foldies polarized folding aviators with premium cleaning cloth and leather case Reviews & Opinions


Submit foldies polarized folding aviators with premium cleaning cloth and leather case review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I have had these sunnies for almost 2 months now and I have mixed feelings. I REALLY like the color of the lens and frames. The pink is attractive and I obtain dozens of compliments! They are nicely compact which fit well in a little cross body bag for e downside(s): the folding hinge right on the temple scratches the inside of the lens when I go to place them away. I have to wrap the lens with the cleaning cloth before I fold them to place them in their case. The other problem was that the nose pad popped off on one side after using them only 7-10 times and I still can't obtain it back on the pad arm correctly. Lastly, the hinges have becomes really loose over the short period of time that I have used them. When I wish to take the off and set them down on my desk or counter, they fold up and it causes the lenses to hit the counter. I haven't scratched them ye, but this is a two handed job to set them down without them folding in and falling forward.If I could do over, I would probably have spent the extra cash on RayBans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I don't write a lot of reviews but couldn't support myself. This is one of my favorite Amazon purchases ever! I consider myself a practical person. I'm always losing, dropping or breaking sunglasses. I figured that if I had a pair that folded up smaller that I would be able to take care of them better by keeping them in a case when not in use. These fit that to a tee! Plus, they look great! While it's still up in the air of the portability of these is going to support me take better care, I love these sunglasses!The only issue with this pair is that when they aren't folded correctly, the sharp zone where they fold can scratch the inside of the lens. I failed to read the other reviews that mentioned this. Instead of returning them, I checked with the seller who responded back within MINUTES! I want every online seller gave the superior service that Foldies gives! Plus, I was offered a replacement pair that I just received today! Wow!Also, the issue of the sharp hinge zone scratching the inside of the lens is resolved by buying some Silicone Eyeglasses Temple Hints that slide over the ear grips. The ones I purchased come with several pairs. Just find "silcone eyeglasses temple tips" and you'll search them. They support the ear grips to hug your head a small better and they protect the lens of your Foldies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I absolutely LOVE my Foldies!!! I purchased the pink and they are durable, flexible, extremely high end feel and look. I am a total sunglasses snob and was suspicious that they would look broken at the folding point but that couldn't be further from the truth you can't even tell. I wore them to Mother's Day brunch and everyone was obsessed with them and ordered pairs on the spot. Thank you for creating such a stylish and functional product!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on foldies polarized folding aviators with premium cleaning cloth and leather case or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch foldies polarized folding aviators with premium cleaning cloth and leather case video reviews and related movies:

    See Foldies Polarized Folding Browline Sunglasses With Premium Cleaning Cloth and Leather Case on youtube.

     related image

    See Foldies Folding Aviators Men's Lookbook on youtube.

     related image

    See Foldies Men's Folding Browlines Lookbook on youtube.

     related image

    See Foldies Browline Folding Sunglasses Women's Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Fold: Foldies Folding Aviator Sunglasses with Polarized Lenses on youtube.

     related image

    See Foldies Folding Sunglasses on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Fold: Foldies Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Lenses on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Fold: Foldies Folding Classic Sunglasses with Polarized Lenses on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    They're a nice quality and well created sunglasses especially if they fit your face. The price is at a premium but the quality of materials do justify it to an extent.Well here's the kicker. I happen to be one of those people with a huge and wide face so if these were adjustable for width and arm length then they would be a whole another step above the competition.I am just too spoiled by my magnesium wide framed polarized sunglasses that I brought for a faction of the price.I like the folding gimic of these sunglasses but the wilth is a issue for ain, if you have fun well created sunglasses at a premium price,have a regular sized head, and don't care for polarization then these sunglasses would do fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Definitely a quality product. However the glasses are a small uneven when folded up which bends the inner rubber nose help pieces and there's no method to maneuver them. The included case is in a nutshell is garbage, it fell apart so easily. Feels like it's that cheap items where the outer layers are fake velvet and the insides are just a hard cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Item comes as pictured (I got the silver aviators with blue frames). Nice small branded case with microfiber towelette to clean the glasses. They fit my face amazing and do the job. The quality does feel SLIGHTLY flimsy but I think thats more because of the fact that the item does indeed have to fold. Overall amazing concept and does what sunglasses should do. I would buy a various style/color again if it was on sale again like when I got these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    The glasses themselves are great; the only issue i had was that they were not the best fitting glasses. after a small altering, they are fitting fine now for the most part.either way, a very amazing alternative to more expensive glasses twice the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I absolutely love my aviator foldies sunglasses they look awesome so a lot of compliments and the convenience of being able to fold and place away so easily is the best perk ever!!! Amazing Job!!! Simply said Geniuses!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I really like the look of these sunglasses, but unfortunately, one piece is scratching the right inside lens whenever they obtain folded up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Aviators with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Bought these aviators as my day to day glasses. I’ve always loved aviators and by far my previous foldies aviators have withstood a lot of abuse from me. The one I just received was even opened by my dogs (without my permission) and there wasn’t even a scratch on them!! Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Foldable sunglasses in my pocket? Heck, yeah. Love the glasses (well-built, strong, durable hinges, metal frame beneath plastic, dark and polarized lenses). Disappointed with the case: it's only plastic--durable enough, except for it's hinge... about two weeks into usage (not particularly heavy) and the case hinge is splitting. I'll be applying a man's best mate soon -- duct tape -- so that I can hold using the case. So, a 5 for the glasses and a 2 for the case. Overall, I'd recommend them.UPDATE: Foldies got in touch and promptly (less than a week) sent me a replacement case--almost identical but stronger at the hinge. It's been 3 weeks in and out of the cargo shorts. No problem. I'm increasing my rating to 5 stars. Future users--the case fits the glasses tightly. If you leave the cloth in the case wrap it around the glasses each time, otherwise it can bunch up and potentially overstretch the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I have also owned Ray Ban Wayfarer polarized sunglasses and these foldies are really very related and I love them and they cost a lot less than the Ray Bans I'm not putting down the Ray Bans - also amazing sunglasses, but if you wish something very related and a lot less - these fit the bill and they do it extremely well. Portability for me is a really huge deal and when I travel I wish things to be as portable as possible. I highly recommend these sunglasses - very comfortable and amazing during sunny days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This is my second pair of Foldies, and I love them. I am an avid flyfisherman, and typical polarized brands can cost hundreds of dollars. These offer much required polarization at such an beautiful price point. Especially if you have the propensity to misplace your shades! They also have a perfectly snug fit to where I don't worry about them falling of my face or slipping down my nose when I sweat. What is also amazing is the universal style on the frames. Whether on the water, going for a run, or in a business suit at a client meeting, these shades look great. The ability to fold them up and place them in my pocket prevents the t-shirt neck stretching that will ruin any amazing tee. I will definitely continue to store Foldies products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I really wanted the Ray ban folding sunglasses but didn't wish to pay Ray ban prices, so these Foodies seemed like a reasonable middle ground. These are definitely the most expensive pair of sunglasses that I have owned so far, but I really like how they told down and come in a sturdy carrying case. I also like how a lot of colors that are available for the frames and lens. So far they seem durable and the lenses have not scratched yet, but I have only worn them twice. The fit snuggly on my face, but I prefer that. Frames don't look too huge on my face, and typically this is something that I struggle with when trying to buy sunglasses for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    These are nice shades. Lenses are optically correct and the tint is about as dark as you wish it for most daily wear. I'm pleasantly surprised that the frames feel very sturdy in all stages of opening and closing. My one problem is that the ear pieces are a small short. They don't hook behind my ears as much as sit over them. This does create the glasses sit very tight to my face and I don't have any concerns of them flying off at all. All in all, a very nice sunglass for my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I have been buying foldable sunglasses for a while and have had two: 1 from Banana Republic and 1 from Foldies. I lost my Banana Republic sunglasses and bought Foldies in replace. I was very satisfied to have these. They are truly handy and the price is fair. I had these for a year now and are going powerful with small wear-and-tear. Durability is awesome! I had not ever had to use a screw-driver to fix a loose s: Glare protection - keeps eye away from eye-strain. UV Protection from sun ns: material is not the best because the outer-coating peels off from excessive usage. Not scratch resistant. (-1 star)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I love my foodies! They are excellent for the price. The largest surprise for me was how amazing the polarized lenses were. I would definitely say they are on par with ray ban and costa when it comes to quality. I don’t have any complaints and I wear them everyday. Love how portable they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This is my second pair of these glasses, I love how convenient it is to fold them up and stash them anywhere. The lens quality is easily on par with my ray bans but they are more durable, cost method less and I don’t have to worry about sitting on them in my car! I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I bought these as a bonus for the wife and she hates them says they are too huge in these lens zone and they dont fit right and sweat collects where the lens sits on your cheek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Folding Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I loved these sunglasses and they would have solved the exact issue I had (wanted to hold a pair in a travel bag so that I'd always have some, but didn't wish them to take up much room). The problem I had, and this is more with me than with the glasses, is that they're one size fits all. They were a touch little for me, so I had to send them back. If they end up making a larger size I'll 100% buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I recently purchased the round Foldies sunglasses in classic brown and gold after falling in love with them in-store. I had been wanting a round pair of glasses and these are a excellent fit. These glasses provide comfort, durability, 100% sun-blocking, simple storage, and are very lightweight. To break it down even more...the ease of folding them up and being able to easily slide them in your pocket, or in my case my very little purse, was what sold me initially. I usually have to choose between my phone going in my cross body purse or my glasses, but with the compact ability these sunnies provide, I'm able to shop more in my purses! If you're a girl who struggles with carrying too much with not enough space, then you know what I mean!! On top of all the functionality these sunglasses offer, they are so stylish and trendy! They flatter my face and compliment ALL of my outfits! You cannot go wrong with Foldies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I owned a pair of folding Ray-bans for years before one unfortunate day I sat and broke them beyond repair. Looking for a replacement pair right before my vacation I hopped on Amazon and these awesome pair of sunnies popped up before the Ray-bans. Upon first appearance they look cheap,thin, and easily breakable. However, they are quite the opposite. They come with a case (which is an exact replica to the case that came with my Ray-bans) and a micro cloth. They also dont scratch easy, I've had them for about 4months now, still looky shiny and new. As expensive as Ray-bans are these are a amazing alternative for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Love these sunglasses. They fold well and look so stylish. Excellent to leave in my vehicle console or throw in my purse without taking up a lot of room. So far a fan. It will be interesting to see how they keep up after continued use. I will say I like them so much thinking of purchasing more for gifts. But these are mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Love love my Foldirs will be ordering gold frames soon. As RayBan folding glasses owner I search these lighter n price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    They seem a bit tight on your face but that may change in time and they are a bit stiff but again may change in time other than that a amazing look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    My wife loves this particular ver of the Foldies. I purchased this for her and I know she’ll be using them as her regular day to day sunglasses. She raves about how simple they are to carry around and how small zone they take up in her purse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I absolutely love the quality of these glasses! I’ve gotten so a lot of compliments from strangers. Excellent addition to class up your style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Bought these as a bonus for my husband and we both love them! They look amazing on him and it's so cool how they fold right up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I have a smaller face, so it's hard to search sunglasses that fit. I took a possibility on these; worth it. They fold into my pocket. The case is perfect protection. Better than any more expensive sunglasses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Black Folding Round Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Purchased a pair for travel. Loved then so much I bought a second pair and my husband purchased a pair as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I wanted to buy shade that were highly function, on top of stylish; Foldies are just that! They arrive quickly and e reviews of them being a small tight fitting is correct because although they fit me snug and comfy; they were too little for my male associates (doubters) at work to test them.I was advise by Ray-Ban users to not risk my cash and invest in a known brand. They warned versus optical distortion in some of the cheaper brands that claim to have quality polarized lenses. These same associates were wowed by the quality and shut down in there initial criticism!I had an problem with my pair being a small lopsided but had the opportunity to express this, as Shae with Foldies immediately contacted me upon ship out.Let’s talk about extraordinary customer service! Shae reached out to follow up on my experience a couple of times before I was able to give a real review. Once I explained my only problem was the lopsided fit, I was immediately given a solution that went above and beyond expectations!Esthetic - The Blue Mirror is Attractive and StylishFit - Snug on average sized headCustomer Service - Exceptional!!!Functionality - High PerformanceCost - Not cheap but almost half the price less than other high quality brandsFolding - Highly convenient. Hinges are sturdy. Not plastic.Quality - High Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Have you ever thought to yourself "I wish a pair of sunglasses that'll look cool as hell indoors, but be completely useless outdoors?" Foldies are for you!Truth be told they are attractive shades and people will complement the hell out of them. They tint your view but they offer minimal to no protection from the sun, I was damn near blinded when I went out for the day the first time I wore them. I'm not sure if I got a poor pair or if they're just for supreme aesthetics or what, but don't expect these to actually shade you from the ey seem sturdy enough, but even if I could run them over with a vehicle if they don't block the burning fire in the sky they're not that useful :( I'm going to hold them because they look cool but they lose two stars for not doing the thing they're meant to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I bought these primarily for my wife; however, due to the unisex nature I will be wearing these poor boys around as well. I’ve always been impressed with the Foldies brand but the craftsmanship with this pair is so well-done that they don’t even appear to be foldable when they’re being worn! Extremely impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I love these glasses. They fold perfectly, the lenses are crisp and clear, the folding hinge is metal, and they look great. I don’t love the foldies logo on the lense, but I obtain it - the company needs to advertise. I also really appreciate the little case. A lot of of folding sunglasses come with large bulky cases, which defeats the purpose of buying folding sunglasses. I plan to be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I wore them for the first time today. They are extremely comfortable on my ears and eyes and really protected me from the sun. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Love the portability, amazing design. Lenses seem amazing quality. The only potential problem is the frequent folding and unfolding might compromise its structural durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    These glasses really hit the sweet spot for me. They look great, they feel well made, and they don't have the additional branding surcharge of a name brand product like Raybans. Previously I'd tried buying the really cheap knock-offs but they weren't comfortable and felt poorly made. Thanks for making a amazing product, Foldies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Satisfied with this product. The hinges are metal and I expect that these will latest longer than the less expensive glasses which are all plastic. The polarized lenses are good. I am a petite woman and the glasses fit very well. Actually nice and snug and comfortable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    I hold these in my backpack so I always have a pair of sunglasses. They fold up to a nice size and the case keeps them safe. They are a very useful accessory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Black Lenses review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:32

    Amazing for casual wear and outdoors sports. Will be buying more colors for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    boring...sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    stupid😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I use this washer a lot! It's not huge and it's simple to use right out of the box. My mom had one and it saved me a lot of money. Just be careful because the unit is top heavy. Prop this near a corner in a bathroom and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    This is the best thing I have bought in a long is is so simple to use, Just place a little load it, I use the tub to fill it, add laundry detergent and turn it on, It turns one method for a small bit , then stops and turns the other way, so it some what agitates .I use it all the time as the washing machine is 2 flights down from my bedroom and the bathroom is 2 feet. I alway loved hanging my clothes out side so in the summer I do and in the winter I just hang them up on a wooden dryer, I only wash lighter clothes in it so every thing dries fast, Saves cash on the laundry mat it you use them, I use it more for the convenience myself . Every thing obtain clean, I have been using the Wonder Washer for over a year now and I just love this washer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I purchased the "Wonder Washer" because my washing machine is out of commission, and I need something for those in-between trips to the laundrymat more bearable. As it turns out, this small washer meets my needs quite nicely, and I will continue to use it even well after the washing machine gets fixed. So, here's the deal:* The Wonder Washer is not a substitute for a washing machine. No, seriously, it's not.* The thing is created of cheap plastic. Handle and shop with care.* It's essentially a giant blender, without the fancy modes and buttons. The first button, "Timer", gives the option of setting the time for up to fifteen minutes. The second button, "Program," allows you to set this puppy to "Standard" or "Gentle."* Oh, and there is no, "rinse cycle."How to use:* Add dirty garments; don't overcrowd.* Add water; don't go over the line.* Add dollop of detergent.* Once it's plugged, adjust to desired settings.* It'll turn on, spin, turn off, then spin the other way. It's okay; it's supposed to do that.When it's finished, manually drain the bucket (that means lug it to the bathtub and pour down the drain), wring your things out, and proceed to items them in the dryer or hang to , lets talk about what kinds of things you CAN and CAN'T wash. Things you CAN wash include: bra's, boxers, underwear, undershirts, camisoles, socks and gloves, tights, leggings, tee shirts, summer dresses, skinny jeans, baby garb, pet costumes, tea towels, and doilies. Essentially, if it's little or lightweight, you can [email protected]#$%! in the Wonder Washer. If it's big, thick, or bulky -- forget about it. That means outerwear is out of the question. Most women's wear shouldn't be a problem, since women's clothing is usually lightweight (thin, often no lining for jackets etc.); however a lot of men's clothing tends to be much thicker and bulkier. Super plush hoodies or thick, heavyweight jeans will be too huge for the bucket's 7-10 Liter rsonally, I've been using this small dude to wash "delicates" -- bras and panties, leggings, tights, scarves, and my lightweight dresses, blouses, and skirts. It does the job, leaves my clothes smelling pleasant enough, and hasn't really given me any issue. Is it simple to use? Yes and no. Usage is fairly straight forward, however lugging the bucket back and forth can be bothersome, but that's just me being ce product, glad I purchased.UPDATE I (06/04/2014)After using this item on several more occasions, here are some more follow-up thoughts and advice:* The base (where all the electrical components and amazing items is located) has the potential to obtain over-heated after doing several loads. If this happens, remove the bucket and let the base to cool. I pointed a fan at it, and it cooled and functioned instantly.* For stains use a spot remover before dropping your clothes in this small guy -- makes a large difference! (Though you should also use some spot remover with your normal washing machine anyway, for the same reason; just my two cents, anyway).* Do not overfill with laundry. If the bucket it too tightly packed with your clothes it won't spin properly. I can't tell you how a lot of times I had to stick my hand in a bucket full of soggy slimy clothes to loosen it up.* Do not overfill with water. Nope, nope, nope. If you do, then water will be spinning out everywhere and it'll be madness.* On a final note, you do not need to use a lot of detergent. You don't wish it super suddy. Personally, I don't do a rinse cycle (I'm lazy), so I don't wish my clothes super soapy. Still, adding too much detergent has yet caused any true issues so I wouldn't worry about it too much.UPDATE II (one year later):It's been a year since I've had this small machine and it's still kickin' hard. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I have a washing machine, so this is a dedicated appliance for me. I only use it as a fiber reactive (cotton/rayon/linen) dye bath. It allows me to do my dye work in my best wet room (tiled bath) rather than kitchen (dye is not edible) or laundry room (no laundry sink; front loader). I set it up on the bathroom counter, use timer, and can do my rinsing in the shower with the hand-sprayer. I have not used this for acid dye (silk/wool), but that’s because I work with garments rather than yarn. A half pound of cotton is the 7L mark, and that turns out to be 1 vintage full-sized powerful muslin sheet, or 3 yards of lightweight woven cotton (voile to muslin) or up to two garments (sewn with cotton thread). Use the 7 L mark, not the 10.Just as an FYI: add 4 L of warm-hot tap water to the vessel. Turn it on, using the gentle setting. Gradually add the salt, ensuring it dissolves. Paste up and dissolve the dye, then add that to the water. Then add the wet fabric, and more water if required to reach the 7L mark. Set the 15 min timer. Allow it run twice, then begin the soda ash addition.If you’re going to be doing significant yardage, you probably wish a pair of huge storage containers, a plunger-type washing aid, and some outdoor space. This is for little batches, for the people who buy their dye in 2 ounce containers, but for try batches or custom work, it’s excellent. On longevity: I’ve had mine almost two years. It’s still working fine. It has always sounded grumpy-grindy when it agitates, but that’s normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Ok I have this and a laundry alternative spin dryer. I can wash a pair of pants, 2 workshirts, some under wear and socks in 1 load. Washes in about 15 mins- tho you can set it for less time. The spin dryer goes for 5 mins I and boom your done,, just hang items up and it's a dry in a couple hours :) synthetic dries faster, like just under an hour.I search that my clothes are still kinda dirty after laundry mat wash and this lil machine frankly gets items cleaner...like, here's a amazing example:I had a white t-shirt with graphics on it that I washed at laundry mat. All I did was sleep in it, so didn't really obtain it dirty. But I had some white socks and underwear to wash, too, so I threw them in with just this shirt...was just 2 pairs of socks and 1 pair of under wear...again, all items I slept in only once.When I washed them, all this gross grey colourful water came out of these clothes...has not used any soap, just a touch of oxiclean in the wonder washer. I rinsed my clothes 3 times, cuz apparently the oxi clean broke loose laundry soap dinge and build up. Items came out noticeably whiter once the water ran clear, and I am a believer in this lil machine!I constantly use it now to stay ahead of the laundry piling up,and save laundry mat trips now for doing towels and bigger things at won't fit.A amazing note is to not overfill this machine, cuz it rinses clothes better if you don't. I run it on a wash cycle, then place my shower head in and rinse a couple times til the water runs clear :) I love that I'm done in 20 minutes between a wash and a spin dryer and only have to hang things up. It's a lot faster than waiting an hour and plus for the washer at the laundry mat. No line no waiting no quarters. I figure this and the spin dryer paid for themselves in under 6 months with just 2 of us :)I did crack the lid near where the handle is on the bucket, but it doesn't seem to be a huge deal, everything is still working amazing and not leaking :)If you over fill it, it will splash a small on the floor so don't over fill past the line. Also, I place mine in a corner to create sure it doesn't hint or spill, cuz if you obtain it out of balance a little, it splashes a small bit too.i run mine in the bathroom of our RV and if the one breaks I'm buying another one cuz it's such a amazing help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I work in a hospital and wear scrubs. I cannot wear the scrubs more than once as I have direct patient contact, and wearing scrubs twice is an infection control issue. So, as you can imagine I accumulate a lot of dirty scrubs in one work week. I live in a walk up apartment with no washer/dryer. And the Laundromat prices are getting outrageous. Plus, the crowd in the Laundromats drive me crazy...screaming, running children and people screaming into their cell phones. The latest straw for me was opening up a washer and it smelled like feces. I looked online at mini washers and decided that before I invested in a costly one, I would test a low end portable washer. I opted for this one as it was on sale for less than $ actually exceeded my expectations. I use a sprinkle of color safe bleach, a sprinkle of Oxy Clean, and a bit of detergent. I can do one set (top and bottom) of scrubs at a time. After they wash, I place them in the sink and rinse them out. Then hang them in the shower. The next morning they are dry, new and ready for wear. After a hot steamy shower, the wrinkles are out of them as well. It has saved me so much time and cash because I [email protected]#$%!&ing the Laundromat twice a week. I do recommend this for light loads and this was not a paid endorsement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Not impressed. First one gave up spinning on the second day of use. I sent it back and the fresh one arrived two days ago.A men's t-shirt and a knit hat that I felt went into the fresh "Wonder" washer. Hot soapy water filled up to the 10l marker. Lid on tight, turn on........ water seeping everywhere and rocking all over the counter top even on top of a towel. So..... I wiped it down, place a rag on top of the lid and stacked my cast iron trivets on top of the lid making sure the lid was on correctly as well as the bottom connecting perfectly with the motor unit. Now it ever, do not walk away. If the trivets rock at all, it could set the whole thing in motion onto the floor so I place a thicker rag on top to create sure the trivet couldn't move, centered perfectly. I still don't trust it so I had to stay in the room. It took almost 2.5 solid hours and one water change to obtain hot water hot again to felt one hat. I have two more to do and it'll take a day each because I don't wish to burn up the motor. Dang I miss my old agitator washing machine that died.If you wish to wash a pair of underwear and a bra ~ this is for you. Otherwise, not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I purchased this for my mom as a Christmas show and she LOVE it. Over the years my mom has said she wanted one of these to chop down on washing her clothes. I never gave it much thought but latest year I finally bought one for her. Since then she thanks me every time she uses it. She has been able to wash the following: 1 pair of jeans, three shirts, several under garments, several pairs of socks, 1 sheet at a time, 2 huge towels, several bath/face towels, 4-5 pillowcases, and more. Sometimes she soaks the garments over night but she always puts the detergent in first and then agitated the water before placing the clothes into the bucket. I am glad I bought this for her. She seems to love it. Will modernize on a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Oddly, my wife doesn't like me throwing filthy greasy store rags into our home washer(!). This agitator is compact and it's very simple to throw a bunch of rags and towels in with some oxy clothes washing soap and allow it run for 10 or 15 minutes. Sure beats trying to wash them by hand in the deep sink!The base goes into the bucket for storage and it compacts to about the same size as a round 5-gal paint e bucket will rotate a small bit on the base when the agitator switches directions (which it does constantly). I've decided that it's a design feature and it no longer bothers me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    As Seen On TV Wonder Washer - a Portable Mini Clothes Washing Machine That goes Anywhere - Ideal for Cleaning Clothes On The Go - 10 Liter Capacity review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    OK so this is basically an oversized blender. I am not sure how long it will latest but for what I wanted it for the price was right and it does the job. I bought it to felt knitted stuff and for that it works beautiful well.I tried the tennis balls that some user recommended - I won't use them again the are unnecessary and caused a issue with one bag when they got inside it and made a "bubble" in the side that was very difficult to work out. It takes time for things to felt in it - but I search that real in a huge washing machine. I used it in a shower stall where it didn't matter if water slops out a bit(and it does) and where there is access to hot water which I search it helps to refresh a couple of times during the is was actually the second machine I purchased,t he first which came from a various vendor - arrived DOA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it keeps closing for LG stylo 3....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Continue to do the right thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This application has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it hard but i got though it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I Think It's A Very Amazing App,And Thanks Again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Works the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I'm really liking this speed booster and power cleaner app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I like the app. For know inn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This Application is amazing for my Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It works really amazing and quick thank youok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Best application ever barnone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It is fun for my service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing at cleaning up the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    very amazing yall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing application and it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Quick free efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This works amazingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing items thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    AWESOME APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    delightfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    All that you need in a cleaner. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This Application is very helpful and I really enjoyed all it does!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Its quick and the results is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Does a amazing job and I have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Useful and Easy while being thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    So far, does just what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It's an alright application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    it is the best android game ever i love it thank you so much for makinfg it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    Best android game I like it please install this android games you can never see this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    f advisory committee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    my sis love it 😙😙😙😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    Tooooooooooo easy android game waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    This android game is just a wast of time dont install it if you do then you will see why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    Wrost android game ever just clean and utensils and kitchen waste of time addd all home into this that's better for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Up - House Cleaning review [App]  2019-10-17 13:57

    at least pretend boys exist.. like they create messes too..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter