Read fnp mastery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fnp mastery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    So far so amazing I'll be able to give a glowing review after I sit for my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I improve every day. Amazing for ANCC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on fnp mastery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Would love if there were updates that changed up the questions. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing Application for the AANP and ANCC board exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a amazing application to use anywhere and everywhere. I heard the questions gets you prepared for the AANP exam and that's what I'm sticking to, along with other resources. I just [email protected]#$%! had more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very helpful to reinforce learning. Amazing explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Passed my exam 1st time. After getting a broad knowledge base using Hollier and Fitzgerald, I used this application for practice questions. Loved it. Saw alot of info on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Strongly recommend! I have passsed AANP but continue to study & perpare for NP practice using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I for full access and have not been able to have full access. Have emailed with no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I would,like to have discount code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying for my FNP. I just review questions whenever I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to read, understand, and it gives you the feedback after the review questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing so far. I like the mnemonics and terminology sections. The questions I have encountered so far have been relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Excellent, user-friendly, content accurate, and provides rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love the application and it is very thorough. My only critique is that there are still some JNC7 questions listed, and both FNP exams are using JNC8. It can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    State up front that it's trialware. 50 bucks seems kinda greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing for reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Preparing for exit exam & AANP...Best app. Use it everywhere I go....Good luck everyone🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this app. It has more information than I expected. Well worth the investment! Want I knew about it earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application and convenient, but I've had a few repeat questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review that is excellent for 5 to 10 min review sessions. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app!!!. I like that you can refresh your progress but would love to see more questions added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a true confidence booster to see how a lot of you obtain right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love [email protected]#$%! would give you a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I wished there were more tests. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing questions and rationales!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Awesome, fast tutorial while you're on the go. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Best application on the go for FNP certification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's very thorough! I love the explanations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app! Has helped me quite a lot with test-taking in my didactic classes, and I will definitely use it to prep for the AANP exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very simple to use. Amazing to reinforce learning. Amazing rationales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying to be a FNP and this is a amazing method to try what I have learned and what I need to work on more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application when on the go...love the questions by system and even documents progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This book has encouraged and empowered me at a time when I quit corporate america and stepped out on faith to build my own business and expand my brand. It has given me true globe examples of other "Masters" and their craft and told their stories of how they did essentially the same thing I am doing. I am still in the process of reading this book, but love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I wasted my on this on a recommendation from another person. The book is well written and sometimes has interesting biographical facts on the topic persons but over all is the usual self-help drivel. It is filled with countless (I didn't bother to count them) stories about topics like Edison, Faraday, and Da Vinci but none of these stories lead to a system I can apply to my is a pattern followed by the self-help writers to fill their tomes with anecdotal story after story that lead nowhere and this book follows that pattern. I kept reading, hoping to search some nuggets but ... nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This is an extremely strong work on how to achieve mastery in one's life. Mastery can be thought of as the special method each of us can fully actualize our potential for greatness and have fun a fulfilling hieving Mastery in life is a lot of work but it is the method to a flourishing life (a life of self-fulfillment). Spinoza's quote "All things perfect are as difficult as they are rare" came to mind several times as I read the book. The author provides ideas and tactics that can improve the process for those willing to expend the effort. I plan to re-read and work with the ideas and tactics covered in this book and apply them to my private context. I also plan to copies of the book for my wife and 2 teenage sons so they can benefit from this material as e work begins by discussing how to explore one's purpose in life. This is special to each individual and needs to be well thought through. The author gives 5 tactics for finding your life's task and illustrates these tactics with historical and contemporary figures. Two of the tactics he discusses that really gave me a lot to think about are:1. ) Occupy the excellent niche - the Darwinian strategy. In this tactic you need to search the career niche that best fits your interests and talents and then evolve that niche over time. I found the eaxample of V.S. Ramachandran very interesting2.) Allow go of the past - the adaptation strategy. The following quote from this section that really resonated with me:"You must adapt your Life's Task to these circumstances. You do not keep on to past ways of doing things, because it will ensure you will fall behind and suffer for it. You are flexible and looking to adapt."The author then covers the Apprentice Phase which he breaks into 3 steps:1.) Deep Observation - the Passive Mode2.) Skills Acquisition - the Practice Mode3.) Experimentation - The Active ModeThere are detailed tactics for completing the ideal appenticeship. These are illustrated by examples. 2 of my favorites in this section were "move toward resistance and pain" as illustrated by the example of Bill Bradley and "apprentice yourself in failure" as illustrated by Henry Ford. All 8 tactics are worth thinking about in e next section covers learning through a Mentor and is one of the best parts of the book. The example of Michael Faraday is used as a amazing illustration. There are tactics discussed for finding the appropriate mentor(s), knowing when to break away from the mentor and what to do if you cannot search a mentor (the example here is Thomas Edison and there is an interesting tie-back to Faraday). Having a mentor is the most effective method to gain deep knowledge of a field in the least amount of time - it greatly accelerates that path to e next section with social intelligence and seeing people as they are. Benjamin Franklin is used as an example. There are 7 deadly realities covered in this section (envy, conformism, rigidity, self-obsessiveness, laziness, flightiness and passive aggression) as well as tactics for acquiring social e fifth section is on awakening the dimensional mind. This is where you see more and more aspects of reality and develop ways to become more creative (and not obtain stuck in the past). There are several tactics on creativity discussed in detail. I found the discussion on ways to alter one's perspective especially illuminating. These contain avoiding:* Looking at the "what" instead of the "how"* Rushing to generalities and ignoring details* Confirming paradigms and ignoring anomalies - (key quote: "...anomalies themselves include the richest information. They often reveal to us the flaws in our paradigms and begin up fresh ways of looking at the world")* fixating on what is present, ignoring what is absent (Sherlock Holmes example)The section continues with tactics and examples for this "creative-active" phase. My favorite was a section on Mechanical Intelligence with the Wright Brothers as an e Final Section is on Mastery as the fusing of the Intuitive with the Rational. The tactics in this section are very strong and I will be returning to them again and again. Here are the 7 strategies:1.) Connect to your environment2.) Play to your strengths (this is very necessary - see further thoughts on this below)3.) Transform yourself through practice4.) Internalize the info - the life force (Leonardo Da Vinci example)5.) Widen your vision6.) Submit to the other - the Inside Out perspective7.) Synthesize all forms of knowledgeThis is a very strong book filled with a lot of amazing ideas and strategies. There are ideas I plan to continue to "chew" on and think more deeply about while I work to integrate these ideas and tactics into my private context.A lot of the book stresses the importance of self-discipline, persevering through difficult challenges, the importance of an adaptive and active mind, independent thinking and integrating all of one's knowledge. Here are a few recommendations I would create to augment the material covered in this book:1.) For Self-Displine and Willpower (and perseverance): Willpower by Tierney and Baumeister The Power of Habit by Duhigg Grit (see TED Talk by Angela Duckworth and the GRIT assessment as well - Grit Assessment can be found at: available at [...])2.) For an adaptive/active mindset (and recovering from failure) Mindset by Carol Dweck Apapt by Tim Harford3.) For a amazing fictional example of a lot of of the ideas covered in the book, I would recommend Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead (Roark as a positive example; Keating as a negative example of what the author calls "the false self")4.) Other True globe examples Richard Feynman (see his books "Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman" and "The Pleasure of Finding Things Out"5.) Finding your strengths Strengthsfinder 2.0 by Tom Rath VIA Survey of Hero Strengths (available at [...])

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    The notice was amazing with a lot of historical references. I felt however he kept using the same reference over and over again. So for me, I was a small allow down after reading his other 3 books. Still amazing for anyone to read and recommend it for younger people trying to search their method in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

     It got me less focused on achieving results quickly, and to focus on letting go of time, and spending time doing what’s important to gain an understanding and comprehension of the craft.And not only did the book lay the foundation of why mastery is important, but Robert Greene also does a attractive job of weaving through the challenges people on the quest experience - as well as providing a thorough, and proven roadmap of each of the phases someone on this quest must ’s a life changing book and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    As a coach, I'm working with people to increase their professional performance. I have a scientific background in this subject and have gotten amazing results for my clients. But what's clear is that the largest stumbling blocks to achieving the goals you wish in your career are: 1) an impatience that causes you to doubt your ability to achieve your goals, and 2) a lack of feedback on tactic selection and execution that leaves you operating in a vacuum and results in tactic hopping or quitting too bert Greene's book addresses these problems not just with solutions, but with case studies that let you to see how these principles work in reality. Henry Ford failed the first time he tried to manufacture a car? Buckminster Fuller was about to commit suicide because he felt like such a failure? Charles Darwin's father thought his son had no future or skills?This is what true success looks like and I think for many, it will support them place their focus where it must be: on doing the work and finding a mentor or coach who can give you the important feedback for mastery. The things we often covet, such as fame or more money, won't obtain you to mastery directly, and even if you're successful at obtaining them without learning your trade, they won't mean very much (I have worked with plenty who prove that!). Mastery is the goal and this is a amazing book for getting there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This is an perfect book with a treasure trove of useful guidance, but the latest half of the book dragged a bit causing me to dock one star from the review. Nevertheless, the beginning of the book alone is worth the of e starts out by tackling a simple, yet often overlooked concept: we each have a "life task" yet a lot of of us deviate from this task because of pressure from family members, concerns about money, etc. We thus jump into a rat race in which we fail to create progress, ultimately finding ourselves in a job we merely tolerate and having given up on our dreams. If you are not excited to obtain up each morning and go to your job, then this book is for e aptly points out that we will spend the lion's share of our waking lives at our job. That being the case, we shouldn't resign ourselves to the notion that our jobs are merely a hassle we endure to obtain to the weekends. Rather, we should engage in some soul-searching to search our life's task: something we are naturally inclined to do, even if we weren't being to do it. We are all unique, so no one can tell you your life's task. In fact, you might not even know what your life's task is, and Greene suggests re-examining activities from your childhood to search something that you never grew tired of doing.Once you've identified what your life's task is, it's time to go after it. If you say, "Hey, I'm already in a career and have invested all this time" Greene's is that you will never be truly successful and satisfied by doing something that isn't your life's task. To obtain ahead in any field requires heavy commitments of time and energy, and you seem won't have the motivation for this in the long haul if the path you've chosen isn't your life task. But once you've mustered the courage to go after this life task, Greene suggests you pick an zone that roughly corresponds to this interest. This job should be viewed more as a learning experience, and as you come to know the field better you'll identify side-paths that appeal more closely to your particular ter identifying your life task and jumping into a similar field, the next step is to search a mentor. A amazing chunk of the book is dedicated toward finding the right mentor, and the info Greene provides is invaluable. Greene avoids spewing vague platitudes and gives the reader concrete direction about how to get a mentor, why a mentor is important, and how to interact with the e second half of the book is where I found myself losing interest. Greene is popular for his mini-biographies of historical figures, and in his previous books he does an perfect job weaving these stories seamlessly into his life lessons. This time, however, I felt like I was reading a laundry-list of stories one after the other as I delved into the latter half of the book. I would read several pages about this person and then several pages about that person, and I wasn't quite sure what the key takeaway was. In the previous books each chapter had a clear, succinct point, but as I wound my method toward the end of Mastery I found myself struggling to remain engaged with the material. Perhaps the best method to summarize it is this: if someone were to ask me what I took away from the first half of the book, I could begin into a long, informed discussion of the salient points; but if someone were to ask me what I took away from the second half of the book, I would have to fire up my Kindle and go back to dig up something that wasn't useful enough for me to bother committing it to memory.Other reviewers have mentioned that Greene forgoes his usual style of quotes in the margins, etc. and this is correct, but I found that to be less of an issue. Who cares what format he chooses for delivering info if the material is useful and engaging?If you are not excited to obtain up and go to work tomorrow, if your job is just "so-so," if you're lacking a clear sense of purpose in your life, this book and take its tip seriously-- it might support you create better use of the time you have to live. If you obtain bored with the second half of the book, just place it down and rest simple knowing that you've identified your life task and are going after it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    If you have this inescapable drive of creating change, unable to tune down your inner voice, pursuing visions of making things better long-term (and thus of course going versus conventions) you need this book. You will hear your own thoughts, read about your frustrations and challenges, those seldom or hardly discussed. And you'll be given perspectives and guidance. Learning to choose which wars not to fight, and which you should fight, and how - for your greater goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I can boil this down for you: consider your interests and bents; choose your career path accordingly; study hard, work hard and you can become very amazing at what you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastery []  2020-1-16 19:42

    The concept that people are born genius is completely shattered with this book. If you think you have to be born that way, you need to read this book! However, it doesn't just test to create this point but ultimately wants to encourage that even you (yes you) have that ability to become a master at whatever you were born to do, (rather than born with the ability) and even become someone who people call genius. It's your ability to focus which is becoming a lost art in these modern times with so much entertainment that is out there. How crucial it is for mankind to continue to develop the skill to even just focus is just the hint of the iceberg that Greene dissects to create his point. From Einstein to Benjamin Franklin and even learning about the history of Charles Darwin and his process of mastering his theory of evolution was surprisingly very inspiring and interesting to read (and I'm not really into all that items -- or so I thought I wasn't! This book takes us to the very beginning of mankind to today in a remarkable method that had me not wanting to place it down. Was I finding my real ability to focus on something I was finding fascinating where others may not have? That is the very point. Is it real that almost anyone has the ability to master their craft? Well that all depends. It depends on the person's wish or discovery of a curiosity that is ultimately found. It could take a lifetime or it could take a couple of decades. The point is, are you searching for the very bonus you were born to do? And when or if you search it, are you mastering it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    I cant obtain into the app. It shows that its updating content and wont move past that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    this is a amazing app. But it could be better: I would like to be able to see my progress more clearly. When I create a custom quiz, it would be amazing to have an option to not give me questions then I already answered previously. you can see more on the computer than you can on the app. there's a lot of room for improvement with this app. with that being said, the application works very well- it's not slow & it doesn't freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    So, I downloaded this application and most of it is locked unless you for the app. .Boo! I knew there were in application purchases, but no one said that the ver is mostly useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing app! Very helpful. Love having the rationale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    This so will support prepare you for boards. I can't say whether it's close to board style questions however, that's what everyone is saying that had taken boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Love love all the practice questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    it is simple to understand and navigate through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Lot of info in the rationale that can support you to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Best review book ever with amazing rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Perfect rationales with exam questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Not do poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    This application is very helpful. I can study on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing questions and rational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Must have study application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    This application and the accompanying review book are amazing learning resources to support prepare for taking the Nurse Practitioner board exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    I just barely started using this a couple days ago. So far, I really have fun it. I purchased the book, which gave me access to the full app. I am currently going through the online Fitzgerald review, Leik review book, and this app. It is a nice combination. I use the application to break my studying up. It is simple to obtain complacent while reading a textbook or watching an online video. The application helps snap my brain out of this. I like the rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    it's beautiful amazing but would be even better if there was an online version. I dislike having to take the quizzes and review on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing and simple to access for on the go studying. amazing to accompany the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing resource to review at anytime. Exam hints are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing review! Love the fact that rationales are provided with each question!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    There aren't a lot of questions...just a few here and they are on very limited topics, the rest are locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Questions are simple to understand and directly similar to material in my FNP program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing for when you are on the go yet still need to study. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing rationales and numerous questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing review app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Helped me pass the AANP FNP Certification exam, on first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Keeps me engaged and encouraged. Very positive experience. I take boards tomorrow. My boards went well, I passed. 11/4/19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    questions well worded and immediate rationals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Perfect review book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Studying for boards truly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    exellent resource to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing review. Waiting to sit for board. Hope this will help. Will post you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Application suck. Cant even log in, their webpage keepa reloading. Also no method to input an accesss code once you make am account, they just hold directing you to again. Stay away from this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    using in combination with the review book and my basic care textbook to prep for clinicals and the boards. application is simple to use and the questions with rationales are helpful for reinforcing information. I have used HLT apps before and they have always been helpful to me in prep for boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing format with rationale. Like that you can rate each question on how well you know the info provided. Then can later review just the things that you are weak in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing information, not too much. Simple to use and gives you just enough ❤ this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing application with convenient method to practice questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Keeps opening with no info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    love the explanations. more practice questions would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    amazing experience, love the rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    quite handy and explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:17

    Amazing and convient application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    laverafqjn reviews celestinewlqj reviews 10icdgab reviews bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386