Read fly rentals - electric scooter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fly rentals - electric scooter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly Rentals - Electric Scooter [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love these scooters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Excellent solution for traveling around locally. its excellent time to forget pain of bargaining with other travel modes and travel self. Must .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    god application

    0  


    Add your opinion on fly rentals - electric scooter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    unable to unblock leapbike. QR code and bike code both are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    can't u create it to Rs 1/per min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    I just loved the concept.. Best option for Short distance commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Just Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Very useless validations for creating acc Password needs to be exactly 8 characters(TH!Sis4LEAP) doesn't work, Aadhar is 16 characters long(not sure in which country) .... Kindly fix the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Amazing for travelling in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Can i drop the car in Aundh?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAP -Keyless Electric Scooter Rentals [App]  2019-4-1 13:15

    Perfect pollution first and latest mile connectivity. Very easy and user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Tried to add card info and first time the "payment way couldnt be processed" and after couple of days when i tried again i got "network error" message. The fact is there was not a issue in my card or my mobile network, so the issue lies somewhere else. Too poor since i wanted to use this app. Tip : add more payment options just in case (eg paypal) and fix these glitches. 2 stars for effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Application with error on finishing ride. Test to call for 30 mins and the chat. Nobody respond and they still charged for those minutes. Invite mates code vxrng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    For use 10€ free, write this cod: qfbsv when you registre. You can have fun for a travel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I have been injured for 5 months now. I don't know when I will be able to walk, run or jump again. The car is too fragile, too light and too dangerous. I have seen/heard of more than 5 accidents in 3 months. DON'T USE ECOOLTRA. Acciona, for instance, has safer motorcycles. Every frequent user I know has been injured/used crutches. Do yourself a favor and go to other companies, the model is too fragile, it's almost designed to fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    slow to approve, then you literally can't unsubscribe from their emails. they constantly. instruct you to email an address that doesn't exist. trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    As a suggestion, please add unit option (ml-km) on settings. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I am addicted, anywhere you are there is a scooter for you. The fresh scooters are quite good, they have enough torque to drive in the town and to carry 2 passengers. I search it too expensive for everyday commute, but from time to time it is super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use the code skjtc on your first registration an you will obtain 10 euro free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing service. I'd give it the 5th star if the bikes actually reached at least 55 kph...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    It's a amazing app. You can take 30 mins with this code: qzpgt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    30 MINUTES FREE WHEN YOU SIGN UP WITH THE CODE szhtc I just tried ecooltra for the first time yesterday and its an ingenious service. The electric bikes took a few mins to obtain used to because theyre a lot lighter than a lot of other scooters but it didnt take long to obtain comfortable with driving them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Works fine for me ! 10€ with the code : xhvng Have fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    gcptm my mates code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    10€ for - Code: qzhvk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Been weeks i am waiting for my registration to be confirmed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    There was a put to drop the bikes in Olivais and it was removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    use my code to obtain 30mfree and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    code for 30 mins "mkqds"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Servizio di mobilità ottimo a basso costo. Un servizio clienti eccezionale, le pochissime volte che ho avuto piccoli problemi li hanno risolti sempre con estrema gentilezza e rapidità. Consigliatissimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Brutal servicio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Ho inviato i documenti il 21 giugno e ad oggi non posso ancora prenotare uno scooter: scandaloso! senza parlare della pubblicità che esce ad ogni tap dello schermo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Molti scooter in giro,sono semplici da guidare. contro: il prezzo che secondo me non é troppo conveniente ma é la media. Si hanno buoni sconto per esempio se invitinun amico hai 10€ di entrambi "nghsb" il mio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Very simple and nice bike, but omg!!! This bikes are very expensive. You can ride uber with less than 0.26€ p/m basis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Of all the motor sharing apps, this is my favorite! It is very easy to use and you don´t need to introduce any code to use the motorbike. I had a couple of issues and I got a very amazing customer service over the phone. If you wish to keep 10 euros, use this code when you the app: sfqnm De todas las aplicaciones para compartir motos, esta es mi favorita. Es sencilla de utilizar, no tienes que introducir ningún código. En un par de ocasiones llamé por teléfono y su servicio de atención al cliente fue excepcional. Si quieres recibir 10 euros para tu primer viaje, utiliza este código cuando te descargues la aplicación: sfqnm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application is great, but just change the application icon: mostly white (with light-colored minuscule letters) on a white background... its like it's greyed out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Couldn't use it, I stayed in Madrid for 3 days and the did not checked my documents in 3 days, so it was impossible to use, I would recommend other mobility apps that verify much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Rarely any problem with the app, and it's simple to use. The scooters are the best bit though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Incredibly long waiting times for support. Illiterate customer service with very unprofessional manner of grammar and spelling and zero understanding of dealing with problems at hand. That is to become a client. Can only imagine how poor it is when you are out there trying to use the service...👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    very helpful service to move around the city. need some more scooter for barcelona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Stay away. Just a slow an cumbersome company. They have an app, but the company is from the stone age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I like how easy is to use it. My code is jmpsx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Rubbish company, over a week waiting to be approved! no respect at all, don't recommended this service, never answer or come back to you. Zero feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    0.29 € is too much for 1 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use spckj promotional code for 30min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    how to unregister my creditcard when i dont wnt use this apps any longer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    20€ promo code: zjgtp only one use so you better hurry up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    30min -> xrfdc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Te pide mucha información y aun así puede tardar horas en darte permiso, lo cual la hace inútil. Sin duda recomiendo Movo antes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application is very amazing but it is still showing miles instead of km

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    ocasionalmente no funciona bien, pero normalmente siiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    el servicio esta muy bien. Tuve problemas con una antigua versión, pero con la última, la application funciona perfectamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Increible application y promoción con el código con el que obtendrán 30 minutos GRATIS: dvnjs Las motos van genial y la abundancia de ellas es perfecta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I've fullfil all the information and call them to speedup the acc creation, they told me there was no information. Inserted again the info and call, they say that everything is ok, just have to confirm an email. Third time I call, they say I must change the address, even though I live in Spain , the address has to be Portuguese. Forth time I call, the girl says there is no info and starts to say I have to upload the documentation. 30 mins gone. Advice: follow up ticket system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Much more expensive than other competitors in Barcelona. Service is horrible and often there is no second helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Wonderful how long takes to register in this app! It's been 4 month that I trying to register this and always they said something is wrong, the www service is poor the application doesn't have all help and labels to register!!! Sadly say that.. bur I don't recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing app! Simple to use and very accurate when you are looking for one bike on the app. Use my prom code to have 30min ride: rpnbg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    pctjk- for your mins Everything is fine except that my mins is already running even if im still putting my helmet on and adjusting it.but overall its perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Application works really well. Scooter are in amazing conditions, simple to search and excellent for the city. Use this code to obtain 30 mins when subscribe: jhnkf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Used it as a transport in the time of my 4 day trip to barcelona and couldn't be more satisfied. 5 stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🔥 Use this code "kmdjz" to obtain 10eur for your first ride🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    These bikes create a horrible noise. Download YEGO, the bikes are much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use this code when you sign in, you'll obtain 30 mins of rides: gdkxc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    They do not explain how to use their scooters. Very not good user experience with crazy prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Very code service! Use my promo code for 30min ride. znbtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Usar el código mxntg para tener 30 minutos gratis! Use the code mxntg to obtain 30 mins for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    So far, amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Not available in my area. Bring it to Amadora city! Allow me see the plate number at all times, even after i begin ride. After reserving a bike, give me the option to use a GPS to have directions to go until the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Funciona genial! Código para 10€ gratis: zjhpf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    mas de 1 minute para terminar el viaje pasa que alguna vez falla la application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Please if the scooter has a issue ( example: the box with helmet cannot be open) please block the scooter on the map so nobody will test to use. Time and of clients are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The best scooter sharing application in town! Beware of the other competitors, eCooltra has the best scooters in terms of quality! They have a fast acceleration, they come with two helmets, they're light and simple to maneuver! Begin riding with €10 by using my code: nkhdc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The scooters themselves are great, 2 clean helmets, enough range, simple to unlock... This application would be very useful if it worked correctly, however I will stop using it after I 10 € and no has shown up in my account. Usually the customer service operators you chat with are very helpful, but this time everybody acted like there was no issue at all. It's not just 10€, it's an incorrect behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    First time used today in Barcelona. It was really smooth the pick up process and the driving. Had some connectivity problems when making the check out but the phone assistance was brilliant. Looking forward to hold using it (btw dcmpg code for 30 minute free)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    If you wish 30 mins use the code: mdrcv in payment->redeem promo code. Amazing app, works perfectly. I suggest calling the assistance for a faster acc approval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Took my card, my Canadian driving license, my Canadian passport,, but then requested that I also apply for an international driving license too?! Called, waited 10 minute in a queue and then hanged up. That's not how I'd spent my vacation - Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing app, used around Barcelona. Use code kvrnz for 30 mins usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Promo code for 30 mins if newly registered : zhcmq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    amazing app, COUPON CODE bvpnh TO 10 MINUTES FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Now it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Best service ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Worst service ever. I have an accident with ecooltra and they vanished. Ecooltra ensuranse doesn't work. All the medical centers know that. They don't care about your life! If you love your life don't use ecooltra!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I have no driving license i have license but it from Indian i live i Portugal.i can drive bike without license?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Consigue 30 minutos gratis con el código cbrmj. Obtain 30 mins for using the code: cbrmj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Not really straight on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Supongo que la aplicación está bien, pero desgraciadamente no tienen flota en Málaga, así que me ha resultado inútil. Esperemos q pronto se expandan a otras ciudades...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    No busques más en Madrid. Es la mejor con diferencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Regístrate con el código "kgnqs" y tendrás 30 minutos gratis. Register with code "kgnqs" and you'll obtain 30 mins free. Excelente servicio y muy buena idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Quick register and amazing availability. Use my €10 discount code : cxdbj . Free €10 for your first journey Works amazing with Town Mapper. €10 Euro discount code: cxdbj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Facile da usare. Non si serve la benzina(elettrico) Staff che sono disponibili tutto il tempo... You created my life easier. Thank you.. Things have changed lately.. you hold promoting your packs, still takes time to finish your ride which costs you some mins therefore also money.. now it costs 0.29€/1min instead of 0.26€/1min only to create people packs deal.. sorry but i'll think twice now before renting one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Fresh acc registration is extremely confusing for international driver license and not clearly explained which led to long activation time leading to not being able to use the application for the entire trip. Also the interface is confusing in when can you use the application for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Really like the app, but changing your mins for credits makes difficult to estimate your ride. And probably makes you spend more. didn't like the change at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Useless, honestly . Such a shame, two years ago it was brilliant. You cannot guys leave people trying to honestly drop a bike for 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Seen good, well integrated with maps and scooter models. can't say more before i actually used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application does not respect notifications categories and sends advertisement as "general" and "miscellaneous".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I found this code that gives you 10€ when signing up "dhfsk".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    registered today at 10 am - still not working. now i don't need it anymore... waste of time . thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing service! You can use my invite code for a €10 coupon at registration: CBSKQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    BIG SHOUT OUT TO AGENT AGUSTIN for helping me out..and for giving me more information and info for the service..and for helping me out to my problem..very kind and professional..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use my code hszgq to obtain 10€ for FREE!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386