and black with banana plugs at one end, with metal probes on the other end. The probes also feature a twist barrel that rotates to extend a plastic cover over most of the metal portion, leaving just a little section of metal exposed to take meter readings, a fresh safety feature introduced to create reading high voltages safer. The leads are created from silicone and are very flexible when in use and comfortable taking readings. They incorporate the standard Fluke quality in their construction and the dependability one has come to expect from the manufacturer. Fluke TL175E TwistGuard Double Insulated Silicone Try Lead Set with Removable 4mm Lantern Tips, 2mm Diameter Probe Tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I bought the Fluke TL175 Twistguard Try Leads and they are perfect quality. I like the retractable shroud, I usually toss the shroud because it becomes a pain in the butt, but with these try leads its retractable and a very nice feature. The strain relief and silicon are the best I have ever seen on try leads. The worst part about these leads is they are beautiful high resistance. I have Cat IV Flir leads and Cat II Siglent leads that come in at about half of the resistance of the Fluke leads. The cables are of the same thickness but for whatever reason the Fluke leads are higher resistance. It is still beautiful low 0.05 OHM, while my Flir and Siglent leads come in at 0.028 and 0.041 but I would still rather use the Fluke because they are a amazing design, and I can always rel out the difference. I just want they created really sharp pointy hints instead of the round bubble thing they got going on. I use them mainly for electronics and have no issues other then the shape of the hints occasionally. I have other gold plated try leads if they are ever required though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    these tl224 provide a nice versatility where my tl175’s were limited. i couldnt search any huge alligator clips for my tl175, so ended up switching to these tl224 with tp175 probes (same twistguard function) and ac larger alligator clips. glad i got these cuz i really required the larger clips for working on e nice feature that these try wires also give, much like my tl175, are the zero-twist insulation. love that i can just pick these up and they kinda untwist on their own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    The probes I received look like the ones in the photo. That is, they lack the yellow Fluke logo. "Fluke" is only embossed into the black. I ordered my set from Best e leads are silicone, but nowhere near the quality of what I received on a set of TL71 probes from Best Tool a bit over a week ago. The twist mechanism at the hint is rough and difficult, far below the quality I've experienced in other sets of these e largest problem, though, is that the metal hints themselves are dull and subpar. Using them with the continuity try on two separate meters yields but a scratchy sounding mess from intermittent conductivity. By comparison, the Fluke TL71 set I got previously, and the Amprobe leads included with the AM-130, are both rock-solid. Touch them, and the continuity buzzer latches amazing and loud.I think these are counterfeit. They're going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I search it believe this is an actual Fluke part as the description stated. It wasn’t even a amazing fake! The overall quality was method below Fluke standards. The black lead did fit numerous meters I tried it in, but the red lead was too fat to fit in any Fluke meter including everything from a 20 year old model to one purchased latest year. This lead also did not fit other meters I have that I can use Fluke leads in. The other end, the one you poke into what you are testing also did not look like anything I have ever seen from Fluke. If you this you might obtain lucky and obtain leads that both fit, but I will not from this vendor again. It is not worth my time and if I need something that actually works, It is hard to say how a lot of return cycles I would need to go through to obtain something that might actually work. Amazon also has created the return process very slow sine you must submit a return request, print out a label, take it to a shipper, wait for Amazon to keep the item, wait for a determination that it has not been damaged, then wait “up to 7 days” for them to post a to your bank account. Depending on your bank’s policies, you might have to wait even more time to obtain your back. I have sent other things back that were more expensive and wa credited a lot faster. Sometimes I think If Amazon finds out a product is not as listed or a low quality, they place a time and labor intensive return policy in result on that item to reduce the likelihood a person will bother with perusing the return. It will be interesting to see if someone claims now that they didn’t obtain the item back or that it was in poor when returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I have a Fluke 323 and these are the exact leads that it came with. I am a professional technician who uses this meter 10+ times a day, and I shop the meter by wrapping the leads around the meter as shown in the picture above. then I put it in the carrying case every time. In 2 years I have been thru 3 sets of these leads. They ALL fail right where the wire goes into the plug. See second picture. If you look closely at how I wrap them. They ALWAYS tear in the INSIDE of the wrap, not the outside where you'd think they might. I do not wrap the wires tightly. I have owned plenty of meters over the years, Fluke and otherwise, and wrapped the leads in the same method and very rarely had to replace the leads. While I love Fluke equipment overall, I will be shopping for a various set of leads for my application. Perhaps Fluke something more flexible than these PVC leads. I'd be willing to a higher for a set of leads that will latest longer than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    I've always used the TL71 leads that came with my Fluke meters. They are beautiful amazing leads, particularly when compared to what comes with cheaper meters. But these 175's blow them away!First, the "Twistguard" feature is really nice. I thought it might be a novelty, but it is really useful and has me completely sold on the 175's. I have experience shorting out components when probing a congested board, and deploying the 175's guards prevent that. The "guards" are fast and simple to deploy/retract, and always available so you don't have to go digging through a drawer to search them as you do with the "snap on" ones that come with other cond, the 175's wire has silicone insulation, so SUPER flexible with virtually no "memory". The 71's aren't horrible (PVC?), but always have a few bends and kinks that never go away. The 175's are fantastic, no bends or e 175E (with the E suffix) comes with some screw-on barrel connectors that essentially convert the probes into lantern-type Banana plugs. I don't see ever using them (I have plenty of banana-to-banana jumpers if needed). So if you can search the plain 175 (without the E suffix) for a few bucks less, I recommend going with those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    Wow I am so surprised at the not good quality control of these try RST THE GOOD: Unlike the plastic try leads that were supplied with my fresh Fluke 177 (which was frustrating,) these upgraded Fluke try leads have unbelievable flexible wires, and they are somehow slippery so they don't wish to tangle at all. Five stars on the wire.BUT THE BAD: The first set of leads I ordered came with a excellent red lead, but the black lead was warped, slightly banana shaped. What the heck? These are supposed to be top quality. So I arranged to exchange them with Amazon, and Amazon had a fresh set here the very next morning. Kudos to Amazon! But when I opened them up, this time BOTH leads were warped. In opposite directions, so it's clearly not an intentional thing. And besides, I got ONE lead that was perfectly straight. See photo. Also, on one of the gray probes, the "grip ring" towards the front of the probe was sort of distorted/melted somewhat (not seen in photo.)It just seems crazy that Fluke's quality control is so not good that they allow such obvious defects obtain through.I might expect this from Chinese knock-offs, but these are definitely genuine Fluke - the packaging matches all of the other Fluke products, and the listing says it's provided by Fluke.I'm at a loss of what to do at this point -- no other lead I've tried comes close to the flexibility and pleasure of these cords...but it's so annoying to so much for a defective product. Do I roll the dice and test to exchange them for a THIRD set?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke TL970 Hook and Pincer Test Lead Kit []  2020-7-11 19:51

    My original leads were getting a knick in them from where I wrap them around my meter when I'm not using it. These replacements were absolutely perfect, and they work well. I will agree with some of the other reviews, the long plastic lead part has a slight curve and looks goofy. Maybe these were set aside by quality control for cheaper sale, because my original leads were nice and straight, and felt tough, whereas these feel lighter. HOWEVER, with that being said, they work just as well, and I have tested these alongside my old original leads with no differences in resistance or voltage. For the price, I'll take some slightly curved leads any day. These are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    I've only used it three times and it's broken already have had to repair it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    It should come with an LED bulb, but it works. Easy design and seems well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    I wouldn't recommend buying this product. First day I received it after using it to troubleshoot something on my car, the light stopped working. Checking out what went wrong I unscrewed the cap and just like some of these other poor reviews said, the soldering had failed where the cord attached to a little round plate that contacts one of the springs to complete the circuit. I fixed it temporarily by stripping a small insulation back so that the contact can be made, but plan on resoldering the plate back to the wire for a permanent fix. This is unacceptable for a fresh product to begin coming apart this quickly. I didn't send it back because I don't wish to go through the hassle just to keep another one back that might have the same problem. Another descrepency was that it showed the wrong voltage on a particular wire on my car, which I reverified to be wrong with 2 voltmeters, which is weird because this try light would measure the correct voltage at other locations like the vehicle battery. Maybe this was due to the not good soldering, I don't know. The concept of this try light is good, just built with not good workmanship. Seeing how this had a high overall rating, maybe I just received one of the poor ones.Update# 1I resoldered the poor connections, it did not fix the accuracy problem. While other multimeters were measuring 12.43V at the battery, this try light measured 12.3V, which isn't poor because the guarantee is plus or minus 0.3V. The issue is another voltage was read from other multimeters at 11.16V, this try light reads 8.3V, well outside of the guaranteed accuracy. Also false advertising because the Product Description on here says "Made in Switzerland", but on the back of the actual box it says "Made in China". My guess is that this try light is a Chinese knockoff.Undate# 2By and error I found there is an adjustment screw on the circuit board that can be adjusted using a Phillips head jewelers screwdriver. I was able to adjust the voltage reading within the plus or minus 0.3Vs that is the guarantee. Still, I will leave the rating at one star because I don't think I should have to create adjustments and/or re-solder a brand fresh item. Also after reading other reviews it is apparent that a lot of the amazing reviews are actually for other testers that you can pick from the 'Style' tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    Another Wilmar Five Star product! Being able to quality automotive parts in the most trusted brands from the comfort of home is wonderful. Item arrived ahead of schedule, was packaged securely, and as usual Amazon delivers the stuff to my front door at about half the of local retailers!This is a product that I feel comfortable in my buying decision, would again if needed, and would recommend to other consumers without kes troubleshooting a small less painful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    Will measure in reverse polarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    It's amazing the wire broke off inside on a washer but u can just reconnect the wire to the washer works amazing after than

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    Works Amazing Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    Well created product. There's no need to spend a lot of when you can obtain the same quality here. Most of today's tools are created in China anyway, so you're not actually getting the quality of tools as we did a few years ago, when they were stamped Created in USA. If you've noticed the well known brands aren't stamped, the only method to know where the tool is from, is by looking at the little sticker on the package. Save your money, this is a well created product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    I Have had to fix the clip end twice already, the solder joint is weak and pulls loose easily. Works amazing for checking power and voltage for much less then the snap-on version. Well see how well it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Tool W2936 10pc Multicolor Test Lead Set []  2020-6-11 19:41

    Seemed nice stop eorking second time i used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Not too huge or small, it’s the excellent little for a baby to hold. It’s simple to clean and feed with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    These spoons work great. Amazing for littles to keep and chew on. They are a bit deep which can be amazing and bad. I’d definitely them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    These cute baby spoons are excellent for training my 3-year old twin grandsons to eat by himself. They. are created of toxin-free, food-grade silicone compliant with FDA safety standards. By using this material, the OEM ensures the children are using BPA-free products. The boys like the bright colors. The parents like the easy-to-clean, ergonomic features. I like the bargain 4-pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    My baby loved these! Unbelievable for meal introduction, baby can play and chew on these for teething as well as easily keep for feeding.. the depth of the spoons create it slightly harder to scoop everything into the baby’s mouth so I probably will also use other spoons but I like that these are baby friendly for my daughter to keep and use herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    We were using the disney Mickey mouse silicone set. These spoons are better. They are sturdy and the baby plays with one spoon while we feed with another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    I love these spoons!! Excellent size, amazing silicon quality, amazing spoon depth and really cute. It's amazing that there are 4 spoons for this price. There's nothing really negative to say about this baby spoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    Love these spoons & so does my son. They're so & simple on his sensitive gums while he's teething, they also double as teethers. Amazing for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    this spoon is more useful for babies from 8-10 months older and they just started eating r my girl who is older, I search her less satisfying with this spoon, maybe because the portion is too little for her mouth.other than that, I think this spoon can train babies with their motor skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    The quality and reliability are high, If you wish the best for baby, you are at the right address. Thanks for your pack and quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Baby Spoons for Baby Led Weaning 4-Pack, First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set []  2020-7-28 20:40

    We have used these spoons for a couple weeks now, and both my son and I love them! They are amazing for him to chew on, and are flexible enough for him to bite down on and obtain all of the meal off the spoon. The package of 4 create it simple for him to keep one while we are feeding him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Works very well. The magnetic base makes this very convenient for both use and storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    If you do any electrical diagnosis you know how handy a decent set of jumnpers are. So imagine a set that are long enough to reach from the front of the vehicle to the back, will stay anywhere you stick them, and stay nicely organized in your box without turning into a huge tangled mess. The fact that they were intelligent enough to have 3 jumpers present that they realize you need more than just power and ground at times. I have checked the resistance thru these, and while they arent zero, they have very low resistance so it doesnt throw off your readings. If you are a professional, these will definetly be a amazing addition to your box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Very handy. I use it 2-3 times a day. I always carry it on my service pickup. I just bought 2 more for guys in the so they stop using mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    No more tangled leads.I have had a nest of try leads for ages and whilst you can't do with out them they are a pain to is solves that issue !10 ft is plenty long enough for most uses but I also have a 30 ft e top hint about fitting a cable tie inside the loop on the back is amazing as there is no method for you to pull the cables out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Works amazing for fleet car upfitting. Magnet on back is very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    these has alligator clips on them, the magnet part is the huge black disc, so it has no appliable use for a hvac technician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kastar 1135 Test Lead []  2020-5-21 18:28

    A must-have for mechanics, jumpers usually a pain to with while these are simply, just wind 'em up when done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I guess that they are better than nothing, but I did expect better equipment for the e terminals were not the issue, it was the e wire is thin and stiff, and you won't be able to hold the leads on the meter while closed in the case.I would easily more for a better set of leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    Overall, beautiful good. The wire is not too thin and seems to be well constructed. My only issue with it is that the wires are very stiff - not nearly flexible enough for try leads. I loosely coil them up to place them in my toolbox and they won't lay flat so I can't close the drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    This cable had a much higher quality feel than the one that came pack with my bench power supply. The banana ends are soldered on to the wire, whereas the stock cable had a screw-in pressure fit banana end that looked really prone to loosen. This cable also used a slightly thicker gauge of wire. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I have a nice Agilent 3 channel power supply and decided to obtain some additional leads. I wanted some alligator clip ones since they're beautiful versatile. These ended up fitting the jacks on the front of my power supply better than the damn ones Agilent sells. (I nearly broke it trying to fit the Agilent ones in--a few fit fine, a few didn't fit at all--pretty sad for a huge company like Agilent)It's a nice latex feeling insulation, and the plugs just fit snugly in place. I'm VERY satisfied with these and am about to a few more sets since they're so so, like others have mentioned, these looks like the customer uploaded pictures--not the picture amazon supplies. Funny thing is, the picture amazon supplies looks like my Agilent ones)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    Leads arrived today ahead of schedule. Was disappointed to see that they are very light gauge wire 18 AWG and not a quality silicone jacket just regular hook up wire. This created me suspect the overall quality so I inspected further. The banana jacks are fused to the wire so its no possible to inspect the connections. The alligator clip ends have full jackets over them and I was expecting to search the wire just crimped in put , it was soldered but poorly. On the black lead , some of the strands are not soldered and just floatin loose so the 18 gauge wire isn't even fully seated....Will hold them but I will always be aware of the limitations....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    Things like this seem so stupid; however, when you need a third hand, or have to try a lot of circuits sequentially, this is an absolute necessity. Very nice rubber insulation and the banana plugs friend easily with a regular bench power supply or a regular meter.I have used standard alligator clip try leads from Radio Shack for years, but when I saw these I knew I would be doing myself a large favor by adding these to my bag. Actually, they live in my regular bag so when I'm between anywhere (work, school, or home) I have them handy. Not a lot of things you will will create it into the daily bag; but, this is one of them!Excellent product at an perfect price! Any hobbyist or troubleshooter should not be without a set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I bought a set of these a year and a half ago and was really impressed. Nice silicone leads that stayed flexible even in the cold. I use them a lot.I ordered a second set this week based entirely on how much I liked my first set. I was disappointed to search that they are now vinyl insulated, and hard to bend even at room temperature.If you liked these before, look elsewhere because you probably won't like them cluded is a picture. The old leads (right) came straight from my below freezing workshop. The fresh leads (left) had been in my house for three hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I debated between buying these and buying the Klein set that contains the Alligator Clips that are not included with the leads that come with the Klein Auto Ranging Multimeters. , these are ok and will probably latest me for a long time, but they are no method near the quality the Klein products . I may end up buying a set of the Klein's anyway, as I am considering buying a back up meter. I was totally lost when my latest meter failed and the back up I had failed. So I will another back up, just in case. I did not have a method to check if a battery was good. LOLThe bottom line these are fine try leads, probably would have rated them another star had not I used the Klein's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I ordered 2 sets of these after reading positive reviews. I should have listened to the others who described " little connectors..small gauge wire".These are definitely knockoff's of what was pictured. I expected at least 16 gauge wire with molded connector banana plugs and decent size alligator clips. What I received were 2 sets of banana plug, 22 gauge wire at best , flimsy and wired backward clips (red jack to black clip,etc.). These may be worth $5 each, certainly not $8.70 each. The only positives are that they are 36 inches long as stated and arrived before the approx. month wait first given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elenco Electronics TL-16 Banana to Large Alligator Test Lead Set []  2020-1-8 20:4

    I required these to use with a battery charger. They seem well created but the wire gauge appears to be a bit thinner than indicated. They do work well however so I really can't complain. I've also been using them with my multimeter and they're much better than adding clip leads to the end of the probes. I'm not sure why I didn't something like this years ago for that application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    I had purchased a couple various spoons for my 4 month old to use as he begins eating solids. Based on all the spoons, this one by far is the best! The size of the spoon was amazing for his mouth, he had no problems shoveling in his rice cereal. I like how they are silicone, it makes for simple gripping and doubles as a teether later on. With teeth coming in, I really felt the silicone was the best choice to not irritate his already sensitive mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    I purchased this spoons for my 5month old baby. He loves them!! and He loves to bite on them too :P it is real that they can stain (that's why i gave it 4 stars)... when i started feeding carrots to my LO they did stain! and i was a bit disappointed because they are so pricey but then i read an article that said that for CARROT STAINS what works wonders is to clean the spoons very well and then place them under the sun for a few hours! it sounded too simple to work but by that time i had tried everything to remove the orange stains (water and vinegar mixture left overnight, lemon oil, etc) and nothing had worked so i did it, i washed them and place them under direct sun light for a few hrs and waalaa!! the stain disappeared!!! Beta carotene is the pigment (phytochemical) that gives a lot of vegetables and fruits their orange-yellow color. This pigment is not water soluble but image dissipating. My spoons were brand fresh again!! anybody that has had that issue they should test it! heres the link of the posting:[...] this spoons rock!! they do stain but thanks to the sun i can maintain them as amazing as new!! :P*extra tip: don't use this spoons on staining foods when they are still hot, wait for it to cool off a little, use a various spoon to mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    LOVE these spoons! Still can't believe I $20 for baby spoons, but they were worth it!Pros: They are the excellent weight. They don't weigh too much, but weigh enough. They don't hint over the plastic bowls I use and they feel sturdy in my hands. The material itself is simple to grip and doesn't slide out of my hands, even when my daughter tries to grab for the spoons. I don't allow her do it often, but I test to promote autonomy and occasionally allow my 7.5 month old daughter keep the spoon and place it in her mouth and practice feeding herself. No sharp corners or metal to worry about. The material is and chewable. In addition, the colors are ns: Only one-- The spoons DO stain! Carrots and other orange veggies will stain them, which I search somewhat disheartening based on the price, which is the only reason I gave this product 4 tom line: I recommend them. I wish to more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    As a first time mom, I have relied heavily on the reviews of more experienced moms for tried and real baby products. I have been really happy with these spoons! The meal grade silicone has held up well to my ferocious small teething babe. A couple of downsides to note: the width of the spoons- they seem a small huge for small mouths, and I can't fill the spoon completely with meal without overwhelming my 9 month old (not the case with other brands of smaller spoons). Another con is that the ends stain easily with orange and red foods (as noted by previous reviews; I have yet to test sunning them to obtain rid of the stains). And lastly, they don't seem like they're too user-friendly for small eaters who are learning to feed themselves; we may need to search something with a shorter handle for him to navigate. That being said, the pros of these spoons far outweigh the cons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    My favorite spoons bc they are long and silicone. Teething son loves to chew on them- doesn’t leave any bite marks. I just want they wouldn’t stain! (I think it’s from the carrots).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    I really love these spoons. I got them for my 19month old son because a previous brand of spoons we were using got mold in off locations and we're difficult to clean. These are extremely simple to clean. I love that they aren't metal but still on the gums. They are amazing for my son now but the spoon portion would've been to huge for him younger than 16 months I think. It works unbelievable for his age now since he's a more experienced eater and can handle bigger spoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    The Fluke 101 Multimeter showed quality. When replacing my batteries after owning the meter several months, two of the 4 contacts simply broke and fell off, rendering the meter useless. I almost 50 bucks for it, as I desire professional level equipment, which makes the not good quality even more disappointing. . Fluke has no warranty that I can find, and no simple method to contact them to ask for repairs. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    I love my baby s, it is created in China, as is my 116 (even my 87V only claims 'Assembled in USA'), but it still has that Fluke pedigree and is as internally robust as they come, and just works as a Fluke is expected, every Amp measurement is not a problem, as 99% of the time, I either don't require or it is more convenient to use a current probe or sense resistor than insert a DMM into the approximately 1/3 the and volume (minus the leads) of Fluke's 'compact' 110 series meters, the 101 allows me to package a smaller tool case for remote work, and still present up with a trusted meter.Mine included Fluke TL75 try leads and I bought the (over-priced) softcase for it.I would likely add on a silicon or rubber overmolded protective case, if one was available.Overall, I am quite happy with the and consider this primary meter a amazing value, and recommend to anyone for around the house use, or even as a back-up or flyaway/tool case meter for professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    These truly are thoughtfully designed spoons. The angle and thickness of the handle create it simple to keep and spoon feed our small one. The size of the scoop and the rubber also create it simple for our small one to eat. We've tried other spoons, but they are too wide, the plastic is too hard, or the scoop is too big. Our kid is 7 months, so as he grows we might need bigger spoons, but these are unbelievable now for scene 1 and scene 2 foods. They do stain a bit, even when we rinse and wash them directly after, but we don't really mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    EASY TO USE AND THEY ARE A GOOD SHAPE FOR BABY'S MOUTH. I WILL SAY I HAVE USED THEM HERE AND THERE TO GIVE HER TO TEETH ON. I WILL AGREE WITH SOME OTHER REVIEWERS THAT SOMETIMES THEY CHANGE COLOR A LITTLE BIT DEPENDING ON WHAT YOU ARE FEEDING BABY. CARROTS WILL COLOR THE SPOONS. BUT THEY ARE STILL USABLE IN MY OPINION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    Love these spoons! The silicone makes them amazing for scraping all the meal out of jars, blenders, and bowls. They're gentle on my baby's gums (and face when meal is spit out). They are comfortable for me to hold, and baby was interested in self feeding with these from her first time using them at 6.5 months. While I do agree with some reviewers that some foods cause staining to the clear silicone, in my experience this happens with any utensils that aren't metal and the staining is extremely minor. Baby loves the bright colors, and cleaning the silicone is super easy. I haven't had the same problems as other reviewers with thicker foods. I've been putting mashed veggies on the front of the spoon instead of the center, and that's been working amazing for us. Any more on the spoon would be too much in one bite anyway! I'd recommend these in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEABA First Stage Baby Feeding Spoon Set, The Original Soft Tip Silicone Spoons for Babies, Gum Friendly BPA Lead Phthalate and Plastic Free, Great Gift Set (4 Pack), Cloud []  2020-10-13 21:15

    I've purchased a crazy amount of baby spoons. Being a first time mom, I constantly search myself buying too a lot of things, to test them all out. I should have saved my and only bought these. I search they are the only ones I reach for! My son loves them, often playing with them after food time, and reaching for it during food time. At seven months old hes almost mastered holding the spoon and feeding himself! He doesn't do that with any of the other spoons I've purchased. I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    This book is trash, and the other reviews are fake. I assume it is a machine-learning translation of a book published in a various language. Take this example on CAT cables, where the acronym CAT has been mistakenly translated to the word "feline":"Here are the various CAT appraisals and the general necessities for each:- Feline IIt alludes to gear that isn't associated with the mainline."The prose is no better, making basically no sense:"Multimeters are a special small something that you either realize how to utilizeor don't. On the off possibility that you don't have the foggiest idea how to useone, this contraption with a dial, cathodes, and an LCD present can be quitemisleading."What?You will not be able to understand the introductions in this book, allow alone the technical side, where NONE of the correct technical terms are used.Every other review here is fake, read them - they sound ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    Stop worrying about all the additional features you may need in a multimeter and go with this one. As a retired electrician it does all I need it the house and in the garage. When my Fluke 77 LCD died i debated replacing the display but this entire meter was cheaper than a replacement display for the 77. I compared the 101 to the barely visible 77 display and the DC and AC readings were within fractions of a volt. Nothing to worry about for normal use, IM(retired)O. If, by chance, you actually ARE putting people in zone you may wish to do more research but for a reasonably priced primary (entry level) multimeter, look no further. I love mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    Do not this product! After my device failed, I contacted fluke customer service to attempt to obtain it repaired. They were kind enough to notify me that this is a device normally sold in Southeast Asia and India, with a one year warranty. However, they will not repair it, replace it, nor will they honor the warranty. According to the customer service agent suggested retail is only $39 anyhow. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    This is a amazing lil meter! I've used Fluke meters since my Navy days, almost 20 years ago. Die hard meters and I've never had an problem with them. Time will tell if this lil 101 is up to the challenge. The only thing of note was my meter came with no meter leads. At first I thought that was normal, but the box clearly states what is included. So not good feedback was left for the seller, looks like my meter was a returned (open box) item that never got checked. At least not checked by any competent person. I'll grab some leads from work and should be amazing to go. I'll be sure to report back any problems with this 101 in the next few weeks. It'll obtain plenty of use in an industrial environment shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    I love this meter. I was looking for an economical alternative to the more expensive Fluke meters, but it didn't wish to another cheesy no name unit that would fail prematurely, as they all seem to do. This one combines legendary Fluke quality with a low so there's no reason why anyone can't have a Fluke now. Don't by a crappy Harbor Freight meter. Spend a few pennies more and obtain this Fluke. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    Not a poor small unit, I tried it out next to my Fluke 117, 83-V, and my sons Amprobe held its own when it came to accuracy, however it should be noted that the Fluke 100 series as well as the 15B, 17B, etc do not Real RMS so on some AC readings you may see it struggle.I tested a 9V battery and resistance on my electro variable resistance box and it was more than acceptable. I didn’t throw any abnormal waveform AC voltages at it but looking some other videos online it may affect the readings.I would say for around $40 the 101 is worth having due to its little size and portability. As far as the other import Fluke Meters go 106 15B etc. I would stay away from them and consider the Fluke 115, Extech EX355, or Amprobe AM-570. All are within the range and Real RMS. The Extech and Amprobe even some other nice features too but you are sacrificing on the Fluke’s ruggedness.I attached some pictures of my comparisons for review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    Amazing on this simple to use multimeter. I have one but since I don't use it much, I always forget how and have to go through pages in instructions. This one is well laid out and doesn't have too much items on it for someone who doesn't need all the bells and whistles. Little and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    The unit I received today from Prime Trade Store through Amazon appears to be 100% US market. No Chinese writing on the box, all English. The unit came with high quality Fluke try leads and works great. Does everything the average home owner/tinkered should need. I would again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluke 101 Basic Digital Multimeter Pocket Portable Meter Equipment Industrial []  2020-7-5 20:23

    I bought a Fluke because there quality is known in electronic testing field. . I have owned a lot of of the meters and they all fail usually in a year. I do not use mine a bunch but need one to work when i do and i am depending on my Fluke to do that for a long time. Time well tell, seems like nothing of quality is being created anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    When I got to the point when it was defining AC as air conditioning current I realized that this book contained no reliable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    This is a excellent book for everyone. writing the Swedish words down, maybe with a remember and understands. I chose this tutorial from Amazon and suggested it for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    The author aimed to teach the basics of the Multimeter and how to use primary meter settings. That is exactly what I wanted as a novice. I am very happy and would recommend this book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    Podcasts are here to stay and they are becoming ever more popular. If you, like me, are wondering if you have what it takes to begin a podcast then this book is the excellent put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    This is an perfect book. In this book you will learn basics of the Multimeter and how to use primary meter settings. That is exactly what I wanted as a novice. I am very happy and would recommend this book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use A Multimeter: Using Multimeters For Different Measurement Options (2020 Edition) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    A very amazing book to anyone who is now starting to use a multimeter, it’s primary and a amazing tutorial to create you feel confident in what you are doing Informative, especially for a beginner like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    This is a amazing starter kit to use resin! It came with everything I need to obtain started. Cups, sticks, scales, gloves, etc. will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    Amazing product for a beginners and for multiple times used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    I loove this kit it's almost perfect🙌 but there's three things right out of the gate that keeps me from giving 5 stars .. 1 is the finger cots are super tight even for my small fingers and I couldn't wear them for long ... 2 is one of the jewels came off my mixing spoon 🥄 3 is a huge one my silicone mat had a tear in it I'll probably reorder bc like I said this kit is awesome I just got a poor batch maybe .. definitely this for resin art crafts bc it has everything !! Even a scale and a cute clear bag to place things in 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Only thing I haven't tested is scale. I use my eye and measure lines on containers. Cups are nice. I like the mat that catches drips/drops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Tools required to do resin crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Perfect packaging and items. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    This is a amazing starter kit! I've started making resin jewelry and this is excellent for my needs. Simple to clean and use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    This is a amazing kit for anyone who wants to do work with resin! It has all you need to do a easy project. Everything comes in a small bag which is neat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    I loved that it was in a little storage bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Everything is set. Essential for e quality of the gloves is very good, and they are flexible enough to be worn when they are worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    Everything is set. Essential for e quality of the gloves is very good, and they are flexible enough to be worn when they are worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    Excellent beginner kit! Comes with everything and anything you could need. It was my first time using resin and this kit was absolutely perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-9-22 18:27

    this is a amazing set for getting started with resin, i’m glad it has basically all the tools i’ll need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    130PCS Resin Starter Kit with Silicone Mixing Cups, Silicone Measuring Cups,Sticks, Silicone Mat, Digital Pocket Scale, Sandpaper, Finger Cots, Stirring Needle Spoon Tool Set for Resin Art (Blue) []  2020-6-20 18:8

    Tools required to do resin crafts

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386