Read flydigi game center reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flydigi game center reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The fresh modernize is not as amazing as the previous version. The buttons are not reacting to pressure unless I press it 2-3x, so disappointed!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS CONTROLLER (NEW VERSION IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH ONEPLUS 7PRO)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works perfectly most of the times with Flydigi Q1 but when I connect my phone to monitor for screen mirroring the controls suddenly change and when I disconnect the monitor it goes back to normal. Hope they bring a fix soon. Phone screen is too little to play on keyboard and mouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Work perfectly with Wee 2T and no latency issue. But still have some bug with phone that can switch to full screen, because the mapping that we pre-set will be miss align. I also have another problem with key mapping when my phone screen is at portrait mode. Please fix portrait mode key mapping feature. Thanks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on flydigi game center or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Firmware make batter does not work. Didnt obtain proper resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Trash app, when I connect controller touch screen will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I tried everything but I just could noy obtain this application to activate the controller (by the method the controller is the FD Wee2 with the so called auto-connecting flymapping)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Apps have bug, it automatic disconnect and reconnect again when playing a game. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Still waiting for a answer and/or an update. Third unit purchased and unfortunately missed the Amazon deadline to return it... Now stuck with a $50 paper-weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Hi! that's amazing for me and also it's simple to access all the android games in Playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    this apps one device is not connecting plug and play device shootingplus v3 device is not connected why very poor apps is there are a fresh device shootingplus v3 device is not connecting ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Rubbish app, even time when I what to begin this annoying notice is coming (Flydigi Gamepad Assistant keeps stopping) it's closing by notice for app or product owner if you can not run your app why you your product so this is like a robbing from customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It works beautiful well. However there is no option to invert your controls so its useless for thouse of us that play inverted. Hopefully they add that as a feature soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please add ability to change the mapping zone in flash play mode as the movement button going too further left and it cause in android game pad too stuck and cannot move hero in right direction (try it on ROV)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Button can't be on a fix position after the fresh oo PLS FIX IT!! I WILL UNINSTALL IT IF THE NEX UPDATE STILL HAVE BUG IN IT. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the gamepad hold disconecting, unable to use it for gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i always have issue when make batter fresh version..but i modernize firmware..then its work perfectly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    fresh modernize having a lot of issue my wasp device now connect and disconnect in few second automatically worst modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    hey android device users, after updating the application was crushing so i upgraded firmware and then its working again. you can test it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It loads up but when I test and connect it, it shows a page of controllers I've never heard of that will probably connect but not my ipega PG-9118

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I have no idea, first in a week its fine, but after modernize my screen when play with flysigi wasp in few min is gona freeze the screen touch, so can not do anything and also the controller too, so when this happen i need urgent reset with press volume down and power keep 5 second. This really annoying. Pleaae fix this, my phone samsung A70

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    No replies no support from flydigi controller works amazing but has the odd connection ussue here and there and cant modernize firmware have emailed and they just dont obtain back to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    my controller had been working flawlessly. decided to this application to learn nore abd figure iut various options. i updated the firmware and immediately it did not work on minecraft.....tried to search the old firmware, but you can only go back so far . please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application [email protected]#$%! I begin the app, and then my controller starts acting up. None of the inputs on the home screen and the apps work right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works unbelievable for me . Wasp 2 and Samsung note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is one of the best key mapping apps on the shop and really does an perfect job making all android games compatible with the Wee gamepad. I only gave two stars because this application runs in the foreground no matter what (except disabling it which then prevents it from working) and uses 10% of my battery per hour even when my phone is sitting with screen off. I can understand battery usage while actively mapping on a touch game, but all the time? Please fix this so I can give a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Everything works as expected. Some parts are not very user friendly, but I appriciated the decisions after using it, cause it kept things out of my way. I would give 5 stars but NO PORTRAIT MODE SUPPORT!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it stopped working and for some reason it doesnt allow me assign the buttons to my wee so basically i have a controller that cost 40 dollars and to import and its useless without this application after a month or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Can you please invert the Y-Axis (Up and Down) on the right thumbstick please. It would be Amazing to have that option for fps games. Will give the application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    best application but needed some improvement...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Uselees Application touch screen not working after connecting wasp 2 also cant even modernize firmware do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application not only does not work, but it stops the controller from working even as a Bluetooth controller. If you are having problem using the controller with android games that you know have controller help just uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not working at all. my phone obtain stuck when i turn it on(using high spec. device huawei p20 pro 6Gb ram)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    this apps work perfectly for my phone like blackshark, but sometimes when im playing android games my screen getting freeze( i cannt touch anymore). i hope you're fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    modernize within application pops up, no modernize to be found. Will be uninstalling for now due to ruining gaming. May Wee 2 before it arrives if this sadly continues. Looking for 2.0 update, will modernize rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why I can't mapping.... I can't connect in with my galaxy S7,???? Very disappointed.. TT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the wee 2 works amazing on my huawei-p10 flash play works sinds only sens motion not seems work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    A controller companion application shouldn't require my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing solid application with the flydigi wasp 2. But i request the developers to add wasp 2 battery percentage indicator as well to see how much battery is remainig. Please add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I can't believe with the Flydigi ² high there is no modernize for this application to create it work properly!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Issue with make batter firmware, used with Xiaomi Mi A1. I follow the steps but my Wee T2 can't enter DFU mode with orange and blue blinking, it's just orange. Please fix this, no response from Wee T2 to application and phone Bluetooth for DFU mode. Still no solutions for this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it would be better if there is an auto fast scope feature ... makes it simple in the android game and experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It is very amazing application but please help portrait screen. it will create a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not able to make batter the firmware...not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Y cant i add macro configuration to my y button just the A settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Doesn't Help A lot of Gamepads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wee2 connected with Samsung j7 plus. both the method of key map not work at all and so can't use the gamepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just works well. Don't understand the low rating. It's much better than the octopus app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i have a issue again in my wee 2 controller.. 2 months i didnt charged the controller then i test to modernize to the recent version.. while charging the red indicator create sound then turn off.. i didnt connect and charging also..pls support me.. dfutwee2 cannot connected to the controller.. 2 indicator light at same time..orange and green..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It was amazing but suddenly the controller would stop responding every second, like very frequently, then I tried everything from reconfiguring to reinstalling but now I can't search the reloaded configuration for PUBG and as a effect left stick keeps coming back to its center. HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Finally a worthy app that allows for touch input mapping to a controller. There are others but this one is the best one. Why?! Well it works with beautiful much anything you wish it too. The customization is unparalleled! Do yourself a favor and a Wee2 bluetooth controller and this app! If there is anything i would suggest, is give an option for inverting y axis for look controls. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I'm getting modernize to driver popup over everything every couple minutes, and it brings me back to this just to give me the options to begin and uninstall and NOT UPDATE. I will change my rating once this is fixed. edit: you have to a specific link on their www service to modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    All working very n't see negative rates.who cant setup primitive setting that people are giving negative rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    application modernize pops up, but is no where to be found. Keeps popping up while I'm playing games. uninstalling until 2.0 comes out. Will be refunding my wee 2 before I arrives if this continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    its sucks..can connect the controller but the phone freeze. install and unistall few times goes same. previously this gamepad create phone lag during gaming. im using samsung s8+ with performances android game mode ON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Actully i am using flydigi q1 and it have firmware ver is all are working fine but as we press scroll button the cursor of mouse is not popping up on screen Do you have any suggestion.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    thanks for the modernize i don't need i to the Chinese ver. application anymore its been fix the english ver. just modernize with no issues thumbs up for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    cant use after modernize 2.1 . android game center application hold stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Firstly I am not able to activate wasp 1 and also wasp 2 in my realme 5 pro. No USB debugging pop up appears then I select File Transfer option on first pop-up appears. By doing this USB Debugging pop up appears and I am activate my wasp 1 and also wasp 2. But in Realme phones USB Debugging stops after ten minutes. Anyone has solution of this problem? Please help. Both wasp are working fine for me. But sometimes mobile screen is freezing and not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app, but my Wee 2 can't use touch screen and gamepad in same time, my device is Pocophone F1. Please fix this and modernize application so like chinese application ver with more feature. Will increase star after it fix. After modernize firmware , mapping in flashplay not work in right way. Really worst and now i can't play with Wee 2 again. The Wee 2 like useless gamepad right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Have you tried to play GTA San Andreas?? How i use the right joystick to look around without always recenter the view 😭😭 i have tried nany ways but i dont obtain how it works.. could you please help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not connect/not active mapping after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please fix for note 10 plus cannot pairing with gamepad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Looks like everything is working fine now thanks flydigi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wasp-bt is very practical when playing android games like PUBG however recently the apps makes my phone hang/jammed while playing games. uninstall and install back the issue still persist. and i also have to activate flashplay everyday. i hope next modernize can fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I discovered i can make batter my wee gamepad's firmware and i did it using this application and wait with flash play added? I can play mobile legends like a king. This application makes mapping a whole lot easier without using the flydigi usb dongle. 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Pocofone f1 user here, bug in touch screen while flydigi mapping is activated, any Solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The gamepad flydigi wee 2t is good. I think its a amazing thing that I received flydigi wee2t than wee2. The seller sends wrong item but its method more better than wee 2 even though the wee 2t has no flymagic expander which is i still need to separately. The application is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does this application record swip functions so it can be use to move a certain direction like in pacman DX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    want I would've read more reviews. I went to flymap and decided on the app, everything was amazing until it told me to modernize firmware. after modernize my system turned off and I haven't been able to turn it back on. it was working unbelievable before I downloaded this application 2 days on a 40$ gamepad that stopped working. STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP USE OCTOPUS INSTEAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    For some reason when i installed this fresh ver my RT works (after 10 months). But i can't modernize the ver of my "Wee" it doesn't work and unpair my device. (Mi A2 Lite | Pie 9.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Says application not installed, can't modernize or even use it at this point. Got the ph-1 running Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please fix joystick control for Android device 9.0 ,it's not straight in circle of testing and always lag when im in android game (PUBG)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I use my old Xperia Z1 (Kitkat) for emulation. When I test to modernize Wee 2 firmware, application crashes. Please look into it and fix this for 5 stars. Controller is amazing but application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Cannot make batter firmware for the wasp-bt due to requiring my zone which is activated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Application crashed. Unable to begin application on Android device Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simply place it keeps crashing. Uninstalled and reinstalled but keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    after modernize recently apps crash, stop working, pls fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The activate feature for mapping does not work for my OnePlus 7 pro. I bought this product specifically for this phone because it is advertised everywhere as being compatible. Your email and FB help do not respond. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing but still room for improvement. Quite annoying comparing to same application in iOS which was much more reliable. For example, while connecting with Q1 and perform a screen touch will create KB & Mouse will stop responding for few seconds. Further more, unresponsiveness shall occurs randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Fresh modernize does not work with One Plus 7 Pro. Cash has been wasted...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is more and more annoying me when it hold create me active USB debugging when i restart my phone .Pls fix it. I am using Flydigi Wasp BT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing idea but when i connect my flydigi q1 to my mob my internet becomes damn slow messages even take plenty of time plzzz help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the concept is cool...but the major problem is the mouse take a few seconds to connect every single round... Also... you play the android game with those dots in the screen....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Three-finger screen error still pops up when i test to try calibration... Please remove this error for LG V20... The fresh modernize helped a small but the buttons are still off centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Cant cancel cast mobile legends skill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi x8 pro does not work on Samsung Note 3. Please create it possible. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I want i had to for this app. Thats how amazing it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why used here (ipega) controller there no connect wut why Gamepad please updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I activated flash play mode but when i on X or any other button to try the controller mapping it doesn't work, i tried to make batter the firmware it didn't work, i downgraded it it didn't work, but i go back to normal mode it works just fine and all buttons are detected! but i must to activate Flash Play mode to enable mapping which doesn't work! Right now i can't play PUBG with my Apex controller,m because there is an problem with your application or with the controller's firmware. - Lenovo Z5 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Why I Can't Press any button on flydigi app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi wasp 2 don't connect dfu mode! Can't modernize the firmware !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    usually the application runs smooth...closes randomly sometimes but not enough to ruin the experience. however, my wee 2 cannot make batter to the recent firmware (dfu mode just stays a solid orange, not blue/orange). devs please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    awesome application if you own a flydigi controller. only application that allows you to overlay your gamepad in apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best mapping application for the best mobile controller. A huge issue i have is that i cant run a android game with no config if it has a recommended one to import. Another issue is that im on the recent firmware and flashplay wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Application crashes when I test to add games, which makes it useless. Using OnePlus 6. Will be satisfied to change my 1 star review once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    please fix the problem. since the latest modernize my wee2 hold on disconnecting and reconnect. the key mapping also missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is the worst application ever. My screen won't eveb function. And the controls isn't even working. I think i just waster my on flydigi wasp bt. So disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Flydigi wasp BT is incompatible with samsung galaxy note 8 right now. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i just wasp. the issue is the utool device is unable to access data. sad rm204 juat fly with flydigi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flydigi Game Center [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Trash app.. Vant connect my flydigi wee controller.. Keeps on crashing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386