Read flute medicine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flute medicine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I first owned this on cassette in the early 1990's...so amazing to have this smooth groove on CD. It's again in my vehicle and keeps my street rage at bay. ğŸŒž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    Perfect magazine for flutists. Detailed techniques for practicing, musical nuances, teaching and marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    Perfect monthly for all flutists!

    0  


    Add your opinion on flute medicine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    COOL!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Super android game and thanks again for your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Don't 👇👇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Allow me just say my daughter plays a Flute this android game is about a recorder you know like in elementary. The flute is just a small more advanced then elementary that's why it's played sideways with dozens of holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Trying out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Hy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    ITS A RECORDER FOR HEAVENS SAKE!!!NO ONE KNOWS WUT A FLUTE IS AND HOW IT LOOKS LIKE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Its really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Starr Stuart FL zone of interest and I we are going looking forward at all times and I will be able to obtain a possibility of to be the first put I e a aftercare actual size scarcity of the day of the day of my favorite part number is well as the trick or treating you have to re install a really amazing morning I am going on with it is a amazing day and the other day I T T T T T T T IMG IMG IMG IMG IMG file and then you can do you have any experience in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    So poor it is so poor it does not sing like a flute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Not even close to a sound of a flute... dont download... not worth it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Not sounds like flute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    this application is very stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    this just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSION FLUTE []  2020-1-11 20:29

    Bobbi is a heavenly sound, no one can play the flute ,so sweet and cool! Place on the headphones obtain ur fav drink or whatever!! Lol u already noe! Prepare to go on a ryde so attractive scenery and corful! The whole joint rocks! No filler! I love everything she made! My fav is satin doll,img u have to hear my lil girl! She kills 4 true 4 real!! What m can obtain say but dont sleep! Scream out to the mizel brothers,the dons from the bluenote label where she got her start! They r simply genuis's who produced the blacbyrds,donald byrd and bobbi! U cant go wrong with this! It kills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    please this application if you like to obtain annoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    worst android game of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Not sounds good.....Don't this app.....😯😯😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    It. Is. Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Ya know... Lots of people say this is a flute. It isn't a flute u beaches!!!!! I KNOW BECAUSE I PLAY FLUTE!!!! THAT IS A RECORDER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    This android games is really cool it really teaches me how to play melody im geting really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Hecne yuklenmir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Doesn't sound like a flute fails to adapt to screen size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Please remove this app...its horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Bahut sundar gajab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    It's ok, but not a flute. 'Tis a recorder. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Sounds horrible and it's full of adware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Really this is a recorder VERY BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    :-)still I've not installed it because I'm installing another another application now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Method boot ang dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    not true flutr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    The one and only of it’s kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I love this CD. I bought the virtual format for $8 and can't even obtain the one damned song I bought it for to play. Number 6 is a corrupted file. Thanks for nothing Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I got my first copy of this at a shop in, I don't remember, either Monument Valley giftshop or a put in Moab, then left it in my tape deck almost the rest of the method back to the east coast....Beautiful melody that will take you to a unique place, a unique realm of the spirit.worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Racer [App]  2020-2-3 13:29

    Once I figured out the Apps Mic Permissions were turned off by default and required to be changed in the Application Settings, it worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Racer [App]  2020-2-3 13:29

    Didn't work at all. Like it wasn't even listening. Possible Permissions problem with the microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSION FLUTE []  2020-1-11 20:29

    Perfect purchase, I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    I received my first problem this week. The cover was beautifully done. There are a lot of articles and relevant advertisements. I discovered Web sites, flutes, and pieces I was not familiar with. This magazine will most certainly give you an advanced education as a flutist. I highly recommend this book to everyone who desires to learn more and have fun what you read at the same time. Most of all...have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    I have been a subscriber to this magazine in the past. It is still a amazing informational tool for the flutist of all levels. The writing of the articles is not the most professional, but again, the information is good. It was a treat to search that my past flute teacher, Mr. Robert Willoughby, is an editor for this magazine. He's still an active teacher and flute contributor now in his 80's. It goes to present what I learned as his student--he truly loves all things "Flute" !! (He's also a really amazing human being !!)--Flute Thinker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Gosh is data from the us and 7PM and 8PM and we know what the best thing about the android game will come from that of a man who is my best player I like the method he's done with that but I love him because he's not going down and I am 899inches this time 3rd and I'm sure he'll obtain the possibility 36 to you in this android game and you have a amazing night out here in his team and I am confident we will be in a amazing fit for that next season but he has been 9th in the league for a amazing time now but we are still looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    You can't even keep all the holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    sweetest flute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I'm a 9th grade band student and this is some TRASH. The picture you place isn't even a flute! And how much did you people to give it 5 star reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Use and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Ruplal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Joc care e un prost :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) /:-P B-) :-( ;-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I impres this application but insufficiebt memry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    So boring and doesn't even have the right notes so not a cool app.I mean like (Real flute)MORE LIKE FAKE LAME FLUTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Doesn't even have the true sound a flute does because I play one and it sounds horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Dont like at all.. Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I won't and I have amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    And stupid sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I would give a 0 star rating if i could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Another champion from Alice Gomez. If you liked "While the Eagle Sleeps", you'll like Flute Dreams. More of the same spiritual onesess with Mother Earth feeling, but with a slightly various sound.Turn out the lights, place yourself in a position of serene isolation with your soul and Mother Earth. Let yourself to rythmically flow with and enter into the music. Let the flutes to pierce your soul with harmony and in soulfull isolation with Mother Earth. Feel It! Be It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Love this cd. We bought a second one to give as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I received this album for Christmas about 10 years ago. It has been my favorite flute album. I even wrote to Alice Gomez to thank her for making such a attractive album, and she was kind enough to reply. Recently I couldn't search my CD so I just decided to it again. I'm sure the CD will turn up but it was worth it to a second time, just to present my appreciation for the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSION FLUTE []  2020-1-11 20:29

    I love this CD. Every song here is a winner. This CD is also significant because it contains some of the latest vocal recordings by the late R&B singer Gwen Guthrie. Guthrie is the featured vocalists on several cuts and lends her awesome voice to "Steppin' Out", "Harlem River Drive", "Rainbows" and the lead on "Tabango Nights". Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I listened to this cassette as a child to go to sleep to. I was so satisfied when I found it on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Dreams []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I like the method it makes me lose the keep these @×

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    Well, I guess it is a amazing magazine, but despite my efforts to obtain the right address to send it to, they send me a copy and one to my brother who actually does play the flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flute Talk []  2020-2-2 12:1

    Flute Talk magazine is an informative method to learn about fresh repertoire, read articles about improving performing, learning about fresh recordings and flute-related happenings throughout the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Data wasting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Obtain lost if you wish this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Exilent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    The picture you use is quite literally of a recorder. And it does not take a fool to tell that the sounds are not corresponding to the actual keys. As both a recorder and flute player, as well as harmonica and saxophone (three various types of saxophones to be exact), all your melody applications are very not good and not accurate at all. Seriously, did you even test to copy the right number of holes? You forgot the one on the bottom. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Sound not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    It's okay but it's very amazing and afcourse it's d job anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Very fun and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Poop poooôoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookklkkkkooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooioooooooooooooooooioooooooookoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookooooooooooooooooooooooooôoooooooooookoooooopoooooooooooiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooôoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Att

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Kapay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    It's fake . it is not the true sound , I know it very well cause I play flute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    its suck n its a really not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Just don't bother wasting ur time on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    This is very poor and not tuned do not install this waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    Its really amusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Flute [App]  2020-4-6 21:32

    When i touch the flute it said force closed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386