Read fly the bird reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fly the bird reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Good Good Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Not bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Be happy

    0  


    Add your opinion on fly the bird or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Very interest game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    I happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Its nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly The Bird [App]  6/4/2021 13:47

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Super good app. I got my won credits instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    The game has delivered on it's promise of 5 credits a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Exelent apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    wonderful job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Niec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    It's need work badly game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    I am so excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Very good πŸ‘ more πŸ‘Œ beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    It worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Gode chance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Great fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    ূnice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Exercising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Ω†Ψ§Ψ¦Ψ³

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch The Fly [App]  6/24/2020 16:53

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    This game is good i want this game because if thiers brown out i dont have games but and then thiers a light now so im finding that offline games then a saw it. And then i tried it this adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    The game randomly goes to an add in the middle when your about to jump. And the sensitivity when you jump is slow. Please have less adds and regular sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Overall nice to play but When you fly you get the wrong force, and the sensitivity issue makes it only possible to get a score of 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    It good but too much ads it needs to get fixed so I rated 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    It's really hard to play and there is as in the middle of your flapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Pretty good game. I wish the leaderboards worked though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    when i try to pass the stuff,its hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Huge sensitivity issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    There is a touch delay and when the is at the top and you are at the bottom no matter how fast you tap it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Too much ads the app chow ads when playing I don't recommend to download it 1/20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    I love it its' so good my high score is 21 i love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Its good im realy realy empress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Love it Best gane ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    It was the worst game in the world πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‘!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    The sensitivity is garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    I can only go to 8 score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Earth and the sun is shining on my phone and I will call when we were going out of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    I would like to give 5 but at end miro kill bird sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Bad bad bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Everytime you die 5 seconds of ads. Have fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Too hard😑😑😒😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Wow impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Trust me you pay this game in full for the amount of ads they show you. Every time you die they show you an ad. And that is basically every few seconds. It feels like punishment to watch an ad for dying. Wish mobile game developers could get more creative like getting awarded for watching ads. Give the player some choice in the matter in stead of shoving it in his face every other second. Fun game though. Still uninstalled out of frustration of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    There are ads in the middle of me playin and i die thd game laggs i could click the screen and it takes a sec to actual move and the ads aree out of control this came i [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] horrible do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Not quite like the original. There's some serious functional lag time but you can get used to it. It just doesn't flow like it used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Its good and on my sisters phine i got 20 score its not that hard to play overall its a nice game it deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    This is fun because i thought floppy hird is gone now i ts not gone yipppi blipi pishi mipi lipi kipi blippi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Seriously? Every ad in one turn.. also the numbers are blurred, gameplay is not smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Love this game so muchπŸ˜‚πŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Sensitivity issue i cant play it smoothly and there is no settings in the game plus too many ads. So i rate 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    REMOVE THE ADS!!! THEY ARE DISTRACTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    this games controls were extremely horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Terrible,sometimes an ad show up in the middle of the gameπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOOOO HARD MY BEST SCORE IS 7 AND I CANT REACH LIKE 10 SCORE THIS GAME IS SOOO RAGEY ITS SOOO RAGE QUITTING I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS AGAIN NEVER AGAIN 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Fun, but theirs an ad after every death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    It's too hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    JUST LIKE THE OLD FLAPPY BIRD TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sloppy Bird - Tap To Fly! Free game [App]  4/14/2020 16:49

    Flappy Bird is B A C K !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386