Read fm radio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fm radio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    it's excellent but I would LOVE if it is possible a off-line mode... hope it is you can do it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    does what it says on the tin,👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    good😊

    0  


    Add your opinion on fm radio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    why after modernize all Malaysian only left 5 station , previous have more then 10 stations ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    all I listen to us 95.7 it does go out from time to time but overall I Like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    I search any time of Chanel for my moods whether it be rock ,jazz,classic and a vast array of news channels from anywhere in globe ....thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    work's well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    d look nkgu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing radio application ever. Nice interface n very simple to use. I'd like to request the maker that if possible please add auto turn off option!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing that I can listen to melody in Cornwall from Manchester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    excited radio station i just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    From the pic, appears to be a local tuner... Don't be fooled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I love melody and all kinds. And you're amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Just alot of commercials but plays amazing melody selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    love it, although it requires head phones as an antenna, stil amazing. Moto G7 Power, no issues so far! thanks so much for an alternative to not being able to listen to the radio when dad listens to mpr in the Rainier. Thanks Motorola for a radio application I can listen to all the time. Thanks again for an awesome Motorola G7 power experience .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    The Moto FM Radio application has created a lot of progressive changes over the years due to Motorola's consistent updates. Today's feature-packed FM Radio has an appealing and intuitive UI, and encompasses everything I need. Amazing work Moto!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    After reading reviews on here it amazes me how hopeless people are. YOU NEED WIRED HEADPHONES PLUGGED IN TO ACT AS AN ANTENNA. It tells you this as soon as you begin the app! If you wish it to play the radio through the loudspeaker or Bluetooth then change the setting on the bottom left of the first screen but hold the headphones plugged in. It really isn't that complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    I love this app!!! So glad to finally have a radio application that actually works. Took a small bit to figure it out but once I did, I can hardly turn it off. Yes with all the digital options to listen to any song you wish to when you wish it might seem pointless to listen to the radio but when you wish to listen to something but you're just not sure what - this is perfect! Thanks Motorola!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    This application FREEZES ON LAUNCH. It must be Uninstalled then Reinstalled and will work 1 or 2 times before Uninstall/Reinstall to work again. HTC had the FM chip and player perfect. Look what happened. 90% shop to 0% in US. USA will not let things. IF I COULD RATE NEGATIVE FIVE STARS, I would. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    you need wired headphones which act as an antenna or it won't work. really nice that Lenovo/Motorola add receiver on their phones and tablets still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    add more stations local and USA and other countries an internet radios an podcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Bugged app. Keeps freezing. When I close it after take off the earphones it keeps popping up randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    very useful for blind person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    i just love melody & news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    very poor this radio is not working wont it remove from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    overly aggressive opening a when I really wish a various application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    amazing signal, displays the name of the radio, when entering the application it loads the latest frequency listened (no fresh extra Find is required), find of a frequency can be done by name. i recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    عمل رائع و صوت بجوده فائقه بي كام ترنيمه مبيتغيروش

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    This application doesn't have the radio station I am looking for, but maybe they'll obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    not good application is unable to tune WWDC DC101

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i like it very .much all thru it hard to fine some time i also like the gospal station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    amazing app...five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    This plays ads excellent but after the ad there is no music. What melody I do hear is excellent it just plays adds and then no music. I suggest you test your own product before you do anything else because you are not listening to complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Very convenient. Not sure it runs without internet yet. Satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    useless Application. waste of bundles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Woow:great radio i ever seen,,too much enjoyment meen.God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i have fun every bit of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    The moto fm radio is hella cool because i can record my own melody that I wish to listen to. The application seems a small better but it still seems like it still freezes up ever once in awhile when your going between other apps. I can't change stations when going back to the radio application after maybe 5 times or ao going between apps. Your like stuck on one station. Or after a few times going between apps and i have a video come up and it turns the radio off then u cant turn the radio back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    its so cool radio fm on your phone, i love it.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Please fix it!! there is a bug that sometimes when i turn it on, the sound doesn't come out. So i need to turn it off and on again to work properly... and sometimes the radio stops suddenly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    I'm not able to begin the radio, Everytime I'm asked to reset my phone and test using the app. even after a reboot I'm facing the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    FM radio was working as well as my moto G, since pie modernize the reception is very poor and I can no longer change radio stations from Bluetooth speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Can't use the radio unless Microphone rights are granted. I don't WANT or need to use Voice commands with this! Give us the CHOICE. One star until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Fm radio is not working in motorola one power. kindly fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Radio keeps freezing and won't switch to another channel or turn off. I always have to 'force stop' it. Really frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Radio in my phone. yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Everytime it is not begin in first shot. I have close it & again begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i like it's plays. my. kind. of. music. i. think. it's. good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    please for the old ver of tasmanic radio FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    LOVE THIS APP THANKS 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I thank you for everything you guys do I really love the station got some amazing items in there and I thank you your mate Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Buffering is a small annoying but I can listen to radio Ibiza from UK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    The only issue is that the radio fm application does not capture all radio stations in the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    nice to listen to the fm radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Enjoying the application really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    it's an ausome application that I really love, it provides plenty of stations for my taste and I believe that anyone would like it to if they got it the only thing that bites is that it requires internet to run so when I'm in a dead location for reception. It can have some improvments, but any application could. this application is not a hoxe and is actually a really amazing app.😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    تطبيق رائع .. اتمنى يكون هناك نسخة مدفوعة مقابل التخلص من الاعلانات

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Very amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Misleading advertising. Application does not work offline as an am fm radio. Bunch of liars. One star because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Exceptional application all working radio stations.... It's just too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    It love this application as it connects me not only to home, but to other locations where I left pieces of my heart around the world. It has a Favourites function which is really useful. I use the application to support me learn or remember other languages, and to easily follow more diverse melody and sports. Thank you for building and sharing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    I like this application because it didn't require a lot of private information. I also like the fact I obtain my local stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    جزاک الله خیران.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    very amazing . 1000s of stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    excellent at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Allow us for adfree version! It's unusable otherwise.. UPD: after 2 years the still no adfree version. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    it doesn't have/play a lot of of the local stations i usually listen too. other then that I'm very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Love it, it got my favorite station on there.100.3 the beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I like the fact that I don't have to use an earpiece for an antenna and that I can play a android game and listen to my melody at the same time. Plus there's so a lot of stations to choose from. I love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    this an awesome online radio. Download it and have fun your day. join me in the globe of awesome Latino salsa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Always stops automatically when I don't touch my Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Internet connection is required. Not an FM radio app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    i can listen to all my stations for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    This application is missing something and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Overall not to poor but it's got to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    This application is very valuable when traveling as FM radios are quickly disappearing from overnight accomodations. The one MAJOR issue for me is that since this application directly controls the audio output via user selection, there is no method to redirect the audio to ChromeCast which I use any time an HDMI input is available on a TV. All of the other apps that have audio output have no issue casting to the (normally) better speakers in TVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    It plays music! For but with local ads and you can sometimes pick the genre of melody but not the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    [email protected]#$%! had a no antenna option like some FM apps. yes it greatly reduces sensitivity but would be nice to have in an emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    FM radio is not working in moto G5 s plus. Fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    I have never been able to tune any stations using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    i hate this application i can't take it off my phone 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    signals not caching properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    not connecting to channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    thanks moto for modernize 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Radio [App]  2019-7-28 21:8

    Fails to retain settings for sleep timer default and recording. I wish to be able to revoke permission to record entirely, but it won't work at all if you do that, and, being completely unnecessary for advertised function, an outrageous overreach on the part of Motorola. If I can't revoke access to the microphone (essential only if I wish to record), the product is just broken. A serious bug that makes the product unusable. As to people who don't know the difference between frequency modulation transmission of radio and "streaming", I've got my own pet peeve - almost all of the apps advertised to provide a "radio tuner" don't keep radio at all, much less operate as a tuner, but rely on retransmission of signals via internet. "Radio" refers to radio frequency transmission of signals over the air. "FM radio" refers to a particular modulation technique by which the signal is imposed upon a carrier wave. False advertising and wire fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I love this station. Classic country melody is the best and the Radio FM platform outshines the other apps I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I love the melody dozens on all levels. The only draw back is listening from ear to speaker setting they obtain hidden sometimes. I have to restart my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    THE RADIO APP HAS ALOT OF VARITY OF MUSIC . ALL TYPES OF MUSIC . ITS FREE TO LISTEN TOO AND LISTENING TO MUSIC MAKES ME FEEL GOOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I think this application is cool because you can turn your phone off and play other android games while listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Is amazing app. I like because you can movie a video from your phone and u can still Lessig 🎶 melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    On the surface it looks amazing have not been able to internet connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio FM ! [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I have fun the application it's friendly user and I just have fun it thanks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386