Read foco mlb new york yankees sock monkey hat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all foco mlb new york yankees sock monkey hat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Snowflake Santa Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Amazing bonus for a friend. Created out of amazing materials- not luxuriously plush, but soft and not scratchy. Not a Yankees fan myself, but it created my buddy who is a satisfied Santa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    came slightly dented but I think that had to do with the cruddy method it was shipped. My dad likes it though so YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    could not wait to obtain it place it in my yankee room

    0  


    Add your opinion on foco mlb new york yankees sock monkey hat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    my son loved this.. looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    I had to return the first one as it was dented. The metal isn't as powerful as the original one we had. The second one came in fine and my son loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    Amazing deal quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    Just what I ordered for my grandson's room. He loved it. He was satisfied to have anything with the Yankees logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    My grandson's birthday gift, and he loved it. Amazing quality product, just as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    Amazing to throw up in when they don't create the playoffs again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    Quick shipping! Product as pictured and described. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Wastebasket []  2020-6-3 19:9

    This garbage can looks excellent in our Yankee room! No dents and was packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    No recomiendo para nada este vendedor por la demora en la entrega y porque no llego la calidad que se ve en las imágenes y tampoco llegaron los colores que pedí quede completamente decepcionado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    Using hats all my life and I never see a hat with the size they sent me .. and looks various from the picture very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    Came in handy with the yankee’s tee overThe festive season in Cape ill use it often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    it s not that same hat I got a various one with the blue letters that I couldn’t change it because he said it was a bonus so I had to give it like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    So I have a '47 hat - Detroit. I like the hat, but it is dirty so I thought I'd obtain a '47 brand NY hat. See you can see by the pictures, these hats are nothing alike. The NY hat is floppy and to me it looks feminine - I think this is due to the NY being little in comparison to the D. The Detroit hat stands on it's own (not floppy) and holds it's form.I am giving this 3* not because it is a poor hat, but because 1. It is floppy and the picture Amazon uses shows it holding form. 2. It is nothing like the other '47 hat I have and there was no method for me to know this beforehand.I understand if they wish to create various styles, but if that's the case there should be some distinguishing branding (hat style A or B). I will give this to my wife and order another Detroit hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    I own several '47 Clean Up caps and this is definitely not one of them. The picture looks correct, but what I received (after months of waiting) was a cap created of not good quality material, a velcro strap back, and no tags on it whatsoever. After attempting to contact the seller several times with no response, I felt compelled to warn everyone about this product and seller. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    I have a huge head and this hat wasnot for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    '47 MLB New York Yankees Brand Navy Basic Logo Clean Up Home Adjustable Hat []  2021-4-8 23:40

    very suitable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    I got this as a show for my Yankee-loving mate and he loves it! Who can go wrong with some angry libs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    There is a seem on hat that rubs forehead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    So much fun for a Yankee fan who happens to love grammar and laughing out loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I was very impressed with this product I’ve worn it since I received it. I would highly recommend it to anybody looking for a Yankee visor hat.#Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    As a Yankee fan this is definitely the quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    Excellent bonus for the Fresh York Yankee fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I ordered this to wear at my niece’s Pee Wee League softball android games - she was a lil Yankee this year. Amazing viser - amazing price. I even wear it to work out (keeping my hair out of my face) so it’s taken a beating and still looks brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Would have liked a longer "bill"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I like that it is adjustable in the back. That's it. Not good look, worse quality. Don't waste your time buying and having to send this back. If you wish a Yankee visor, I'd test to search something with a logo, or just "Yankees" on the front. Maybe you can search one with the interlocking NY (much, much smaller). Don't buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Love my Yankees visor! Everyone asked where I bought it cause they wish one and I tell them. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    Cute show for fanatics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees Mad Libs (MLB) []  2020-1-23 1:15

    Amazing for the NY Yankee baseball fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I love my Yankee visor it fits great!! Created with quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Sometimes I prefer a visor so I can place my hair up and this is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Adjustable Velcro Visor []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Amazing deal koi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees 2011 Colorblock Santa Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    AS NY Yankee fans amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees 2011 Colorblock Santa Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I got this for my boyfriend, to replace his Yankees cap on Christmas Eve. He loved it, and so did I! I'm getting one for myself next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees 2011 Colorblock Santa Hat []  2021-3-6 21:9

    I bought this Santa hat for my husband and he just loves it! We usually wear our traditional Santa hats (red and white) when we deliver bonuses on Christmas day, but this time he was complimented everywhere we went! The size and position of the Yankees symbol (and the Christmas holly) on this hat is various from any other Yankees Santa hat that I've checked out. It fits great, looks great, and the price is cool too. Who can ask for anything more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    One of the mats arrived dirty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    I bought this bag as a Christmas bonus for my husband. He was looking for a sports squad bag, but nothing too loud or colorful. He loved this one because it's mainly black with the logos on it. The item is very durable and spacious. The vents in the shoe zone are also a amazing touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Definitely needs holes for the two bottom screws because it will rattle every time you close the trunk of your car. I ended up using automotive double sided tape from 3M to attach the cover to the two bottom screws on the plate. The "NEW YORK" logo on top was detached when I received the item, but was simple to stick back on. The frame itself is of decent quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Satisfied with my purchase as it fits handsomely over my NY Plate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Love it! Go Yankees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Gotta love the Yankees! Durable/tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    A small huge for my 2014 Altima but they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    It looks great. Amazing quality. Only thing is the squad names arent attached on the plate itself. It is 2 plastic plates glued to the metal frame. So word of advice. Is to place super glue on edges of squad names. And that should keep longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Looks amazing with my matte black truck, only down fall, some of the white letters where dirty and scuffed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Amazing bonus for that NY Yankee fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Wow! I was not expecting this size and quality for such a amazing price. Pleasantly surprised. Thank you for such a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    I bought these as a bonus for my husband. They are amazing quality and he loved them :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Love my Yankees and love my mats!! So much better than those old shop mats -- when they're dirty just hose them off!! Thank you for these mats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Purchased for my husband for Christmas. Fit the steering wheel on our suv perfect. It’s very comfortable and keeps your hands from the chilly steering wheel here in the north.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Amazing Firm grip and amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Wao excelente, me quedé sin palabras, buena calidad, barato y muy contento con el artículo, gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Bought this for my dad and he absolutely loved it. It looks amazing on his car, and the material is a lot heavier and more durable feeling than I initially expected. Will modernize later as to how it ages/stands up to the elements, but so far I am incredibly happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Loses color. Had to glue yankees back on with gorilla glue. Thank god for gorilla glue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Really nice! Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Brought these for our vehicles, the ones for my SUV fit wonderfully, I shall await to see if they fit the F150. Amazing material and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Purchased them for my husband. These vehicle mats are amazing quality for a amazing price. They are very thick and durable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Excellent back seat winter mats for a Jeep Renegade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    I knew my husband wanted a Yankee license plate cover and was looking for one for a while. As soon as I looked on Amazon, I saw the a lot of they had. He has a black vehicle and this one was black and was also listed as a top seller and it was metal and not plastic. I bought it for him for his birthday but gave it to him early as he cleaned his vehicle yesterday. He place it on and it looks very nice on his fresh vehicle and I am satisfied that I bought it for him. This cover is created very well unlike the one I bought for myself which I should have returned, but it is on the vehicle and probably will fall off as soon as I drive it. The Yankee cover is created very well whereas the one I purchased was not, I gave my review on that and I hope Amazon will present my review. I like to place an honest review which most are very positive but that one was not positive because there was no method it could be, it was hard to tell how cheaply it was created until my husband took off the wrapping but I should have returned it anywhere and still might.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Love the color and create of these license plate frames. Bought as a gift. Amazing size and shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    So hot in Vegas and this is not only cool to look at, it keeps my hands from burning in the hot car. Love it ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Amazing Christmas bonus for a Fresh Yorker who loves to represent their hometown. The product is durable with a amazing grip. No complaints here. We'll see how long it last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    My team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Super disappointed the stitching and logo add ons are not as pictured. The LA on the front and Dodgers on the top are both silver/white and they should be BLUE. Makes it seem very UN-Dodger like. It also doesn’t have the MLB logo as pictured. I purchased this as a Christmas bonus and do not have time to search another one. I’m giving 3 stars for the super fast shipment and the huge size of the bag but that’s it. I would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Its a amazing travel bag just not sure how long it will latest seeing that its a small thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Amazing sport bag with lots of room. Well created and powerful materials used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    🗽⚾️🍎Theses are just Great. Looks even better in the back seats. 🗽⚾️🍎”Go Fresh York Yankees”🗽⚾️🍎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 12309 MLB - New York Yankees Utility Mat - 2 Piece []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Mas de lo que esperaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Black (Metal) Chrome License Plate Frame []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Was a bonus for my husband but was very disappointed that it had a major imperfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    Very comfortable in my hands while driving. Plus I love the Yankees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    My father in law loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS 26659 MLB - New York Yankees Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:5

    For my own vehicle. It’s soft and heat resisted, which is amazing since I’m here in AZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Purchased this bag to take with me to work. Was looking at Adidas and Nike bags, but for fifty dollars I felt like I would be getting ripped off. This bag is in the upper medium range I'd say. Has plenty of zone in the main compartment, the shoe compartment is waterproof and has vents which is great. It also has a compartment on the end which is useful and then the little pocket on the side is amazing for keys, wallet and other little things. Has a fully adjustable strap. Build quality is great, especially for $25. And the added gift is that it is a Cardinals duffle bag. Go Cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Just the right size, amazing looking bag. Although...Very weak stitching on the seams. Seams started failing after only several months. Now it's to the point where most all the seams have failed, and I have more massive safety pins holding the bag together than there is thread. Too bad, it's a amazing looking bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Purchased to add to a bonus because the price was so affordable. Quality of the bag exceeded my expectations. A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Duffel, 20" x 11.5" x 13" []  2021-1-31 21:9

    Wow! I expected the bag to be good, but not this good! EXCELLENT quality. Love the black bag with white logos. +++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Yankees MLB Baseball Beverage Beer Sleeve Insulator Cooler (Bottle Jersey 12oz) []  2020-6-9 19:2

    This was 1 of the bonuses for co worker he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Brands MLB New York Yankees Elite Chair, Team Color, One Size []  2020-6-23 19:58

    There was a rip in the chair it is garbage 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Brands MLB New York Yankees Elite Chair, Team Color, One Size []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Very comfortable and sturdy have been used by several family members already. Purchased for my father 200+ Lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLBPA Dog Jersey - Aaron Judge #99 Pet Jersey - MLB New York Yankees Mesh Jersey, X-Small []  2020-9-19 20:6

    Fit great. Shipped fast. Amazing quality. My husband is a Yankees fan so I guess our fur baby will be also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS ProMark MLB New York Yankees Auto Sun ShadeAuto Sun Shade 59x27, Team Colors, One Size []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Exactly what I was looking for. It fits my Ford F-150 perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS ProMark MLB New York Yankees Auto Sun ShadeAuto Sun Shade 59x27, Team Colors, One Size []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Purchased this to block out the hot North Carolina Sun while driving. They work great. I would buy again when I obtain a second car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS ProMark MLB New York Yankees Auto Sun ShadeAuto Sun Shade 59x27, Team Colors, One Size []  2021-1-31 20:57

    I'm showing my Yankee pride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fremont Die MLB New York Yankees Rally Seat Cover, Blue, One Size []  2021-1-31 21:4

    The one in my husband’s vehicle has split at the seam between the seat and back. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Black Vinyl Massage Grip Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:6

    Ok so my Brand newYankee Steering wheel cover was delivered on time today and I was happy with it except it had some loose thread that wasn't quite finished so carefully I chop some of the thread off and for a 2000 Crysler Sebring Convertible it fit perfectly and also it matches my interior color. At 1st I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this item, but because of the reviews I read lots of researchon this wheel cover I decided to obtain it because I'm a YANKEE FAN. JUST SAYING ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Black Vinyl Massage Grip Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:6

    fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Clean Up Adjustable Visor, Navy, One Size []  2021-3-19 21:10

    My wife and I wore our caps and visors to every android game our grandson played and he liked our help and attendance at his games. Several of the parents and proud grandparents of the other players asked where we got our hats and by season end we all wore them to the games. Huge fun for us, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLBPA Dog Jersey - Aaron Judge #99 Pet Jersey - MLB New York Yankees Mesh Jersey, X-Small []  2021-3-6 21:0

    Fit perfectly on our Sheltie pup. Only want we could search a Jeter jersey. (His name is Jeter)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLBPA Dog Jersey - Aaron Judge #99 Pet Jersey - MLB New York Yankees Mesh Jersey, X-Small []  2021-3-6 21:0

    Super cute, amazing quality. Runs huge for an additional small. Had to roll up the sleeves for my pup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft MLB New York Yankees Fiber Beach Towel, 9 lb/30 x 60 []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Brands MLB New York Yankees Elite Chair, Team Color, One Size []  2020-6-23 19:58

    Nice and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLBPA Dog Jersey - Aaron Judge #99 Pet Jersey - MLB New York Yankees Mesh Jersey, X-Small []  2020-9-19 20:6

    Awesome!! My dog looks so cute. We'll definitely be purchasing another soon. Totally worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FANMATS ProMark MLB New York Yankees Auto Sun ShadeAuto Sun Shade 59x27, Team Colors, One Size []  2021-1-31 20:57

    I live in Phoenix AZ. This lasted all of 2 months. Sadly has to toss it out already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fremont Die MLB New York Yankees Rally Seat Cover, Blue, One Size []  2021-1-31 21:4

    They look nice but it ripped within 2 days. Trying to return it so I can obtain another one but doesn’t let you to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fremont Die MLB New York Yankees Rally Seat Cover, Blue, One Size []  2021-1-31 21:4

    Did not fit my seat. Had to return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Yankees Black Vinyl Massage Grip Steering Wheel Cover []  2021-1-31 21:6

    I was super excited to place the Yankee's steering wheel cover on , but it slides and constantly moves when I am turning the wheel. The little bumps that are for grip fall off. I have lost a lot of grip already and I've only had it a couple months. Looks like I will be buying another steering wheel cover soon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386