folder & file Reviews & Opinions


Submit folder & file review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    Buggy! Apps. The developer, by definition, states his product includes bugs (errors), then calls me mental for questioning his sanity? OK, will add stars, is no worse than some of the childish and ridiculous others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    tells you to select the root dir to scan but you can't just junk what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    UI is not intuitive. no option to choose files to delete, or confirm delete. not a pro app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on folder & file or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch folder & file video reviews and related movies:

    See How To • Pocket Letter File Folder FlipBook on youtube.

     related image

    See Folder in Hindi ( Create Folder, Open, Rename, Save File in Folder ) - 1, Folder kaise banaye on youtube.

     related image

    See Craft Organiser - File Folder Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY CARDBOARD FILE FOLDER TUTORIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Document Organizer | Back to School Supplies | Cardboard Crafts | Little Crafties on youtube.

     related image

    See My Handmade 4in1 File Folder on youtube.

     related image

    See Snail Mail File Folder Flipbook Tutorial OR File Folder Mini Album Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Explaining computer files, folders, and directories | lynda.com tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    So far works well... But i have one question are there probability that the application will delete necessary system files? Please respond this... Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    amazing apps love it helps to clean the junk folders THANK YOU BUGGY APPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    wow!!!! the application i was looking for.. really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    Oh cool! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    Its satisfactory.. you can test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    useful application in regular use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empty Files & Folders Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-12 21:32

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing app! Works as advertised, very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    It's better and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    This application is amazing for me and I will advise for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    I think it's the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Does what it says. 'Nuff said. Ads are annoying, but what else is new?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Modernize link sorted but did have to reinstall. Will try further but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Thnk u for ur modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    गुड

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing application , Would like yo buy the pro version, but it's too much of a mission. Why can't I just pay the Google Play Store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Oh great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Nive nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    how do i restore data once i uninstalled the old ver now??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing app. Hide items and hide the application too from menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    It's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Hide Photo and Videos review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Folder & File Locker: Photo vault, video locker review [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    please do something about storage location.....my device storage became full after adding videos....so it would be amazing if the folder zone could be changed to additional sdcard...by the method its a amazing app...and i will rate it 5star when you solve this issue of mine...🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Some times application opens suddenly without security code while unlocking phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Perfect apas I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    I really like this application thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    वौव बहौत ही अछा है Love you❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    i like this app....awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Jorrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    This was unbelievable.. I just love the method it works and I am so glad to have it. Thnx to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    The application is cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    its okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    So far so good!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    This application is very useful,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Updated to 4 star for dev being very responsive and issuing a prompt refund. Some of what I wish seems to be an Android device limitation. ---- Probably ok for what it is but no use for me. Cant lock or hide device folders. Paid but still cant do that folders and files in there will present up in file manager. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Accidently turned on fake gallery under a 4 digit PIN my true gallery is a 6 digit PIN containing all the first 4 numbers of my fake gallery, now I am locked out of my true gallery hint for devs don't auto unblock after a certain number of digits when there is a confirmation checkmark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Simple to use. Locks away pictures videos and files. Sorting is case sensitive. Bit of a pain here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    I will just rename the files and copy it to the internal memory which is worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    This lock is very nice really I like this lock ,once u use u will like it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    The pic shrinks after removing fingers. It should stay to the enlarged size. Otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    So far so good. I haven't lost any of my videos or pictures from my Gallery Locker yet.😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Sometimes after locking a picture, the picture becomes visible in the original file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folder & File Locker, Hide Picture,Video Vault Pro review [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    w i can hold my personal images without any intruders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Anyone knows if the developers of the application are still active? I have sent several emails to obtain help on an problem I'm having and have had no luck reaching them. For some reason I can't begin up files stored on my external sdcard. I have granted full access to it and still won't work. I downloaded another file manager application just to try my SD card and i'm able to access and begin up files without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    File Ecpert is the best fole manager on Android device platform. It has lots of features, it's stable and every modernize brings something fresh that could be really useful. I tried lots of file manager apps but I returned to File expert, it's simply better. My only comment is about working with other clouds, like Google Drive or Dropbox, copying or moving files to clouds could be easier, now is a small complicated. Solve that and you'll obtain 6 of 5 stars!! Dear developers, why every modernize is bigger and bigger? Test to create the application smaller then it'll 5+!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Application crashes every time I test to use the "open with" option. I cleared the begin with defaults now application is useless, it crashes every time I test to begin a file. It was working fine until my LG G6 phone upgraded to Android device 8.0. I bought the Pro Key a couple of years ago. I've uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. I'm uninstalling and going with a various file manager until you obtain this one working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    A file browser with built in shilling for the companies other products. No I don't wish to use a service in an app. The "design" of android device is one application per "service". Less functional then XTree for dos. Could not make folders for some reason. Randomly changes between two various interfaces. Does not work with android device 8. Devices connected through usb otg randomly disappear. Cannot mount "root" (/ in true *nix) for some reason. No idea why ghost sd card appears in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    OK, used to be amazing I have used this application for a while, and it was great, but since the company name changed, things are different, it has now become inferior to the program I paid for, and now it wants me to pay more and more often for something I already paid for that was working great. But it isn't working amazing anymore, the interface changed, and sometimes change is good, but what about the networking? The FTP doesn't seem to work anymore. I used to connect Droid devices with ftp, but it doesn't work anymore. Fix the FTP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I love this App, however, I cannot begin the files on the External SD card. I can see them but cannot begin them. I've written to customer help three times, all I obtain is email replies with ticket numbers to wait in line. Over ten days now. I was about to give it 5! I even paid nearly $5 for the Pro version. I don't need a refund, all I need is a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Creating fresh folders is not friendly. The only method I've figured it out is to pretend that I need to move a file, then the function to make a fresh folder appears. Why can't I just make a fresh folder by pressing the plus symbol instead? It makes more sense to do it this method because the plus sign means to add something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    It worked amazing when I first tried it but it will no longer right to my phone's external micro SD card. It will write to the internal card no problem. I like this application because it's so much faster than all the others but this godsend turned out to be a major disappointment. Please fix the issue with the external SD card and this application will definitely obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Well, there is some issue that bothers me. Everytime I leave a FTP client tab when I quit it and return back, it crashes and return back to the latest screen (e.x. apps drawer). Trying to clear data to obtain it back working properly though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I was 'Beta Testing' but no longer had enough now you changed the UI and there are bits missing from previous versions. Cannot even move files from internal memory to external memory! I'll be Using HD Ver from now on, useless is an under statement! Is light and dark the only possible colours you can think of?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    ALL THE BUG THAT I FOUND compress is somewhat slower compared to ES and other file manager. metimes decompress do not present the speed but after a while it will successful. nnot connect to Personal Cloud using Google+. ivate Cloud takes a few mins to connect to pc. ivate Cloud cannot copy ANYTHING from pc to android device even a very little file. lder shown incorrect size even after refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Quick file download is Garbage What is wrong with the quick file download? Used to be great. Now its Garbage! Can't download anything. Continuously getting "Download failed " as soon as I share with file expert. Sticking with ES file explorer. Yes it's much slower, but at least it gets the job DONE! Uninstalling this POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    The picture browser is crappy. Seems all file browsers do. I want there's an option to change it. I can't hide the application folders as well that I don't access but need by apps. Hope this feature will be added to have a clean navigation on my file and not seeing unnecessary folders listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    WebDAV file manager has an unworkable bug The WebDAV file manager cannot look into folders which names have a zone in them. It just says "Can not recognise the target folder". Too poor looked like one of the better WebDAV clients out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Even after giving permission to access SD Card, the pop up for requiring SD Card access is always popping up on the screen every time I begin the app. Is there is any other steps to present SD Card and selecting it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    BEWARE FILE EXPERT TEXT EDITOR. I recently had an unpleasant experience with this app's built in text editor. I had used it on my phone to edit a .txt file made on my PC. The text editor has a Save icon and, as far as I could tell, was saving the changes I was making. However, when I sent the file back to my PC, it was unchanged. File Expert's own find could not located the updated version. I eventually had to dig through the recently changed files on my phone to search the updated text in a file named for the time I started editing, located in /storage/emulated/0/.uginThumb/.attachments/ There was no warning to say that the edits would not be saved, nor was there any documentation on where to search the temp file. The application is fine as a file manager, but shouldn't pretend to contain a text editor if it's not going to save changes created with that editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Lots of amazing features and they all work well. The only issue FOR ME is that it's a single pane app. Since I do a lot of file management that costs me beucoup time. If your files are not in a hierarchical structure this is a amazing file manager. I'm organized so I don't use a lot of of the features found in this app. I'll stick with Total Commander. It's not beautiful but it gets the job done faster than anything else, usually by a huge amount. If this ever becomes dual pane I'll be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Toilet Managers, That's Who They Are! They hold the application all clean and supported in the beginning. Now after a small money in their pockets they leave it to rot! DON'T DOWNLOAD TILL THEY COMEBACK FOR MAINTENANCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Used to work, not any more. Can't add network drives on fresh phone. Unable to send feedback. Paid for cloud storage I can't use. Avoid this no name storage services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Doesn't seem to work with Nextcloud via WebDAV. Tried both the bare hostname and hostname + DAV path, and both times it just lists an empty folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    It's an application that i really like and Ppruciatw. But mY be it's because there're too a lot of apps on my phone, but the application and apk viewer has stopped working. Hipe you fix it. I use samsung note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Adding Dropbox acc doesn't work. It stalls forever. Also the SFTP option fails after a few refreshes whether you use passive or active mode. Please, please fix this. This could be a amazing app if these stuff worked. These are the reasons I paid for this. Again, please fix. I'm running on a Samsung Galaxy Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Every time I change my SD card FE doesn't begin popup windows asking me to grand permissions to it. So I need to clear data for FE and thus loosing all my settings, SMB connections, etc. Any method to force that popup?? Phone restart didn't help. PS: Help is non existent. Opened a ticket 3 weeks ago no answer yet. Stay away from this app, there are other alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I like the ability to mark files. Largest issue is it can't delete a file. If you check delete to recycle bin it just hangs the forever. If you uncheck recycle bin to delete permanently the file remains. I can't use it to clean up old unused files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Expert - file manager review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Crap I paid amazing cash for something it says it does and it doesn't at all useless crap. Can't even read an sd card even though it says my internal storage us "sd card" waste if time and move dint download this s h ¡ t

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter