Read flying abbas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all flying abbas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Panda bölüm sonuna çay canavarı koyar mısın daha heyecanlı olur oyunu beğendim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    İndirilme sayısı olsun istedim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Panda için bu arada et güzel olmuş fena değil beğendim

    0  


    Add your opinion on flying abbas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Eğlendim, bu bana yeter :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Oyunun bir bölümünde oralet diyeyim 20 puan veren anladınız siz onu aldıktan sonra ne kadar hızlı basarsan bas ekrana, aradan geçemiyosun hep boruya çarpıyor deneyimlediğim kadar tek sıkıntısı bu (oyunun paylaşılan 3 görselinde ortadaki olan, aşağıdaki oraleti alıyorsun ama üstteki aradan geçene kadar boruya çarpıyor)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    sevdiğim bir adam yapmış o yüzden direkt 5 puan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    EFSANE OYUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Çok eğlenceli ama benim beceriksizliğime karşı yenik düştü oyun. Heeyt yavrum abbas bee!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Sesler falan harika olmuş ellerine sağlık

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Bazen çaylar en üstte spawn oluyor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Panda adamdır

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Oyun berbat daha oyun açılmadan düşüyor oyunun ana menüsü çok kötü pandayı sevmeme rağmen olmamış

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Abi oynayamadım ama seni sevdiğimden 5 yıldız veriyom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Efso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Abbas [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Çaylar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    I really have fun reading the story of the young boy from Iran .His story was very poignant at time,but so interesting all thru the book.excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    I,m as honored reading this book as I was when reading the first one. I believe it can give amazing hope to other people in a dire situation - if they have access to these books that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Amazing to know what happened after he fled his country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    It is the same magazine I have enjoyed for decades -minus the paper. Amazing thing it also contains the advertisements. I specially like the feature that allows to read in larger type. It also warantees delivery of all problems as occasionally the hard copies obtain lost in the ing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I’ve been reading Flying for years. Having a portable electronic ver is a huge plus. It’s also cheaper for each magazine. One more plus is table size and lack of clutter. I’ll take it this method any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I trained with Cessna 172's in the 90's in the Military, so my knowledge of today' planes and instruments required a bit of polishing up to today's standards, this magazine is amazing and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    This is one of my favorite magazines. I am not a pilot but, some day I hope to be. This magazine gives me a glimpse into the globe of aviation that I won't be able to join for several more years. If you like reading about flying then this is the magazine for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Enjoyed the book so much - Tragic story with a unbelievable ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Both are amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Not only did I love it, my 7-year-old did too. We also bought the sequel and enjoyed those as well. I want these titles could create it onto school reading lists. Engaging, fast-paced and you root for Abbas the entire way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    After reading the author's "On Two Feet and Wings, I was anxious to search out what happened to him in England when he finally got there--I hoped that his parent's, or at least his mother would be able to join him. Instead he finds his cousin wants nothing to do with him, is abusive, and forces him to work long hours during school holidays. His mother sadly dies, and his father has small contact. He manages to excel at school, and at sports, and eventually search other family to support him. This is a unbelievable story of a human's ability to overcome horrible obstacles. Unfortunately, the book ends when he finishes high school. I hope he will write more about how he managed to obtain through law school, and come to the United States. Don't be place off by the "young readers" notation. While it is a very simple read, but I think most adults will search themselves in awe of this boy''s ability to cope with extremely difficult cirtances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I love flying magazine, helps hold me in tune with what is event around the general aviation community. Articles are always well written and simple to read. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    For an aviation buff. this magazine is great. While I don't own a plane I have been a licensed pilot. It really brings back memories of a long time icles are amazing and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Another amazing book by the author. This story is awesome and I can not believe that he went through so a lot of not good situations in his young life. The characters are powerful and stirred up some intense feelings for me. Though this story was much more sad than his latest book, it was just as uplifting, knowing that he was able to create it through such tragedy and still be successful. I read this book in one sitting it was that good. I'd love to read about the next chapter in Abbas' life and I do hope he keeps writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Abbas, was forced to grow up quickly in this tearful memoir about his early childhood. His story of perseverance will encourage readers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy with Two Lives (The Abbas Kazerooni Memoirs) []  2020-1-10 19:26

    Very good. Historical. Intetesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Anyone who has a flyer or would-be flyer in the family might wish to give this magazine as a bonus subscription for an husband was raised by 2 flyers who had this magazine in their home before he obtained his own license to a man of few words, I understood that the magazine has maintained its quality and status among flyers though this day.I gave a 2 year subscription to my husband for Christmas. The cost was 70.00 total but that is for 24 magazines of amazing so it is something that he wanted YEAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I started reading this magazine in my early teens and have continued since; sometimes by subscription at others from the magazine rack. It has been a source of inspiration when I had the cash to fly and kept me updated and interested when there was no cash for me to soothe my flying itch. Over the years, FLYING has introduced me to writers who shared their knowledge and experience, often with amazing wit, and welcomed me into their pits and hangers as would an old friend. I often groan when I turn to the latest page, which features highlights of that month's problem in years past, and realize that I remember a cover or article from 50 years ago. That is more than offset by the grin I obtain when I pull a fresh problem from my mailbox! To paraphrase MasterCard, to obtain monthly inspiration about a topic I love, "priceless!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Our 13 year old grandson loves everything to do with flying and planes. He devours this magazine every month it arrives, simple for him to read and learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Back in the day when I was an active pilot, this was my favorite magazine. I've recently renewed my interest and gone back to reading this well done magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    I've only read the first chapter, however, from the first chapter I can tell that it's the excellent book for for anyone who aspires to study Immunology. The text is very simple to understand and breaks down info into chunks that are simple to comprehend. The figures are very helpful as, well as the descriptions under them. The book also comes with an access code for an online companion www service which gives readers access to quizzes to try their knowledge of the material. There are also several other feature available with the companion website. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    clinical immunology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Studying on my own...this is a amazing text, fine illustrations and glossary; using this in conjunction with Erridge's "Undergraduate Immunology" for tablets. 5 stars for Abbas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Excellent immunology textbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    This was a needed text for a graduate level course that I took. GREAT BOOK!! The book is well written, and the diagrams are great; very informative and illustrative. I relied on this book heavily for my course, as my professor was new. In studying for the course, I also consulted Janeway's Immunobiology and Kuby's Immunology; I believe this book is superior to them both. Janeway's isn't written very well, in my opinion. It has a ton of information, but it's sometimes too technical is some sections and too abstract in others. Kuby's illustrations don't compare with this book. The diagrams, illustrations, and charts only create Abbas' text a chop above the rest. The only downside to Abbas' Immunology is the absence of review/practice questions at the end of each chapter. The lack of questions didn't distract me in any way. I especially liked the "Additional/Suggested Reading" lists at the end of each chapter, as well as the bullet summaries at the end of each chapter. No matter the textbook, immunology is a tough topic to study. Reading Abbas' Cell and Molecular Immunology was enjoyable and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    best of several books I've read as a layman trying understand the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    This IS the book for understanding Immunology, there's no better book for that task, the layout is just plain wonderful and very simple to read, even for those whose main lenguage is not english. Every student should give it a read. It is that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    This is a concise and well written modernize on immunology. Unfortunately, advances in the field create any text almost obsolete by the time it comes out. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting a latest update. This is not among the medical topics I teach, so I can't vouch for its usefulness as a standalone class text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Wow this is dense. I am using this book to study during my allergy and immunology fellowship. It is exceedingly dense for my purposes, and the authors sometimes go off on what I consider to be unnecessary tangents. However, the figures are perfect and its saving grace. Overall, I am happy with this book. It is a nice reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular and Molecular Immunology E-Book (Cellular and Molecular Immunology, Abbas) []  2020-1-22 19:36

    Highly recommended detail overview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Face [App]  2019-5-27 13:46

    poor game..cant play..keep video advertising..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Face [App]  2019-5-27 13:46

    fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Face [App]  2019-5-27 13:46

    no an app,waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bird [App]  2019-5-11 13:48

    be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    No notifications of fresh cheap flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Best flight deals on the interent youve saved me so much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Amazing opportunities to search low fare flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Been waiting for this application for so long so glad its here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Push notifications are awesome!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Flying [App]  2019-2-18 13:37

    Shouldn't limit the application to less features than the website. What's the point. You can still keep back deals for members but a least let alerts from a city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I think slime slime is really really cool by how you swing and somewhat like you're flying like it's like the other Express like you're flying through the air really needs like you're like so you jump your far someone threw something through the air is flying through the air cuz it's going true quick this is kind of like hook or swing from side to side and throw yourself through the air 100 from 1 to 100 it is really cool beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    It's boring....i play to 1 level-9 level but all level I play.. it is in same thing but it's in decent graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The graphics are VERY related to ori, to the point where its almost weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The graphics are attractive continue to improve this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Really fun game, it's also cute, but not my type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Magnetic Joe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Slime [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Super easy game, would be alot of fun if i didn't have to watch a 30 second ad after every 4 second shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I don't install a android game with the intent to just watch ads. When I downloaded it i played for 5 mins and 4 of those mins were ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Method too a lot of ads to be enjoyable and will not spend cash on a android game like this to obtain ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Method too hard, too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    The adds every three shots killed it. You suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    So a lot of ads and why do you need so a lot of permissions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Too a lot of ads and controls too sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    The application is starting now and I think it's a cool android game idea and it's a amazing pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Glitchy and too a lot of ads. Not worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Garbage lazy and uninspiring Really no sound?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    It is a fun android game and amazing to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    It might have had instructions on how to play at the beginning, but I'm not sure. If it did I accidentally clicked away from it, and could not search a thing on how to play. No options or anything. Once I figured out how to play, it would constantly glitch out once I got over the water mass in the game. This is purely a android game for a dopamine fix, really no other point in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    This is not the android game that is shown in the pictures advertised. This is a badly programmed android game that just loops the globe after just a few areas. This is a ripoff of an iPhone android game that is much better. Please take this game down or rename it to not have the same name as a far better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Arrow!. [App]  2018-5-11 21:0

    Doesn't even work, crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    OMG what a nice android game you invetaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    This android game is super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wingsuit Flying [App]  2018-8-18 21:0

    Booooooooringgggggggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Cutter [App]  2019-3-19 13:33

    Too simple i got 118 on my first day theres an exploit of the android game that racks up 2 knife spins per turn. same effect each time. now everything tho is expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying firefighters [App]  2019-7-14 13:31

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    This application saved my life. I was on the edge of a building ready to jump and then i heard someone say "Wait, don't jumpe friend! You haven't even tried Flying Gorilla application yet!" I stepped down and downloaded the app. I now play this android game every day and so should you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    There will not be a day where i dont nut just by looking at this y gorilla. i dont know where he will lead me as he glides to his destination but im willing to follow him to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    the best android game ever, I've started to picture this android game during intercourse and wow does it create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    saw the flying gorilla meme and now I wanted to see if it was a true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    level 69 is the best one of my favorite android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    want i coild touch that monkeys willy but i cant sadly, overall its a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Absolute masterpiece of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    this android game is awesome 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Gorilla [App]  2019-8-3 13:40

    Wait isnt this fortnite ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrument Flying []  2020-5-27 18:18

    I've been using this book to read up on various facets of IFR flying just prior to each of my IFR classes. It has worked extremely well to prepare me for what the excercises I am about to do under the hood. A small short on info in some locations but overall a amazing book. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Flogger [App]  2020-7-7 13:56

    Fun game. My only concern is that sometimes ads won't play so I can't make batter my plane if the make batter requires an ad to play first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Flogger [App]  2020-7-7 13:56

    Ad after EVERY SINGLE LEVEL!!!!!!!! That's just method to many. It just shows how greedy some people can be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Flogger [App]  2020-7-7 13:56

    Love the android game but to a lot of ads.... Otherwise I would've given it 5 stars...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386